12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Safari Spotters
行程


1-3
喬貝國家公園
野生動物
博茨瓦納擁有廣闊的沙漠和三角洲,以及草原和熱帶稀樹草原,在野生動植物棲息地方面千差萬別,是您開始探索的時候了。

搭乘飛機後,您將入住位於喬貝河河畔的豪華喬貝野生動物園旅館。住在河間,您將享受一個私人露台,可使用美麗的花園,在那裡您可以看到常駐的猴子和貓鼬。

博茨瓦納令人難以置信的野生動植物的首次介紹將在喬貝河開始,您將在那裡進行野生動物園遊船之旅。喬貝國家公園(Chobe National Park)擁有世界上最集中的非洲象,並支持約350種不同的鳥類,因此要睜大眼睛,記得仰望和仰望,並準備好與大量河禽和鳥類進行近距離接觸。動物。

在Chobe停留期間,您將有機會在Game Drive上看到更多的動物。白天有三個出發時間,或者您可以選擇半天或全天的野餐午餐。

4-5
喬貝國家公園
野生動物
在第4天,您將被帶到令人驚嘆的Lebala營地,其豪華的定制設計帳篷帶有觀景台,無遮擋的視野和涼爽的微風。還有一個小游泳池,一個公共壁爐以及一個酒吧和休息區。勒巴拉(Lebala)一詞的意思是“廣闊的空間”,這裡有2,320平方公里的荒野可供探索,很容易理解該地區的名稱。您可以選擇早晚玩遊戲,也可以進行徒步旅行。這裡的特殊生態系統是斑馬,牛羚,黑斑羚和長頸鹿以及“大男孩”(大象,犀牛,河馬和獅子)的棲息地。那不是全部;這裡也有獵豹和鬣狗,所以您真的會發現很多野生動植物!

6-7
奧卡萬戈三角洲
野生動物
早餐和清晨遊戲結束後,您將與Lebala告別,然後前往Pom Pom營地,該營地是一個親密的營地,在Okavango三角洲的中心地帶只有9個豪華的野生動物園帳篷。世界上最不尋常的自然奇觀之一。

在這裡,一個巨大的三角洲坐落在奧卡萬戈河(Okavango River)上,從安哥拉向北卡拉哈里沙漠(Kalahari Desert)輸送大量水,然後神秘地消失在沙灘中。茂密的灌木叢和樹木形成了獅子,水牛,野狗,鱷魚和蜥蜴的天然棲息地,因此在遊戲過程中請睜開眼睛,準備好相機。

8-9
莫雷米禁獵區
野生動物
博茨瓦納有很多景點,莫雷米禁獵區也不例外,因為這裡有近500種鳥類,還有大象,獅子,豹,長頸鹿,水牛,河馬,犀牛,斑馬等野生動物!乘船遊覽時,您可以從令人興奮的水上探險之旅中看到它,或者跳入傳統的摩科羅,以慢節奏的旅程。

接下來兩晚的住宿是著名的Gunn's Camp-僅包含六個豪華帳篷。營地謹慎地坐落在俯瞰三角洲平原的高架平台上的茂密樹木中,為您提供蜜月旅行或尋求親密野生動物園體驗的客人的寧靜之所。

10-12
麥加迪卡迪潘斯國家公園
野生動物
博茨瓦納冒險之旅的最後一站是Nxai Pan國家公園,它是Makgadikgadi Pans國家公園的一部分-也是結束您的野生動物園冒險的好地方!位於化石盤的西部邊緣,您將住在該地區唯一的永久營地Nxai Pan Camp,在那裡您可以看到斑馬成千上萬的斑馬在遠處的開闊草地上遷移-這實際上是第二大陸地動物遷移在南部非洲!還有大量的跳羚,牛羚,長頸鹿和大象,這並不是您要發現的全部。您還可以選擇參加貝恩斯猴麵包樹一日遊,或參加叢林徒步旅行,在那裡您將學習如何尋找食物,收集和收集水。這是一種獨特的體驗,幾天后,當您回到家中時,您會以一種截然不同的方式觀看常規的購物旅行,並記住您的精彩冒險。

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate - Strenuous

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Safari Spotters
ITINERARY


1-3
Chobe National Park
Wildlife
With an expansive desert and delta, as well as grasslands and savannas, Botswana is diverse in areas of wildlife habitat and it’s time for you to start exploring it.

After your flight, you'll check into the luxurious Chobe Safari Lodge that's situated on the banks of the Chobe River. Staying in a River Room you'll enjoy a private patio, with access to a beautiful garden where you can catch sight of the resident monkeys and mongoose.

Your first introduction to Botswana's incredible wildlife will begin at the Chobe River where you will be heading on a safari boat cruise. The Chobe National Park has the world’s largest concentration of African elephants and supports around 350 different species of birds, so keep your eyes peeled and remember to look up as well as out, and get ready for some close encounters with an abundance of river birds and animals.

While staying at Chobe you will have the opportunity to see even more animals up close on a Game Drive. There are three departure times during the day, or you could opt for a half or full-day option with a picnic lunch.

4-5
Chobe National Park
Wildlife
On day 4 you will be transferred to the stunning Lebala Camp, with its luxurious custom-designed tents with viewing deck, unobstructed views, and cool open breezes. There’s a small swimming pool, a communal fireplace and a bar and lounge area too. The word Lebala means ‘wide open spaces’ and with 2,320 sq. km of wilderness to explore, it’s easy to understand how the area got its name. You will enjoy both morning and evening game drives, as well as walking safaris if you choose. The special ecosystem here is home to zebra, wildebeest, impala, and giraffe, as well as the ‘big boys’ – elephant, rhino, hippo, and lion. That’s not all; there’s cheetah and hyena here too, so you really will have plenty of wildlife spotting opportunities!

6-7
Okavango Delta
Wildlife
After breakfast and an early morning game drive, you will be saying goodbye to Lebala and making your way to Pom Pom Camp, an intimate camp with just nine luxury safari tents in the heart of the Okavango Delta; one of the most unusual natural wonders of the world.

Here, an enormous delta sits where the Okavango River carries phenomenal quantities of water from Angola through to the northern Kalahari Desert, before disappearing mysteriously into the sands. Swamps of dense bush and trees form a natural habitat for lion, buffalo, wild dogs, crocodile and monitor lizards, so keep your eyes peeled and your cameras ready during your game drives.

8-9
Moremi Game Reserve
Wildlife
There’s so much to see in Botswana, and the Moremi Game Reserve is no exception as it's home to nearly 500 species of bird, plus wildlife that includes elephant, lion, leopard, giraffe, buffalo, hippo, rhino, zebra and more! You’ll be able to see it from an exhilarating water safari as you head out on a boat cruise, or hop into a traditional mokoro for a slower-paced journey.

Your accommodation for the next two nights is the renowned Gunn's Camp - a collection of just six deluxe tents. Set discreetly within dense trees on raised platforms that overlook the delta plains, the camp offers a tranquil retreat that's perfect for honeymooners or guests looking for an intimate safari experience.

 

10-12
Makgadikgadi Pans National Park
Wildlife
The final stop on your Botswana adventure is Nxai Pan National Park, part of the Makgadikgadi Pans National Park - and what a place to end your safari adventure! Located on the western edge of the fossil pan, you will be staying at the area’s only permanent camp, Nxai Pan Camp, where you can see zebra migrating by their thousands in the open grasslands beyond – this is actually the second-largest land animal migration in Southern Africa! With huge populations of springbok, wildebeest, giraffe, and elephants too, this isn’t all you are going to spot. You can also choose to join a day trip to Baines Baobabs or take part in a bushman walk where you'll learn how to hunt for food, gather and collect water. It’s a unique experience and one that will have you viewing your regular shopping trip very differently a few days later when you are back home, remembering your wonderful adventure.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc