05 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

墨爾本到阿德萊德:5天路途旅行
從墨爾本沿澳大利亞最著名的沿海路線之一行駛至阿德萊德。
第一天:從墨爾本到洛恩

早上
駛入美麗的港口城市吉朗,距離墨爾本西南75公里(47英里)。在眾多當地咖啡館之一中停下來吃早午餐-城堡之王,票房和Freckleduck都提供優質的咖啡-然後在屢獲殊榮的Narana原住民文化中心停留。在這裡,您可以結識常駐的em和袋鼠,學會扔飛鏢,並驚嘆於古老的藝術技巧,同時獲得對當地文化的寶貴知識。該中心的文化教育計劃將使您充滿代代相傳的土著文化的奇蹟和智慧。
接下來,繼續前往託基。託基(Torquay)是大洋路(Great Ocean Road)的起點,由於其舉世聞名的貝爾斯海灘(Bells Beach),通常被稱為“澳大利亞衝浪之都”。它也是領先的衝浪品牌Rip Curl和Quicksilver的發源地。如果您是第一次沖浪,請在Torquay Surf Academy預訂一門私人課程,其中包括設備和私人教練。之後,在託基拉德(Torquay Larder)那裡搶三明治或自製餡餅。
下午
巨大的海浪在Fairhaven和Eastern View上繼續前進,這對狂熱的衝浪者來說是一個停下來的地方-前往海邊度假勝地小鎮Lorne,距離託基有50分鐘的車程。到達洛恩(Lorne)後,您可以浸入水中或保持腳乾燥,並花幾個小時參觀主要街道上的畫廊和精品店。您可以在高級餐廳Brae提前預訂晚餐,該餐廳提供採用最優質的當地食材烹製的套餐。現場還有六間豪華客房。


第2天:洛恩到童話般的港口

早上
在Swing橋咖啡廳的Erskine河兩岸享用早餐,然後驅車前往兩個小時的車程,欣賞十二使徒岩,這是一系列聳立在南大洋上的高聳的石灰石柱子。將車停在12個使徒停車場,然後沿著鋪砌的小路前往to望台。吉布森台階(Gibson's Steps)從12位使徒(Apostles)步行15分鐘即可到達。下降刻在懸崖上的86個樓梯到達海灘,在那裡您將獲得使徒特寫鏡頭的賞識。要獲得這些地質構造的另一個獨特視角,請預訂一次風景優美的直升機之旅,其中包括12位使徒,阿德湖峽谷和倫敦橋。

也可以嘗試:從阿波羅灣(Apollo Bay)開車35分鐘到達奧特威角燈塔(Cape Otway Lighthouse),這是澳大利亞現存最古老的燈塔。爬到燈塔頂部的觀景台,欣賞整個南大洋的絕妙景色。
下午
沿著沉船海岸繼續前進,沉船海岸以狂野的海洋命名,至少有700艘船在岩石上墜毀。探索沿海城市瓦南布爾,從五月到十月,南部的右鯨在洛根海灘(Logan Beach)旁產犢。在附近,停下來在塔山野生動物保護區(Tower Hill Wildlife Reserve)穿破的岡迪傑(Worn Gundidj),從原住民的角度出發進行徒步導覽遊。您的嚮導將帶您穿越休眠火山內的自然保護區,袋鼠,小袋鼠,em,考拉,針和成百上千的鳥類可以自由漫遊。遊覽結束時,請嘗試扔回飛鏢。
從這裡驅車30分鐘即可到達仙女港(Port Fairy),在那裡您可以漫步在漁人碼頭和迷人的粉刷小屋中,然後在精品酒店Drift House休息一晚。


第3天:前往科納瓦拉的童話世界

早上
沿著通往歷史悠久的波特蘭小鎮的路線繼續前進,距離仙女港只有一個小時的車程。觀看漁船在海濱上卸下漁獲物,然後驅車10分鐘到達上鏡的納爾遜角燈塔。您可以在這裡游覽該地區的航海歷史。開車前往布里奇沃特灣咖啡廳,在那裡您可以休息並加油,然後再走2.5公里(1.6英里)的布里奇沃特海角海角步行道。步道盡頭的觀景台可以看到大約650個澳大利亞海狗的棲息地。預訂籠式浮潛潛水,與這些頑皮的動物親密接觸。
下午
回到高速公路上,開車50分鐘穿過尼爾森(Nelson),越過南澳大利亞邊境。停在甘比爾山(Mount Gambier),它坐落在一座古老的死火山上,四周環繞著生動的火山口湖。沿著藍湖(Blue Lake)行駛3.6公里(2.2英里),從12月到3月,鈷藍色變成藍色。您還可以花一些時間探索令人驚嘆的Umpherston Sinkhole。這種獨特的自然吸引力曾經是通過溶解石灰石形成的洞穴。暗室的頂部向下塌陷時便形成了下沉孔。詹姆斯·漢普頓(James Umpherston)在1886年左右將其變成了風景如畫的花園,並一直開放。每天晚上從黃昏開始,當居民負鼠進入泛光燈照亮的花園覓食時,該區域便會活躍起來。
跳回汽車,向北驅車一小時即可到達庫納瓦拉(Coonawarra),該地區以赤霞珠長相思聞名。在進入Punter's Vineyard Retreat別墅之前,先進入20個酒窖門之一,例如Wynns Coonawarra Estate或Balnaves,然後欣賞整個葡萄園的全景。


第四天:庫納瓦拉至維多利亞港

早上
從庫納瓦拉(Coonawarra)向北驅車半小時,參觀世界遺產名錄中的納拉科特洞穴國家公園(Naracoorte Caves National Park),那裡有26個石灰岩洞穴,這些洞穴中裝有巨型有袋動物的化石骨架。其中四個洞穴是通過自助游向公眾開放的。從這裡驅車三個小時即可到達古樸的斯特拉薩爾賓鎮(Strathalbyn),安加斯河(Angas River)岸邊有30多家列入遺產名錄的建築。該鎮是專業古董店和田園詩般的士兵紀念花園的所在地,那裡是野餐午餐的好地方。
下午
跳回汽車,向南行駛40分鐘,到達艾略特港(Port Elliot)。在到達附近的維克多港之前,先在馬蹄灣游泳或在Boomer海灘附近衝浪。這個海濱小鎮以其馬拉索道(可追溯至1878年)而聞名,將維克多港(Victor Harbor)與花崗岩島相連。騎著電車穿過堤道到達花崗岩島,那裡有一群小企鵝。如果您在6月至10月期間訪問維克多港(Victor Harbor),請預訂大鴨船之旅,看看恩格灣(Encounter Bay)南部右鯨繁殖地。 The Bluff Resort Apartments公寓可俯瞰Encounter灣,在豪華的海濱住宿中過夜。


第五天:維克多港到阿德萊德

南澳大利亞阿德萊德Glenelg海灘
早上
穿過羅盤山的起伏山丘,到達麥克拉倫谷葡萄酒產區,該地區距離埃利奧特港向北50分鐘車程。參觀畫廊並在45個地窖門中的一些品嚐葡萄酒,包括揚格拉(Yangarra),達倫貝格(d'Arenberg)和希金博特姆克拉倫登(Hickinbotham Clarendon)葡萄園。邁凱輪谷也是美食家的天堂。在Coriole餐廳坐下來享用午餐,然後讓大廚Tom Tilbury為您準備各種時令菜餚以及相配的葡萄酒。
下午
從這裡到阿德萊德市中心僅45分鐘車程。漫步在北露台的文化大道上-南澳大利亞博物館和阿德萊德植物園的所在地-然後瀏覽Rundle購物中心的百貨商店。從倫德購物中心(Rundle Mall)到格萊內爾格海灘(Glenelg Beach)進行35分鐘的電車之旅,在海邊漫步,然後回到市中心,在這座城市最熱門的餐廳享用晚餐。嘗試Press Food&Wine,Peel St或Ruby Red Flamingo。在豪華的五星級梅菲爾酒店度過一個寧靜的夜晚,結束您的旅行。

05 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

MELBOURNE TO ADELAIDE: A 5-DAY ROAD TRIP
Drive from Melbourne to Adelaide along one of Australia’s most famous coastal routes.
DAY 1: MELBOURNE TO LORNE
 
Morning
Drive into the pretty port city of Geelong, 75 kilometers (47 miles) south-west of Melbourne. Stop for brunch at one of the many local cafés - King of the Castle, Box Office, and Freckleduck all have excellent coffee - before stopping at the award-winning Narana Aboriginal Cultural Centre. Here, you can meet resident emus and kangaroos, learn to throw a boomerang and marvel over ancient art techniques, all while gaining valuable knowledge of the local culture. The center's cultural education program will fill you with the wonder and wisdom of Aboriginal culture passed down over generations. 
Next, continue on to Torquay. Torquay is where the Great Ocean Road begins and is often dubbed the ‘Surf Capital of Australia’ thanks to its world-famous Bells Beach. It is also the birthplace of leading surf brands Rip Curl and Quicksilver. If you're a first-time surfer, book a private lesson with the Torquay Surf Academy, which includes equipment and a personal coach. Afterward, grab a sandwich or house-made pie at the Torquay Larder.   
Afternoon
The great waves continue at Fairhaven and Eastern View - worth a stop for avid surfers - en route to the seaside holiday resort town of Lorne, a 50-minute drive from Torquay. Once in Lorne, take a dip in the water or keep your feet dry and spend a few hours visiting the galleries and boutiques along the main street. Book well in advance for dinner at fine dining restaurant Brae, which serves a set menu created from the highest quality local ingredients. There are also six luxury guest suites on site.


DAY 2: LORNE TO PORT FAIRY
 
Morning
Enjoy breakfast on the banks of the Erskine River at Swing Bridge Café before heading off on the two-hour drive to see the 12 Apostles, a series of towering limestone pillars jutting out of the Southern Ocean. Park at the 12 Apostles carpark and follow the paved pathway to the lookout. A 15-minute walk from the 12 Apostles is Gibson's Steps. Descend the 86 stairs, which are carved into the cliff face, to reach the beach, where you'll be rewarded with a close-up view of the Apostles. For another unique perspective of these geological formations, book a scenic helicopter tour which takes in the 12 Apostles, Loch Ard Gorge, and London Bridge.

Also try: From Apollo Bay drive 35 minutes to Cape Otway Lighthouse, the oldest surviving lighthouse in Australia. Climb to the observation deck at the top of the lighthouse for fantastic views across the Southern Ocean.
Afternoon
Continue along Shipwreck Coast, named after the wild seas that sent at least 700 ships crashing on the rocks. Explore the coastal town of Warrnambool where, from May to October, southern right whales calve off Logan Beach. Nearby, stop into Worn Gundidj at Tower Hill Wildlife Reserve for guided walking tours from an Aboriginal perspective. Your guide will lead you through a nature reserve inside a dormant volcano where kangaroos, wallabies, emus, koalas, echidnas and hundreds of bird species roam freely. At the end of the tour, try your hand at throwing a returning boomerang. 
From here, it's a 30-minute drive to Port Fairy, where you can stroll around the fisherman’s wharf and charming whitewashed cottages before a restful night at the boutique hotel, Drift House.


DAY 3: PORT FAIRY TO COONAWARRA
 
Morning
Carry on along the route to the historic township of Portland, a one-hour drive from Port Fairy. Watch fishing boats unload their catch on the waterfront before taking the 10-minute drive to photogenic Cape Nelson Lighthouse. Here you can take a tour to delve into the maritime history of the region. Drive around to Bridgewater Bay Café where you can rest and refuel before taking the 2.5-kilometer (1.6-mile) Cape Bridgewater Seal Walk. The viewing platform at the end of the trail looks out to a colony of roughly 650 Australian fur seals. Book a cage snorkel dive to get up close and personal with these playful animals. 
Afternoon
Back on the highway, drive 50 minutes through Nelson and across the South Australian border. Stop at Mount Gambier, which sits on an ancient extinct volcano and is circled by vivid crater lakes. Take the 3.6-kilometer (2.2-mile) trail around Blue Lake, which turns cobalt blue from December to March. You can also spend a bit of time exploring the stunning Umpherston Sinkhole. This unique natural attraction was once a cave formed through the dissolution of the limestone. The sinkhole was created when the top of the chamber collapsed downwards. It was turned into a picturesque garden by James Umpherston around 1886 and is open at all times. From dusk each evening the area comes alive as resident possums venture into the floodlit gardens to feed.
Hop back in the car for the one hour drive north to Coonawarra, a region famed for its cabernet sauvignon. Drop in to one of the 20 cellar doors, such as Wynns Coonawarra Estate or Balnaves, before checking into Punter's Vineyard Retreat, which offers panoramic views across the vines.


DAY 4: COONAWARRA TO VICTOR HARBOR
 
Morning
Drive half an hour north from Coonawarra to visit the World Heritage-listed Naracoorte Caves National Park, where 26 limestone caves house the fossilized skeletons of giant marsupials. Four of the caves are open to the public via a self-guided tour. From here it's a three-hour drive to the quaint town of Strathalbyn, where more than 30 heritage-listed buildings sit on the banks of the Angas River. The town is home to specialty antique shops and the idyllic Soldiers Memorial Gardens, a great spot for a picnic lunch. 
Afternoon
Jump back into the car for the 40-minute drive south to Port Elliot. Swim at Horseshoe Bay or surf off Boomer Beach before arriving in nearby Victor Harbor. The seaside town is famed for its horse-drawn tramway (which dates back to 1878) and links Victor Harbor with Granite Island. Ride the tram across the causeway to Granite Island, which is home to a colony of little penguins. If you're visiting Victor Harbor between June and October, book The Big Duck boat tour to see the southern right whale breeding sanctuary of Encounter Bay. Stay the night in luxury waterfront accommodation at The Bluff Resort Apartments overlooking Encounter Bay.


DAY 5: VICTOR HARBOR TO ADELAIDE
 
Glenelg Beach, Adelaide, South Australia
Morning
Travel through the rolling hills of Mount Compass to the McLaren Vale wine region, a 50-minute drive north from Port Elliot. Visit galleries and taste wine at some of the 45 cellar doors, including Yangarra, d’Arenberg and Hickinbotham Clarendon Vineyard. McLaren Vale is also a haven for foodies. Sit down for lunch at Coriole Restaurant, and let chef Tom Tilbury prepare you a selection of seasonal dishes accompanied by matching wines.
Afternoon
From here, it’s an easy 45-minute drive to central Adelaide. Wander the cultural boulevard of North Terrace – home to the South Australian Museum and Adelaide Botanic Garden – then browse the department stores in Rundle Mall. Take the 35-minute tram trip from Rundle Mall to Glenelg Beach for a seaside stroll before heading back into the center for dinner at any of the city's hottest restaurants. Try Press Food & Wine, Peel St or Ruby Red Flamingo. Finish your trip with a restful night at the plush five-star Mayfair Hotel. 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc