09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

午夜星光凝視
行程


1-4
溫得和克
野生動物
在飛往納米比亞的通宵航班之後,與溫得和克國際機場的當地代表會面,開始您的冒險之旅,該代表將解釋您的自駕和帶導遊休息部分的期望-一種“副駕駛包”,使旅行者能夠在他們自己的步調,但是在專家的幫助下,可以確保您從訪問中獲得最大收益。

然後是時候拿起您的租車,開車前往Gocheganas自然保護區和養生勝地,在這裡,由VIVID團隊提供的歡迎信和一瓶起泡酒等待著您的到來。開箱後,請在下午玩遊戲,並留意犀牛,長頸鹿和許多其他物種,這些物種被稱為6000公頃的保護區。

第三天都是放鬆。進行為期兩天的旅行和探索後,請試用一個小時的Marula油全身按摩,以緩解肌肉緊張。還提供最先進的設備,例如水晶浴和水療浴,以及桑拿浴室,健身房和水果和果汁吧。

現在是第4天恢復自然的時候了,早上開車經過保護區。下午是免費的,所以也許可以在游泳池旁放鬆一下,或者選擇進行有選擇的步行或騎自行車,以瞥見當地野生動植物。

要做的事
溫得和克徒步旅行
溫得和克徒步旅行
全日經驗
在Okonjima自然保護區,由經驗豐富的嚮導徒步追踪獵豹。

切換共享鏈接


5-6
Sossusvlei和Sesriem
沙漠
早餐後,驅車前往小庫拉拉營地,這是您接下來兩晚的家。坐落在私人保護區的沙漠山谷中,這是一個偏僻的天堂。您可以在第一天的餘下時間在私人小屋中放鬆身心,或參加露營地提供的可選活動之一,包括四輪摩托,熱氣球,自然風光和遠足。

在第6天的早晨,參加Sossusvlei和Dead Vlei的私人遊覽,納米布沙漠的鹽和粘土類地區,這些地區被高聳的紅色沙丘圍繞。由於乾旱條件,這裡很少有人可以住,但它們是電影製片人最喜歡的地方。回到旅館後,是時候在一天中最熱的地方休息,然後在晶瑩剔透,星光熠熠的天空下過夜,凝視著大自然的奇觀。

7-9
斯瓦科普蒙德
海灘
第7天回到路上。是時候在斯瓦科普蒙德(Swakopmund)上海灘了,您在納米比亞其餘時光的住所是Pelican Point Lodge的複式套房。這是風景如畫的景點,可以俯瞰偏遠半島上的沃爾維斯灣。一天的其餘時間都可以花在附近的沙灘上漫遊,密切注意海豹,海豚,鯨魚和火烈鳥,或者只是在安靜的地方靜靜地讀書,一邊看著世界過去。可以進行帶導遊的散步,今晚該是在半島頂端的日落降落傘放鬆的時候了。

在第8天,您將有機會通過包含在環礁湖中的遊船,與前一天下午發現的一些海洋生物更加親近,在此期間提供起泡酒,牡蠣和小吃。

第9天從驅車前往沃爾維斯灣機場開始。交出您租用的車輛,然後搭乘預定的航班飛往溫得和克機場,在這裡,您將告別神奇的納米比亞,然後回到家,度過難忘的時光。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Midnight Star Gazing
ITINERARY


1-4
Windhoek
Wildlife
After an overnight flight to Namibia, start your adventure by meeting a local representative at Windhoek International Airport who will explain what to expect from the self-drive and guided parts of your break - a ‘co-pilot package’ that enables travelers to explore at their own pace, but with expert help to make sure you get the most out of your visit.

It’s then time to pick up your rental vehicle and drive to the Gocheganas Nature Reserve & Wellness retreat, where a welcome note and a bottle of sparkling wine, courtesy of the VIVID team, await your arrival. After unpacking, spend the afternoon on a game drive, and keep an eye out for rhinos, giraffes and many other species that call the 6,000-hectare reserve home.

Day 3 is all about relaxation. Sample an hour-long marula oil full body massage to help ease any tension in the muscles following the previous two days of travel and exploration. State of the art equipment such as crystal and hydrotherapy baths are also available, alongside a sauna, gym and fruit and juice bar.

It’s time to get back to nature on day 4 with a morning drive through the reserve. The afternoon is free, so perhaps relax by the pool or take an optional guided walk or cycle ride to capture another glimpse of the local wildlife.

THINGS TO DO
Windhoek walking safari
Windhoek walking safari
Full-day experience
Track cheetahs on foot with experienced guides at the Okonjima Nature Reserve.

Toggle Share Links


5-6
Sossusvlei & Sesriem
Desert
Following breakfast, drive to Little Kulala Camp, your home for the next two nights. Set in a desert valley in a private reserve, it’s a remote paradise. Either spend the rest of your first day here relaxing in your private lodge or take one of the optional activities the camp offers, including quad-biking, hot air ballooning, nature drives, and hiking.

On the morning of day 6, take an included private tour of Sossusvlei and Dead Vlei, salt and clay-based areas of the Namib Desert, which are surrounded by towering red dunes. Little can live here due to the arid conditions, but they’re a favorite location for film-makers. On returning to the lodge, it’s time to rest during the hottest part of the day before spending the night under the crystal-clear, star-studded skies, gazing at nature’s wonders.

7-9
Swakopmund
Beach
Get back on the road on day 7. It’s time to hit the beach at Swakopmund, where your home for the rest of your Namibian stay is the Pelican Point Lodge’s penthouse suite. Overlooking Walvis Bay on a remote peninsula, it’s a picturesque spot. The rest of the day can be spent roaming the nearby sands, keeping a close lookout for seals, dolphins, whales, and flamingos, or simply find yourself a quiet spot to read a book while watching the world go by. Guided walks are available, and tonight it’s time to unwind with sundowners at the tip of the peninsula itself.

On Day 8 there’s a chance to get closer to some of the marine life you may have spotted on the previous afternoon via an included cruise across the lagoon, during which sparkling wine, oysters and snacks are served.

Day 9 begins with a drive to Walvis Bay Airport. Hand over your rented vehicle and board a scheduled flight to Windhoek Airport, where it’s time to say farewell to magical Namibia before heading home with unforgettable experiences to retell.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc