15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Safari偵察兵
行程


1-2
內羅畢
野生動物
這場激動人心的野生動植物冒險始於從倫敦飛往肯尼亞首都內羅畢的航班。到達機場後,Swissport代表將在空中與您會面,代表將為您完成所有必要的移民和海關手續提供協助。離開航站樓後,您的嚮導將招呼您,他們會將您帶到美麗的Karen Gables私人住宅。坐落在佔地1.5英畝的令人印象深刻的花園中,這是您旅途中第一站自己的私人住宅,不會因為您過夜而感到失望。

今天,在肯尼亞保護和保護野生動植物的不可思議的工作將成為人們關注的焦點。您的導遊將在您旅行的當天陪同您。在達芙妮·謝德瑞克大象孤兒院(Daphne Sheldrick Elephant Orphanage)的先鋒大衛·謝德瑞克信託基金會(David Sheldrick Trust)的照顧下,參觀小象和犀牛。也有時間去Karen Blixen博物館參觀文化景點,該博物館專門為丹麥作家而著稱,該博物館以撰寫《出非洲》一書而著稱,講述了她在該地區的經歷。在Karen Blixen咖啡花園的Tamambo餐廳享用午餐,然後您可以在長頸鹿中心參觀長頸哺乳動物。昨晚回到內羅畢(Karen Gables)放鬆一下。

3-5
馬賽馬拉
野生動物
當您前往神奇的馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)時,是時候探索肯尼亞最壯觀的自然曠野了。早晨,您的嚮導將把您帶到內羅畢威爾遜機場,前往前往馬賽馬拉的短途45分鐘跳樓。抵達後,您將受到Mara Intrepid的嚮導的歡迎,並乘坐車輛前往營地,享受短途旅行。根據您的喜好,入住單人,雙床,雙人或三人帳篷套房的新住所。在前往下午遊戲之前,先享用午餐。看看您是否能找到獅子,大象,斑馬和其他許多將該地區稱為家的動物。晚飯前在篝火旁曬太陽,然後回到帳篷裡過夜。

接下來的兩天,您將乘坐露營車在早晨和下午觀看遊戲。馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)綿延數百英里,是肯尼亞紅袍馬賽人的家園,這些人一向與眾多野生動植物共享土地。您可能很幸運,看到非洲一些最受歡迎的動物。獅子,大象,水牛和著名的難以捉摸但華麗的豹子。讓自己被溫暖的空氣和平坦的視野所吸引,那裡的動物自由遊蕩。傍晚回到您的小屋,欣賞野生動植物的壯麗景色,同時欣賞營地舒適的日落。

瑪拉無畏冒險者俱樂部推薦給與父母一起旅行的孩子。這是一項家庭計劃,提供了一個有趣而激動人心的機會,可向專家馬賽博物學家學習該地區的絕妙動物,植物生活,並沿途學習一些生存技能。這個動手程序將真正使Maasai Mara栩栩如生。

6-8
塞倫蓋蒂國家公園
野生動物
遊覽馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)之後,向肯尼亞揮手再見,然後在廣闊的草原上向南飛行,前往坦桑尼亞的塞倫蓋蒂國家公園(Serengeti National Park)。抵達後,與您的嚮導會面,驅車短暫前往塞倫蓋蒂探險家營地。該營地每年遷徙三次,以跟隨由眾多掠食者拖尾的牛羚,斑馬和瞪羚的年度大遷徙,以確保您在整個逗留期間都不會錯過出色的比賽視野。熱烈歡迎後,入住您的家庭帳篷套房。入駐後,您可以先享用午餐,然後在令人難以置信的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產塞倫蓋蒂國家公園(Serengeti National Park)進行下午遊戲。太陽落山,回到營地吃晚飯並過夜。

在接下來的幾天裡,通過上午和下午的野生動物園之旅,您將有很多機會看到該地區的壯麗景觀和野生動植物。在似乎永遠持續不斷的這些草原上行駛是不可思議的。您可能會看到雄偉的大象群,懶惰的獅子躺在樹蔭下,或者瀕臨滅絕的瀕臨滅絕的犀牛。塞倫蓋蒂也是觀鳥者的天堂,這里至少有350種不同的物種,其中包括34只猛禽。

您的孩子也將可以自動加入該營地的拉菲基探險者俱樂部,從而進一步了解該地區的動物和文化。該動手程序確實將使每個人都參與到有關塞倫蓋蒂野生動植物和野生動物園生活的更多學習中。成為這個俱樂部的成員,有很多有趣的活動,例如與營地工作人員一起度過時光,學習在偏遠的非洲叢林營地里扎索的繩索,學習如何模仿動物的聲音,射箭,學習如何演奏傳統樂器和凝視。這個兒童俱樂部使他們在返回家鄉後很長時間就能與非洲保持聯繫。

9-10
卡拉圖
野生動物
今天,從塞倫蓋蒂國家公園到曼雅拉湖國家公園的短途航班將繼續在坦桑尼亞旅行。抵達後,您的導遊會與您會面,他們會在車上為您打包野餐午餐。準備就緒後,繼續在曼雅拉湖國家公園(Lake Manyara National Park)中進行遊戲,停下來享用野餐午餐。在繼續進行野餐之後,在下午的比賽中,您會注視著大象,長頸鹿,獵豹和許多其他動物的眼睛,在該地區令人印象深刻的國家公園中開車。當天晚些時候前往公園的出口,朝您在Karatu的Ngorongoro Oldeani Lodge的住宿進餐,並過夜休息。

第二天清晨,我們將前往自然奇觀,那就是Ngorongoro火山口,它是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,由一座火山形成,土地從邊緣降落至底部,距地面2,000英尺。它擁有約30,000只動物,由於其自然界線,是觀賞著名的“五大動物”的最佳機會。吃完早餐後,開始駛向火山口的邊緣,在這裡您將停在觀景台上,然後掉落到死火山的地板上。清晨的薄霧只會增加神奇的氣氛。可以看到犀牛,河馬,湯姆森的瞪羚,斑馬,獵豹,水牛,火烈鳥……我們可以繼續下去,但是我們會整天在這裡列出所展出的哺乳動物和鳥類。當您需要穿越四輪驅動的四輪驅動車旅行,從無盡的野生動物中解脫出來,享用野餐午餐並在世界上一些最壯觀的野生動物和自然景觀包圍下吃東西時。當您看到飽滿的食物後,回到火山口牆回到您的小屋吃晚飯,並有機會從白天開始查看照片,然後再退休過夜。

11-15
桑給巴爾
海灘
今天開始的是前往阿魯沙機場的公路接送,您將在那裡搭乘飛機前往美麗的沙灘和桑給巴爾島令人驚嘆的湛藍海水。抵達桑給巴爾後,與您的嚮導會面,導遊將帶您前往皇家桑給巴爾海灘溫泉度假酒店。入住您的高級客房,享用晚餐,並度過一個寧靜的夜晚。

靠近一些世界上最令人難以置信的野生動植物的興奮之後,退後一步,放鬆三天。風景如畫的桑給巴爾島(Zanzibar)距坦桑尼亞海岸約24公里,是您進行野生動物園探險後放鬆身心的理想之地,這取決於您如何選擇度過一天。皇家桑給巴爾度假酒店擁有令人驚嘆的海濱,水療中心,按摩浴池,游泳池,排球場,乒乓球,台球桌,飛鏢板和四個自由形式的游泳池,其中一個可進行水球比賽。

如果您想進行一些短途旅行,桑給巴爾可以提供很多選擇,例如但不限於遊覽喬贊尼森林(Jozani Forest),以參觀稀有的紅疣猴,石城,市場和歷史古蹟,香料農場之旅和品嚐會和監獄島之旅。

在您令人難以置信的東非冒險之旅的最後一個早晨,早餐後退房,與您的嚮導會面,嚮導將把您帶回到桑給巴爾機場,連接前往乞力馬扎羅國際機場的航班。在乞力馬扎羅,您可以搭乘國際航班返回倫敦;當飛機離開東非的土地時,對整個家庭的特殊回憶將被珍藏一生。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active 

Moderate - Strenuous

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Safari Scouts
ITINERARY


1-2
Nairobi
Wildlife
This exciting wildlife adventure begins with a flight from London to the Kenyan capital of Nairobi. On arrival, you will be met airside by a Swissport representative who will provide you assistance with completing all the necessary immigration and customs formalities. On exiting the terminal you will be greeted by your guide who will transfer you to the beautiful Karen Gables private home. Set within 1.5 acres of impressive gardens, your very own private home for this first leg of your trip will not disappoint as you settle in for the night.

Some of the incredible work being done to preserve and protect wildlife in Kenya will be in the spotlight today. Your guide will escort you on your day of excursions. Visit the baby elephants and rhinos under the care of the pioneering David Sheldrick Trust, at the Daphne Sheldrick Elephant Orphanage. There'll be time for a spot of culture too with a trip to the Karen Blixen Museum, a site dedicated to the Danish author best known for writing the book Out of Africa about her experiences in the region. Lunch will ensue at the Tamambo restaurant in the Karen Blixen coffee gardens after which you can visit the long-necked mammals at the Giraffe Centre. Head back to Karen Gables for a relaxing last night in Nairobi.

3-5
Maasai Mara
Wildlife
It is time to explore some of Kenya's most spectacular natural wilderness as you head to the magical Maasai Mara. In the morning your guide will transfer you to Nairobi Wilson airport to connect to the short 45-minute flight hop to the Maasai Mara. Upon arrival, you will be greeted by a Mara Intrepid's guide with the vehicle and enjoy a short safari to the Camp. Settle into your new accommodation of either a single, twin, double or triple tented suite depending on your preference. Enjoy some lunch before heading out on an afternoon game drive. See if you can spot lions, elephants, zebras and the many other animals that call this region home. Return to the camp as the sun sets in time for some time around the campfire before dinner and staying overnight.

Over the next two days head out in a camp vehicle for game viewing in the mornings and afternoons. Stretching over hundreds of miles, the Maasai Mara is home to Kenya's red-robed Maasai people who traditionally share the land with its plentiful wildlife. You might be lucky and see some of the most sought after animals in Africa; lion, elephant, buffalo and the famously elusive but breathtakingly gorgeous leopard. Allow yourself to be seduced by the warm air and flat vistas, where animals roam free. In the evening head back to your lodge and take in the fabulous views of wildlife whilst the sunsets from the comfort of the camp. 

Recommended for children traveling with their parents on this safari is the Mara Intrepids' Adventurer's Club. This is a family program providing a fun and exciting opportunity to learn from expert Maasai naturalists about the region’s stunning animals, plant life and also pick up a few survival skills along the way. This hands-on program will really bring the Maasai Mara to life.

6-8
Serengeti National Park
Wildlife
After exploring the Maasai Mara, wave goodbye to Kenya and head south on a scenic flight over the vast grasslands to the Serengeti National Park in Tanzania. Upon arrival meet your guide and do a short game drive to your accommodation at the Serengeti Explorer Camp. This camp relocates three times a year to follow the Great Annual Migration of wildebeest, zebras, and gazelles tailed by numerous predators ensuring that you won't be far from exceptional game-viewing throughout your stay. After a warm welcome, check into your family tented suite. Once settled in, enjoy a spot of lunch before embarking on an afternoon game drive in the incredible Serengeti National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. As the sun sets to return to the camp for dinner and an overnight stay.

There will be plenty of chances to see the region’s spectacular landscape and wildlife over the next couple of days through both morning and afternoon safari drives. Driving through these grasslands that seem to go on and on forever is incredible. You might see stately herds of elephants, lions lazily lying under the shade of a tree or a very rare glimpse of an endangered and near-extinct rhino. The Serengeti is a birdwatcher's paradise too, with at least 350 different species at home here including 34 raptors.

Your children will also be able to learn more about the animals and culture of the area with an automatic membership to the camp’s amazing Rafiki Explorers Club. This hands-on the programme really will get everyone involved in learning more about wildlife and safari life in the Serengeti. There are many fun activities included in being a member of this club such as spending time with the camp crew learning the ropes of running a remote African bush camp, learning how to mimic animal noises, archery, learning how to play traditional instruments and stargazing. This children's club allows them to remain connected with Africa long after they return home.

 

9-10
Karatu
Wildlife
Today your travels in Tanzania will continue with a short flight from the Serengeti National Park to Lake Manyara National Park. On arrival, you will be met by your guide who will have onboard the vehicle a packed picnic lunch. Continue on a game drive in Lake Manyara National Park stopping for your picnic lunch when you are ready. After the picnic continues on your drive keeping your eyes peeled for elephants, giraffes, cheetahs, and many more animals during the afternoon game drive in the region’s impressive national park. Later in the day head to the exit of the park and towards your accommodation at the Ngorongoro Oldeani Lodge in Karatu for dinner and some overnight rest.

Early the next day head to the natural wonder that is the Ngorongoro Crater, a UNESCO World Heritage site formed from a volcano where the land drops down 2,000 feet from rim to base. It is home to some 30,000 animals and, due to its natural boundaries, offers the best chance to see the famous "Big Five". Fortified by breakfast, begin the drive up to the rim of the crater where you will stop at the viewpoint before dropping to the floor of the extinct volcano. The early morning mists will only add to the magical atmosphere. Spot rhino, hippo, Thomson's gazelle, zebra, cheetah, buffalo, flamingos... we could go on and on but we would be here all day listing the mammals and birds on show. When you feel you need a break from the endless stream of wildlife passing by your 4X4 stop for a picnic lunch and eat surrounded by some of the most spectacular wildlife and natural sights in the world. When you've seen your fill, head back up the crater wall to your lodge for dinner and the chance to look over your photos from the day before retiring for the night.

11-15
Zanzibar
Beach
Today begins with a road transfer to Arusha airport, where you'll connect to your flight to the beautiful sandy beaches and stunning blue waters of Zanzibar Island. On arrival in Zanzibar meet your guide who will transfer you to the Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort and Spa. Check into your superior rooms, enjoy dinner and a peaceful overnight stay.

Following the excitement of getting close to some of the world’s most incredible wildlife, take a step back and relax for the next three days. Around 24 kilometers off the coast of Tanzania, the picturesque island of Zanzibar is the perfect place to unwind after your safari adventures, and it's up to you how you choose to spend your days. The Royal Zanzibar Resort has amazing beachfront, spa, jacuzzi, swimming pools, volleyball court, table tennis, pool tables, dart boards and four free form swimming pools including one for games of Waterpolo. 

If you would like to head out on some excursions there are many that Zanzibar has to offer such as but not limited to a Jozani Forest visit to see the rare Red Colobus monkeys, Stone town city, market and historical walk, Spice farm tour and tastings and a Prison Island Tour. 

On the final morning of your incredible East African adventure, after breakfast and check out, meet up with your guide who will transfer you back to Zanzibar airport to connect to your flight to Kilimanjaro International Airport. At Kilimanjaro connect to your international flight back to London; when the plane leaves the soil of East Africa special memories for the entire family will be treasured for a lifetime.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc