09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

星空下的皇家浪漫
行程


1-3
麥加迪卡迪潘斯國家公園
野生動物
在經過約翰內斯堡前往迷人的博茨瓦納國家的通宵航班之後,您將到達馬翁,在那裡您將轉移到由加拉哈里沙漠的柔軟沙灘所定義的麥加迪卡迪潘斯風景區,並將留在卡拉哈里營地。入住幸福的住宿並獲得一瓶免費的起泡酒-現在,您可以在美麗的博茨瓦納土地上放鬆,享受第一天的生活。

第二天,早上與住在營地附近的厚臉皮習慣的貓鼬家庭結交一些新朋友。然後是時候冒險了!下午,跳上四輪驅動的四輪摩托,發現乾燥的鹽地,直到博茨瓦納的Makgadikgadi中心。

4-6
奧卡萬戈三角洲
野生動物
從Tsigaro機場跑道飛回Maun,然後飛回Selinda的機場(距Maun約45分鐘車程),護林員將在這裡與您會面,並在接下來的幾個晚上將您送回家中:Selinda Camp。睜大眼睛觀看比賽!悠閒地欣賞奧卡萬戈三角洲廣闊的草地平原,那里以獅子,豹子,長頸鹿和犀牛而聞名。

您可以在私人游泳池中暢遊並安頓下來,然後在下午的遊戲之旅上欣賞博茨瓦納必須給人留下深刻印象的野生動植物,然後獨自一人享受安寧和時光,立即放鬆浪漫,豪華的住宿提供。然後是時候度過一個浪漫的夜晚,當您在宜人的非洲烏木樹蔭下的戶外露台上用餐。

在第5天,您可以使用定制的4x4車輛在遊戲中真正了解博茨瓦納的野生動植物,或者您也可以選擇與專業嚮導一起參加徒步旅行或划船。或者,要想獲得更浪漫的選擇,請在星空下發現野生動植物,並要求進行夜間野生動物園遊獵(僅在旺季時),然後才能退休並享受寧靜的住宿。

您可以在閒暇時醒來,在僻靜的放鬆中度過一天,利用自己的私人瀑布池,欣賞潟湖的美景。如果您喜歡冒險,可以嘗試其他遊戲,或者一起散步探索周圍的環境。晚上,享受獨特的叢林晚餐,然後在晚上用飽滿的肚子curl縮。

7-9
喬貝國家公園
野生動物
早晨,您可以玩遊戲,然後出發前往探索喬貝國家公園的下一個冒險之旅。您將基於喬貝·奇爾韋羅旅館。那麼,您準備好參加壯觀的比賽了嗎?喬貝以其野生大象和水牛角而聞名,這是一個令人印象深刻的景象!您可能還會在眾多鳥類和遷徙斑馬中發現獅子,羚羊和河馬。吸收氣氛,並在休閒時光中度過下午的時光。

在第8天,您可以在喬貝國家公園(Chobe National Park)進行全日遊,並在灌木叢中或在河岸邊享用古樸的野餐午餐,欣賞迷人的風景。晚上在豪華的住宿環境中享受一些隱私。

在第9天,即最後一天或您的縱情冒險之旅,在清晨擠進最後一個遊戲場,然後享用美味的早餐,接送您前往機場。帶上新的經歷和難忘的時刻回家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Royal Romance Under the Stars
ITINERARY


1-3
Makgadikgadi Pans National Park
Wildlife
After an overnight flight bound for the captivating country of Botswana via Johannesburg you'll arrive in Maun, where you'll transfer to Makgadikgadi Pans, a landscape defined by the soft sands of the Kalahari Desert, where you'll stay at Camp Kalahari. Check in to your blissful accommodation and receive a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine – now you can sit back, relax and enjoy your first day in the beautiful lands of Botswana.

The next day, spend the morning making some new friends with the cheeky family of habituated meerkats that live close to the camp. Then it’s time for some adventure! In the afternoon jump on a four-wheel-drive quad bike and discover the dry salty lands as far as the centre of Botswana’s Makgadikgadi.

4-6
Okavango Delta
Wildlife
Catch a flight from the Tsigaro airstrip back to Maun then into Selinda’s airfield (about a 45-minute flight from Maun) where a ranger will meet you and transfer you to your home for the next couple of nights: Selinda Camp. Keep your eyes open for game en-route! Kick back and soak up the views of the sprawling grassy plains of the Okavango Delta, known for lions, leopards, giraffes and rhinos. 

You can immediately unwind at your romantic, luxury accommodation by enjoying some peace and time alone by taking a dip in the private pool and settling into your room, before heading out on an afternoon game drive for more sights of the impressive wildlife that Botswana has to offer. Then it’s time for a romantic evening as you dine on the outdoor patio under the welcoming shade of the African ebony trees.

On day 5 you can really get to know Botswana's wildlife on a game drive in a custom 4x4 vehicle, or perhaps you may choose to partake in a walking safari or boating with a professional guide. Or, for a more romantic option, spot the wildlife under the stars and request a night safari (high season only), before retiring to your peaceful accommodation.

Wake up at your leisure and spend the day in secluded relaxation, taking advantage of your own private plunge pool and soaking up the views over the lagoon. If you’re feeling more adventurous head out on another game drive or walk and explore your surroundings together. In the evening, enjoy a distinctive bush dinner, before curling up at night with a full tummy.

7-9
Chobe National Park
Wildlife
Enjoy a game drive in the morning before heading off to fly on to your next adventure of exploring Chobe National Park. You will be based in Chobe Chilwero Lodge. So, are you ready for something spectacular? Chobe is known for its herds of wild elephants and cape buffalo, which is an impressive sight! You might also spot lions, antelopes and hippos amongst the numerous species of birds and migrating zebras. Soak up the atmosphere and spend the afternoon at your leisure.

On day 8 relish in a full day safari at the Chobe National Park, along with a quaint picnic lunch, either enjoyed in the bush or by the banks of the river, as you soak up the stunning scenery. Enjoy some privacy in the luxury of your accommodation in the evening.

On day 9, the final day or your trip of indulgent adventure, squeeze in one last game drive in the early morning before catching your transfer to the airport following a delicious breakfast. Fly home with new experiences and precious moments.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc