07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235


詳細行程
第一天:到達卡薩布蘭卡

抵達後,您將受到歡迎並轉移到您的酒店。經過一段時間的休息和恢復精神,我們將享受該國經濟首都城市的觀光遊。亮點包括迷人的哈桑二世清真寺,它是僅次於麥加的穆斯林世界第二大清真寺,之後參觀受歡迎的穆罕默德五世廣場,皇宮,安法豪華住宅區,聯合國廣場,中央市場和全景遊沿著海邊排列著私人游泳池和美食餐廳。過夜

第二天:卡薩布蘭卡▬拉巴特

今天早上,我們將前往摩洛哥目前的首都拉巴特,在這裡您將探索摩爾人過去保存最完好的文物。入住您的酒店。經過一段時間的休息和恢復精力之後,我們將開始下午的觀光旅遊,重點是未完成的12 C遊哈桑,現代獨立的摩洛哥的創始人穆罕默德五世陵墓以及摩洛哥最重要的古蹟之一,歷史悠久的Kasbah Oudaya,俯瞰著海洋及其宏偉的安達盧西亞花園,城牆和環繞皇宮的Mechouar牆。過夜

第3天:拉巴特▬梅克內斯nes Volubilis▬非斯
早餐後,早晨出發前往第二個帝國城市梅克內斯,這是路易十四(1672-1727)的當代畫家穆萊·伊斯梅爾(Moulay Ismail)統治下的首都。這個城市以其40公里長的城牆而聞名,該城牆保留了摩洛哥最美麗的大門Bab Al Mansour。我們還將參觀容納了12,000匹蘇丹穆萊伊斯梅爾(Sultan Moulay Ismail)馬的皇家馬Royal。稍後,我們將繼續經由聖城穆萊·伊德里斯(Moulay Idriss)前往非斯,那裡埋葬了摩洛哥伊斯蘭教的創始人。這個小鎮以綠色屋頂聞名,提供摩洛哥小鎮生活最美的風景之一,也是摩洛哥朝聖的地方。在梅克內斯休閒午餐。在前往非斯的路上,我們還將參觀羅馬市Volubilis。沃魯比利斯(Volubilis)是北非這一地區保存最完好的考古遺址,其歷史可追溯到羅馬帝國。稍後我們將到達菲斯。過夜

第四天:非斯城市之旅
整整一天將致力於發現非斯(Fes),它是1200年前的帝國城市中最古老的城市,因其對摩洛哥文化的精神和教育貢獻而聞名。在蜿蜒的阿拉伯摩爾式建築小巷中探索中世紀的麥地那,品嚐香料,橙花和熾熱的羊肉烤肉的香氣,並觀看百年未變的場景,從裝滿商品的驢子到背著麵包麵團的孩子到公用烤箱。參觀著名的露天市場,在那里工匠仍沿用古老的東方傳統,在古蘭經學校和古老的製革廠工作,您會感到自己已經回到了另一個時代。在我們建議的一家傳統摩洛哥餐廳中選擇一頓午餐,然後繼續發現這個老城區的隱藏之寶。過夜

第五天:菲斯▬貝尼梅拉爾▬馬拉喀什

今天凌晨出發,穿越阿特拉斯山脈和中部阿特拉斯山脈,前往貝尼梅拉爾市,穿越馬拉喀什。沿著風景如畫的雪松樹駕車暢遊,您可能有機會看到住在這些森林中的巴巴里獼猴。在繼續前往馬拉喀什的旅程之前,在重要的農業中心貝尼梅拉爾市享用午餐並放鬆一下。過夜

第六天:馬拉喀什市區遊
早餐後,我們將開始馬拉喀什全日觀光旅遊,發掘這座令人印象深刻的“帝國”城市的魅力,這座城市被譽為南方的明珠及其古蹟。亮點包括美麗的梅納拉(Menara)花園,反射著大量花壇所環繞的游泳池,這是摩爾人設計的例子,建於1866年,還有庫圖比亞尖塔(Koutoubia Minaret),這是西班牙塞維利亞的拉吉拉爾達(Giralda)的雙子塔,16世紀的薩迪王朝陵墓和構造精美的建築和裝飾的巴伊亞宮。下午,您會發現迷宮式露天市場,那裡有許多小商店,熙熙activity的活動;著名的Djemaa El Fna廣場及其中世紀的露天娛樂場和一個受歡迎的大型集市,其講故事者,食火者,雜技演員,耍蛇人,算命先生,水販……我們在日落時分結束了這一天,俯瞰著這座城市充滿活力的充滿活力的Jamaa El Fna廣場。過夜

第七天:馬拉喀什/卡薩布蘭卡機場

私人轉機到馬拉喀什或卡薩布蘭卡機場,以進行返程航班回家


包含的服務


全程私人空調車
以上酒店的每日早餐
菲斯和馬拉喀什認證的英語口語指南
歷史古蹟/博物館的入場費
到達和離開轉機


配套服務

國際機票
旅遊保險
用餐時的午餐,晚餐和飲料
提示指南/司機和搬運工

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


Detailed Itinerary
Day 1: Arrive Casablanca

 

Upon your arrival, you will be greeted and transferred to your hotel. After time to rest and freshen up, we will enjoy the sightseeing tour of the city, the economic capital of the country. The highlights include the fascinating Hassan II Mosque, which is the second largest in the Moslem world after Mecca, afterward visiting the popular Mohammad V square, Royal Palace, the luxury residential area of Anfa, United Nations square, the central market, and panoramic tour along the seaside lined up with private swimming pools and gastronomic restaurants. Overnight

 

Day 2: Casablanca ▬ Rabat

This morning we journey to Morocco’s present capital, Rabat, where you will explore the superbly-preserved relics of its Moorish past. Check into your hotel. After time to rest and freshen up, we start our afternoon sightseeing tours highlighting the unfinished 12 C Tour Hassan, the Mausoleum of Mohammed V the founder of modern and independent Morocco and one of the most important monuments in Morocco, the historical Kasbah Oudaya overlooking the ocean with its magnificent Andalusian gardens, ramparts and walls of the Mechouar that surround the Royal Palace. Overnight

 

Day 3: Rabat ▬ Meknes ▬ Volubilis ▬ Fez
 After breakfast, morning depart to the second imperial city, Meknes, which was the capital city under the reign of Moulay Ismail, a contemporary of Louis XIV (1672-1727). This city is famous for its 40 km long city walls that preserve the most beautiful gate of Morocco, Bab Al Mansour. We will also visit the Royal Stables which housed up to 12,000 horses of Sultan Moulay Ismail. Later we will continue to Fes via the holy city of Moulay Idriss where the founder of the Islam in Morocco is buried; this town is famous for its green rooftops and offers one of the most picturesque views of Moroccan town life and a place of pilgrimage for Moroccans. Lunch at leisure in Meknes. On our way to Fez, we will also visit the Roman city of Volubilis. Volubilis features the best-preserved excavations in this part of Northern Africa dating from the Roman Empire. Later we will arrive in Fez. Overnight

 

Day 4: Fez City Tour
The whole day will be devoted to discovering Fes, the oldest of the Imperial Cities 1200-year-old, which is well known for its spiritual and educational contributions to the Moroccan culture. explore the medieval Medina with it’s winding alleys of Arabic-Moorish architecture, savor the scent of spices, orange blossoms, and sizzling lamb kabobs, and watch scenes unchanged for centuries, from donkeys laden with goods to children carrying boards of bread dough to communal ovens. visit the famous souks where craftsmen still work in the age-old oriental tradition, the sites of ancient Koranic schools and old working tanneries, you will feel that you have stepped back into another era. Optional lunch in one of our suggested traditional Moroccan restaurants before continuing to discover the hidden treasures of this old town. Overnight 

 

Day 5: Fez ▬ Beni Mellal ▬ Marrakech

Depart early this morning and journey to Beni Mellal city through Azrou and Ifran cities across the Middle Atlas Mountains to Marrakech. Enjoy the picturesque drive through beautiful chains of cedar trees where you may have the chance to see the Barbary Macaques who dwell in these forests. Lunch and a moment of relaxation in Beni Mellal city an important agricultural center before continuing the journey to Marrakech. Overnight

 

Day 6: Marrakech City Tour
 After breakfast, we will begin our full day sightseeing tour of Marrakech to discover the charms of this impressive «Imperial» city known as the pearl of the south and its monuments. The highlights include the beautiful Menara gardens reflecting pool surrounded by extensive flower beds, an example of Moorish design, constructed in 1866and, the Koutoubia Minaret which is the twin tower of la Giralda in Sevilla, Spain, the16th century Saadian dynasty tombs and the beautifully constructed and decorated Bahia Palace. In the afternoon discover the labyrinthine souks with their numerous tiny little shops bustling of activity, and the famous Djemaa El Fna square with its medieval open-air entertainment and a big popular fairground, unfolding day after day with its storytellers, fire eaters, acrobats, snake charmers, fortune tellers, water sellers… We conclude the day with a sunset drink overlooking the dynamic Jamaa El Fna Square which is the vibrant heart of this city. Overnight 

 

Day 7: Marrakech / Casablanca Airport

 Private transfer to Marrakech or Casablanca airport for your outward flight back home 

  
Included Services

 


    Private air-conditioned vehicle for the whole trip
    Daily breakfasts at hotels above 
    Certified English speaking guide in Fez& Marrakech 
    Entrance fees to historical sites/museums
    Arrival & Departure transfer 


Encluded Services

    International airfare
    Travel Insurance 
    Lunch, dinner & Drinks during meals
    Tips guide/driver & Porters 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc