09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

長頸鹿吻和海灘幸福
行程


1-4
內羅畢
野生動物
這是您一生難忘的家庭冒險之旅的第一天。當您向自己的祖國揮手告別時,不久之後您就會與肯尼亞的野生動物合而為一。這段美妙的旅程始於飛往首都內羅畢的旅程。降落後,您將獲得空側協助,並與您的嚮導見面,然後再被運送(內有嬰兒座椅和安全帶)到內羅畢國家公園的Emakoko Lodge寬敞寬敞的家庭房。將您自己和孩子們放在帶額外枕頭的豪華床上,在這裡,您將沉入幸福的沉睡中,為未來激動人心的動物互動做好準備!

享用美味的早餐後,新的一天就會開始,並且值得您記住。在嚮導的帶領下登上您的私家車,前往內羅畢市郊,參觀達芙妮·謝爾德里克大象孤兒院。在這裡,您有機會與人工飼養的孤象互動,然後再將它們放回由David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust運營的肯尼亞避難所。陶醉於這些美麗生物的喜悅之後,前往午餐地點-卡倫布利肯咖啡花園裡的Tamambo餐廳。午餐後參觀附近的長頸鹿中心,並被這些令人難以置信的動物以及您與它們的接近所迷住。在您和孩子們乘機餵食各個年齡段的長頸鹿之前,請愉快地註視,然後回到您的小屋享用豐盛的晚餐,以紀念當日的美好回憶。

今天,您將有機會在內羅畢國家公園內進行上午和下午的比賽,獲得真正獨特的非洲體驗。您的嚮導將逐步指導您,並回答您對獅子,犀牛,水牛,豹子,獵豹以及自然棲息地中更多物種的各種疑問。您可以隨時返回小屋,因為我們為您一家人提供了靈活的就餐時間。孩子們在游泳池裡嬉戲時可以享用午餐,或者在更安靜的環境中用餐,孩子們可以在裡面小睡時在自己的私人甲板上享用午餐。

您在內羅畢國家公園的最後一天是全家人的心血來潮。我們為您計劃的唯一一件事就是有機會享受兩人浪漫的燭光晚餐,而保姆則在晚上照顧孩子。

5-9
馬林迪
海灘
是時候放鬆一下,前往肯尼亞海岸波光粼粼的海岸。享用了悠閒的早餐後,您將被帶到內羅畢威爾遜機場,並帶您的嚮導飛往蒙巴薩。到達內羅畢威爾遜機場後,我們的一位代表將與您會面並協助您,直到您登機為止。降落後,您將獲得空中幫助,並乘坐私人嚮導和車輛被帶到您的酒店。在Silver Palms Beach Resort&Spa入住光榮的套房後,您可以在游泳池暢遊,而細心的員工會照顧您的每一個需求。

接下來的幾天,在遮蔭的棕櫚樹下的白色沙灘上伸展雙腿,向後仰並放鬆。在度假勝地中,在巨大的自由形狀游泳池中嬉戲,並與小孩子呆在一起,當他們的腳趾浸入孩子的游泳池中時,他們會與迷你滑水道和飛濺區相伴。當您需要安靜的放鬆時光,探索度假村的Barizi Spa放鬆身心的世界,而孩子們可以在夢幻般友好的兒童俱樂部中盡情玩樂。

如果您正在尋找要做的事情,那麼這次旅行的精彩亮點可能是家庭浮潛冒險,您可以在Watamu海洋國家公園探索海洋生物,並欣賞印度洋充滿活力的魚類,帶紋理的珊瑚和獨特海洋生物的精選景觀。如果浮潛不是您的事,請前往Mnarani遺址和博物館,了解當地的一些文化瑰麗,在這裡您可以拿起雕刻品和小飾品,以便在乘飛機回家之前帶回自己的朋友和家人。

在您的最後一個夜晚,您疲憊的頭躺在柔軟的特大號床上,然後乘坐飛機經過內羅畢返回家鄉,回想起往後多年的美好回憶。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Giraffe Kiss and Beach Bliss
ITINERARY


1-4
Nairobi
Wildlife
This is your first day on the path of a family adventure of a lifetime. As you wave goodbye to your home country, it won’t be long until you’re at one with the wild animals of Kenya. This wonderful journey starts with a flight to the capital city of Nairobi. Once landed, you will receive airside assistance, and meet your guide, before being transported (with baby seats and seatbelts onboard) to your spacious and stunning family room at The Emakoko Lodge in Nairobi National Park. Tuck yourself and the children into the plush beds with extra pillows where you’ll sink into a blissful slumber, ready for the exciting day of animal interaction ahead!

After a scrumptious breakfast, the day begins and will be one to remember. Board your private vehicle with guide and take to the outskirts of Nairobi en route to visit the Daphne Sheldrick Elephant Orphanage. Here you have the chance to interact with the hand-reared orphaned elephants before they get released back into the Kenyan wilderness, a sanctuary run by the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust. Once you’ve reveled in the delights of these beautiful creatures, head to your lunch spot - the Tamambo Restaurant in the Karen Blixen Coffee Gardens. After lunch visits the nearby Giraffe Centre and becomes enthralled by such incredible animals and the proximity in which you are to them. Watch in delight as you and the children take the opportunity to hand-feed the giraffes of all ages, before heading back to your lodge for a sumptuous dinner to regale in your memories made from the day.

Today you’ll get the opportunity to take morning and afternoon game drives within the Nairobi National Park for a truly unique African experience. Your guide will talk you through and answer any questions you may have on the various species of lions, rhinos, buffalo, leopards, cheetahs and many more species in their natural habitats. Return to the lodge at any time you wish as we have provided flexible dining times for you as a family. Enjoy lunch whilst the children splash in the pool or for a more peaceful environment perhaps lunch on your private deck whilst the children take a nap inside. 

Your last day in Nairobi National Park is at your own whim as a family. The only thing we have planned for you is the opportunity to enjoy a romantic candlelit dinner for two whilst a babysitter looks after your children for the evening.

5-9
Malindi
Beach
It’s time to relax as you head for the shimmery shores of the Kenyan coast. After a leisurely breakfast, you’ll be transported to Nairobi Wilson Airport with your guide for a flight to Mombasa. On arrival at Nairobi Wilson Airport, you will be met and assisted by one of our representatives until you board your flight. Once you have landed, you’ll receive airside assistance and be taken to your hotel with a private guide and vehicle. After you’ve checked into your glorious suite at the Silver Palms Beach Resort & Spa, take a dip in the pool whilst the attentive staff attend to your each and every need.

For the next few days, stretch your legs on white sandy beaches under shaded palm trees, kick back and relax. In the resort grounds, splash around in the giant freeform swimming pool, and spend time with the little ones as they dip their toes into the kid's pool, complete with mini waterslides and a splash zone. When you need some quiet chill-out time, discover the relaxing world of the resort’s Barizi Spa whilst the kids have fun in the fantastically friendly kids club.

If you are looking for things to do then a wonderful highlight of this trip could be a family snorkeling adventure where you can explore the marine life at Watamu Marine National Park and enjoy select views of the Indian Ocean's vibrant fish, textured coral and unique sea creatures. If snorkeling isn't your thing, then check out the Mnarani Ruins and Museum for some local cultural splendor, here you can pick up carvings and trinkets to bring back home for friends and family ahead of your flight home.

On your final night rest your weary heads in soft king-size beds before embarking on the flight back home via Nairobi, with fond memories to look back on for years to come.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc