04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

衝浪高速公路45-4天
沿著塔拉納基(Taranaki)半球海岸的壯觀的衝浪公路擁有180度的海浪,是衝浪者的夢想。
但是,浪潮並不是遵循此巡演路線的唯一原因。一路上探索埃格蒙特國家公園(永遠在附近)或瀏覽該地區令人羨慕的畫廊,藝術家工作室和修剪精美的花園。


第一天:新普利茅斯

如果您在這裡衝浪,今天就花費探索新普利茅斯周圍的海灘。菲茨羅伊海灘(Fitzroy Beach)被譽為世界上最好的中城衝浪點之一,以空心波浪而聞名。在新普利茅斯(New Plymouth)的南部邊緣是後灘(Back Beach),俯瞰糖麵包海洋公園(Sugar Loaf Marine Park),並在不斷變化的沙洲上提供了巨大的起伏。
如果您想遠足,前往埃格蒙特國家公園中心的塔拉納基山(Mount Taranaki)。公園有13個入口,可為各個級別和各種能力的人提供散步路徑。如果您不喜歡實體物品,可以先去參觀阿基基博物館(Puke Ariki Museum),戈維特-布魯斯特美術館(Govett-Brewster Art Gallery)和普庫庫拉公園(Pukekura Park),然後沿著沿海步道漫步,欣賞其戲劇性的Te Rewa Rewa橋。


第2天:新普利茅斯至奧克拉

Oakura距新普利茅斯(New Plymouth)僅半小時的車程,是一個海濱小鎮,在衝浪者中最著名。除了奧克拉海灘(Oakura Beach),其他衝浪點,例如阿胡(Ahu Ahu),科梅內海灘(Komene Beach)和著名的庫梅拉補丁(Kumera Patch)也近在咫尺。通往Kumera Patch的通道橫跨私人土地;確保先徵得所有者的許可。 Komene海灘在衝浪者中也很受歡迎,因為南端的海浪微弱。非衝浪者可以游泳和觀鳥。
在奧克拉(Oakura)時,沿著奧克拉藝術路線(Oakura Arts Trail)漫步,探索藝術家的工作室,珠寶商和手工藝作坊。


第三天:奧克拉拉(Oakura)至Opunake

沿著海岸旅行到Opunake。在旅途中,花時間參觀Parihaka的歷史古蹟。 1800年代後期,帕里哈卡·毛利人(Parihaka Maori)進行和平抵抗,抗議王室沒收其土地。
衝浪者將想在沃倫以南的斯坦特路(Stent Road)停下來,那裡的右手波浪在淺礁之上。附近的其他衝浪地點包括Green Meadows,Arawhata Road,Dumps和Mungas。非衝浪者可以享受Opunake的小鎮魅力和風景秀麗。沿著7公里長的Opunake人行道(終點為Te Namu pa遺址),那裡曾經是一個堅固的毛利人村莊。參觀埃格蒙特角副本燈塔和博物館和歷史悠久的人人劇院,以了解更多有關該地區的信息。


第四天:奧波納克到哈韋拉

就在馬納亞(Manaia)鎮之前,您將到達Kaupokanui海灘,這是另一個不錯的衝浪地點。馬納亞(Manaia)本身是一個專門致力於鄉村音樂的小博物館的所在地。短暫的彎道將帶您前往Waingongoro河上的諾曼比大壩,該水壩因當地“大壩掉落”現象而流行-在激流中劃獨木舟順著大壩的面。或者,前往南塔拉納基(South Taranaki)最受歡迎的海灘Ohawe。
從這裡再過10分鐘,您便到達了Hawera,旅程的終點。花一些時間去探索這個小鎮,參觀標誌性的Hawera水塔和獨特的塔懷蒂博物館。如果您還沒有機會參觀塔拉納基山(Mount Taranaki),則只需一個小時的車程。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

SURF HIGHWAY 45-4 Days
With 180 degrees of ocean swells, the spectacular Surf Highway along Taranaki's hemispherical coast is a surfer's dream. 
But waves aren't the only reason to follow this touring route. Along the way, explore Egmont National Park (always within reach) or browse the region's enviable collection of galleries, artists' studios and beautifully manicured gardens. 


Day 1: New Plymouth
 
If you're here to surf, spend today exploring the beaches around New Plymouth. Hailed one of the best mid-city surf spots in the world, Fitzroy Beach is renowned for hollow waves. On the southern edge of New Plymouth is Back Beach, which overlooks Sugar Loaf Marine Park and offers great swells on the shifting sandbanks.
If you'd prefer a hike, head for Mount Taranaki at the center of Egmont National Park. With 13 entrances, the park offers walks for all levels and abilities. For something less physical, check out Puke Ariki Museum, the Govett-Brewster Art Gallery and Pukekura Park, before wandering along the Coastal Walkway with its dramatic Te Rewa Rewa bridge.


Day 2: New Plymouth to Oakura
 
Only half an hour's drive from New Plymouth, Oakura is a small coastal town best-known among surfers. Alongside Oakura Beach, other surf spots such as Ahu Ahu, Komene Beach, and the famous Kumera Patch are all within easy reach. Access to Kumera Patch is across private land; make sure you ask the owner's permission first. Komene Beach is also popular among learner surfers, as the waves are gentle and small at the south end. Non-surfers will enjoy a swim and a spot of bird-watching.
While in Oakura, wander along the Oakura Arts Trail and explore artists' studios, jewelers and craft workshops.


Day 3: Oakura to Opunake
 
Travel around the coast to Opunake. On your way, take the time to visit the historic site of Parihaka. In the late 1800s, Parihaka Maori used peaceful resistance to protest the Crown's confiscation of their lands. 
Surfers will want to stop at Stent Road, just south of Warren, which has a nice right-hand wave over a shallow reef. Other nearby surf spots include Green Meadows, Arawhata Road, Dumps and Mungas. Non-surfers can enjoy Opunake's small-town charm and scenic beauty. Walk the 7km Opunake Walkway ending at Te Namu pa site, once a fortified Maori village. Learn more about the region with a visit to the Cape Egmont Replica Lighthouse & Museum and the historic Everybody's Theatre.


Day 4: Opunake to Hawera
 
Just before the town of Manaia, you'll reach Kaupokanui Beach, another good surf spot. Manaia itself is home to a small museum dedicated to country music. A short detour will take you to the Normanby Dam on the Waingongoro River, popular for the local phenomenon of "dam dropping" - kayaking down the face of the dam in a rush of whitewater. Alternatively, head over to Ohawe, the most popular beach in South Taranaki.
From here, it's another 10 minutes and you're in Hawera, the end of your journey. Take some time to explore this small town with a visit to the iconic Hawera Water Tower and the unique Tawhiti Museum. If you haven't yet had a chance to visit Mount Taranaki, it's within an hour's drive.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc