04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

南山行程4天
進入迷人的南島下游,探索難忘的稀有野生動植物,偏遠的崎lands土地和美味的海鮮。南部風景區路線將帶您進入人跡罕至的地方,探索令人驚嘆的荒蕪海岸線,雄偉的峽灣和熱情的當地人。


第1天:但尼丁經Catlins到因弗卡吉爾

從但尼丁(Dunedin)沿著海岸航行,探索美麗的卡特林斯(Catlins)景觀。漫步5分鐘即可到達Nugget Point燈塔,驚嘆於陡峭的岬角和岩石小島(The Nuggets)。沿著海岸線欣賞壯麗的景色,參觀著名的Pūrākaunui瀑布。別忘了尋找海豹,它們在四處閒逛,在岩石池中玩耍並且總體上玩得開心。
因弗卡吉爾(Invercargill)是新西蘭最南端的城市,提供廣泛的活動,包括比爾·理查森(Bill Richardson)交通世界和環山自行車道。
在附近,您會發現著名的牡蠣之鄉布拉夫(Bluff)鎮。


第2天:因弗卡吉爾到蒂阿瑙

風景如畫的驅動器繞過崎south的南海岸和峽灣國家公園的東部邊界。
參觀Te Hikoi南方之旅,以了解Riverton的雙重文化歷史和在Tuatapere的中途停留,以獲得自然和歷史景點的興趣,並提供遠足,山地自行車,鱒魚垂釣,狩獵和划船的機會。
蒂阿瑙(Te Anau)是峽灣國家公園(Fiordland National Park)的門戶,您會發現螢火蟲洞,蒂阿瑙鳥類保護區(Te Anau Bird Sanctuary)和峽灣電影院(Fiordland Cinema)等活動,放映精美的短片Ata Whenua將您帶入這個世界遺產的中心。


第三天:米爾福德峽灣一日遊

通往米爾福德峽灣(Milford Sound)的路是新西蘭風景最美的路線之一;開車或在旅遊大巴中放鬆身心。一路上望向鏡湖,欣賞其驚人的反射景色。粗糙的荷馬隧道將您帶入米爾福德峽灣令人驚嘆的22公里峽灣。
乘船遊覽是體驗聲音的最佳方式。選擇一日遊或更悠閒的過夜遊輪。高大的瀑布,垂直的岩壁和海豹是Sound的一些亮點。大多數巡遊都可以選擇水下天文台,讓您看到峽灣的迷人深度。
如果您選擇一日遊,請回到蒂阿瑙過夜。


第四天:蒂阿瑙-皇后鎮

在皇后鎮令人興奮且極具吸引力的高山度假勝地結束您的旅程。
皇后鎮坐落在壯麗的瓦卡蒂普湖畔,是進行幾乎所有類型冒險活動的地方,包括蹦極,噴射快艇,騎馬,漂流和河上沖浪。
從美食到屢獲殊榮的葡萄園,再到奢華的水療護理,精品店購物和高爾夫休閒運動,它也是豪華體驗的目的地。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

SOUTHERN SCENIC ITINERARY-4 DAYS
Journey into the captivating lower South Island to uncover an unforgettable mix of rare wildlife, remote rugged lands, and delicious seafood. The Southern Scenic Route will take you off the beaten path to discover stunning deserted coastlines, majestic fiords, and welcoming locals.


Day 1: Dunedin to Invercargill via the Catlins
 
Travel down the coast from Dunedin and explore the beautiful Catlins landscape. Wander the 5-minute path to Nugget Point lighthouse and marvel at the steep headland and rocky islets (The Nuggets). Enjoy amazing views along the coastline, visiting the famous Pūrākaunui Falls. Don't forget to look out for fur seals as they loll about, playing in rock pools and generally having fun.
Invercargill is New Zealand's southernmost city and offers a wide range of activities including the Bill Richardson Transport World and Around the Mountain cycle trail. 
Nearby you will find the town of Bluff, home of the famous oyster.


Day 2: Invercargill to Te Anau
 
This picturesque drive skirts the rugged south coast and the eastern boundary of Fiordland National Park.
Visit Te Hikoi Southern Journey to learn about Riverton's bi-cultural past and stopover in Tuatapere for points of natural and historic interest, along with opportunities for hiking, mountain biking, trout fishing, hunting, and boating.
Te Anau is the gateway to Fiordland National Park, you will find activities such as the glowworm caves, the Te Anau Bird Sanctuary and the Fiordland Cinema, which screens the beautiful short film Ata Whenua taking you deep into the heart of this World Heritage area.


Day 3: Milford Sound day trip
 
The road to Milford Sound is one of New Zealand’s most scenic routes; drive yourself or relax in a coach tour. Along the way look out for the Mirror Lakes with their amazing reflective views. Rough-hewn Homer Tunnel brings you into the amazing 22km fiord of Milford Sound.
A boat cruise is the best way to experience the sounds; choose either a day trip or a more leisurely overnight cruise. Tall waterfalls, vertical rock faces, and seals are some of the Sound's highlights. An underwater observatory is an option with most cruises, allowing you to see the fiord's fascinating depths.
If you've opted for a day cruise, head back to Te Anau for the night.


Day 4: Te Anau - Queenstown
 
End your journey in the exciting and fantastically attractive alpine resort of Queenstown.
Nestled on the shores of the stunning Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown is the place to source almost any kind of adventure, including bungy, jet boating, horse trekking, rafting, and river surfing.
It’s also a destination for luxury experiences, from gourmet food and award-winning vineyards to indulgent spa treatments, boutique shopping and leisurely games of golf.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc