13 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

沙漠沙丘和神奇的月亮
行程


1-2
溫得和克

現在是您開始非洲探索的時候了!您將在第1天從英國出發,乘坐舒適的國際航班前往納米比亞的何西阿·庫塔科國際機場。坐下來,享受飛行,然後沉迷於夢ing以求的所有奇妙體驗。

第二天早上,當您登陸納米比亞並到達溫得和克市領取您的租車時,真正的冒險之旅開始了。然後,您可以自由地度過下午的時光–無論是遊覽這座城市還是旅途結束後放鬆身心。您將在The Olive Grove過夜,這家精品時尚的旅館位於市中心附近,交通便利,但寧靜祥和,是非洲熱情好客的完美入門。為什麼不在寧靜的地方度過下午並在游泳池暢遊呢?

要做的事
溫得和克徒步旅行
溫得和克徒步旅行
全日經驗
在Okonjima自然保護區,由經驗豐富的嚮導徒步追踪獵豹。

切換共享鏈接


3-4
Sossusvlei和Sesriem
沙漠
第二天早晨,在旅館享用豐盛的早餐後,您將跳上舒適的汽車,前往納米比諾克盧夫特國家公園。這個著名的公園環繞著著名的納米布沙漠的一部分-是令人印象深刻的紅色沙丘的所在地。在半天的車程中,您會穿越各種非洲景觀,將帶您到公園,在那裡您將有一個下午放鬆身心並享受Moon Mountain Lodge風景秀麗的環境。接下來的兩晚,您將在Naukluft山脈腳下的豪華帳篷式住宿中找到自己的家,在那裡,您將真正感受到與這片野外景色的聯繫。所有客房均設有自己的私人飛濺池,因此您可以在一天的活動後恢復精力,並在露天甲板上享用晚餐,在那裡您可以凝視自己的內心滿足感–您可以發現南十字星嗎?

在公園的第二天,您將有機會提早出門冒險,在日出後到達紅色的沙丘地帶-在絕佳的時間裡,在神奇的晨光中體驗這個令人驚嘆的風景。在接下來的旅程中,這將永遠留在您的記憶中。在冉冉升起的太陽升起之前,您可以爬上沙丘的頂部,欣賞無與倫比的美景。稍後,您將可以選擇探索Sossusvlei和古老的Sesriem峽谷-漫步峽谷,驚嘆於令人驚嘆的天然岩層。

要做的事
Sossusvlei和Sesriem峽谷遊覽
Sossusvlei和Sesriem峽谷遊覽
半天經驗
參觀舉世聞名的納米比亞紅色沙丘,並嘗試擴大規模。

切換共享鏈接


5-6
斯瓦科普蒙德
海灘
第二天是時候再次上路,向納米布沙漠道別,並向海灘打招呼!宜人的半天車程將帶您到沿海度假勝地斯瓦科普蒙德。夾在狂野的海洋和紅色的沙漠之間,這座頗受歡迎的海濱城市因其迷人的對比而吸引遊客。新鮮的大西洋空氣穿過迷人的度假勝地,既擁有德國殖民時期的建築風格,又充滿生機勃勃的非洲文化。

愉悅酒店將是您住宿的下榻之所,您很快就會愛上其色彩繽紛的精品裝潢,令人陶醉的早餐和友善的員工。您有一個下午和整個第二天都可以探索該地區–您會參加衝浪課程,探索歷史悠久的舊街道和建築物,還是在野生海豹中劃皮艇?如果您難以做出決定,那麼沿著海濱長廊漫步一定會吹走蜘蛛網並激發靈感!

要做的事
四輪摩托冒險
四輪摩托冒險
半天經驗
加入風景秀麗的四輪摩托車,將風景,動物和托普納爾人的生活融為一體。

切換共享鏈接
雙體船巡遊
雙體船巡遊
半天經驗
在雙體船上進行一次有教育意義的觀光旅遊,尋找海洋五巨頭。

切換共享鏈接
斯瓦科普蒙德生活沙漠之旅
斯瓦科普蒙德生活沙漠之旅
半天經驗
這次獨特的4x4駕駛冒險將帶您進入斯瓦科普蒙德沙丘。

切換共享鏈接


7-8
達馬拉蘭
活動與冒險
在第7天,是時候再次進入納米比亞歷險記的下一章。今天早上乘車較短,應該可以在中午之前到達達馬拉蘭地區。該地區以不尋常的岩層,史前繪畫和雕刻作品而聞名,這裡也是納米比亞最高的山峰“勃蘭登堡”的故鄉,也被稱為“火山”。如果山著火了。

在您逗留期間,您的住所是Vingerklip Lodge,它位於美麗的茅草平房之一,該平房沿山坡分佈。帶有遮蔽物的落日陽台可欣賞周圍鄉村的壯麗景色,是觀賞壯麗的納米比亞日落的理想場所。您可以在山林小屋欣賞晚餐,同時欣賞落日漸漸落下的景象。

在該地區的第二天,有機會跟隨帶導遊的步行道或山地自行車道,帶領您度過這個令人嘆為觀止的風景。關於這個古老的土地有很多發現,所以為什麼不參觀達瑪拉生活博物館,或在特威費爾方丹參加原始岩石藝術。

要做的事
犀牛追踪
犀牛追踪
半天經驗
帶著經驗豐富的嚮導和追踪器前往尋找犀牛。

切換共享鏈接


9-10
埃托沙國家公園
野生動物
在為酒店提供令人印象深刻的早餐後,僅需幾個小時的車程便可以帶您到埃托沙國家公園崎–不平的地方-被當地人稱為“傳奇地方”。您將在Etosha Safari Lodge住前兩晚,該小屋可俯瞰黑猩猩林地崎yet而宏偉的景觀。您可以在小屋的高架甲板上舒適地發現野生動物。下午,您可以盡情享受寧靜的氛圍,欣賞令人印象深刻的風景,或在游泳池中放鬆身心。

在公園的第二天,可選的全日制帶嚮導遊戲驅動器,以及知識淵博的指南,將幫助您發現獅子,大象,犀牛,甚至幸運的話還有難以捉摸的豹子。今天是揭開Etosha魔力並創造持續一生的回憶的又一次機會。

要做的事
引導式Etosha遊戲驅動器
引導式Etosha遊戲驅動器
半天經驗
在埃托沙國家公園的水坑周圍欣賞壯觀的遊戲景色。

切換共享鏈接


11-12
埃托沙國家公園
野生動物
在第11天,您將開車穿越公園到達浪漫的Namutoni渡假村,午餐時間抵達。該營地建在一座歷史悠久的德國堡壘周圍,俯瞰著納哈爾國王(King Nehale)水坑。前往新營地的旅程本身就是一次野生動物園之旅,您將通過自己的窗戶觀賞野生動物!抵港後,您將獲得活力煥發的午餐,之後,下午您將享受帶嚮導的遊戲活動–這將是在特殊的戶外交通工具中,您可以一覽無餘的野生生物發現機會。經歷了所有這些冒險之後,您有時間在觀景台上放鬆一下,或者在晚餐前在帶躺椅的舒適酒吧放鬆一下。

在度假勝地的第二天,您將放鬆身心,並加入一個由10人組成的小組,在公園內進行全天遊戲,再次坐下來。當您在地平線上搜尋大象群或狩獵雌獅時,請吸收陽光普照的土地的美麗。除了近距離觀察和親身觀察野生動植物外,野生動物園還可以放鬆身心,令人振奮。晚餐在壯觀的星空下的小屋甲板上供應。

13
溫得和克
旅行
在納米比亞的最後一天,是時候回到溫得和克機場,開始您的國際航班回程了。半天的車程將帶您穿越Okahandja的Wood Carvers市場-為什麼不來這趟千載難逢的旅程呢?但是,您的經歷將成為您真正的紀念品,而您前往神奇的納米比亞的旅程一定會在未來很多年中留下寶貴的回憶。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

13 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Desert Dunes and Magical Moons
ITINERARY


1-2
Windhoek
City
It's time for your African exploration to begin! You'll depart the UK on Day 1, on a comfortable international flight to Hosea Kutako International Airport in Namibia. Sit back, enjoy the flight and drift off to sleep dreaming of all the amazing experiences to come.

The next morning the real adventure begins, as you land in Namibia and arrive in the city of Windhoek to pick up your rental car. The afternoon is then free to spend as you please – whether that's exploring the city or winding down after your journey. You'll be spending the night at The Olive Grove – conveniently located near the heart of the city, yet peacefully quiet, this boutique and stylish guest house is a perfect introduction to African hospitality. Why not spend the afternoon in the tranquil grounds and take a dip in the pool?

THINGS TO DO
Windhoek walking safari
Windhoek walking safari
Full-day experience
Track cheetahs on foot with experienced guides at the Okonjima Nature Reserve.

Toggle Share Links


3-4
Sossusvlei & Sesriem
Desert
The next morning, after enjoying a hearty breakfast at the guesthouse, you'll hop into your comfortable car and depart for the Namib Naukluft National Park. This well-known park encompasses part of the famous Namib Desert – and is home to the impressive Red Dunes. A half-day drive through diverse African landscapes will bring you to the park, where you'll have the afternoon to unwind and enjoy the scenic surroundings of the Moon Mountain Lodge. Luxury tented accommodation nestled at the foot of the Naukluft Mountains will be your home for the next two nights, where you'll feel truly connected to this wild landscape. All rooms feature their own private splash pool so you'll be able to refresh after your day's activities, and dinner is taken on the open-air deck where you can stargaze to your heart's content – can you spot the Southern Cross?

On your second day in the park, you'll have the chance to venture out early to arrive at the red dune belt just after sunrise – in perfect time to experience this stunning landscape in the magical morning light. It's a memory that will stay with you for the rest of your trip and far beyond. Before the rising sun brings on the heat of the day, you can climb to the top of the dunes for a view like no other. Later you'll have the option to explore Sossusvlei and the ancient Sesriem Canyon – take a walk through the canyon and marvel at the amazing natural rock formations.

THINGS TO DO
Sossusvlei & Sesriem Canyon excursion
Sossusvlei & Sesriem Canyon excursion
Half-day experience
Visit the world-famous Red Dunes of Namibia and have a go at scaling one.

Toggle Share Links


5-6
Swakopmund
Beach
The next day it's time to hit the road once more, saying a fond farewell to the Namib Desert, and an excited hello to the beach! A pleasant half-day drive will bring you to the coastal resort of Swakopmund. Sandwiched between the wild ocean and the red desert sands, this popular beachside city enchants visitors thanks to its captivating contrasts. Fresh Atlantic air breathes through the intriguing resort that boasts both German colonial architecture and vibrant African culture.

The Delight Hotel will be your base during your stay and you'll soon fall in love with its colorful boutique decor, mind-blowing breakfasts, and friendly staff. You have the afternoon and the entire next day to explore the area – will you take a surf lesson, explore the historical old streets and buildings, or kayak amongst wild seals? If you're struggling to decide, a stroll along the oceanfront promenade will be sure to blow away the cobwebs and inspire!

THINGS TO DO
Quad Bike Adventure
Quad Bike Adventure
Half-day experience
Join a scenic quad-bike drive that combines the landscapes, animals and the life of the Topnaar people.

Toggle Share Links
Catamaran Cruise
Catamaran Cruise
Half-day experience
Embark on an educational sightseeing tour onboard a catamaran in search of the marine Big Five.

Toggle Share Links
Swakopmund Living Desert Tour
Swakopmund Living Desert Tour
Half-day experience
This unique 4x4 drive adventure takes you into the Dunes of Swakopmund.

Toggle Share Links


7-8
Damaraland
Activity & Adventure
On Day 7 it's time again to move on to the next chapter of your Namibian adventure. A shorter morning drive today should get you to the area of Damaraland by midday. A region famous for unusual rock formations, and prehistoric paintings and engravings, it is also home to Namibia's highest mountain "The Brandberg" – also known as "the fire mountain" thanks to the extraordinary color that the setting sun paints onto the mountain ranges as if the mountain was on fire. 

Your home during your stay is Vingerklip Lodge in one of the beautiful thatched bungalows which are spread out along a hillside. The sheltered sundowner veranda has breathtaking views of the surrounding countryside and is an ideal spot to watch the magnificent Namibian sunset. Enjoy dinner at the lodge as you watch the setting sun slowing drop below the wide horizon.

On your second day in the area, there is the opportunity to follow guided walking or mountain biking trails which will lead you through this breathtaking scenery. There is much to discover about this ancient land, so why not visit the Damara Living Museum, or take in the primitive rock art at Twyfelfontein.

THINGS TO DO
Rhino Tracking
Rhino Tracking
Half-day experience
Head off in search of rhinos with an experienced guide and tracker.

Toggle Share Links


9-10
Etosha National Park
Wildlife
After replenishing with the hotel's impressive breakfast, a drive of just a couple of hours will bring you to the rugged expanse of the Etosha National Park – known by locals as the "Place of Legends". You'll be staying for the first two nights at Etosha Safari Lodge which overlooks the rugged yet majestic landscape of the mopane woodland. You can spot wild animals from the comfort of the lodge's elevated deck. The afternoon is all yours to soak up the peaceful atmosphere, take in the impressive scenery, or cool off in the pool.

On your second day in the park, an optional full-day guided game drive with a knowledgable guide will help you spot lions, elephants, rhinos and even, if you're lucky, the ever-elusive leopard. Today is another chance to uncover the magic of Etosha and create memories that will last a lifetime.

THINGS TO DO
Guided Etosha Game Drive
Guided Etosha Game Drive
Half-day experience
Enjoy some spectacular game-viewing around the waterholes in Etosha National Park.

Toggle Share Links


11-12
Etosha National Park
Wildlife
On Day 11, you'll drive yourself through the park to the romantic Namutoni Resort, arriving by lunchtime. The camp is built around a historic German fort and overlooks the King Nehale watering hole. The journey to the new camp is itself a safari drive, and you'll be viewing wild animals through your very own window! After a rejuvenating lunch on your arrival, in the afternoon you'll be treated to a guided game drive – this will be in a special open-air vehicle for unsurpassed wildlife spotting opportunities. After all that adventure, there's time to unwind on the viewing deck or at the cozy bar with a sundowner before dinner.

Your second day at the resort will allow you to relax and again take a back seat as you join a small 10-person group on a full-day game drive through the park. Absorb the beauty of the sun-drenched land as you scan the horizon for an elephant herd or a hunting lioness. With nothing to think about other than observing wildlife up close and personal, the safari is simultaneously relaxing and exhilarating. Dinner is served on the lodge deck, under a spectacular dome of stars.

13
Windhoek
Travel
On your last day in Namibia, it's time to head back to Windhoek airport in time for your international flight home. The half-day drive will take you via the Wood Carvers Market in Okahandja – why not pick up some last-minute souvenirs of this once-in-a-lifetime trip? The memories of your experiences will be your real souvenirs however, and your trip to magical Namibia is sure to remain a treasured memory for many years to come.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc