12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

野生動物園日落和海灘極樂
行程


1-2
約翰內斯堡

歡迎來到約翰內斯堡,這是您在南非冒險性蜜月的第一站。私人駕駛員在飛行中向您打招呼,您將踏上時尚的旅程,他會把您帶到The Residence的家門口,豪華房裡有一瓶起泡葡萄酒在等待您。

在一天的餘下時間裡,探索這個生機勃勃的城市的喧囂,熙熙and和明亮的燈光,或者只是放鬆一下,享受酒店的水療設施,其中包括桑拿浴室和蒸汽浴室。

3-4
麥迪奎禁獵區
野生動物
飛往Madikwe Game Reserve之後,您就可以體驗一些南非最迷人的野生動物。 Madikwe千姿百態,面積達760平方公里,從開闊的大草原到茂密的河濱森林,是發現最大,最危險的非洲哺乳動物五巨頭的理想之地。

在這個美麗的保護區中度過的這段時間裡,您將有機會獲得4x4遊戲驅動器的豐富機會,並提供友好而經驗豐富的嚮導,可讓您舒適地欣賞這些雄偉的生物,或者如果您願意,可以選擇散步。第一次看到一隻懶惰的獅子懶洋洋地曬日光浴,沒有什麼比這更好的了,除了也許看到一隻柔和的大像在開闊的草原上pl動時搖擺著它的樹幹。

您將在Makanyane Safari Lodge的豪華住宿中度過第一夜,第二天晚上,當您在星空下睡覺時,將有一個難忘的經歷。從訓練有素的護林員那裡了解星座的更多信息,並在觀看璀璨的夜空升起時感受到浪漫。

經驗
Madikwe遊戲驅動器
Madikwe遊戲驅動器
半天經驗
加入無瘧疾的Madikwe Game Reserve中的Safari Game Drive。


5-7
克魯格國家公園
野生動物
在第5天,您將飛往專屬的Sabi Sands保護區,也許是非洲大陸上最富饒的野生動植物保護區之一。薩比河流經這些保護區,為該地區的生物多樣性增添了一層新的面貌,尤其以在其多公頃土地上繁華的豹子而聞名。這是與非洲野生動植物親密接觸的又一次機會,每天都有遊戲活動和可選的叢林徒步旅行,您一定會獲得長頸鹿在最高枝上覓食或在草原上和平放牧的斑馬的完美快照。

最重要的是,您有機會在Arathusa Safari Lodge放鬆身心,在豪華住宿中放鬆身心,那裡設有游泳池(在溫暖的非洲陽光下,一天下來可以完美消暑!),水療中心,露台和健身中心。您也將很幸運,可以在您面對水的房間裡欣賞浪漫的風景。

經驗
克魯格國家公園遊戲道
克魯格國家公園遊戲道
半天經驗
參觀舉世聞名的克魯格國家公園,發現五巨頭。


8
德班
海灘
在前往海灘度過嚴重的停機時間之前,您有時間進行最後的比賽。您將乘飛機飛往德班,在那兒您的私人司機會陪著您,他們將帶您到晚上的住宿場所Oyster Box,這是一個坐落在美麗的Umhlanga海灘上的迷人度假勝地。

觀看海浪從您豪華的海景房滾滾而來,悠閒地漫步到海灘或在游泳池旁放鬆一下。

經驗
德班市區遊
德班市區遊
半天經驗
在這個半天的徒步旅行中,探索多彩的德班市中心。

9-12
iSimangaliso濕地公園
海灘
第9天,您將前往通加海灘小屋度過蜜月之旅的最後一站,在那裡,您將住在豪華的蜜月房,可使用美麗的游泳池和海灘甲板,並欣賞大海全景。在此期間,您可以進行多種可選活動。進行水肺潛水或浮潛時,潛入水下天堂,發現位於水面以下的整個世界。

在11月和2月之間,有機會追踪美麗的海龜-您不會忘記的另一種野生動植物體驗。如果您需要一些文化,可以參觀傳統的Mabibi村,或者喜歡冒險的人,有機會在錫巴亞湖原始水域進行帶皮划艇的導覽遊。享受豪華的水療護理,從面部護理到按摩再到熱石療法,可讓您感到放鬆和煥發青春。

在浪漫的燭光晚餐中,在細密的海浪中結束浪漫的蜜月,這是一個絕佳的機會,可以總結一下您的南非經歷以及在這個美麗的國家所留下的所有難忘的回憶,然後在第12天從德班乘飛機回家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active 

Moderate - Strenuous

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Safari Sunsets & Beach Bliss
ITINERARY


1-2
Johannesburg
City
Welcome to Johannesburg, the first stop on your adventurous honeymoon in South Africa. You’ll be kicking off the trip in style as you’re greeted from the flight by a private driver, who'll drop you right on the doorstep of The Residence where a bottle of sparkling wine awaits in your luxury room.

Take the rest of the day to explore the hustle, bustle and bright lights of this vibrant city, or perhaps just kick back and enjoy the hotel’s spa facilities, which include a sauna and steam room.

3-4
Madikwe Game Reserve
Wildlife
After flying to Madikwe Game Reserve, you're ready to experience some of South Africa’s most fascinating wildlife. Madikwe’s extremely varied scenery covers 760 square kilometers, ranging from wide-open savannahs to lush riverine forests, and is an excellent place for spotting the Big Five, the largest and most dangerous African mammals.

During your time in this beautiful reserve, you'll have several opportunities for 4x4 game drives with friendly and experienced guides, allowing you to admire these majestic creatures in comfort, or opt to take a walk if you prefer. There’s nothing quite like spotting a fierce lion basking lazily in the sunlight for the first time, except for perhaps seeing a gentle elephant swinging its trunk as it plods along the open grasslands.

You'll spend your first night in luxury accommodation at Makanyane Safari Lodge, before an unforgettable experience the next evening as you sleep out under the stars. Learn more about the constellations from trained rangers and feel the romance as you watch the glittering night sky unfold above you.

EXPERIENCES
Madikwe Game Drive
Madikwe Game Drive
Half-day experience
Join a Safari Game Drive within the malaria-free Madikwe Game Reserve.


5-7
Kruger National Park
Wildlife
On Day 5 you’ll fly to the exclusive Sabi Sands Reserve, and perhaps one of the continent’s richest areas for wildlife spotting. The Sabie River runs through these reserves and adds an extra level to the biodiversity of this region particularly famed for the striking leopards that prowl its many hectares. This is another chance for close encounters with African wildlife, with daily game drives and optional bush walks, where you’re sure to get those perfect snapshots of giraffe craning for leaves on the highest branches or zebra grazing peacefully on the grasslands.

On top of this, you have the opportunity to unwind at your luxury accommodation, Arathusa Safari Lodge, which boasts a pool (perfect for cooling off after a day under the warm African sun!), spa, terrace, and wellness center. You’ll also be lucky enough to enjoy romantic views from your water-facing room.

EXPERIENCES
Kruger National Park Game Drive
Kruger National Park Game Drive
Half-day experience
Visit the world-famous Kruger National Park and spot the Big Five.


8
Durban
Beach
You have time to squeeze in one final game drive before you head to the beach for some serious downtime. You’ll take a flight to Durban, where you'll be met by your private driver who'll escort you to your night’s accommodation, the Oyster Box, a stunning resort perched by the gorgeous Umhlanga beach.

Watch the waves roll in from your luxury sea-view room, take a leisurely trip down to the beach or simply lounge by the pool.

EXPERIENCES
Durban city tour
Durban city tour
Half-day experience
Explore the colorful city center of Durban on this half-day walking tour.

 

9-12
iSimangaliso Wetland Park
Beach
On Day 9, you head off to Thonga Beach Lodge for the final leg of your honeymoon adventure, where you’ll be staying in the deluxe honeymoon room with access to a beautiful pool and beach deck, complete with panoramic views of the sea. During your time here, there is a wide range of optional activities available to you. Plunge into an underwater paradise as you go scuba diving or snorkeling, and discover a whole world that lies beneath the water’s surface.

Between November and February, there’s the chance to track beautiful turtles - yet another wildlife experience you won’t forget. If you’re in need of a dose of culture, visit the traditional Mabibi Village, or for adventurous types, there’s a chance to take a guided kayak tour on the pristine waters of Lake Sibaya. Enjoy luxurious spa treatments from facials to massages to hot stone therapy that will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.

Round off your honeymoon with a romantic candle-lit dinner by the lapping waves, a perfect chance to take stock of your South African experience and all the unforgettable memories you made in this beautiful country before flying home from Durban on Day 12.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc