10 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

僻靜的薩凡納
行程


1-2
內羅畢
野生動物
在肯尼亞首都內羅畢著陸後,您將被帶到精品酒店長頸鹿莊園,在那裡您將在高級客房度過蜜月的前兩個晚上。這家獨特而優雅的住所可以追溯到1930年代,分佈在12英畝的私人土地上,野外居住著羅斯柴爾德長頸鹿。儘管長頸鹿是野性的,但它們都被取名,有時甚至會穿過莊園莊園的窗戶戳他們的頭,尋找一種享受。從早餐桌上餵長頸鹿確實是一種您永遠不會忘記的經歷,在第一回合中您將有兩次機會這樣做。

一旦您安頓下來並睡了一夜,就可以在第二天上午11點乘坐野生動物園載具接您,然後轉移到David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust。這是大象和犀牛的避風港,在這裡您不僅可以見面,餵食和收養小象,還可以在卡倫布利森咖啡園的當代Tamambo餐廳用餐。吃了一頓飯後,參觀卡倫布利克森博物館(Karen Blixen Museum),在歐洲定居者那裡享受愉快的學習經歷,然後及時送回酒店,在莊園露台上享用下午茶。進一步放鬆,在聖所中進行有導遊的徒步旅行,然後用手提著提神的水杯欣賞昂山丘陵後面的日落。晚上,您將在Orchid House享用兩人份晚餐,完美地結束了您的旅程,以寧靜而浪漫的方式結束了行程的第一站。

3-6
馬賽馬拉
野生動物
最後的早餐會在長頸鹿之後進行,然後被安排早上送往機場,乘飛機前往馬賽馬拉(Maasai Mara)。 45分鐘的飛行後,您將被野生動物園嚮導帶去,以便您在短暫的遊戲觀看體驗中途前往迷人而獨特的Olonana Sanctuary帳篷營地,度過特別的蜜月。在早上旅行結束後定居下來,然後在下午驅車前往馬賽馬拉國家野生動物保護區(Maasai Mara National Reserve),那裡是野生動物的天堂,也是“五巨頭”的所在地。這項令人難忘的探險之旅將在一個制高點停下來,讓您欣賞整個馬拉平原的美景。您可以在夕陽西下的美景中享用飲品,在篝火旁品嚐小點心,在神奇的一天裡回味一下。準備好之後,返回營地,在俯瞰馬拉河的甲板上享用浪漫的私人晚餐。在這個帳篷式野生動物園營地住四晚期間,享受您的私人蜜月套房,可欣賞河景,甲板和帶落地蚊帳的特大號床。

整個馬拉加的真正亮點正等待著在Mara平原上的熱氣球之旅。您將在清晨醒來,開車穿過叢林。隨著太陽升起,您將起飛並欣賞清晨沐浴在其中的河流,森林和草原的難忘美景。如果您真的很幸運,您會在叢林中發現野生動物,並獲得一些令人難以置信的空中射擊。乘完氣球後,在曠野中享用香檳早餐-結束您一定會獲得的最佳野生動物園體驗的完美方式!

下午是去馬賽村進行文化遊覽的最佳時間。在知識淵博的馬賽族嚮導的陪伴下,體驗充滿活力和傳統的馬賽族生活,與村莊的長老,妻子和家人見面,同時了解該地區的藥用植物和生計。返回營地後,享受兩人的浪漫晚餐。

醒來後,您可以享受充滿異國情調的肯尼亞早餐,其中包括新鮮水果,自製糕點和一杯氣泡酒,接下來的一天將完全讓您休閒。您是否決定一邊凝視著河邊一邊放鬆並在甲板上放鬆;在這家屢獲殊榮的旅館中,發現當地的河馬或選擇在現場迷你Spa享受免費的傳統非洲護理,您肯定會煥發神采。充分利用這段輕鬆的時間,然後在第二天醒來後享用早餐,然後前往自然導遊。在發現各種野生動植物並徒步識別當地鳥類之後,回到營地,準備一個夢幻般的夜晚。傍晚開車後,在非洲叢林深處僻靜的空地中享用優雅的晚餐,放鬆身心。當太陽下沉到地平線以下時,壯觀的篝火會照亮環境。蠟燭閃爍,將金色的光芒灑在白色的澱粉桌布上。微笑的服務生提供五星級的餐點,然後在篝火旁享用餐後便餐和利口酒,這是您吸收非洲之夜的和平與美麗的地方。

7-10
馬林迪
野生動物/沙灘
前往熱帶馬林迪。享用早餐,然後短暫乘飛機前往內羅畢的飛機跑道。這次飛行只花了一個多小時,其中包括野餐午餐,然後是經過拉穆飛往馬林迪的兩小時轉機。抵達馬林迪後,您的車輛和駕駛員將帶您前往轉移到麥地那棕櫚度假村,該度假村位於肯尼亞最美麗,未受污染的海灘之一。在這個別緻的度假勝地度過最後的三晚,在私人海洋套房中度過,以豪華時尚結束旅途,並為您提供放鬆和回憶的絕好機會。

從酒店內的酒吧和餐廳中選擇,包括優雅的Amandina海鮮餐廳和露天餐廳;咖啡園位於樹冠之下;時尚的長酒吧供應小吃和雞尾酒;浪漫的屋頂Star Lounge標誌著Watamu的最高點,在這裡您可以觀看印度洋上的日落或發現流星。此外,您可以選擇套房用餐,也可以聘請私人廚師來創建您自己的個性化菜單-午餐和晚餐的所有選擇都需要支付額外的費用,但是一口確認這絕對是值得的。

在Medina Palms,免費的私人教練和健身教練可以幫助您在健身室,熱帶花園或海灘上創建自己的個性化鍛煉,瑜伽或冥想。無疑,海濱休閒娛樂會打來電話,如果您喜歡它,可以嘗試使用Tribe水上運動免費提供的裝備,嘗試登機或劃皮艇。現場,部落水上運動還提供許多不同的活動,包括浮潛,潛水,風箏衝浪,帆板和槳板衝浪,以及一系列有組織的旅行,包括在Watamu海洋保護區觀看海洋哺乳動物和釣魚。由麥地那棕櫚酒店禮賓部組織的其他可選活動包括日落單桅帆船巡遊,在博阿巴布高爾夫球場打高爾夫球,帶導遊的山地自行車之旅以及蓋德遺跡和瓦塔木龜保護區之旅。如果您沉迷於水療中心,您會發現這裡是華麗的Medina Palms Sakina海洋水療中心,您可以在屋頂天堂裡放鬆一下,盡情放鬆。

在肯尼亞的最後一天;享受一個悠閒的早晨,然後再返回馬林迪機場乘飛機返回內羅畢。在送回倫敦乘飛機前往倫敦之前,先在世界著名的Carnivore餐廳享用美味的最後晚餐。從這個蜜月,一生的假期以及慶祝新婚的完美方式中,將有許多冒險,景點和經歷值得紀念。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Secluded Savannah
ITINERARY


1-2
Nairobi
Wildlife
After touching down in Nairobi, Kenya's capital city, you'll be transferred across to the boutique hotel, Giraffe Manor, where you'll spend the first two nights of your honeymoon in a superior room. Dating back to the 1930s and spread across 12 acres of private land, this unique and elegant accommodation has wild Rothschild giraffes living on site. Although the giraffes are wild, they are all named and sometimes even poke their heads through the windows of the Manor House looking for a treat. Feeding a giraffe from the breakfast table really is an experience you'll never forget, and you'll have two opportunities to do so on this first leg.

Once you've settled in and had a night's restful sleep, you'll be picked up at 11 am the next day by safari vehicle and transferred across to the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust. This is a haven for elephants and rhinos where as well as the opportunity to meet, feed and adopt a baby elephant, you'll dine at the contemporary Tamambo Restaurant in the Karen Blixen Coffee Gardens. After a bite to eat, visit the Karen Blixen Museum for an enjoyable learning experience on the European settlers before being transferred back to the hotel in time for afternoon tea on the manor terrace. Winding down further, experience a guided walk in the sanctuary before watching the sunset behind the Ngong hills with a refreshing tipple in hand. The night ends perfectly with dinner for two in the Orchid House, concluding the first leg of your trip in a restful and romantic fashion.

3-6
Maasai Mara
Wildlife
A final breakfast date with the giraffe ensues before being picked up for a morning transfer to the airport for your flight to the Maasai Mara. After the 45-minute flight, you'll be collected by a safari guide for a short game viewing experience en route to the stunning and exclusive Olonana Sanctuary Tented Camp for a special honeymoon welcome. Settle in after your morning of traveling with a spot of lunch before an afternoon game drive in the Maasai Mara National Reserve, a wildlife haven and home to the "Big 5". This unforgettable expedition concludes with a stop off at a vantage point for you to enjoy the views across the Mara Plains; drinks are served as you take in the beauty of the rapidly setting sun, leading to canapés by the fire where you can reflect on a magical day. Once ready, return to the camp for a romantic private dinner on your deck overlooking the Mara River. During your four-night stay at this tented safari camp, enjoy your private honeymoon suite boasting river-views, a deck and king size bed with floor-to-ceiling mosquito net. 

A real highlight of your entire honeymoon awaits with a hot air balloon safari over the plains of the Mara. You'll wake up early in the morning and drive through the bush. As the sun rises, you'll take off and enjoy truly unforgettable views of the rivers, forests, and grassland bathed in the early morning light. If you're really lucky you'll spot wildlife in the bush, and get some incredible aerial shots. After the balloon ride, take a champagne breakfast in the middle of the wilderness - the perfect way to cap off what is sure to be the best safari experience you'll ever have!

The afternoon is the best time to enjoy a cultural excursion to a Maasai Village. Chaperoned by a knowledgeable Maasai guide, experience a taste of vibrant and traditional Maasai life, meet the village elders, wives, and families whilst learning about the region's medicinal plants and livelihood. Upon your return to the camp, enjoy a romantic dinner for two.

Wake up and enjoy an exotic Kenyan breakfast consisting of fresh fruit, homemade pastries and a glass of bubbly, followed by a day to spend completely at your leisure. Whether you decide to kick back and relax on your deck whilst gazing at the river; spotting the resident hippos or opt to indulge in the complimentary traditional African treatment at the on-site mini spa, you're bound to feel refreshed and revived in this award-winning lodge. Make the most of this relaxing time, before waking up the next day to a guided nature walk after breakfast. After spotting various wildlife and identifying the local bird species on foot, head back to the camp to prepare for a fantastic evening. Following an evening drive, take delight in an elegant dinner in a secluded clearing deep in the heart of the African bush. As the sun sinks below the horizon the setting is illuminated by a magnificent log fire. Candles flicker, throwing golden light onto the white starched table cloth. Smiling waiters serve a five-star meal followed by post-dinner digestifs and liqueurs around the campfire as you absorb the peace and beauty of the African night.

7-10
Malindi
Wildlife/Beach
On to tropical Malindi. Enjoy breakfast before a short game drive transfer to the airstrip for your scheduled flight to Nairobi. Taking just over an hour, this flight includes a picnic lunch and is followed by a two-hour connecting flight to Malindi via Lamu. On arrival in Malindi, your vehicle and driver will meet you for a transfer to the Medina Palms Resort, an exclusive resort set on one of Kenya's most beautiful and unspoiled beaches. Spend your final three nights at this chic resort in a private ocean suite, concluding your trip in luxurious fashion and offering you the perfect chance to relax and reminisce. 

Take your pick from the choice of bars and restaurants on-site, including the elegant Amandina seafood restaurant with open-air dining; The Coffee Garden set beneath a canopy of trees; the stylish Long bar serving tapas and cocktails; and the romantic rooftop Star Lounge that marks the highest point in Watamu where you can watch the sunset over the Indian ocean or spot shooting stars. In addition, you have the choice of en-suite dining and a private chef that can create your own personalized menu - all options for lunch and dinner incur an additional cost but just one bite confirms that it's definitely worth it.

At Medina Palms take advantage of a complimentary personal trainer and fitness instructor who can create your own personalized workout, yoga or meditation either in the fitness studio, tropical gardens or on the beach. Beachfront relaxing will no doubt call and if it floats your fancy, try out a spot of body boarding or kayaking with the equipment provided free of charge from Tribe Water Sports. On-site, Tribe Water Sports also offer a host of different activities including snorkeling, diving, kite surfing, windsurfing, and paddleboarding as well as a range of organized trips including marine mammal watching and fishing in the Watamu Marine Reserve. Other optional activities organized by the concierge at Medina Palms include a sunset dhow cruise, golf at the Boabab Golf Course, guided mountain biking tours and trips to the Gede Ruins and Watamu Turtle Sanctuary. If its indulgence in the spa you are looking for there is the gorgeous Medina Palms Sakina Ocean Spa on site where you can relax in rooftop heaven made for pampering. 

On your final day in Kenya; enjoy a leisurely morning before being transferred back to Malindi Airport for your flight back to Nairobi. Relish in a delicious final dinner at the world-renowned Carnivore restaurant before being transferred back to the airport for your flight to London. There will be so many adventures, sights and experiences to remember from this honeymoon, the holiday of a lifetime and the perfect way to celebrate a new marriage.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc