10 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

最終的南澳大利亞美食之旅
南澳大利亞州擁有一些澳大利亞最著名的葡萄酒產區,並且在南大洋上有海鮮豐富的海岸線,為您提供美食佳餚和友善的生產者,熱忱歡迎遊客光臨。


第一天:阿德萊德

南澳大利亞州阿德萊德市阿德萊德中央市場
在連綿起伏的丘陵和白色沙灘之間,阿德萊德是世界著名的葡萄酒之都之一。一小時車程內擁有200多家釀酒廠,是通往美食區的理想門戶。阿德萊德市是南澳大利亞州的首府,也是澳大利亞食品市場最為活躍的地區,並且小酒吧市場蒸蒸日上。在Crack Kitchen品嚐咖啡,然後遊覽附近的熙熙tling的阿德萊德中央市場,該市場始建於1869年,現在是南半球最大的有蓋市場。看看袋鼠島攤位,蘑菇人,臭奶酪店和露西亞的美食,以及萬花筒般的美味咖啡館。在Penfolds Magill Estate的酒窖品嚐葡萄酒,並參觀地下隧道,那裡是舉世聞名的Grange Hermitage Shiraz的存放地。在精美的Magill Estate餐廳享用午餐,該餐廳位於一個玻璃盒中,俯瞰著最早的葡萄園和原始的奔富小屋。享受使用最好的當地產品製成的現代美食,例如Mayura Station和牛牛肉,搭配完美的Grange葡萄酒。度過一個下午,遊覽國家葡萄酒中心,那裡提供120種澳大利亞葡萄酒供您品嚐,並探索附近的阿德萊德植物園。您可以在2KW屋頂酒吧享用餐前飲料,並欣賞托倫斯河和歷史悠久的阿德萊德橢圓形美景。然後在澳大利亞頂級餐廳之一的Orana(在某些土著語言中表示“歡迎”)享用晚餐。享受其季節性品嚐菜單,其中包括對本地和本地野生食品的現代詮釋。在遍布Leigh和Peel街道的巷道酒吧中,查看阿德萊德充滿特色的酒吧,例如Clever Little Tailor,Maybe Mae和Pink Moon Saloon。然後在位於阿德萊德市中心的梅菲爾(The Mayfair)過夜。


第2天:邁凱輪谷

希臘之星,南澳大利亞州威倫加港
向南驅車40分鐘,到達美麗的麥克拉倫谷(McLaren Vale)葡萄園區,該地區以歌海娜,西拉子和意大利品種聞名。在Wirra Wirra,Penny's Hill和SC Pannell品嚐葡萄酒。在d'Arenberg葡萄園的D'Arry's Verandah餐廳享用季節性午餐,俯瞰起伏的葡萄園,直達海灣聖文森特海灣。看看d'Arenberg位於葡萄藤中間的古怪的Cube品酒室。參觀附近的科里奧利葡萄園(Coriole Vineyards)的鐵石小屋,品嚐意大利佳餚,併購買橄欖油和伍德賽德·賴特(Woodside Cheese Wrights)的不同家庭成員製作的奶酪。或者享受祝福奶酪,品嚐奶酪和美酒。入住位於美麗小屋花園中的Mulberry Lodge Country Retreat,並租借自行車騎在Willunga(那裡有一個很棒的周六早市)和McLaren Vale鎮之間的設拉子小徑上。在引人注目的小徑普里莫莊園(Primo Estate)停下來,享受約瑟夫(Joseph)的VIP體驗,其中包括飛行有意大利風味的約瑟夫(Joseph)葡萄酒,約瑟夫(Joseph)初榨橄欖油,帕納達奶酪(Gran Padano)和當地麵包。在歷史悠久的Salopian Inn品嚐杜松子酒,那裡有來自世界各地的230多種杜松子酒,包括McLaren Vale自己的定居者杜松子酒,以及蒸蝦和藍游泳蟹餃子上的小吃。在希臘之星(Star of Greece)享用日落晚餐之前,沿著附近的Willunga海灘散步,這是一家坐落在懸崖上的白色咖啡館,俯瞰著碧綠的海水。


第3天:麥凱倫·瓦爾到阿德萊德·希爾斯

Shaw + Smith,南澳大利亞阿德萊德山
在Mulberry Lodge享用美味早餐後,加入Off Piste四驅車之旅,在叢林和銀沙海灘的四驅車軌道上進行半天的冒險。您會發現壯麗的風景和當地野生動植物,並直接從酒桶(或啤酒,視您的喜好)品嚐葡萄酒。前往以長相思和黑比諾葡萄酒而聞名的阿德萊德山(約一個小時的車程),在萊恩葡萄園享受午餐,然後繼續前往肖+史密斯(Shaw + Smith),乘坐帶有奶酪採樣盤的葡萄酒飛行。度過一個下午,遊覽澳大利亞倖存下來的最古老的古樸村莊漢道夫村(Hahndorf),現在在Udder Delights奶酪酒窖,Evercream Ye Olde冰淇淋廠和Harris Smokehouse等地提供美食。住在經過精美修復的歷史悠久的Lofty House宅邸,並在其Hardy's Verandah餐廳用餐,同時欣賞寧靜的腹地景色。

第四天:阿德萊德·希爾斯飛往巴羅薩

南澳大利亞巴羅莎山谷路易絲
您可以在洛夫蒂山植物園(Mount Lofty Botanic Garden)隔壁散步,或參觀附近的克萊蘭德自然保護區(Cleland Conservation Park),欣賞自然環境中的澳大利亞動物並舉起考拉。在阿什頓山(Ashton Hills)品嚐黑比諾葡萄酒,然後在時髦的薩默敦(Summertown)Aristologist快速停留,品嚐巴頓公社(Commune of Buttons)等一些最先進的天然葡萄酒。在Lofty Ranges葡萄園質樸的波紋鐵酒窖門上享用午餐,在阿德萊德山丘上欣賞最美麗的葡萄園風光。向北行駛約40分鐘,穿過桉樹叢生的灌木叢(您可能會看到一兩個考拉)在亨施克(Henschke)品嚐,同一個家族的六代人在其大氣的伊甸園中創作了設拉子傑作,例如格雷斯山和埃德斯通山山谷酒莊。前往巴羅莎(Barossa),留在澳大利亞豪華旅館之一的路易斯(Louise)寬敞的套房中,然後在Appellation用餐,Appellation精心製作當地特色菜,以搭配巴羅莎(Barossa)和伊甸谷(Eden Valley)的頂級葡萄酒。


第五天:BAROSSA

瑪姬·比爾(Maggie Beer)在南澳大利亞安格斯頓的巴羅莎農貿市場
安排您的訪問時間與安格斯頓的星期六巴羅莎農貿市場重合,並品嚐可口的烘焙食品,乳製品,小商品,醬菜和醃製食品,這些食品反映了巴羅莎的日耳曼傳統。或訪問Maggie Beer的農場店品嚐她的蜜餞,果汁和其他食品,然後一邊品嚐咖啡和一片自製蛋糕,一邊俯瞰寧靜的鴨塘。在奔富(Penfolds)自製混合的歌海娜,西拉子和慕德弗雷(Mourvedre),然後品嚐精品生產商的葡萄酒,並在巴羅莎(Barossa)工匠的豐收廚房享用午餐。另外,您也可以在歷史悠久的雅各布莊園別墅的室外廚房裡上烹飪課,然後享用由雅各布的克里克葡萄酒搭配而成的休閒午餐。度過一個下午,然後在Elderton,Rockford,Langmeil和Charles Melton等著名的酒窖品嚐更多美味,然後在歷史悠久的Hentley Farm品嚐最先進的洛克菲爾套餐。


第六天:BAROSSA進行護理

南澳大利亞克萊爾谷地區雷司令步道
在The Louise安排的特別郊遊中,在Kaiserstuhl保護公園與袋鼠一起吃早餐。然後向北驅車一個小時,前往以雷司令和設拉子聞名的克萊爾谷。您可以在漂亮的波蘭河分區域在彼此相鄰的派克斯葡萄酒與派克斯啤酒公司(Pikes Wines)和派克斯啤酒公司(Pikes Beer Company)品嚐,然後在保萊特葡萄酒布什迪瓦恩咖啡館(Paulett Wines Bush DevineCafé)品嚐灌木和品嚐葡萄酒,該公司的大部分產品都來自灌木叢食園。在漂亮的Skillogalee葡萄酒的陽台上吃午餐,俯瞰著小屋的花園和藤蔓,然後租用自行車度過下午的時光,沿著雷司令小徑騎行,雷恩斯小徑蜿蜒穿過克萊爾山谷中心。停下由耶穌會修士於1851年建立的大氣Sevenhill葡萄酒,以生產聖禮葡萄酒。品嚐其優質葡萄酒,並參觀葡萄酒博物館,地下酒窖和歷史悠久的聖阿洛伊修斯教堂。在Vines豪華精品住宿旁的索恩公園(Thorn Park)享用晚餐並過夜。


第7天:通過BAROSSA到達阿德萊德

非洲,阿德萊德,南澳大利亞
在歷史悠久的奎爾塔勒莊園(Quelltaler Estate)的安妮巷(Annie's Lane)品嚐一下,然後向南向巴羅莎(Barossa)行駛45分鐘,輕鬆地返回阿德萊德。沿著兩千棵加那利群島棗椰樹行駛的道路行駛,到達歷史悠久的塞佩爾茲菲爾德,此地已恢復昔日的輝煌。進行房地產遊覽,在原始桶酒窖的Fino餐廳享用午餐,並遊覽JamFactory當代藝術和設計工作室。然後,從您出生的那年開始,在大氣百年的百年酒窖品嚐一個黃褐色的港口,那裡有世界上最長的不間斷單一年份黃褐色葡萄酒收藏,其歷史可追溯至1878年。向南行駛一個小時,在宜必思阿德萊德酒店辦理入住手續,然後在非洲餐廳享用晚餐非洲風味的蔬菜以及烤肉和熏制的肉,麵包和天然葡萄酒。然後,查看一些很棒的East End酒吧,例如Goodbar先生,The Howling Owl和Mother Vine。如果您仍然餓了,可以在The Propaganda Club享用飲料和深夜晚餐。


第八天:艾爾半島

南澳大利亞林肯港的鮮魚坊
在接下來的三天中,您將探索澳大利亞海鮮邊境的艾爾半島。這是一個崎coastal的沿海地區,擁有世界上最好的野生捕撈和水產養殖海鮮。半島的海鮮邊境游路線提供了許多機會,可以看到,品嚐和購買牡蠣,金槍魚,貽貝,鮑魚,西洋王蝦和南部龍蝦,還可以去垂釣黃尾金魚,mul魚,喬治王白鱈,flat魚, hapuka,紅鯛魚,金槍魚等。您還可以在各種各樣的海洋生物中游泳,從海豚和海獅到金槍魚和鯊魚。
從阿德萊德(Adelaide)到林肯港(Port Lincoln)乘飛機40分鐘,然後租一輛四輪驅動汽車。林肯港位於世界最大的自然保護港之一的波士頓灣,是澳大利亞的海鮮之都,也是南半球最大的捕撈船隊的所在地。第一站應該是“鮮魚廣場”,進行幕後牡蠣和海鮮品嚐之旅。如果您在星期六在這裡,請參加示範海鮮烹飪課,或者只是品嚐新鮮的貝類和神話般的魚和薯條。在體驗金槍魚游泳之前,先在波士頓灣葡萄酒公司品嚐葡萄酒並享用午餐。另外,您也可以去鯊魚籠潛水,或者與Calypso Star Charters一起與海獅一起游泳。午後開車前往Mikkira站,在野外觀看考拉,或從Winter Hill Lookout觀看澳大利亞最壯觀的沿海全景之一。住在林肯港酒店(Port Lincoln Hotel)的海景陽台房中,然後在Sarin's Restaurant餐廳的本地海鮮品嚐盤上飽覽水景。


第9天:厄爾半島

牡蠣農場之旅,南澳大利亞艾爾半島棺材灣
參觀Axel Stenross海事博物館,了解水產養殖和捕魚業。向西驅車半小時即可到達澳大利亞最美麗的河口之一科芬灣,許多人認為這是養牡蠣的理想之地。唐涉水參加牡蠣養殖場之旅,在那裡您將直接從海中收穫新鮮的牡蠣。在1802 Oyster酒吧和小酒館享用由本地牡蠣和其他海鮮(以及當地牛肉)製成的午餐,或者與GT Fishing Charters一起釣到自己的大魚。剩下的大部分時間將花在駕駛海岸線和欣賞美景上。在點綴著壁畫的Elliston中,沿著14公里(九英里)的大洋遊客大道(Great Ocean Tourist Drive)沿著滑鐵盧灣(Waterloo Bay)上方的壯觀沿海峭壁行駛,那裡是一個受歡迎的衝浪勝地。在這裡,您會在懸崖露天美術館上看到受啟發的雕塑。往北走,住在Baird Bay Ocean Eco Experience內的一棟獨立式房屋中。


第十天:艾爾半島

EP郵輪,南澳大利亞五花灣
在Baird灣海洋生態體驗中享受一次海洋冒險,您將與未餵養,未經訓練且完全野生的頑皮海獅和寬吻海豚一起游泳。他們根據自己的條件與游泳者互動。沿著海岸開車30分鐘即可到達Streaky Bay,在那裡您可以在Streaky Bay Seafood品嚐一些新鮮的鮑魚,貽貝和其他海鮮。享受EP Cruises的無與倫比的美食體驗。再乘一個小時到塞杜納(Ceduna),參觀塞杜納土著藝術和文化中心,然後乘飛機返回阿德萊德。
借助澳大利亞沿海野生動物園從當地人那裡獲得土地,該野生動物為您提供艾爾半島的導遊遊。從側重於野生動植物,葡萄酒和海鮮的遊覽中選擇,並利用機會狩獵和收集自己的海鮮盛宴。

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE ULTIMATE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN GOURMET TRIP
With some of Australia’s most renowned wine-producing regions and a seafood-rich coastline on the Southern Ocean, South Australia offers gourmet delights and friendly producers who love to welcome visitors.


DAY 1: ADELAIDE
 
Adelaide Central Market, Adelaide, South Australia
Between rolling hills and white sand beaches, Adelaide is one of the world’s Great Wine Capitals. With more than 200 wineries within a one-hour drive, it is the perfect gateway to a gourmet region. The capital of South Australia, Adelaide also has the most vibrant food market precinct in Australia and a thriving small bar scene. Grab a coffee at the Crack Kitchen, then explore the nearby bustling Adelaide Central Market, established in 1869 and now the largest covered market in the Southern Hemisphere. Check out the Kangaroo Island Stall, Mushroom Man, The Smelly Cheese Shop and Lucia’s Fine Foods, as well as a kaleidoscope of tasty cafés. Enjoy a wine tasting at Penfolds Magill Estate cellar door and visit the underground tunnels where the world-famous Grange Hermitage Shiraz is stored. Have lunch at the exquisite Magill Estate Restaurant, located in a glass box overlooking the earliest vineyards and the original Penfolds cottage. Enjoy contemporary dishes made using the finest local products, such as Mayura Station Wagyu beef, paired with the perfect Grange vintage. Spend the afternoon exploring the National Wine Centre, with 120 Australian wines available for tasting, and explore nearby Adelaide Botanic Garden. Enjoy a pre-dinner drink at 2KW rooftop bar, with its views over the River Torrens and the historic Adelaide Oval. Then have dinner at Orana (which means "welcome" in some Aboriginal languages), one of Australia’s top restaurants. Enjoy its seasonal tasting menu featuring modern interpretations of local and native wild foods. Check out some of Adelaide’s character-filled bars, such as Clever Little Tailor, Maybe Mae, and Pink Moon Saloon, on a laneway bar crawl around Leigh and Peel streets. Then tuck in for the night at The Mayfair, located in the heart of Adelaide.


DAY 2: MCLAREN VALE
 
The Star of Greece, Port Willunga, South Australia
Drive 40 minutes south to the pretty vineyard region of McLaren Vale, renowned for its grenache, shiraz and Italian varietals. Taste wines at Wirra Wirra, Penny’s Hill and SC Pannell. Have a lunch of seasonal fare at d’Arenberg vineyard’s D’Arry’s Verandah Restaurant, overlooking undulating vineyards all the way to the Gulf St Vincent. Check out d'Arenberg's quirky Cube tasting room in the middle of the vines. Visit nearby Coriole Vineyards’ ironstone cottage to taste Italian varietals and buy olive oils and Woodside Cheese Wrights' cheeses made by different family members. Or enjoy a cheese and wine trail with Blessed Cheese. Check in to Mulberry Lodge Country Retreat, set in pretty cottage gardens, and borrow bikes to ride a section of the Shiraz Trail between Willunga (which has a terrific Saturday morning market) and the town of McLaren Vale. Stop at the striking trailside Primo Estate for the Joseph VIP experience, which includes a flight of Italian-inspired Joseph wines with Joseph extra virgin olive oil, grana Padano cheese, and local bread. Enjoy a gin tasting at the historic Salopian Inn, which stocks more than 230 gins from around the world, including McLaren Vale’s own Settlers Gin, and snack on the steamed prawn and blue swimmer crab dumplings. Go for a walk along nearby Port Willunga Beach before a sunset dinner at The Star of Greece, a white-on-white seaside cafe set on the cliffs overlooking turquoise waters.


DAY 3: MCLAREN VALE TO ADELAIDE HILLS
 
Shaw + Smith, Adelaide Hills, South Australia
After a superb breakfast at Mulberry Lodge, join Off Piste 4WD Tours for a half-day adventure on 4WD tracks in the bush and along Silver Sands Beach. You’ll discover stunning scenery and local wildlife and taste wines straight from the barrel (or beers, depending on your preference). Head into the Adelaide Hills (about an hour drive), famous for sauvignon blanc and pinot noir, to enjoy a late lunch at The Lane Vineyard before continuing on to Shaw + Smith for a wine flight with a cheese sampler plate. Spend the afternoon exploring the quaint village of Hahndorf, Australia’s oldest surviving German settlement, now offering gourmet produce at places such as Udder Delights Cheese Cellar, Evercream Ye Olde Ice Creamery, and Harris Smokehouse. Stay at the beautifully restored, historic Mount Lofty House and dine on contemporary dishes at its Hardy’s Verandah Restaurant while enjoying peaceful hinterland views.

DAY 4: ADELAIDE HILLS TO BAROSSA
 
The Louise, Barossa Valley, South Australia
Go for a walk next door at Mount Lofty Botanic Garden or visit nearby Cleland Conservation Park to see Australian animals in their natural setting and hold a koala. Enjoy a pinot noir tasting at Ashton Hills before a quick stop at the hipster Summertown Aristologist to taste some cutting-edge natural wines from Commune of Buttons and others. Have lunch at the rustic corrugated iron cellar door of Mount Lofty Ranges Vineyard, with some of the most beautiful vineyard views in the Adelaide Hills. Drive north for about 40 minutes through eucalyptus-dotted bushland (you may see a koala or two) for a tasting at Henschke, where six generations of the same family have been creating shiraz masterpieces such as Hill of Grace and Mount Edelstone in their atmospheric Eden Valley winery. Head into the Barossa to stay in a spacious suite at The Louise, one of the Luxury Lodges of Australia, and dine at Appellation, which carefully crafts local specialties to match the superb wines of the Barossa and Eden Valley.


DAY 5: BAROSSA
 
Maggie Beer at the Barossa Farmers Market, Angaston, South Australia
Time your visit to coincide with the Saturday Barossa Farmers Market in Angaston and sample delicious baked goods, dairy products, smallgoods, pickles and preserves that reflect the Barossa’s Germanic heritage. Or visit Maggie Beer’s Farm Shop to taste her preserves, verjuice, and other goodies, then enjoy a coffee and a slice of homemade cake while overlooking the peaceful duck pond. Make your own blend of grenache, shiraz, and Mourvedre at Penfolds before tasting the wines of boutique producers and enjoying lunch at the Harvest Kitchen of Artisans of Barossa. Alternatively, do a cooking class in the outdoor kitchen at the historic Jacob's Estate Cottages before a leisurely lunch of your creation matched with Jacob’s Creek wines. Spend the afternoon enjoying more tastings at renowned cellar doors such as Elderton, Rockford, Langmeil and Charles Melton before indulging in a cutting-edge locavore set menu at historic Hentley Farm.


DAY 6: BAROSSA TO CLARE
 
Riesling Trail, Clare Valley area, South Australia
Have breakfast with the kangaroos at Kaiserstuhl Conservation Park on a special outing arranged by The Louise. Then drive an hour north to the Clare Valley, renowned for its riesling and shiraz. Enjoy tastings at Pikes Wines and Pikes Beer Company next door to each other in the pretty Polish River subregion before a bush tucker and wine tasting at the Paulett Wines Bush Devine Café, which sources much of its produce from its bush food garden. Have lunch on the veranda of pretty Skillogalee Wines, overlooking the cottage garden and vines, before renting bikes to spend the afternoon riding the Riesling Trail, a converted rail-trail winding through the heart of the Clare Valley. Stop at atmospheric Sevenhill wines, established in 1851 by Jesuit monks to produce sacramental wine. Taste its premium wines, and visit the wine museum, underground cellar, and historic St Aloysius Church. Enjoy dinner and stay the night at Thorn Park by the Vines luxury boutique accommodation.


DAY 7: CLARE VIA BAROSSA TO ADELAIDE
 
Africola, Adelaide, South Australia
Stop for a tasting at Annie’s Lane on the heritage-listed Quelltaler Estate before heading 45 minutes south to the Barossa for a delightful break in your journey back to Adelaide. Drive down a road lined with 2,000 Canary Island date palms to arrive at historic Seppeltsfield, which has been restored to its former glory. Do an estate tour, have lunch at Fino restaurant in the original barrel cellars, and explore the JamFactory Contemporary Art and Design Studios. Then taste a tawny port from your birth year at the atmospheric Centennial Cellar, featuring the world’s longest unbroken collection of single vintage tawny, going back to 1878. Drive an hour south and check in to the ibis Adelaide before enjoying dinner at Africola, which serves African-inspired vegetables and grilled and smoked meats, flatbreads, and natural wine. Afterward, check out some cool East End bars such as Mr. Goodbar, The Howling Owl, and Mother Vine. If you are still hungry, enjoy drinks and late-night supper at The Propaganda Club.


DAY 8: EYRE PENINSULA
 
The Fresh Fish Place, Port Lincoln, South Australia
Spend the next three days exploring the Eyre Peninsula, Australia’s seafood frontier. It's a rugged coastal region with some of the world’s finest wild-caught and aquaculture seafood. The peninsula's Seafood Frontier Touring Route offers a host of opportunities to see, taste and buy oysters, tuna, mussels, abalone, western king prawns, and southern rock lobster as well as go fishing for yellowtail kingfish, mulloway, King George whiting, flathead, hapuka, red snapper, tuna and more. You can also swim with a wide variety of sea life from dolphins and sea lions to tuna and sharks.
Take a 40-minute flight from Adelaide to Port Lincoln and rent a 4WD. On Boston Bay, one of the world’s largest protected natural harbors, Port Lincoln is the seafood capital of Australia and home to the largest fishing fleet in the Southern Hemisphere. The first stop should be The Fresh Fish Place for a behind-the-scenes oyster and seafood tasting tour. If you are here on a Saturday, take a demonstration seafood cooking class or just feast on fresh shellfish and fabulous fish and chips. Enjoy a wine tasting and late lunch at Boston Bay Wines before doing the Swim with the Tuna experience. Alternatively, go shark cage diving or swim with the sea lions with Calypso Star Charters. Take a late afternoon drive to Mikkira Station to see koalas in the wild or view one of Australia’s most spectacular coastal panoramas from Winter Hill Lookout. Stay in an ocean view balcony room at the Port Lincoln Hotel and feast on a local seafood tasting plate at Sarin's Restaurant overlooking the water.


DAY 9: EYRE PENINSULA
 
Oyster Farm Tours, Coffin Bay, Eyre Peninsula, South Australia
Visit the Axel Stenross Maritime Museum to learn about the aquaculture and fishing industry. Drive half an hour west to Coffin Bay, one of Australia’s prettiest estuaries, which many believe is the ideal place for cultivating oysters. Don waders to take an oyster farm tour on which you will harvest fresh oysters straight out of the sea. Enjoy an inspired lunch of local oysters and other seafood (as well as local beef) at 1802 Oyster Bar and Bistro or go with GT Fishing Charters to catch your very own big fish. Much of the rest of the day will be spent driving the coastline and admiring the views. In mural-dotted Elliston, head along the 14-kilometer (nine-mile) Great Ocean Tourist Drive along the spectacular coastal cliffs above Waterloo Bay, a popular surfing spot. Here you’ll see the inspired Sculpture on the Cliffs open-air art gallery. Head north to stay in a self-contained house at the Baird Bay Ocean Eco Experience.


DAY 10: EYRE PENINSULA
 
EP Cruises, Streaky Bay, South Australia
Enjoy an ocean adventure with Baird Bay Ocean Eco Experience in which you will swim with playful sea lions and bottlenose dolphins, which are unfed, untrained and totally wild. They interact with swimmers on their own terms. Drive 30 minutes along the coast to Streaky Bay, where you can pick up some fresh abalone, mussels and other seafood at Streaky Bay Seafood. Enjoy an ocean-to-plate culinary experience with EP Cruises. Drive another hour to Ceduna to visit the Ceduna Aboriginal Arts and Culture Centre before boarding a plane back to Adelaide.
Get the lay of the land from locals with Australian Coastal Safaris, who offer guided tours of the Eyre Peninsula. Choose from tours focusing on wildlife, wine and seafood, and take advantage of the opportunity to hunt and gather your own seafood feast.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc