05 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

5天
強調
歷史悠久的卡蘭加哈克峽谷


第一天:探索奧克蘭

奧克蘭一直被評為世界上最宜居的城市之一,是一個充滿活力的城市,擁有豐富的體驗。在懷赫科島(Waiheke Island)的葡萄園之旅中品嚐一些新西蘭最好的葡萄酒,從市區乘渡輪40分鐘即可到達。或驅車北上,在以其受歡迎的農貿市場而聞名的古樸小鎮馬塔卡納小鎮(Matakana)品嚐本土美食。
在其國際化的外觀之下,蘊藏著豐富的文化底蘊。參觀奧克蘭博物館,參觀世界上最廣泛的毛利人和太平洋島嶼收藏館,它們全部藏在新西蘭最傑出的歷史建築之一中。

第二天:歷史亮點

今天就前往陽光明媚的Whakatane海灘小鎮,途中在歷史悠久的Karangahake峽谷停靠。在短短的循環步行中伸展雙腿,使您越過橋樑,穿越隧道和過去的舊採礦遺跡。
到達美麗的沿海城市後,您可以與海豚一起游泳,在附近的奧霍普海灘(Ohope Beach)放鬆身心或參觀Mataatua Marae,這是一棟雕刻精美的祖傳房屋,提供真實的文化體驗。


第三天:結合文化與冒險

今天的內陸之旅將體驗豐富多彩的羅托魯瓦,以其毛利文化,地熱奇觀和冒險活動而聞名。沿著樹林穿越激動人心的高空滑索,沿著充氣球在山上翻滾,或嘗試引誘-充滿重力的卡丁車。在Te Puia品嚐傳統的hāngī之前,您可以在自然加熱的礦物質池中放鬆身心。毛利文化的這一關鍵部分不僅是烹飪食物的手段,而且是重要的社交場合。


第四天:探索陶波湖

陶波湖由數千年前的一次大規模火山噴發創造而成,是新西蘭最大的湖泊(與新加坡相當)。您可以在懷拉基露台上的地熱水中游泳,在湖邊野餐或垂釣獎杯大小的虹鱒魚。參觀雷鳴般的Huka瀑布,那裡每秒爆炸220,000升水,或遊覽礦灣的巨大毛利人石刻。


第五天:參觀裝飾藝術之都

時光倒流回到以藝術裝飾風格而聞名的納皮爾。在1931年地震摧毀了這座城市之後,重建工作反映了當時的風格。朝陽,噴泉和幾何形狀。在老式汽車之旅中,參加風景如畫的市中心的自助遊,或以時尚的方式遊玩。

霍克斯灣(Hawke's Bay)的葡萄園是新西蘭最著名的葡萄酒產區之一,您可以乘汽車,騎自行車或遊覽巴士遊覽。作為經典的新西蘭葡萄酒之路的一部分,您不能不品嚐其著名的西拉(syrah)就離開該地區。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

05 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

5 Days
HIGHLIGHTS
Historic Karangahake Gorge


Day 1: Explore Auckland
 
Consistently voted one of the world's most liveable cities, Auckland is a vibrant city with a vast array of experiences to enjoy. Sample some of New Zealand's best wine on a vineyard tour of Waiheke Island, a 40-minute ferry ride from downtown. Or drive north to taste home-grown delights in Matakana, a quaint town known for its popular farmers' market.
Beneath its cosmopolitan exterior lies a rich cultural heritage. Visit Auckland Museum to explore the world's most extensive Māori and Pacific Island Collection, all housed in one of New Zealand's most outstanding historical buildings.

Day 2: Historical Highlights 

Make your way to the sunny beach town of Whakatane today, stopping off at the historical Karangahake Gorge on the way. Stretch your legs on a short loop walk that brings you over bridges, through tunnels and past old mining relics.
Once you make it to the beautiful coastal town you can go swimming with dolphins, relax on nearby Ohope Beach or visit Mataatua Marae, a beautifully carved ancestral house that offers authentic cultural experiences.


Day 3: Combine Culture and Adventure
 
Journey inland today to experience diverse Rotorua, known for its Māori culture, geothermal wonders and adventure activities. Take a thrilling zip-line tour through the trees, tumble down a hill in an inflatble ball or try luging - a gravity-fulled go-kart. Relax in a naturally heated mineral pool before tasting a traditional hāngī at Te Puia. This key part of Māori culture is not only a means of cooking food, but also an important social occasion.


Day 4: Discover Lake Taupo
 
Created by a massive volcanic eruption thousands of years ago, Lake Taupo is New Zealand's largest lake (the size of Singapore). Go swimming in geothermal waters at the Wairakei Terraces, enjoy a picnic at the lakefront or fish for a trophy-sized rainbow trout. Visit the thundering Huka Falls, where 220,000 litres of water blast by every second, or cruise to the huge Māori rock carvings at Mine Bay.


Day 5: Visit the Art Deco Capital
 
Step back in time in Napier, famed for its Art Deco architeture. After an earthquake ruined the city in 1931, the reconstruction reflected the style at the time; sunbursts, fountains, and geometric shapes. Take a self-guided tour of the picturesque city centre or do it in style, on a vintage car tour.

One of New Zealand's top wine regions, Hawke's Bay's vineyards can be explored by car, bike or tour bus. Part of the Classic New Zealand Wine Trail, you can't leave the region without sampling its famous syrah.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc