15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

魔力瑪拉和塞倫蓋蒂
行程


1-2
內羅畢

配備Safari裝和相機包裝;您已準備好在世界上最受歡迎的一些國家公園中體驗“走出非洲”。從倫敦飛往首都內羅畢的航班中,飛往肯尼亞。抵達後,Swissport空中協助將與您會面,並幫助您進行海關和出入境檢查,之後您將與野生動物園導遊相接,以前往您的酒店:豪華的五星級海明威內羅畢酒店。洲際航班結束後,您可以享受管家服務,80平方米的臥室和一個私人露台,沉迷於豪華套房。

經過一整晚的休息,您享受了早餐;在一些很棒的遊覽中冒險。您的野生動物園嚮導將帶您首先遊覽David Sheldrick野生動物基金會和大象孤兒院。該信託基金會在將孤象和犀牛重新引入野外之前,進行了寶貴的人工養護工作。參與一項出色的行動,拯救了非洲一些瀕臨滅絕和受威脅的野生動植物。

經歷了這激動人心的經歷後,您可以在Tamambo餐廳享用午餐,沿著繁忙的現代城市內羅畢乘車遊覽。午餐後,轉移到Karen Blixen博物館-位於Karen Blixen居住的農場,並寫了一個故事,該故事因1985年由梅麗爾·斯特里普(Meryl Streep)主演的電影《非洲以外》而聞名。最後一站是參觀長頸鹿中心,在這裡您可以從觀測平台看到並實際餵養羅斯柴爾德長頸鹿。與動物的相遇不會比這更緊密,更安全!傍晚返回海明威,在內羅畢度過美好的一天。


3-5
馬賽馬拉
野生動物
當您前往神奇的馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)時,是時候探索肯尼亞最壯觀的自然曠野了。早晨,您的嚮導將把您帶到內羅畢威爾遜機場,前往前往馬賽馬拉的短途45分鐘跳樓。著陸時,住宿嚮導和車輛將與您會面。接下來的三晚,在您前往住所的路上,您將享受第一眼的遊戲觀看體驗:美麗的Ashnil Mara。下午有一場遊戲比賽,晚上您可以返回小屋。晚餐前用手掌品嚐日落,欣賞日落美景。

接下來的兩天,您將乘坐露營車在早晨和下午觀看遊戲。馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)綿延數百英里,是肯尼亞紅袍馬賽人的家園,這些人一向與眾多野生動植物共享土地。您可能很幸運,看到非洲一些最受歡迎的動物。獅子,大象,水牛和著名的難以捉摸但華麗的豹子。讓自己被溫暖的空氣和平坦的視野所吸引,那裡的動物自由遊蕩。傍晚回到您的小屋,欣賞野生動物的壯麗景色,同時在舒適的觀景台上欣賞日落。

6-7
阿魯沙

在馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)進行最後一場比賽后,您今天將越過邊界飛往坦桑尼亞。

在乞力馬扎羅機場(Kilimanjaro Airport)辦理完海關和出入境手續後,嚮導會向您打招呼,並將一小時的車程轉移到您的酒店:優雅的阿魯沙咖啡旅館(Arusha Coffee Lodge)。放下書包放鬆一下,下午有機會參觀咖啡花園中的香格納珠工廠,咖啡店和古玩。這家非常有價值的社會企業僱用了當地有才華的殘疾人,他們製作精美的手工珠寶和玻璃器皿。所有藝術品和手工藝品均在現場出售,歡迎您觀看,了解和參與藝術品和人們。它本身就是一個偉大的項目和成功的吸引力。晚上,晚餐後,在您種植園的香濃咖啡樹中築巢,睡個好覺。

第二天,咖啡莊園的有趣導覽之旅在等待中,您將在這裡學習有關如何收穫和烘焙咖啡豆的所有信息。下午在您開始遊覽阿魯沙市之前,先在旅館吃午餐,喝杯“盡可能新鮮”的喬。在阿魯沙(Arusha)市,遊覽景點和站點包括參觀坦桑石博物館(Tanzanite Museum),以在當地市場和美術館購物之前參觀並了解極其珍貴和稀有的藍色寶石。返回您的酒店享用美味的晚餐,以及您在種植園的最後一晚。

8
塔蘭吉雷國家公園
野生動物
今天早晨,前往坦桑尼亞鮮為人知的國家公園之一塔蘭吉雷。享受從阿魯沙(Arusha)到塔蘭吉雷(Tarangire)的風景駕車道,進入公園,然後前往塔蘭吉雷Simba Lodge寧靜的環境。該環境非常棒,可讓您感受到非洲曠野的中心位置,是天堂。

到達旅館後,欣賞美麗的Burunge湖的開闊景色。 Simba Lodge俯瞰著自己的水坑,那裡經常喝以下一種或多種:大象,長頸鹿,waterbuck,斑馬,獅子,灌木,黑斑羚,豪豬,猴子,疣豬,貓鼬等。

在辦理入住手續後進入您的房間並放下行李後。在高架平台上欣賞野生生物的同時品嚐午餐。您可能想在下午進行遊戲,看看您是否能發現一些公園聞名的多產野生動物和充滿活力的鳥類。傍晚,當太陽落山回小屋時,您可以在晚餐前喝點酒,晚餐和放鬆身心的夜晚。

9-10
卡拉圖
野生動物
今天早晨,在享用了悠閒的早餐並退房後,您可以最後一次體驗塔蘭吉雷,然後在您準備好前往出口之前。

一直沿著陡峭的曼雅拉湖國家公園的邊緣開始陡峭的上升驅動。停下來欣賞一下東非大裂谷(Great Rift Valley)上令人嘆為觀止的遠景,您剛剛爬上去,而下方的Eyasi湖就下了,然後繼續進入Karatu的Ngorongoro保護區的邊緣。

到達您的新住所後,位於鄉村農田深處的Karatu Simba Lodge可以從鄉村小屋欣賞到美麗的風景,同時還受到熱烈的歡迎,清涼的飲料和涼爽的毛巾,以漂洗旅途中的灰塵。辦理入住手續併入駐後,可在促進放鬆的環境中享用午餐。聆聽牧群男孩的遙遠哨聲,偶爾的拖拉機和鳴叫的鳥叫聲。下午,您會驚嘆於奇妙的地形中,那裡充滿了豐富多樣的鳥類,包括織布工,ag,太陽鳥等。在觀看晚餐之前,Ngorongoro森林的落日映襯著數百萬顆星慢慢閃爍的光芒。今晚確保您的相機能為明天的冒險增光添彩。

第二天清晨,我們將前往自然奇觀,那就是Ngorongoro火山口,它是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,由一座火山形成,土地從邊緣降落至底部,距地面2,000英尺。它擁有約30,000只動物,由於其自然界線,是觀賞著名的“五大動物”的最佳機會。吃完早餐後,開始駛向火山口的邊緣,在這裡您將停在觀景台上,然後掉落到死火山的地板上。清晨的薄霧只會增加神奇的氣氛。可以看到犀牛,河馬,湯姆森的瞪羚,斑馬,獵豹,水牛,火烈鳥……我們可以繼續下去,但是我們會整天在這裡列出所展出的哺乳動物和鳥類。當您需要穿越四輪驅動的四輪驅動車旅行,從無盡的野生動物中解脫出來,享用野餐午餐並在世界上一些最壯觀的野生動物和自然景觀包圍下吃東西時。當您看到滿滿的東西後,就回到火山口牆,回到卡拉圖(Karatu)的小屋吃晚飯,並有機會從白天開始看照片,然後晚上退休。

11-15
塞倫蓋蒂國家公園
野生動物
美麗的塞倫蓋蒂國家公園是當今所有人最著名的公園。途中,您將有另一個機會在沿著車道駛向中央塞倫蓋蒂時看到鬱鬱蔥蔥的Ngorongoro火山口。抵達午餐後,前往塞倫蓋蒂最美麗的地區之一的豪華美食營地阿薩尼亞非洲莫魯營地。下午,您可以打一場遊戲,然後回到營地吃晚飯,睡個好覺。

您可以隨意在塞倫蓋蒂(Serengeti)進行野生動物園的最後幾天自由活動,也可以在您以馬賽(Maasai)為主題的住宿中,在私人甲板上或在看書時躺在樹下悠閒地享受這美麗的自然景象,而不必隨意填充。傍晚時分,您可以一邊品嚐雞尾酒一邊欣賞夕陽,然後享用一流的時令當地和國際美食。

在這些似乎永遠存在的草原上,還有進一步的遊戲驅動可供選擇,在那裡您可能會看到雄偉的象群。獅子懶洋洋地躺在樹蔭下,或者一眼非常罕見的瀕臨滅絕的犀牛。塞倫蓋蒂也是觀鳥者的天堂,這里至少有350種不同的物種,其中包括34只猛禽。在6月,7月,11月和12月,著名的遷徙在Moru Koppies地區令人著迷,那裡有成千上萬的牛羚和斑馬頭聚集在一起,尋找更多的草原。

在您最後一天要回家的最後一天,在開車前往Seronera機場之前,您會在坦桑尼亞品嚐最後的早餐,然後您便可以搭乘飛機前往乞力馬扎羅國際機場。到達乞力馬扎羅山後,您的頭將滿載東非光榮的平原及其茂密的野生動植物的寧靜,直達國際航班回家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Magical Mara & The Serengeti
ITINERARY


1-2
Nairobi
City
Safari outfits on and camera packed; you are ready for your "Out of Africa" experience in some of the world's best-loved national parks. Depart for Kenya on your flight from London to Nairobi, the capital city. On arrival, Swissport airside assistance will meet you and help with customs and immigration clearance after which you will meet your safari guide for a transfer to your hotel: the luxurious five-star Hemingways Nairobi. With butler service, 80 square meter bedrooms and a private terrace, indulge in the deluxe suite as you relax after the intercontinental flight.

After a good night of rest and you have enjoyed your breakfast; adventure on some great excursions. Your safari guide will drive you first to visit the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust and Elephant Orphanage. This Trust does valuable conservation work hand-rearing orphaned elephants and rhinos before re-introducing them back into the wild. Get involved in a wonderful operation that is saving some of Africa's endangered and threatened wildlife. 

Following this heartwarming experience, have lunch at the Tamambo Restaurant, enjoying a drive through the bustling modern city of Nairobi en route. After lunch, transfer to the Karen Blixen Museum - situated on the very farm where Karen Blixen lived and wrote a story made famous by the 1985 film Out of Africa starring Meryl Streep. The final stop is a visit to the Giraffe Centre where you can see and actually feed a Rothschild giraffe by hand from the observation platform. Animal encounters don't get much closer and safer than this! In the evening return to Hemingways to reminisce on a glorious day in Nairobi.


3-5
Maasai Mara
Wildlife
It is time to explore some of Kenya's most spectacular natural wilderness as you head to the magical Maasai Mara. In the morning your guide will transfer you to Nairobi Wilson airport to connect to the short 45-minute flight hop to the Maasai Mara. On touch down a lodge guide and vehicle will meet you. Enjoy your first taste of game viewing on the way to your residence for the next three nights: the beautiful Ashnil Mara. There's a game viewing drive in the afternoon before you return to the lodge in the evening. Enjoy the sunset with a local tipple in hand before dinner.

Over the next two days head out in a camp vehicle for game viewing in the mornings and afternoons. Stretching over hundreds of miles, the Maasai Mara is home to Kenya's red-robed Maasai people who traditionally share the land with its plentiful wildlife. You might be lucky and see some of the most sought after animals in Africa; lion, elephant, buffalo and the famously elusive but breathtakingly gorgeous leopard. Allow yourself to be seduced by the warm air and flat vistas, where animals roam free. In the evening head back to your lodge and take in the fabulous views of wildlife whilst the sunsets from the comfort of your viewing deck.

6-7
Arusha
City
You'll fly over the border to Tanzania today after your last game drive in the Maasai Mara.

After clearing customs and immigration at Kilimanjaro Airport, you'll be greeted by your guide and transferred the hour's drive to your hotel: the elegant Arusha Coffee Lodge. Put down your bags and relax for the afternoon with the opportunity to visit the Shanga bead factory, coffee shop and curio within the coffee gardens. This very worthwhile social enterprise employs local talented disabled people who make beautiful hand-made jewelry and glassware. All arts and crafts are sold on-site and you are welcome to watch, learn about and get involved with the artwork and people. It is a great project and a successful attraction in its own right. In the evening, after dinner, nestle in among the aromatic coffee trees in your plantation room for a good night's sleep.

The following day, an interesting guided tour of the coffee estate awaits, where you'll learn all about how the beans are harvested and roasted. Have lunch at the lodge with an "as fresh as it gets" cup of joe before your tour of the city of Arusha commences in the afternoon. On the Arusha city tour sights and stops include a visit to the Tanzanite Museum to view and learn about the incredibly precious and rare blue gemstone before a spot of shopping at the local markets and galleries. Return to your hotel for a delicious dinner and your last night on the plantation.

8
Tarangire National Park
Wildlife
This morning head to one of Tanzania's lesser-known national parks, Tarangire. Enjoy the scenic drive from Arusha to Tarangire, enter the park and head to where you'll stay in the peaceful surroundings of Tarangire Simba Lodge. The setting is fantastic and provides the feeling of being right in the center of the African wilderness, it is a heavenly spot.

On arrival at the lodge admiring the open views to the gorgeous Lake Burunge. Simba Lodge overlooks its own waterhole where there is often one or more of the following drinking: elephant, giraffe, waterbuck, zebra, lion, bushbuck, impala, porcupine, monkeys, warthog, mongoose and more. 

Once you have settled into your room after check-in and dropped off your bags. Savor some lunch whilst viewing wildlife from the elevated platforms. You may like to go on a game drive in the afternoon to see if you can spot some of the prolific wildlife and vibrant birds for which the park is renowned. In the evening, as the sun sets head back to the lodge for some pre-dinner drinks, dinner and a restful night.

9-10
Karatu
Wildlife
This morning, after a leisurely breakfast and check out, experience Tarangire for the last time before heading to the exit gate when you are ready.

Start the steep ascent drive all the while skirting the edges of Lake Manyara National Park. Stop to admire the stunning vistas over the Great Rift Valley, which you have just wound your way up, and Lake Eyasi down below before continuing onto the edge of the Ngorongoro Conservation Area in Karatu.

On arrival at your new residence, Karatu Simba Lodge, deep in the rural farmlands take in blissful views of the landscape from the countryside lodge whilst receiving a warm welcome, a refreshing drink and a cool towel to rinse away the dust of your journey. Once checked in and settled, enjoy a late lunch in a setting that promotes relaxation. Listen for the distant whistle of the herd boys, the occasional tractor and the chatter of twittering birds. For what's left of the afternoon marvel in the wonderful topography filled with abundant and varied birdlife including weavers, wagtails, sunbirds and many more. Before dinner watch, the sunset over the Ngorongoro Forest while millions of stars slowly reveal their twinkle. Tonight to ensure that your camera gets plenty of charge for tomorrow's adventure.

Early the next day head to the natural wonder that is the Ngorongoro Crater, a UNESCO World Heritage site formed from a volcano where the land drops down 2,000 feet from rim to base. It is home to some 30,000 animals and, due to its natural boundaries, offers the best chance to see the famous "Big Five". Fortified by breakfast, begin the drive up to the rim of the crater where you will stop at the viewpoint before dropping to the floor of the extinct volcano. The early morning mists will only add to the magical atmosphere. Spot rhino, hippo, Thomson's gazelle, zebra, cheetah, buffalo, flamingos... we could go on and on but we would be here all day listing the mammals and birds on show. When you feel you need a break from the endless stream of wildlife passing by your 4X4 stop for a picnic lunch and eat surrounded by some of the most spectacular wildlife and natural sights in the world. When you've seen your fill, head back up the crater wall to your lodge in Karatu for dinner and the chance to look over your photos from the day before retiring for the night.

11-15
Serengeti National Park
Wildlife
Head to the most famous park of them all today, the beautiful wide-open Serengeti National Park. On the way, you'll get another chance to see the lush Ngorongoro Crater as you drive along the rim en route to the central Serengeti. Arrive for lunch at the Asanja Africa Moru Camp, a luxury camp with culinary delights in one of the Serengeti's most beautiful areas. Enjoy a game drive in the afternoon and head back to camp for dinner and a good night's sleep.

The last few days of your safari in the Serengeti is free to fill as you wish or simply not fill by kicking back and enjoying this beautiful natural spectacle in your Maasai themed accommodation, on your private deck or lazing under a tree as you read a book. Come evening, sip cocktails as you watch the setting sun before enjoying fabulous seasonal local and international cuisine.

There is the option of further game drives through these grasslands that seem to go on and on forever, where you might see stately herds of elephants; lions lazily lying under the shade of a tree or a very rare glimpse of an endangered and near-extinct rhino. The Serengeti is a birdwatcher's paradise too, with at least 350 different species at home here including 34 raptors. In June, July, November, and December the famous migration, where millions of grazing wildebeest and zebra head en masse in search of further grasslands, is a simply mesmerizing sight in the Moru Koppies area. 

On your final day, when it's time to head home, savor your last breakfast in Tanzania before the drive to Seronera airstrip where you will connect to your flight to Kilimanjaro International airport. On arrival in Kilimanjaro connect to your international flight home with your head full of the quiet peace of East Africa's glorious plains and its mighty wildlife.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc