06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

內陸風景路線72-6天
內陸風景區72號公路展示了坎特伯雷所能提供的一些最佳服務。這項為期6天的行程涵蓋了南島最大的城市克賴斯特徹奇和坎特伯雷最可愛的城鎮,是探索坎特伯雷地區的絕佳途徑。


第一天:從基督城到牛津

從克賴斯特徹奇到牛津只有很短的車程,開始這個旅程,帶您穿越坎特伯雷農業中心。
在牛津的鄉間小鎮周圍,有農家樂和騎馬的機會。住在農場是欣賞鄉村生活的終極方式-您可以幫助完成日常工作,並享受當地家庭的慷慨,農舍式廚房招待。牛津森林(Oxford Forest)是散步和野餐的熱門地點,而萊德瀑布步道(Ryde Falls Walk)是一個輕鬆的遊覽。


第2天:牛津到梅思文

您到南阿爾卑斯山的旅程將取決於您一年中的時間。
在冬季和春季,赫特山滑雪場在新西蘭和附近的梅思文鎮都有一些最可靠的降雪條件,相當多的雪橇伴隨著滑雪活動。一旦降雪,遠足便開始了。將您的任務作為完成薩默斯山步道(Mount Somers Walkway)的一項任務-十小時的往返旅程,帶您前往歷史悠久的煤礦,令人印象深刻的火山岩層和深河峽谷。爬到頂部可以欣賞壯觀的景色。
拉卡亞峽谷(Rakaia Gorge)是一個受歡迎的噴射划船勝地,瀑布,舉起急流和令人驚嘆的高山風光。或嘗試在Rangitata河上漂流。


第三天:邁德芬到杰拉爾丁

迷人的杰拉爾丁(Geraldine)鎮距離梅思文(Methven)只有很短的車程,那裡享有清晰的山景,美麗的步道和充滿活力的精品購物村。如果您在冬天在這裡,杰拉爾丁(Geraldine)是前往該地區滑雪場的理想基地,開車兩個小時即可到達八個滑雪場。
小鎮周圍的景點包括杰拉爾丁歷史學會博物館和備受推崇的老爺車和機械博物館。杰拉爾丁(Geraldine)也是通向特卡波湖(Lake Tekapo)和國際黑暗天空保護區(International Dark Sky Reserve)的星光高速公路的起點。杰拉爾丁(Geraldine)是新西蘭最好的私人天文台之一。


第四天:杰拉爾丁到阿什伯頓

今天,您將前往通往周圍農業區的大城鎮阿什伯頓。阿什伯頓(Ashburton)位於兩條主要河流之間,因此當地人痴迷於飛釣。附近的兩條河流均以鮭魚和海鱒聞名。鮭魚的平均捕獲量為6到8公斤,但15公斤並不是不可能。
如果您是博物館的愛好者,那麼在這裡您會發現很多事情要做,阿什伯頓擁有六家博物館,其中包括古董鐵路博物館,航空博物館和汽車博物館。也有很多當地的藝術和手工藝品畫廊可供瀏覽。


第五天:阿什伯頓到阿卡羅阿

從阿什伯頓向北行駛,到迷人的海濱小鎮阿卡羅阿(Akaroa)。
阿卡羅阿(Akaroa)是新西蘭最法國的小鎮,其歷史建築,宏偉的海港和對美食的熱情將帶您進入。參觀專注於法國美食的當地餐館,並自助遊覽以查看歷史悠久的小屋。一定要參觀博物館-它通過展示和視聽演示講述阿卡羅阿的故事。
如果您有時間,可以乘港口遊船觀賞海豚,稀有企鵝和海狗。


第六天:阿卡羅阿到克賴斯特徹奇

回到克賴斯特徹奇後,花點時間找出這座不斷發展的城市與眾不同的原因。基督城充滿了創新和創造力。這個城市擁有各種各樣的餐館,咖啡館,酒吧和夜總會。
當然,基督城的標誌性活動仍然是最受歡迎的,展示了其古老的英語魅力。參觀令人驚嘆的植物園,在埃文河上放鬆身心,並乘坐歷史悠久的電車。

06  DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

INLAND SCENIC ROUTE 72- 6DAYS
The Inland Scenic Route 72 showcases some of the best of what Canterbury has to offer. Taking in the South Island's largest city, Christchurch and many of Canterbury's loveliest towns, this 6-day itinerary is a great way to discover the Canterbury region.


Day 1: Christchurch to Oxford
 
Begin this journey with a short drive from Christchurch to Oxford that takes you through the heartland of Canterbury's farming industry.
Around the country town of Oxford, there are farm stays and horse riding opportunities. Staying on a farm is the ultimate way to appreciate country life - you can help with daily tasks and enjoy the generous, farmhouse-kitchen hospitality of a local family. Oxford Forest is a popular spot for walks and picnics and the Ryde Falls Walk is an easy excursion.


Day 2: Oxford to Methven
 
Your journey into the Southern Alps will depend on the time of the year that you're here.
In winter and spring, Mount Hutt ski field has some of the most reliable snow conditions in New Zealand and the nearby town of Methven, fairly fizzes with après ski activities. Once snow levels recede, hiking begins. Make it your mission to complete the Mount Somers Walkway - a ten-hour return trip that takes you to historic coal mines, impressive volcanic formations, and a deep river canyon. Climb to the top for spectacular views.
Rakaia Gorge is a popular jet boating spot with waterfalls, hair-raising rapids, and amazing alpine scenery. Or try whitewater rafting on the Rangitata River.


Day 3: Methven to Geraldine
 
A short drive from Methven is the charming town of Geraldine, which offers clear mountain views, beautiful walks, and a vibrant boutique-shopping village. If you're here in winter, Geraldine is a great base for accessing the region's ski fields with eight located within two hours' drive.
Things to do around the town include the Geraldine Historical Society Museum and the highly regarded vintage car and machinery museum. Geraldine is also the start of the Starlight Highway which runs through to Lake Tekapo and the International Dark Sky Reserve. Geraldine is home to one of New Zealand's best privately run observatories.


Day 4: Geraldine to Ashburton
 
Today you'll make your way to Ashburton, a large town that serves the surrounding farming district.  Ashburton sits between two major rivers, so fly-fishing is the local obsession. Both of the nearby rivers are known for salmon and sea-run trout. The average salmon catch is 6 to 8 kilograms, but 15 kilograms isn't out of the question.
If you're a lover of museums, you'll find plenty to do here, Ashburton boasts a total of six museums, including a vintage railway museum, aviation museum, and car museum. There are also plenty of local art and craft galleries to browse.


Day 5: Ashburton to Akaroa
 

Travel north from Ashburton to the charming seaside town of Akaroa.
The most French town in New Zealand, Akaroa will have you entranced with its historic buildings, magnificent harbor, and passion for fine food. Visit local restaurants with their focus on French cuisine and take a self-guided walk to see historic cottages. Be sure to visit the museum - it tells the story of Akaroa with displays and an audio-visual presentation.
If you have time, take a harbor cruise to view dolphins, rare penguins, and fur seals.


Day 6: Akaroa to Christchurch
 
Once back in Christchurch, take the time to find out what makes this ever-evolving city unique. Christchurch is brimming with innovativeness and creativity. The city boasts a wide selection of diverse restaurants, cafes, bars, and nightclubs.
And of course, Christchurch's iconic activities are still a favorite, showing off its old-English charm. Visit the stunning botanic gardens, enjoy a relaxing punt on the Avon River, and ride the historic tram.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc