15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

沙丘,三角洲和瀑布
行程
1-2
溫得和克
首都


當您降落在納米比亞的溫得和克國際霍西阿庫塔科機場時,這項奇妙的冒險就開始了。轉移到您的旅館橄欖樹林後,您將有一些空閒時間來休息放鬆,然後在下午餘下的時間裡度過悠閒時光–旅館裡有一個游泳池,如果您想在一天后放鬆一下,那是個完美的選擇的旅行。或者,您可以花一些時間探索這個充滿活力的首都,並參觀一些酒吧,小酒館或手工藝品市場。

3-4
斯瓦科普蒙德
海灘
在酒店享用美味早餐後,是時候告別溫得和克,前往海岸了。您將在斯瓦科普蒙德的Delight Hotel(聽起來不錯)充電,準備這次旅行的真正亮點之一:海豹。第二天早上,您將吃飽早餐,然後前往十字角(Cape Cross),在那裡您會發現在其自然棲息地嬉戲的海豹棲息地。準備驚訝!導遊將隨時向您介紹海豹,以及為何如此眾多的動物將海角十字架作為家園。

5-7
埃托沙國家公園
野生動物


到現在為止,您將擁有野生動植物的味道,因此是前往世界著名的埃托沙國家公園的絕佳時機。您將朝北明亮而早,前往迷人的Usakos和Omaruru鎮,途經Etosha Safari Lodge。第二天,您將有機會乘坐遊覽車穿越公園,探索公園的許多水坑。我們無法保證會完全看到您會看到的東西,但是獅子,大象,豹子,長頸鹿和無數其他物種在公園中漫遊,因此請睜大眼睛。

您將在第二天早晨起來之前在Mokuti Etosha旅館完成並再次進行所有操作,並提供專家指導,為您提供發現動物的最佳機會。您將在旅館的酒吧和游泳池結束一天,在令人難忘的一天后準備放鬆。

8-9
卡普里維地帶
活動與冒險


接下來,該是去水的時候了。您將前往Divundu村,在途中停下來吃午餐,然後定居於Popa Falls Resort。這是探索同名急流的絕佳去處,這些急流以令人激動的方式從奧卡萬戈河駛下。您的嚮導將帶您到瀑布的主要觀賞點,讓您有機會看到瀑布流下來的水。觀看船屋巡遊,觀看奧卡萬戈(Okavango)太陽落山的遊戲,是結束令人振奮的一天的完美終點。

10-12
奧卡萬戈三角洲
野生動物


在冒險之旅的第10天,您會早起,準備前往博茨瓦納。您的目的地是Maun,距Caprivi約有五個小時的車程,您一定會在途中看到一些壯麗的風景。我們還將停下來提供午餐,這樣一來,您到達Maun時,就可以準備搭乘包機輕型飛機,前往20分鐘到達Okavango三角洲的航班。您將待在斯坦利營地,在Moremi Game Reserve旁邊享受豪華帳篷式住宿。營地中有許多獲救的大象,因此您將有獨特的機會親眼目睹這些令人難以置信的生物。

第二天,我們在Okovango三角洲組織了一次風景優美的飛行。乘飛機的最佳時間是在太陽升起的清晨或午後,這時您可以欣賞下面廣闊無人的荒野的最佳鳥瞰圖。從上方,您也許可以發現河馬在水道中沐浴,或者在樹蔭下掩護大象和水牛。然後,您將有一天餘下的時間閒暇時光,如果您渴望看到更多的野生動植物,這裡有很多選擇。該度假勝地提供遊戲驅動器,您可以在有經驗的嚮導的帶領下,從安全舒適的車輛上看到動物。或者,如果您想伸展雙腿,則可以利用其中一個徒步旅行之旅,從全新的角度了解所有動物信息。而且不要擔心所有這些活動是否使您感到飢餓,因為我們為您安排了一場盛宴,您可以在星空下戶外用餐。

第二天享用美味的早餐後,我們沿著三角洲的狹窄水道組織了一次極地旅行。這些傳統的類似獨木舟的船隻是該地區一種流行的運輸方式,您很快就會明白為什麼。坐下來放鬆身心,享受河流的寧靜與安寧;當您經過美麗的百合花並靠近動物時,可以在水中滑行,也許是大像在喝酒時在蘆葦或水牛上歡快地咀嚼。您甚至可以看到鱷魚在河岸或河馬上曬日光浴,因為它們躺在水中保持涼爽。您還可以從Mokoro的有利位置看到許多種類的青蛙,鳥類和植物。您的午餐將在水上供應,您將有一天的剩餘時間可以按照自己的步調自由探索,或在露營地享受其中一項可選活動。

13-14歲
喬貝國家公園
野生動物


第二天,您將坐上一架輕型包機,前往約80分鐘路程的Kasane機場。降落時,您將乘車前往Chobe Chilwero Lodge,這是Chobe國家公園邊緣的豪華河畔度假勝地。您將及時到達旅館享用午餐,然後享受下午的車程,欣賞其一些野生動物,從河馬到大象,羚羊和其他聚集在喬貝河兩岸的動物。如果幸運的話,您可能還會看到生活在該地區的一些獅子和豹子。您將以經典的日落飲品來結束一天,這是結束令人驚嘆的冒險之旅的理想方式。

在旅館睡個好覺後,您將享受一頓豐盛的早餐,然後在您自己的休閒時間裡度過美好的早晨,也許是在游泳池旁放鬆並在豪華的環境中放鬆身心。然後是在河上進行夜間巡遊的時候了,在那裡您可以欣賞到日落的壯麗景色,在水邊觀看野生動植物並回味一天的活動時,可以一邊喝一杯冷飲。
15-17
利文斯通
活動與冒險


在您旅行的第15天,您將乘坐公路和輪船前往利文斯通市,在那裡您將住在讚比亞的Mosi-Oa-Tunya國家公園對面的Thorntree River Lodge。轉移大約需要兩個小時,到達後,您就可以隨意度過整個下午的時間–也許可以參觀當地市場,在那裡您可以找到從食物到布料的各種東西。或者,您可以決定在小屋放鬆身心並享受周圍的環境,在這裡您可以找到俯瞰壯麗的讚比西河的健身房和水療中心。

第二天,是時候參觀當地無可爭議的亮點-維多利亞瀑布,世界七大奇觀之一。它的傳統名稱是Mosi-oa-Tunya,雷鳴般的煙霧,您很快就會明白為什麼。在瀑布的讚比亞一側,您將獲得帶導遊的遊覽,被認為可以在1月至6月的高峰流量季節提供最壯觀的景色。專家指南將在您身邊,教給大家有關這種壯觀的自然現像是如何在數百萬年前形成的。

第二天,您將從利文斯通的哈里·姆旺加·恩庫姆布拉機場乘飛機返回家中,準備將所有有關您的非洲冒險之旅告訴所有人。

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Dunes, Delta and Falls
ITINERARY
1-2
Windhoek
Capital City


This incredible adventure begins when you land at Windhoek International Hosea Kutako Airport in Namibia. After being transferred to your lodge, the Olive Grove, you'll have some free time to settle in and relax before spending the rest of the afternoon at leisure - there's a pool at the hotel that's perfect if you want to cool down after a day of traveling. Or you could take some time to explore this lively capital city and take in some of its wine bars, bistros or craft markets.

3-4
Swakopmund
Beach
After a delicious breakfast at the hotel, it's time to bid farewell to Windhoek and head for the coast. You'll recharge your batteries at the Delight Hotel (which is as nice as it sounds) in Swakopmund as you prepare for one of this trip's true highlights: the seals. You'll fill up on breakfast the next morning before hitting Cape Cross, where you'll find a captivating colony of seals frolicking in their natural habitat. Prepare to be amazed! Guides will be on hand to tell you all about the seals and why so many of these animals have made Cape Cross their home.

5-7
Etosha National Park
Wildlife


By now you'll have the taste for wildlife, so it's the perfect time to travel to the world-renowned Etosha National Park. You'll head north bright and early, stopping off at the charming towns of Usakos and Omaruru en route to the Etosha Safari Lodge. The next day brings the chance to travel through the park with a tour vehicle, exploring its many waterholes. We can't promise exactly what you'll see, but lions, elephants, leopards, giraffes, and countless other species roam the park, so keep your eyes peeled.

You'll finish at the Mokuti Etosha Lodge before getting up the next morning and doing it all again, with expert guides giving you the best possible chance of spotting the animals. You'll end the day at the lodge's bar and swimming pool, ready to unwind after a memorable day.

8-9
Caprivi Strip
Activity & Adventure


Next up, it's time to head for the water. You'll travel to the village of Divundu, stopping for lunch on your way before settling in at the Popa Falls Resort. This is the perfect spot to explore the rapids of the same name, which race down from the Okavango River in thrilling fashion. Your guide will take you to the falls' main viewing point, giving you the chance to watch the water cascading past. A game viewing cruise on a houseboat, watching as the sun sets over the Okavango, is the perfect end to what promises to be a stunning day.

10-12
Okavango Delta
Wildlife


You'll rise early on Day 10 of your adventure-ready for the journey to Botswana. Your destination is Maun, a large town around five hours' drive from Caprivi, and you're sure to see some stunning scenery en route. We'll also have a stop for lunch so that when you arrive in Maun, you're ready to board a chartered light aircraft for the 20-minute flight to the Okavango Delta. You'll be staying at Stanley's Camp, where you'll enjoy luxury tented accommodation next to the Moremi Game Reserve. The camp is home to a number of rescued elephants so you'll get a unique chance to see these incredible creatures up close.

The following day, we’ve organized a scenic flight over the Okovango Delta. The best time to take this flight is in the early morning as the sun rises or in the late afternoon when you can enjoy the best aerial views of the vast untouched wilderness below. From above, you might be able to spot hippos bathing in the waterways or elephants and buffalo sheltering in the shade of the trees. You’ll then have the rest of the day to spend at leisure, and there are plenty of options available if you’re keen to see more of the wildlife. The resort offers game drives where you can see the animals from the safety and comfort of a vehicle driven by a knowledgeable guide. Or if you’d prefer to stretch your legs, you can take advantage of one of the walking safaris where you can learn all about the animals from a brand new perspective. And don't worry if all that activity has made you hungry because we’ve arranged a feast for dinner which you’ll enjoy outdoors under the stars.

After a delicious breakfast the next day, we’ve organized a poled mokoro excursion along the narrow waterways of the delta. These traditional canoe-like vessels are a popular mode of transport in this area, and you’ll soon be able to see why. Sit back and relax as you enjoy the peace and tranquility of the river, gliding through the water as you pass beautiful lilies and get close to the animals, perhaps an elephant munching happily on the reeds or a buffalo as it takes a drink. You can even see crocodiles sunbathing on the banks, or hippos as they lie in the water to keep cool. There is also an amazing number of species of frogs, birds, and plants that you can see from your vantage point on the mokoro. Your lunch will be served on the water, and you’ll have the rest of the day free to explore at your own pace or enjoy one of the optional activities on offer at the camp.

13-14
Chobe National Park
Wildlife


The next day, you'll take your seat in a chartered light aircraft for the transfer to Kasane Airport, around 80 minutes away. On landing, you'll take a transfer to Chobe Chilwero Lodge, a luxury riverside retreat on the edge of Chobe National Park. You'll arrive at the lodge in time for lunch, before enjoying an afternoon drive to see some of its wildlife, from hippos to elephants, antelope and other animals gathering on the banks of the Chobe River. If you're lucky you might also see some of the lions and leopards that live in this area. You'll finish the day with some classic sundowner drinks, the ideal way to end an amazing day of adventure.

After a good night's sleep at the lodge, you'll rise to enjoy a hearty breakfast before spending the morning at your own leisure, perhaps enjoying the pool and relaxing in your luxurious surroundings. Then it's time for an evening cruise on the river, where you can enjoy incredible views of the sunset, sipping on a cold drink as you watch wildlife at the water's edge and reminisce about the day's activities.
15-17
Livingstone
Activity & Adventure


On Day 15 of your trip, you'll travel by road and by boat to the city of Livingstone where you'll be staying at the Thorntree River Lodge, just across the border in Zambia's Mosi-Oa-Tunya National Park. The transfer takes around two hours and once you arrive, you’ll be able to spend the rest of the afternoon as you please – perhaps visiting the local markets, where you can find anything from food to fabrics and lots more. Or you could decide to just relax and enjoy your surroundings at the lodge, where you’ll find a gym and spa overlooking the mighty Zambezi River.

The next day, it's time to visit the undisputed highlight of the local area - Victoria Falls, one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Its traditional name is Mosi-oa-Tunya, the Smoke that Thunders, and you’ll soon see why. You’ll get a guided tour on the Zambian side of the Falls, considered to offer the most spectacular viewpoint during the season of peak flow, from January to June. Expert guides will be on hand to teach you all about how this spectacular natural phenomenon was created millions of years ago.

The next day, you'll fly back home from Harry Mwanga Nkumbula Airport in Livingstone, ready to tell everyone back home all about your amazing African adventure.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc