07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

斐濟公路旅行的預算:7天維提島行程!


第一天:從納迪駕車到勞託卡!
沉睡巨人花園和Sabeto泥漿池!
第一站:沉睡巨人花園!這是一個美麗的花園,有一些池塘,蘭花胡同和許多休閒場所。這裡有很多攝影機會!只需支付18斐濟元,即可進入,包括迎賓飲料。您可以在30分鐘左右的時間內走動。如果您想吃點東西,請自備食物。

睡巨人花園!
Sabeto泥漿池和溫泉位於同一條道路上,距離大約1公里/0.6英里。這是一個家庭/社區擁有的區域,大約有5個不同的游泳池,不要指望健康中心,而是享受體驗!您付錢購買泥漿-我不確定泥漿中的礦物質和維生素是否如泥漿處理所期望的那樣。只需將其擦在身上,然後放在陽光下曬乾,或四處逛逛紀念品商店。然後跳進泥漿池中,以沖洗掉粘土層,然後移至下一個泥漿池,以逐步沖洗掉其餘的泥漿。
有一個溫泉,而其他大多數泳池也都被溫泉水加熱。有一些更衣室,但大多數只是在外面,沒有儲物櫃。您可以花5斐濟元租用一條毛巾,而同樣的價格,您可以擁有一個新鮮的年輕椰子!

Sabeto泥漿池和溫泉!

在勞託卡的Blue GingerCafé&Bar享用午餐!

勞託卡藍姜咖啡廳和酒吧午餐
在這個令人耳目一新的早晨之後,到勞託卡只有很短的車程。在Blue GingerCafé&Bar停下來享用午餐。從濃縮咖啡到新鮮的水果奶昔,從最美味的包裝和三明治到每日特惠。食物新鮮,味道好!氣氛真的很舒適和美好。在Blue Ginger的正前方是一個迴旋處,可能難以辨認-人們會以錯誤的方式告知您!... :)

在勞託卡糖廠的導覽遊!
這是我多年來最好的工廠參觀之一。您可以看到真正的交易,並且可以像僱員一樣到處走動!由於這不是給遊客的,因此您需要與人事部門預約才能參觀。他們很樂意向大家解釋有關製糖的問題!
這次旅行大約需要一個小時,整個過程正在解釋中。從甘蔗火車到包裝,都顯示了所有物流步驟和機器。只要跟隨將指導您的員工,穿上封閉的鞋子,他們將提供安全帽!這是機器,加熱過程和物流的美麗迷宮!

勞託卡糖廠之旅!

在當地小鎮勞託卡的景色

在3 Hungry Bears Bar&Grill吃晚餐!
這個地方可能很難找到,因為外面(現在)還沒有大的標誌,而舊名稱(The Lounge)仍然在窗戶上。這是一家高檔的坐下餐廳,後面有個不錯的酒吧,提供生啤酒。黑板上的特價菜雖然貴一點但是很棒-特別是伴隨著一杯美酒!
我們真的很喜歡這個,即使只是一個晚上。凱瑟琳和她的家人在他們真正的斐濟家中歡迎我們。帶藍色屋頂和可愛門廊的黃色房屋充滿了家庭的溫暖,門始終是敞開的。您有一間私人臥室,與他人共享房子的其餘部分。

第2天:沿著北海岸駛向Rakiraki!

在八鎮逛逛!

Samairaas咖哩屋的印度咖哩
在Ba休息一會兒,逛逛小鎮中心或拜訪當地(印度)美髮師。大多數商店都會出售“所有商品”並提供折扣。一家服裝店後面有一家餐廳,您可以在那裡喝咖啡。

在Tavua享用當地午餐!
繼續當地旅遊,然後在Samairaas Curry House(導航至Tavua郵局,就在馬路對面)嘗試印度咖哩。只需6斐濟元,您就可以得到一盤可口的咖哩,湯,辛辣沙拉,烤肉和米飯。



潛水深水!

輕潛水水
尋找在世界柔軟的珊瑚首都舉辦SCUBA潛水的不同方法。

拉奇拉奇(Rakiraki)附近的經濟型酒店!
與島上這部分地區受損的房屋形成鮮明對比的是,由於2016年的颶風``溫斯頓''(五類),這裡周圍只有昂貴的住所(每晚200+斐濟元)。由於我們計劃在這裡潛水,因此我們需要待在附近。我們找到的最便宜的私人房間選擇是Tanoa Rakiraki Hotel。

第3天:從Rakiraki到Suva沿著東海岸行駛!

在總督博物館餐廳享用午餐

在總督博物館餐廳享用午餐!
這是一家可愛的殖民地風格的餐廳,有著濃厚的美食和美味的口味。這有點高檔,價格確實適合這裡的氣氛。
嘗試他們的芝士蛋糕之一!

參觀斐濟博物館!
了解該國的歷史並了解各種印度-斐濟文化!必須深入了解事物的深層含義。斐濟的地方性和瀕臨滅絕的動植物,一個美術館和許多舊時尚物品(masi)都在展出。

在科洛伊蘇瓦森林公園放鬆

在Colo-I-Suva森林公園放鬆!
Colo-I-Suva森林公園就位於Suva鎮旁邊,值得一遊。住在科洛伊蘇瓦雨林生態度假村,然後品嚐斐濟的品嚐菜單作為晚餐!您可以去觀鳥,在湖上劃獨木舟或去叢林漫步。在這裡放鬆身心並享受大自然!


第4天:探索Suva!

皇家蘇瓦遊艇俱樂部

在市政手工藝品中心練習講價技巧!
知道,這是一個旅遊市場,價格通常比必要的要高。到處走走,討價還價,並帶回Suva手工藝品市場的一些精美紀念品。

在Damodar City購物和享用午餐!
我個人比Sudi更喜歡Suva,尤其是購物。達莫達城購物中心將當地商店,超市,服裝和紀念品商店混合在一起。如果您願意,這裡甚至還有電影院。 Mamacita Mexican Restaurant&Bar餐廳提供美味的午餐,如果您需要一些進口產品,則可以參觀Cost U Less超市,如Makro。
Royal Suva Yacht Club日落飲品!
這個地方非常適合日落飲品!在歡樂時光裡,生啤酒真的很便宜,設置也很棒!
在Ashiyana印度餐廳享用晚餐!
如果您可以處理辛辣食物,請點菜單上未指定的特殊咖哩!

第五天:蘇瓦到太平洋港口!
參觀太平洋港口的藝術村!
在大約一小時內,您開車前往太平洋港口。藝術村是一個色彩繽紛的小商業區,介於港口購物區和帶有加勒比風情的購物中心之間。可以購買紗籠,比基尼或項鍊,享用午餐/晚餐或享受按摩服務,真是太好了!白天也有特別的表演,請訪問藝術村的網站以獲取價格和放映時間。


太平洋港口的藝術村。


斐濟鯊魚潛水!

珍珠區的快樂時光!
在珍珠度假村(Pearl Resort)喝點花哨的飲料。他們的歡樂時光是從下午5點到晚上7點。這裡的員工很棒!

潛水BEQA潟湖!
Baka Blues Cafe現場音樂表演!
檢查是否有現場音樂,並在Baka Blues Cafe逛逛!在酒吧和爵士俱樂部之間,受到熱帶影響,您一定會喜歡的!

和愛彼迎待在太平洋港!
住在愛彼迎的另一個好地方就是太平洋港。來自新西蘭的科林(Colin)租借了一座帶游泳池的經過全面裝修的時尚一室公寓。

第6天:探索珊瑚海岸和Sigatoka!



沿著靠近海洋的珊瑚海岸行駛!
克魯索的靜修珊瑚海岸!
駛離主要道路,參觀克魯索的靜修處。喝咖啡或嘗試Kokoda午餐!很棒的拍照機會!

辛加東卡的沙丘!
Sigatoka是一個不錯的停留點;沙丘!公園總部有一個正式入口,但您也可以在此之前按照“手寫”標誌參觀另一個沙丘。

珊瑚海岸最便宜的住宿!
要在珊瑚海岸找到便宜的住處並不容易,特別是如果您想擁有一些隱私-意味著沒有宿舍。經過漫長的搜索,我們在科羅廖夫找到了斐濟珊瑚礁潟湖度假村!您可以就在珊瑚海岸的海濱!由於該海灘是死去的珊瑚海灘,因此很難漫步在海灘上,但景色令人讚嘆!從Sigatoka,您需要開車大約30分鐘。

維提島珊瑚海岸的壯麗景色

Vilisite的海鮮餐廳!
Vilisite的海鮮餐廳毗鄰Coral Lagoon Fiji Resort,是觀看日落並在海濱享用晚餐的絕佳去處。這也是一間紀念品商店,還有一位女士提供便宜的按摩。帶來現金,這裡沒有信用卡機!

第七天:從科羅廖夫開車到納迪!



斐濟的日落真是太神奇了!
為最後保存最好:Natadola海灘!
探索斐濟最美麗的海灘:納塔多拉灣!從斐濟洲際高爾夫溫泉度假酒店可輕鬆抵達。皇后大道主出口處有一條柏油路。但是,從辛加東卡(Sigatoka)出發,您也可以冒險!從第一個出口駛出,穿過Malomalo村。這是一個沙質顛簸的旅程,需要更長的時間-但這很有趣!!!將車停在洲際酒店後,您就可以穿過度假村,參觀納塔多拉灣。如果您喜歡浮潛-那就在這裡!吃一頓美餐,然後開車返回納迪。
我的納迪住宿推薦:Wailoaloa Beach Resort。距海灘僅幾步之遙,這是一個小巧而生動的度假勝地,價格僅為威洛阿洛阿其餘地區的一半。 Wailoaloa的日落令人驚嘆!納迪市不是最好的住宿地,周圍沒有很多外國人-儘管也值得一遊!

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Fiji Road Trip on a Budget: 7 Days Viti Levu Itinerary!


Day 1: Drive from Nadi to Lautoka!
Garden of the Sleeping Giant & Sabeto Mud Pools!
First stop: The Garden of the Sleeping Giant! This is a beautiful flower garden with some ponds, an orchid alley and plenty of places to relax. There are great photo opportunities here! For the 18 Fiji dollar, you can enter, including a welcome drink. You can walk around in about 30 minutes. Bring your own food if you want to have something to eat.
 
Garden of the Sleeping Giant!
The Sabeto Mud Pools and Hot Spring is located on the same road, about 1 km / 0,6 mile further. It is a family/community-owned area with about 5 different pools, do not expect a wellness center but enjoy the experience! You pay for the mud - of which I am not sure about the minerals and vitamins as you would expect from a mud treatment. Just rub it on your body and leave it to dry in the sun or walk around and visit the souvenir shops. Then jump in the mud pool to rinse off the clay layer and move to the next pool to rinse off the rest of the mud step-by-step.
There is a hot spring and most of the other pools are heated by the hot spring water as well. There are some dressing rooms but most of it is just outside and there are no lockers. You can rent a towel for 5 Fiji dollars and for the same price you can have a fresh young coconut!
 
Sabeto Mud Pool & Hot Spring!

 

Lunch at Blue Ginger Café & Bar, Lautoka!
 
Lunch at Blue Ginger Café & Bar, Lautoka
After this refreshing morning, it is just a short drive to Lautoka. Stop for lunch at Blue Ginger Café & Bar. From espresso to fresh fruit shakes and from the most delicious wraps and sandwiches to daily specials. The food is fresh and the taste is good! The ambiance is really cozy and nice. Right in front of Blue Ginger is a roundabout which might be hard to recognize - people will let you know if you do it the wrong way!... :)

 

Guided tour at the Sugar Factory in Lautoka!
This is one of the best factory tours I have had in years. You get to see the real deal and you can walk around everywhere like an employee! Since this is not for tourists you need to make an appointment with the HR department to visit. They would love to explain to you all about making sugar!
The tour takes about one hour and the whole process is being explained. From the sugar cane train to packaging, all logistic steps and machines are shown. Just follow the employee that will guide you, wear closed shoes and they will provide safety helmets! It is a beautiful maze of machines, heating processes, and logistics!
 
Lautoka Sugar Factory tour!
 
Views over the local town Lautoka

 

Have dinner at 3 Hungry Bears Bar & Grill!
This place might be a bit hard to find since there is no big sign outside (yet) and the old name (The Lounge) is still on the windows. It is a fancy sit down restaurant with a nice bar in the back with draft beer. The blackboard specials are a bit more expensive but great - especially accompanied by a nice glass of wine!
We really loved this, even if it was just for one night. Kathleen and her family welcomed us in their authentic Fijian home. The yellow house with a blue roof and a lovely porch were filled with family warmth and the door is always open. You have a private bedroom and share the rest of the house.

Day 2: Drive along the North coast to Rakiraki!

 

Walk around Ba town!
 
Indian curry at Samairaas Curry House
Have a small break in Ba, walk around the little town center or visit a local (Indian) hairdresser. Most shops will sell 'everything' and offer discounts. There is one restaurant, hidden behind a clothing shop, where you can have a coffee.

 

Have a local lunch in Tavua!
Stay on the local tour and try the Indian curry at Samairaas Curry House (navigate to Tavua Post Office, it is right across the street). For 6 Fiji dollars, you get a plate with delicious curry, soup, spicy salad, roti, and rice.


 
SCUBA Diving Bligh Water!

 

SCUBA DIVE BLIGH WATER
Find out different ways to organize SCUBA diving at the soft coral capital of the world.

 

Budget hotel around Rakiraki!
In contrast to the damaged houses around this part of the island, because of Cyclone Winston (category-five) in 2016, there are only expensive places to stay around here (200+ Fiji dollars a night). Since we planned to go diving here we needed to stay around. The cheapest option we found for a private room was the Tanoa Rakiraki Hotel.

 

Day 3: Driving along the East coast from Rakiraki to Suva!
 
Have lunch at the Governors Museum Restaurant

 

Have lunch at the Governors Museum Restaurant!
This is a lovely colonial-style restaurant with great gastronomy and great taste combinations on a plate. It is a bit upscale and the prices do fit the ambiance...
Try one of their cheesecakes!

 

Visit the Fiji museum!
Get to know the history of the country and learn about the diverse Indo-Fijian cultures! This is a must-visit to understand the deeper meaning of things. Fiji's endemic and endangered flora and fauna, an art gallery and many old fashion items (masi) are on display on display.
 
Relax at the Colo-I-Suva Forest Park

 

Relax at Colo-I-Suva Forest Park!
The Colo-I-Suva Forest Park is right next to Suva town and it is worth a visit. Stay at the Colo-I-Suva Rainforest Eco Resort and try their Fiji tasting menu for dinner! You can go bird watching, paddle with a canoe on the lake or go for a bushwalk. Relax and enjoy nature here!


Day 4: Exploring Suva!
 
Royal Suva Yacht Club

 

Practice your bargaining skills at the Municipal Handicraft Centre!
This is a touristy market, know that, and prices are often higher than necessary. Walk around, bargain and take home some nice souvenirs from the Suva Handicraft market.

 

Shop & lunch at Damodar City!
Personally I like Suva better than Nadi, especially for shopping. Local shops, supermarkets, clothing, and souvenir shops are all mixed together at Damodar City shopping center. There is even a cinema here if you like. Mamacita Mexican Restaurant & Bar offers great lunch deals and if you need some imported products you can visit the Cost U Less Supermarket, something like a Makro.
Sunset drinks at Royal Suva Yacht Club!
This place is great for sunset drinks! During happy hour the draft beers are really cheap and the setting is amazing!
Have dinner at Ashiyana Indian Restaurant!
If you can handle spicy food, order their special curry which is not on the menu!

Day 5: Suva to Pacific Harbour!
Visit the Art Village in Pacific Harbour!
Within about one hour you drive to Pacific Harbour. The art village is a colorful little commercial area, something in between a harbor shopping area and an outlet center with a Caribbean vibe. It is lovely to shop for a sarong, bikini or necklace, have lunch/dinner or get a massage! There are special shows during the day as well, visit the website of the Art Village for prices and showtimes.


Art Village in Pacific Harbour.


SCUBA Diving with Sharks in Fiji!

 

Happy hour at The Pearl!
Have some fancy drinks at The Pearl Resort. Their happy hour is from 5 to 7 PM. The staff is awesome here!

 

SCUBA DIVE BEQA LAGOON!
Live music at Baka Blues Cafe!
Check if there is live music and hang out at Baka Blues Cafe! Something in between a pub and a jazz club with tropical influences - you will love it!

 

Stay in Pacific Harbour with Airbnb!
Another great place to stay with Airbnb is right in Pacific Harbour. Colin from New Zealand rents out a fully renovated stylish studio with a swimming pool. 

 

Day 6: Exploring the Coral Coast and Sigatoka!


 
Driving along the coral coast close to the ocean!
Crusoe's Retreat Coral Coast!
Drive off the main road and visit Crusoe's Retreat. Have a coffee or try the Kokoda for lunch! Great photo opportunities here!

 

The sand dunes of Sigatoka!
Sigatoka offers a nice stop; the sand dunes! There is an official entrance at the headquarters of the park but you can also follow the 'handwritten' sign before that and visit another dune.

 

The cheapest accommodation along the Coral Coast!
Finding a cheap place to stay along the Coral Coast is not easy, especially if you want to have some privacy - meaning no dorms. After a long search, we found Coral Lagoon Fiji Resort in Korolevu! You can stay right at the waterfront of the Coral Coast! Since the beach is a dead coral beach it is quite hard to have a beach walk but the views are amazing! From Sigatoka, you need to drive back for about 30 minutes.
 
Stunning views at the Coral Coast of Viti Levu

 

Vilisite's Seafood restaurant!
Vilisite's Seafood restaurant next to Coral Lagoon Fiji Resort offers a lovely place to watch the sunset and have dinner right at the waterfront. It is a souvenir shop as well and there is a lady that offers cheap massages. Bring cash, there is no credit card machine around here!

 

Day 7: Drive from Korolevu to Nadi!


 
Fiji sunsets are amazing!
Saving the best for last: Natadola beach!
Explore the most beautiful beach of Fiji: Natadola Bay! It is easily accessible from the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. There is an asphalt road from the main exit on the Queens road. But, coming from Sigatoka you can also take the adventurous ride! Take the first exit and drive through Malomalo village. It is a sandy bumpy ride and will take longer - but it is fun!!! Once you park at the InterContinental you can walk through the resort and visit Natadola Bay. If you like snorkeling - this is the place to be! Finish off with a nice lunch and before driving back to Nadi.
My recommendation for staying around Nadi: Wailoaloa Beach Resort. It is walking distance to the beach, a small and lively resort for about half the price as the rest in Wailoaloa. The sunsets are amazing at Wailoaloa! Nadi is not the best place to stay, there are not many foreigners around - although it is worth a visit too!

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc