09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Moremi片刻
行程
1-4
奧卡萬戈三角洲
野生動物


您的貴賓待遇始於英國,是從倫敦地址接您,然後被趕往機場,乘搭過夜飛機經約翰內斯堡飛往博茨瓦納的馬恩。知道您到達時將會有一次千載難逢的冒險,請盡情享受旅程。

當您從國際航班降落時,您將在色彩繽紛的博茨瓦納醒來一個新的早晨。您將親自見面,然後轉乘輕型飛機,然後乘飛機前往私人的Vumbura租界-Okavango三角洲的專屬區域,以開放的洪氾平原和棕櫚樹環繞的島嶼而聞名。短途乘船穿越水域到一個寧靜的小島,該小島是親密的Little Vumbura營地所在地,您的轉機即可完成。接下來的三個晚上,您將在六個豪華套間帳篷中呆一晚,這些帳篷帶有您自己的私人甲板,從中可以欣賞壯觀的景色。有時間定居,甚至是下午旅行,然後在營地的河邊甲板上享用美食。天黑之後,您會被迷失在從水面伸向星空甲板的向上凝視的時間上。

第二天開放,您可以享受所有的野生動物園生活-從營地冒險,發現各種野生動植物,包括獅子,大象和豹子,並且可以在遊戲中開車,甚至徒步探索周邊地區在經驗豐富的指導下。在奧卡萬戈三角洲遊船是度過下午的完美方式。乘船或傳統的摩科羅河獨木舟,通過蘆葦和睡蓮漂浮在懶的海水上,並有經驗豐富的嚮導陪伴您,他們可以幫助您發掘未被馴服的周圍環境的魔力。

如果要在4月至10月之間旅行,則第4天從非凡的香檳熱氣球開始,穿越三角洲原封不動的荒野。登上新的高度,以一種真正壯觀的方式欣賞風景。有足夠的時間來考慮這一天如此戲劇性的開始,整個下午都可以自己放鬆,在私人甲板上放鬆身心或在俯瞰洪氾區的跳水池中放鬆身心。

5-6
莫雷米禁獵區
野生動物


以經典的野生動物園風格開始新的一天,並在清晨玩遊戲並享用早餐,然後出發前往新的冒險之旅。忘了塵土飛揚的長途旅行吧–您將乘飛機短途前往也位於廣闊的Okavango三角洲的Moremi Game Reserve。下午,您可以在這裡享受您的新豪華住宿-Machaba營地是一個豪華帳篷帳篷,以經典的1950年代野生動物園風格設計,並提供您想要的所有生物。浪漫的戶外淋浴讓您沉浸在非洲風光中。在您閒暇之前度過一個下午,然後再開始在非洲星空下用餐。

在第6天,您將在早餐後出發去探索該地區的自然奇觀並發現本地野生動植物。您會選擇在帶導遊的大自然中漫步,玩遊戲還是在水上摩科羅河獨木舟旅行?每個人都會帶來自己的喜悅。 decade廢的早午餐可幫助您為輕鬆的下午加油,您可以選擇在游泳池暢遊或享受水療護理,度過美好時光。之後,下午進行遊戲驅使您再有機會從列表中剔除更多野生非洲動物,然後返回旅館享用美味晚餐。

7-8
喬貝國家公園
野生動物


另一段短暫而愉悅的內部航班將帶您前往喬貝國家公園-喬貝國家公園被稱為世界上最好的國家之一,這得益於其龐大的大象群和豐富的生物多樣性。您有時間定居在高架河濱杜馬頭營地的豪華帳篷房中,然後在這個寧靜的海濱地區享用nt廢的下午茶。在引人入勝的環境中盡情享受,並從休息區甚至游泳池旁發現河流野生動物!

第二天早上,您將在早餐前享受私家車遊戲,下午將看到您從另一角度探索風景,這是您在Linyanti河的緩和水域上悠閒地乘船遊覽時發現的野生動植物沿。在路線上享受豐盛的野餐午餐或lunch飲日落。

如果您選擇將旅程延長一個晚上,您將有機會在Hides&Stars Bed平台上享受真正真實的體驗,在被大自然包圍的星空下睡覺。

9
ane
旅行


在您飛往Kasane的過程中,與非洲曠野道別,為您的國際航班回英國做準備。您將擁有一系列刻骨銘心的回憶,而博茨瓦納的精神將永遠令您心動。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Moremi Moments
ITINERARY
1-4
Okavango Delta
Wildlife


Your VIP treatment begins in the UK as you're picked up from a London address to be whisked away to the airport for your overnight flight to Maun in Botswana, via Johannesburg. Enjoy the journey knowing that you have a once-in-a-lifetime adventure ahead when you arrive.

As you land from your international flight you'll be waking up to a new morning in colorful Botswana. You'll be personally met and transferred to a light aircraft in which you'll be flown to the private Vumbura Concession – an exclusive area of the Okavango Delta that's known for its open flood plains and palm-studded islands. Your transfer is completed with a short boat trip across the water to a tranquil island which is home to the intimate Little Vumbura Camp. You'll be staying for the next three nights in one of six luxury en-suite tents featuring your own private deck from which to enjoy the spectacular vistas. There's time to settle in and even go on an afternoon excursion before enjoying some fine-dining on the riverside deck back at camp. After dark, you're invited to lose track of time gazing upward from the star deck that reaches out over the water.

The next day is open for you to enjoy all that safari life has to offer – venture out from the camp to spot a diverse range of wildlife, including lions, elephants, and leopards on a game drive, or even explore the surrounding area on foot with an experienced guide. A cruise on the Okavango Delta is a perfect way to spend the afternoon. Float down the languid waters by boat or traditional mokoro canoe, through reeds and waterlilies, accompanied by a knowledgeable guide who can help you uncover the magic of the untamed surroundings.

If traveling between April and October, Day 4 begins with an extraordinary champagne hot air balloon ride over the untouched wilderness of the delta. Take to new heights and see the landscape in a truly spectacular fashion. There's plenty of time to contemplate such a dramatic start to the day, with the afternoon all to yourself in which to relax on your private deck or refresh in the plunge pool overlooking the floodplains.

5-6
Moremi Game Reserve
Wildlife


Start the day off in classic safari style with an early morning game drive and breakfast before departing for new adventures. Forget long dusty drives – you'll be taking a short flight to the Moremi Game Reserve, also located in the expansive Okavango Delta. The afternoon is yours to enjoy your new luxury lodgings – the Machaba Camp is a lavish tented camp designed in classic 1950s safari style, and features all the creature comforts you could wish for. Romantic outdoor showers allow you to immerse yourself in the beauty of the African landscape. Spend the afternoon at your leisure before it's time to dine under the African stars.

On Day 6, you'll head off after breakfast to discover the natural wonders of the area and spot native wildlife. Will you choose to go on a guided nature walk, game drive or mokoro canoe trip on the water? Each will bring its own delights. A decadent brunch will help you refuel ready for a relaxing afternoon which you can choose to spend with a refreshing dip in the pool or indulging in a spa treatment. Later, an afternoon game drive gives you another chance to tick some more wild African animals off your list before heading back to the lodge for a delicious dinner.

7-8
Chobe National Park
Wildlife


Another short and pleasant internal flight brings you to the Chobe National Park – known as one of the best in the world thanks to its large herds of elephants and rich biodiversity. You have time to settle into your luxury tented room at the elevated riverside Duma Tau Camp, before being served a decadent high tea in this tranquil waterfront location. Luxuriate in the dramatic surroundings, and spot river wildlife from the lounge area – or even from the pool!

The next morning you'll be treated to a private game drive before breakfast, and the afternoon will see you exploring the landscape from a different viewpoint as you take a relaxing boat trip down the gentle waters of the Linyanti River, spotting wildlife as you float along. Enjoy a sumptuous picnic lunch or sip sundowners on the route.

If you choose to extend your trip by a night you have the opportunity of the truly authentic experience of sleeping under the stars surrounded by nature at the Hides & Stars Bed platform.

9
Kasane
Travel


Say goodbye to the African wilderness as you fly to Kasane in preparation for your international flight back to the UK. You'll be departing with a catalog of unforgettable memories and the spirit of Botswana forever living your heart.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc