11 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

乞力馬扎羅無限
行程


1-6
乞力馬扎羅山國家公園
活動與冒險
讓冒險開始!

您將從英國出發,飛往乞力馬扎羅,您將在早晨抵達那裡,然後被轉移到您的住宿Aishi Machame Hotel。到了晚上,攀岩代表將為您做一個情況介紹和設備檢查,他們的首要關注是您的健康;他們會與您分享所有您需要了解的有關攀登的信息,以確保您已做好充分準備,可以踏上冒險之旅。

在第2天,您將被提起並開車前往乞力馬扎羅(Kilimanjaro)路線開始約一個小時。白天,您將進行4-5個小時的步行,登高約3,000米,並徒步穿越咖啡和香蕉農場,令人驚嘆的雨林和荒地,然後在Machame Camp過夜。這將是您的第一天徒步旅行,因此我們強烈建議您戒除咖啡因和酒精,並確保您每天至少喝四升水(一點一點地喝,而不是大量喝水)。

早餐後第二天,您的冒險將會繼續,直到3,720米,到達Shira Camp,您將在那裡過夜。一路上,您將獲得乞力馬扎羅山和奇寶峰的壯麗景色。午餐後,您將適應熔岩塔營地(Lava Tower Camp),海拔300米;儘管此時遠足仍然相對容易,但重要的是您經常自己檢查一下,並監視呼吸。

在第4天,您將經歷一次史詩般的跋涉,穿越冰川的熔岩山脈,到達3,900米,前進5-7小時。那天晚上,您將留在Barranco營地,第二天將進行6-8個小時的步行路程,到達4,600米的上升處,並欣賞冰原的壯麗景色,這對陡峭的攀登是一種獎勵。那天晚上,您將在巴拉夫營地工作,第二天清晨醒來,前往斯特拉角(Stella Point),然後徒步前往吉爾曼角(Gilman's Point)和乞力馬扎羅山頂的烏胡魯峰(Uhuru Peak)。

乞力馬扎羅山的最後一天包括11-15小時的步行路程,然後上升到5,895米,然後下降到3,100米。重要的是要記住,大多數事故是在下降期間發生的,因此請謹慎立足,並花費所有時間來解決問題。

到傍晚到達千禧營時,毫無疑問,您已經準備好四十個眨眼了!

請注意,在攀登乞力馬扎羅山時,您將沿途在設定點露營。您將始終由專業的登山人員和搬運工陪同您,他們配備了氧氣系統,並接受過急救培訓。如果您有任何疑問,請致電我們以更詳細地討論這一具有挑戰性的攀登。

7
莫希
活動與冒險
在第7天,您將繼續從千禧營出發,前往位於令人驚嘆的熱帶雨林中的Mweka門。大約在這個時候,您將開始感受到峰會的影響逐漸減弱,更不用說獲得令人難以置信的成就的總體滿意度了。

一旦您通過姆韋卡門(Mweka Gate)離開公園出口,整個團隊就會聚在一起慶祝,並簽署留言簿以記錄您的巨大成就。您還將獲得一份紀念證書!

至此,您將被送回莫西的Aishi Machame Hotel,在此餘下的一天可以在休閒時光中度過。毫無疑問,您將要坐在那裡放鬆一下-您已經贏得了它。

8-11
馬哈勒山脈國家公園
野生動物
在第8天,您將飛往馬哈勒山脈國家公園。轉移到您的酒店-Kungwe海灘旅館-您將在這裡享用美味的午餐,然後開始放鬆的遊船之旅。

在接下來的三天裡,您將有獨特的機會充分利用坦any尼喀湖及其美麗的海岸,還有一次奇妙的跋涉山脈尋找黑猩猩的機會。其他活動包括森林漫步,觀鳥,劃皮艇,乘船遊覽和海灘燒烤。由於還加入了遮陽傘,因此確實沒有比這更好的地方了。

在第11天,早上將進行一次最後的共享活動,然後是早午餐,為您的回家之旅做準備。吃完飯後,將安排去機場的接送服務,以便您返回阿魯沙,然後驅車前往乞力馬扎羅機場,一夜之間返回倫敦。回到家,毫無疑問,您剛剛經歷的一切都會感到驚訝和成就。

11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Kilimanjaro Unlimited
ITINERARY


1-6
Mount Kilimanjaro National Park
Activity & Adventure
Let the adventure begin! 

You will depart from the UK and fly to Kilimanjaro, where you'll arrive in the morning and be transferred to your accommodation, Aishi Machame Hotel. In the evening, there will be a briefing and equipment check carried out by climbing representatives, whose primary concern is your wellbeing; they'll share with you all the information you need to know about the climb, ensuring you're fully prepared to embark on your adventure. 

On day 2, you'll be picked up and driven approximately an hour to the start of the Kilimanjaro route. Over the day, you'll undertake 4-5 hours of walking, ascending approximately 3,000 meters and trekking through coffee and banana farms, stunning rainforests and heathland, before settling for the night in Machame Camp. This will be your first-day trekking, so we strongly recommend you abstain from caffeine and alcohol, and ensure you're drinking at least four liters of water a day (little by little, rather than in big gulps). 

After breakfast the following day your adventure will continue, ascending 3,720 meters to Shira Camp where you'll be spending the night. Along the way, you'll be granted some incredible views of Kilimanjaro and Kibo Peak. After lunch, you'll undergo an acclimatization hike towards Lava Tower Camp, with a 300 meter gain in altitude; although the hiking will still be relatively easy at this point, it's important you check in with yourself frequently, monitoring your breathing. 

On day 4, you have 5-7 hours of walking ahead as you climb to 3,900 meters, via an epic trek through the lava ridges of the glacier. That night, you'll stay in Barranco Camp with the next day offering 6-8 hours of walking to an ascent of 4,600 meters, with magnificent views of the ice fields serving as a reward for the steep climb. That night, you'll be based in Barafu Camp, waking up early the next day for Stella Point, followed by the trek to Gilman's Point and Uhuru Peak - the summit of Kilimanjaro.

This final day in Kilimanjaro consists of 11-15 hours walking to an ascent to 5,895 meters then descent to 3,100 meters. It's important to remember that most accidents occur during the descent, so be careful of your footing and take all the time you need to work your way back down. 

By the time you reach Millennium Camp in the evening, you'll no doubt be ready for your forty winks!

Please note, whilst climbing Kilimanjaro you will be camping at set points along the way. You will be accompanied by a professional mountain crew and a porter at all times, who are equipped with oxygen systems and trained in first aid. If you have any questions, please call us to chat through this challenging climb in more detail.

7
Moshi
Activity & Adventure
On day 7, you'll continue descending from Millennium Camp to Mweka Gate, which is situated in a stunning rainforest. It's around this time you'll begin to feel the effects of the summit wearing off, not to mention the total satisfaction of achieving something rather incredible. 

Once you leave the park exit through Mweka Gate, the entire group will gather to celebrate, as well as sign the guestbook to log your massive achievement. You'll also be presented with a commemorative certificate! 

It's at this point you'll be transferred back to Aishi Machame Hotel in Moshi, where the rest of the day can be spent at your leisure; no doubt you'll want to sit back and relax - you've earned it. 

8-11
Mahale Mountains National Park
Wildlife
On day 8, you'll fly to Mahale Mountains National Park. Transfer to your hotel - Kungwe Beach Lodge - where you'll enjoy a tasty lunch before embarking on a relaxing boat safari. 

Over the next three days, you'll have the unique chance to make the most of Lake Tanganyika and its beautiful shores, as well as the amazing opportunity to trek the mountains in search of chimpanzees. Additional activities include forest walks, birding, kayaking, boat safaris, and beach barbecues. With sundowners also thrown into the mix, there really is no better place to conclude the trip.

On Day 11, there'll be one final shared activity in the morning followed by an early lunch in preparation for your journey home. After you've had a bite to eat, transfers will be organized to the airstrip for your flight back to Arusha, followed by a drive to Kilimanjaro Airport for your overnight flight back to London. Traveling back home, you'll no doubt be feeling both amazed and accomplished at everything you've just experienced.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc