07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235


探索印加帝國的心臟-7天
詳細行程


第一天:抵達利馬,接送至酒店
利馬廣場市長
比安內維多斯!歡迎來到秘魯最大的城市和中央大都會中心利馬,這裡是該國三分之一人口的家園。利馬位於哥倫佈時期以前的土著耶什馬人定居點,該遺址於15世紀被印加帝國征服,後來被西班牙征服者征服,利馬歷史悠久,文化多種多樣。美洲,歐洲,非洲秘魯和亞洲(尤其是中國和日本)的影響力使利馬成為一個充滿活力和令人興奮的探索城市。
利馬在太平洋上輕風輕拂,氣候溫和,沙漠氣候宜人,是徒步探索的理想之地。前往市中心,與當地人打成一片,伸腿,在許多屢獲殊榮的餐廳之一中one一口。
建議的活動包括:
•探索利馬的歷史中心,利馬是被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的迷人西班牙建築。從主要廣場發源的殖民地市區風景之旅開始。漫步至16世紀大教堂,該大教堂耗時80年,以西班牙帝國的宏偉風格建造。
•1535年,參觀由首席征服者弗朗西斯科·皮薩羅(Francisco Pizarro)授予其上尉之一的埃羅尼·阿里阿加(Jerónimode Aliaga)的殖民地豪宅-Casa Aliaga。這是那個時代唯一仍然屬於同一家庭的房子。
•沿著普韋布洛自由區(Pueblo Libre)漫步,到私人擁有的哥倫比亞前哥倫布藝術博物館(Larco Museum),該博物館坐落在一座經過精美修復的副官邸中,該豪宅建於7世紀哥倫布前金字塔上。該博物館擁有大量的殖民前時期收集的金,銀器物以及色情藝術品。
•晚上,前往米拉弗洛雷斯高檔沿海地區折衷主義的“愛情公園”,在那裡您可以欣賞巨大的接吻雕像和美麗的馬賽克牆。該公園建在Chorrillos的懸崖上,是欣賞太平洋壯觀日落的理想場所。
•在美麗的米拉弗洛雷斯附近的露天咖啡館或餐廳享用睡前晚餐。

第二天:庫斯科探索
庫斯科和周圍群山的鳥瞰圖
前往利馬機場,乘飛機前往庫斯科。這座古老的城市是印加帝國的前首都,在征服了同一地點的基爾克人定居點後,於13至16世紀在位。

請記住:您將在海拔11,000英尺(3,000 m)處,所以請放輕鬆並記住要喝大量的水。由於印加人將庫斯科(Cusco)設計為步行城市,因此,您可以徒步探索狹窄的石頭小巷。漫步廣場-如果天氣晴朗,這裡是坐在陽台上喝一杯古柯茶的理想之地,同時可以調節海拔。

建議的活動包括:
參觀Coricancha,也稱為“太陽神廟”。這座寺廟是由印加皇帝Pachacutec(1438年至1572年)建造的,西班牙人的到來成為聖多明各修道院建造的基礎。
•參觀大教堂,這是中央武器廣場上最宏偉的紀念碑,也是庫斯科殖民藝術的倉庫。它的建造歷時近100年,始於1560年,始於1654年。
•步行至Sacsayhuamán和隔壁的Quenqo,這兩個考古綜合體主要用於宗教和農業儀式,距庫斯科市2.5英里(4公里)。薩克賽瓦曼(Sacsayhuamán)由基爾克人(Killke)建造,是一處古老的建築奇觀,是用巨大的石塊建造的整體式堡壘,其起源和組裝仍是個謎。
•探索精心製作的Puca Pucara遺址-一種據稱是軍事用途的建築群,上面有多個廣場,浴室,渡槽,牆壁和塔樓。據信,印加皇帝隨行人員在他住在Tambomachay,精緻的莊園和附近的浴室時使用了它。
•探索聖布拉斯,這是一個古老的波西米亞風情區,以風景如畫的白色牆壁,藍色的門和富有創造力的工匠社區而聞名。
•體驗傳奇的聖佩德羅中央市場(Mercado Central de San Pedro),該市場以其令人垂涎的果汁,家庭式餐點,藥材攤位以及各種肉類,麵包,蔬菜和其他必需品而聞名。
•在當地的秘魯餐廳吃午餐,品嚐當地的風味和烹飪技巧-pork開豬肉,醃製的蔬菜,時令風味,用土爐烤製的麵包,烤的蔬菜和甜甜甜圈,使飯菜變得美味可口。

第三天:探索聖谷
海鰻梯田
今天您的第一站是Pisac,您將在這裡參觀小鎮的廢墟和集市,在那裡您可以購買一些手工藝品。然後前往海鰻,在那裡您將看到印加人製作的三個著名的圓形劇場式露台。這些梯田以碗形刻入大地。據認為,印加人曾經將這些梯田用作農業實驗室,以確定作物的最佳生長條件。
探索完海鰻之後,您將前往約兩英里遠的馬拉斯鹽礦。這個村莊被稱為前鹽產中心,據認為可以追溯到印加前時代。有超過3,000個鹽池刻在山腰上,每天都被水流填滿。
完成訪問之後,您將到達Ollantaytambo過夜。

第四天:馬丘比丘-阿瓜斯卡連特斯-庫斯科
探索馬丘比丘遺址
經過短暫的25分鐘巴士車程,今天您將探索馬丘比丘(Machu Picchu)。您的嚮導將帶領您進行2小時的探索和發現之旅,了解神秘城堡內的許多奇特角落。

之後,您仍有一些時間可以參觀導遊未曾看到的其他地方。例如,從馬丘比丘(Machu Picchu)中心向西行駛,沿著狹窄的小徑步行30分鐘即可到達印加大橋。如果您感到上坡的挑戰,則可以選擇攀登臭名昭著的Huayna Picchu或Machu Picchu山。事先詢問您是否想攀登這些高峰,因為需要提前購買門票。

在我們訪問結束後,前往阿瓜斯卡連特斯(Aguas Calientes)吃午餐,然後乘火車前往Ollantaytambo。抵達後,我們的司機將會見我們,他們會將我們轉移到我們位於庫斯科的酒店。

第五天:庫斯科-普諾:太陽之路
“美國的西斯廷教堂”
在酒店享用早餐後,前往公交車站搭乘前往普諾的旅遊巴士-旅程持續10個小時,途中有不同的站點。在Pukara,La Raya,Puno和Cusco之間的邊界,Raqchi和“美國西斯廷教堂” Andahuaylillas之間的窗口之間的窗戶外,欣賞安第斯景觀。

下午5:00左右抵達普諾,然後轉移到您的酒店。

第6天:Uros和Taquile浮島
的喀喀湖
早晨,前往喀喀湖。您將登上汽艇前往烏魯斯島,這是喀喀秘魯一側最人跡罕至的島嶼之一,還有塔基勒島。您會受到Uros本地人的歡迎,並會感受到當地的生活和文化。

穿過蘆葦村並與當地人互動,然後乘坐典型的手工船。之後,返回普諾並轉移到您的酒店。

第七天:離開朱莉卡
從的喀喀湖普諾山的景色
您到秘魯的旅程即將結束。今天早上,從朱莉卡(Juliaca)轉移到機場乘飛機回家。 Buen viaje!

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


Explore the Heart of the Inca Empire - 7 Days
Detailed Itinerary


Day 1: Arrival in Lima, Transfer to Hotel
 Lima's Plaza Mayor
¡Bienvenidos! Welcome to Lima, Peru's largest city and central metropolitan hub, and home to one-third of the country's population. Located at the site of a pre-Columbian indigenous Ychsma settlement, which was conquered by the Inca empire in the 15th century and later by the Spanish conquistadores, Lima has a fascinating history and a diverse mix of cultures. Amerindian, European, Afro-Peruvian, and Asian—especially Chinese and Japanese—influences make Lima a dynamic and exciting city to explore. 
Lima's breezy location on the Pacific Ocean and mild desert climate make it the perfect city for exploring on foot. Head downtown to mingle with locals, stretch your legs, and grab a bite to eat in one of the many award-winning restaurants. 
Suggested activities include: 
•    Explore the historic center of Lima, a UNESCO World Heritage Site packed with fascinating Spanish architecture. Start with a scenic tour of the colonial downtown, which emanates from the main square. Stroll over to the 16th-century Cathedral, which took 80 years to construct and was built in the grandiose style of the Spanish Empire. 
•    Visit the Casa Aliaga, a colonial mansion granted by chief conquistador Francisco Pizarro to Jerónimo de Aliaga, one of his captains, in 1535. This is the only house from that era that still belongs to the same family. 
•    Stroll around the Pueblo Libre district to the privately owned Larco Museum of pre-Columbian art, housed in a beautifully restored viceregal mansion built over a 7th-century pre-Columbian pyramid. The museum boasts a vast pre-Colonial collection of gold and silver artifacts, as well as pieces of erotic art.
•    In the evening, head to the eclectic "Love Park" in the upscale coastal district of Miraflores, where you can admire a huge kissing statue and beautiful mosaic walls.  The park is built on the cliffs of Chorrillos and is a perfect place to enjoy a spectacular sunset over the Pacific. 
•    Enjoy a nightcap at an open-air cafe or restaurant in the diverse Miraflores neighborhood.

 

Day 2: Cusco exploration
 An aerial view of Cusco and surrounding hills
Head to the Lima airport for your transfer flight to Cusco. This ancient city is the former capital of the Inca empire, which reigned from the 13th to 16th centuries after conquering the Killke settlement in the same location.    

Remember: you will be 11,000 feet (3,000 m) above sea level, so take it easy and remember to drink lots of water. Since Cusco was designed by the Incas as a city for walking, start your exploration of the narrow stone alleyways on foot. Take a walk through the plaza—if the weather is beautiful, it's a perfect place to sit on a balcony and have a cup of coca tea while adjusting to the elevation. 

Suggested activities include: 
Visit the Coricancha, also known as "The Temple of the Sun."  The temple was built by the Incan Emperor Pachacutec (1438 - 1572), and after the arrival of the Spaniards became the basis for the construction of the Santo Domingo Convent.
•    See the Cathedral, the most imposing monument in the central Plaza de Armas and a repository for Cusco's colonial art. Its construction lasted for almost 100 years, beginning in 1560 and ending in 1654. 
•    Walk to Sacsayhuamán and next-door Quenqo, both archaeological complexes used mostly for religious and agricultural rituals, located 2.5 miles (4 km) from the city of Cusco. Built by the Killke people, Sacsayhuamán is a marvel of ancient architecture, a monolithic fortress built from giant blocks of stone, the origins and assembly of which remain a mystery. 
•    Discover the elaborate Puca Pucara ruins—an architectural complex of alleged military use with multiple plazas, baths, aqueducts, walls, and towers. It is believed that the entourage of the Incan emperor used it while he stayed at Tambomachay, the elaborate estate and baths nearby. 
•    Explore San Blas, an old bohemian quarter famous for its picturesque white walls, blue doors, and creative artisan community. 
•    Experience the legendary Mercado Central de San Pedro, a large and diverse market famous for its mouth-watering fruit juices, home-style meals, medicinal herb stalls, and rows of various meats, bread, vegetables, and other necessities. 
•    Eat lunch at a local Peruvian restaurant and sample local flavors and cooking techniques—crackling pork, pickled vegetables, seasonal flavors, bread baked in earthen ovens, roasted vegetables, and sweet donuts make for a delicious and filling meal. 

 

Day 3: Exploring the Sacred Valley
 Moray Terraces
Your first stop today is Pisac, where you'll visit the ruins of the town and a market where you can pick up some handicraft souvenirs. Then head to Moray, where you'll see the three famous amphitheater-like terraces made by the Incas. These terraces are carved deep into the earth in the shape of a bowl. It is believed that the Incas once used these terraces as agricultural laboratories to determine the optimal conditions for growing crops.
When you are done exploring Moray, you will head about two miles away, to the salt mines of Maras. This village is known as a former salt-producing center and is thought to date back to pre-Incan times. There are over 3,000 salt pools carved into the mountainside, that are filled daily by a stream of water. 
Once you are done with the visit, you will arrive in Ollantaytambo to stay the night.

 

Day 4: Machu Picchu - Aguas Calientes - Cusco
 Explore the ruins at Machu Picchu
Today you'll get to explore Machu Picchu exploration after a brief, 25-minute bus ride. Your guide will lead you on a 2-hour tour of exploration and discovery, learning about the many curious corners within the enigmatic citadel.  

Afterward, you will still have some time to visit other places that you did not see with your guide. For example, heading west from the center of Machu Picchu, the Inca bridge is a 30-minute walk along a narrow path. If you feel like an uphill challenge, you have the option to climb the infamous Huayna Picchu or Machu Picchu mountain. Ask in advance if you'd like to climb these peaks, as tickets need to be purchased ahead of time.

At the end of our visit, head down to Aguas Calientes for lunch and board the train to Ollantaytambo. On arrival, we will be met by our driver who will transfer us to our hotel in Cusco.

 

Day 5: Cusco - Puno: The Route of the Sun
 The "Sistine Chapel of America"
After breakfast in your hotel, make your way to the bus station to board a tourist bus to Puno—the ride lasts for about 10 hours with different stops along the way. Enjoy the Andean landscape out the window between stops at Pukara, La Raya, the border between Puno and Cusco, Raqchi, and Andahuaylillas, the "Sistine Chapel of America." 

Arrive in Puno around 5:00 pm, and transfer to your hotel.

 

Day 6: Uros & Taquile Floating Islands
 Lake Titicaca
In the morning, head to Lake Titicaca. You'll board a motorboat heading to the Uros Island, one of the most visited islands of the Titicaca Peruvian side, as well as Taquile Island. You'll be welcomed by Uros natives and given a taste of local life and culture.

Walkthrough the reed villages and interact with the locals before taking a ride on a typical handmade boat. Afterward, return to Puno and transfer to your hotel.

 

Day 7: Departing Juliaca
 View of Puno hills from Lake Titicaca
Your trip to Peru is coming to a close. This morning, transfer from Juliaca to the airport for your flight home. Buen viaje!

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc