07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

馬賽馬拉和安博塞利野生動物園


行程
1個
內羅畢
一般旅遊
整理好您的所有東西之後,該出發去機場出發了,您的野生動物園之旅!

抵達肯尼亞首都內羅畢後,司機會向您打招呼,司機會將您帶到您的酒店,在那裡您可以打開行李並重新整理。

剩下的一天,您將不得不在休閒時探索內羅畢。這個多元文化的城市有許多酒吧,餐館,市場和商店供您探索,每一個都展示了城市中融合在一起的多種文化。

2-3
馬賽馬拉
野生動物
今天,您將前往非洲最著名的國家公園之一。馬賽馬拉國家公園與其他國家公園不同,其風景多樣,平原上佈滿各種野生動植物。當您離開內羅畢並穿越大裂谷時,您會發現風景發生了巨大變化,然後在接下來的幾個晚上抵達您的家,即Enkorok Mara營地。

進入馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)後,您可以輕鬆進行各種活動,其中“遊戲驅動器”是重點。將提供上午和下午的遊戲活動,以及帶導遊的叢林徒步旅行,文化村之旅,如果您真的很特別,那麼可以選擇使用熱氣球野生動物園嗎?當您穿越世界聞名的國家自然保護區時,請注意各種哺乳動物,包括大五頭動物:獅子,豹,犀牛,大象和水牛角;以及其他動物,例如河馬,長頸鹿和搶手的獵豹。馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)的鳥類也很豐富,因為它擁有多達500種物種。

如果您在7月至9月的幾個月內在馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)發現自己,那麼您很有可能會看到世界上最壯觀,規模最大的動物運動之一—大遷徙。在每年的旅程中,當馬群穿越馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)時,它們捕捉到數以百萬計的斑馬,斑馬,瞪羚和最終眾多掠食者拖尾的牛羚。

4
埃爾門蒂塔湖
野生動物
現在是時候體驗一種新的野生動物園環境-神奇的Elmenteita湖。儘管在肯尼亞縱谷的“蘇打湖”中鮮為人知,但埃爾門蒂塔湖還是眾多野生動物(尤其是鳥類)的故鄉。花時間在這裡進行各種可選活動,例如觀鳥,在附近的奈瓦沙湖(Lake Naivasha)乘船遊覽,參觀Kekopey溫泉或沿著湖邊的自然小徑漫步,那裡經常看到火烈鳥和鵜鶘。

5-6
安博塞利國家公園
野生動物
早晨,在被您的司機收集之後,您將到達肯尼亞南部,到達安博塞利國家公園。這個國家公園享有乞力馬扎羅山及其雪峰的壯麗景色。請注意,因為經常看到一群大像在公園中漫遊!

黎明和黃昏的遊戲驅動器最適合清晰視野,這也是非洲野生動植物最活躍的時候。在通過安博塞利(Amboseli)進行遊戲驅動時,您將體驗多達五個不同的生態系統-從乾dried的湖泊到林地和熱帶草原。以其大象種群而聞名,將有機會近距離觀察這些溫柔的巨人。還應注意河馬,斑馬,長頸鹿,獵豹,野狗,迪克迪克,鱷魚,貓鼬,非洲蹄兔和相當不尋常的小庫杜。觀鳥者將在天堂中尋找600多種鳥類,請確保您的雙筒望遠鏡和鳥類導覽器到手。

7
內羅畢
一般旅遊
與令人難以置信的安博塞利(Amboseli)道別後,當您下車前往機場搭乘航班回國,並回想起您在肯尼亞的時光時,您的司機將帶您回到內羅畢,這將持續一生。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate - Strenuous

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Maasai Mara & Amboseli Safari


ITINERARY
1
Nairobi
General Tour
After packing the last of your things, it’s time to head to the airport and set off on your safari adventure! 

Upon arrival into Kenya’s capital city, Nairobi, you will be greeted by your driver who will take you to your hotel where you can unpack and freshen up.  

The rest of the day you will have to explore Nairobi at your leisure. This multi-cultural city has plenty of bars, restaurants, markets, and shops to discover, each showcasing the variety of cultures that have blended together within the city.  

2-3
Maasai Mara
Wildlife
Today you will make your way to one of the most famous national parks in Africa. The Maasai Mara National Park is different from other national parks with its varied landscapes and plains brimming with diverse wildlife. As you leave Nairobi and make your way through the great rift valley you will notice the scenery dramatically change before reaching your home for the next few nights, the Enkorok Mara Camp.  

Once in the Maasai Mara, you have a variety of activities at your fingertips, with Game Drives being a key focus. There will be both morning and afternoon game drives on offer, as well as guided bush walks, cultural village trips, and if you’re after something really special, how about an optional hot air balloon safari? As you traverse the world-famous National Reserve keep a lookout for various mammals including the Big 5 animals: lion, leopard, rhinoceros, elephant and Cape buffalo; as well as other animals such as hippo, giraffe, and the sought-after cheetah. Birdlife is also prolific in the Maasai Mara, as it is home to a whopping 500 species.

If you find yourself in the Maasai Mara in the months of July to September, then you have a high chance of seeing one of the world’s most spectacular and largest mass movement of animals – the great migration. Catch millions of wildebeest tailed by Zebra, Gazelle and ultimately a plethora of predators as the herd moves through the Maasai Mara on their annual journey.

4
Lake Elmenteita
Wildlife
It’s time to experience a new safari setting - the magical Lake Elmenteita. Despite being the lesser-known of Kenya’s Rift Valleys ‘soda lakes’, Lake Elmenteita is home to an abundance of wildlife, in particular birds. Spend your time here experiencing a few of the various optional activities such as bird watching, a boat safari at the nearby Lake Naivasha, visiting the Kekopey Hot Springs or heading off on a nature walk around the lake's shoreline where flamingos and pelicans are often seen.  

5-6
Amboseli National Park
Wildlife
In the morning, after being collected by your driver, you’ll make your way to the southern part of Kenya to the Amboseli National Park. This national park boasts spectacular views of Mount Kilimanjaro and its snow-capped peaks. Keep a lookout, as herds of Elephants are often seen roaming the park! 

Dawn and dusk game drives are the best for clear views, it’s also when the African wildlife is at its most active. As you set off on game drives through Amboseli, you will get to experience up to five different ecosystems – from dried up lakes, to woodlands and savannah. Famous for its elephant population, there will be opportunities to see these gentle giants up close. Also look out for hippos, zebras, giraffes, cheetahs, wild dogs, Dik Dik, crocodiles, mongoose, hyrax, and the rather unusual Lesser Kudu. Bird watchers will be in paradise with over 600 species to look out for, make sure your binoculars and bird guide are to hand. 

7
Nairobi
General Tour
After saying goodbye to the incredible Amboseli, your driver will take you back to Nairobi when you will be dropped at the airport to catch your flight back home with memories of your time in Kenya that will last a lifetime.  

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc