10 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

圖片完美
行程
1個
阿魯沙
一般旅遊
打包好行李並戴上結婚戒指,登上飛往乞力馬扎羅國際機場的航班。抵達後,您的導遊將與您會面,轉移到阿魯沙的阿魯沙咖啡小屋。手持起泡酒辦理登機手續,然後在腳下找到自己的腳步,並有機會在飛行後休息和放鬆,就可以進入種植室。阿魯沙咖啡旅館(Arusha Coffee Lodge)坐落在數英畝的生動綠色咖啡種植園中,並圍繞原始土地所有者的住所進行設計,其始建於1900年代初期。客房設有舒緩的花灑淋浴和寬敞的浴缸,帶壁爐的私人戶外露台,並飾有精美的裝飾,反映出無處不在的咖啡主題,您的房間邀請您放鬆身心。在您度蜜月之旅之前,很少有更好的地方可以讓您整夜恢復活力。

2-3
恩戈羅恩戈羅保護區
野生動物
在準備早餐時,從種植園主樓散發出來的新鮮早晨咖啡的香氣使身心煥發活力,為即將來臨的冒險和刺激增色不少。當您被轉移到下一個目的地時,便會認真地開始適當地刷新蜜月經歷:恩戈羅恩戈羅保護區,以及您的私人嚮導,車輛和外帶野餐午餐。

途中,您將進入曼雅拉湖國家公園(Lake Manyara National Park),以進行野生動物園的簡短介紹,並在準備好之後停止野餐。在繼續進行野餐之後,在這個令人印象深刻的國家公園中,您將為大象,長頸鹿,獵豹和更多其他動物而睜大眼睛。填滿之後,您將繼續前往住宿:莊園旅館。到達莊園後,您會發現它不僅位於一個美麗的地方,而且擁有奇妙的馬wonderful和馬匹。如果您在野外旅行後有時間,可以跳入馬鞍,在周圍的山丘中進行一小時的帶嚮導的騎馬。及時返回旅館,晚餐和過夜。

第二天清晨,到達自然奇觀的底部-恩戈羅恩戈羅火山口(Ngorongoro Crater),該火山被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,該火山由火山形成,土地從邊緣降落至底部2000英尺。它是約30,000種動物的家園,是您觀賞著名的“五大動物”的最佳機會。吃完早餐後,開始繞著火山口的邊緣行駛,您將在那裡停下腳步,然後跌落到這座死火山的地板上。清晨的薄霧只會增加浪漫的氣氛。觀賞犀牛,河馬,湯姆森的瞪羚,斑馬,獵豹,水牛,火烈鳥...當您需要穿越無休止的野生動植物溪流時,經過4X4停下來享用野餐午餐,周圍有一些最壯觀的野生動植物和自然風光世界景點。看完之後,回到火山口的牆壁回到你的小屋吃晚飯,並有機會從一天開始看照片,然後再回到房間。美好的一天的完美盡頭。

4-6
塞倫蓋蒂國家公園
野生動物
今天早上,您的蜜月冒險之旅將繼續進行,直到驅車前往舉世聞名的塞倫蓋蒂國家公園的塞倫蓋蒂先鋒營。繞著火山口的邊緣,沿著絕種火山的牆壁,一直到肥沃的無盡草原上的驅動器,無與倫比的野生動植物,景觀和當地村莊美景,十分壯觀。熱烈歡迎之後,入住您的帳篷套房,該套房的設計旨在喚起一個已久的時代的美好時光,但一定不會忘記。入駐後,您可以先享用午餐,然後在令人難以置信的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產塞倫蓋蒂國家公園(Serengeti National Park)進行下午遊戲。太陽落山返回營地,在星空下吃晚飯。

在接下來的幾天中,您將有機會親密接觸一些通常只在紀錄片中看到的動物,並進行帶嚮導的野生動物園探險和觀鳥遊覽。穿越這些無盡的草原,您可能會看到雄偉的大象群。獅子懶洋洋地躺在樹蔭下,或者一眼非常罕見的瀕臨滅絕的犀牛。塞倫蓋蒂也是觀鳥者的天堂,這里至少有350種不同的物種,其中包括34只猛禽。

在您的一次早上駕車中,您會發現一個壯觀的景點,並為你們兩個安排了令人難以置信的早餐-您將永遠珍惜這種經歷。

7-10
桑給巴爾
海灘
今天,您將在短途旅行之後前往桑給巴爾,前往飛機場,然後搭乘飛機前往阿魯沙,前往美麗的沙灘和桑給巴爾島令人驚嘆的湛藍海水。到達桑給巴爾後,您的導遊將與您會面,您將轉移到Kilindi桑給巴爾。入住位於海岸的私人豪華涼亭套房,門口就閃閃發光的蔚藍印度洋。您的套房擁有自己的私人小型游泳池和非凡的花灑淋浴間,給人與自然融為一體的感覺。它坐落在自己的私人熱帶花園中,並有專門的管家服務,管家會為您提供各種用餐場所。

Kilindi桑給巴爾島上有一個令人驚嘆的原始白色海灘,遍布整個酒店,還有寬闊的水療中心,“瀑布”酒吧和25米的無邊泳池。 Kilindi最初是為ABBA的成員之一Benny Andersson設計的,真是一種享受。如果您想探索島嶼,您的管家可以幫助安排活動和遊覽。

在您令人難以置信的坦桑尼亞蜜月旅行的最後一個早晨,享用私人早餐並結賬時,與您的嚮導會面,嚮導將把您帶回桑給巴爾機場,連接您飛往乞力馬扎羅國際機場的航班。在乞力馬扎羅機場,您可以搭乘國際航班回家;當飛機離開坦桑尼亞的土地時,對你們的特殊記憶將被記住並珍藏一生。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Picture Perfect
ITINERARY
1
Arusha
General Tour
Bags packed and with wedding rings on, board your flight to Kilimanjaro International Airport. On arrival, your guide will meet you for your transfer to Arusha Coffee Lodge in Arusha. Check-in with sparkling wine in hand and settle into your plantation room while you find your feet and have the chance to rest and relax following your flight. Arusha Coffee Lodge is located within acres of vivid green coffee plantations and has been designed around the original landowners home that dates back to the early 1900s. With a soothing rainfall shower and generous bathtub, a private outside terrace with log fire and attractive décor reflecting the omnipresent theme of coffee, your room invites you to relax and unwind. There are few better places in which to rejuvenate overnight before your honeymoon safari begins. 

2-3
Ngorongoro Conservation Area
Wildlife
The aromas of the fresh morning coffee emanating from the main Plantation House as breakfast is being prepared revitalizes the body and soul for the adventures and excitement that lie ahead. Feeling suitably refreshed your honeymoon experience begins in earnest as you are transferred to your next destination: the Ngorongoro Conservation Area with your private guide, vehicle and packed picnic lunch.

En route, you'll pop into Lake Manyara National Park for a short introduction to safari, stop for your picnic lunch when you are ready. After the picnic continues on your drive keeping your eyes peeled for elephants, giraffes, cheetahs and many more animals in the impressive national park. Once you've had your fill, you'll continue on towards your accommodation: The Manor Lodge. Arriving at the Manor you'll find that not only is it in a gorgeous location but has wonderful stables and horses to match. If you have time after your safari, hop into the saddle for a one hour guided horse ride in the surrounding hills. Return to the lodge in time for dinner and overnight.

Early the next day head down to the bottom of the natural wonder that is the Ngorongoro Crater, a UNESCO World Heritage site formed from a volcano where the land drops down 2,000 feet from rim to base. Home to some 30,000 animals, it offers the best chance to see the famous "Big Five". Fortified by breakfast, begin the drive around the rim of the crater where you will stop at the viewpoint before dropping to the floor of this extinct volcano. The early morning mists will only add to the romantic atmosphere. Spot rhino, hippo, Thomson's gazelle, zebra, cheetah, buffalo, flamingos... When you feel you need a break from the endless stream of wildlife passing by your 4X4 stop for a picnic lunch surrounded by some of the most spectacular wildlife and natural sights in the world. When you've seen enough, head back up the crater wall to your lodge for dinner and the chance to look over your photos from the day, before retiring to your room. The perfect end to a memorable day.

4-6
Serengeti National Park
Wildlife
Your honeymoon adventure continues this morning with a game drive to the Serengeti Pioneer Camp in the world-famous Serengeti National Park. The drive around the rim of the crater, down the walls of the extinct volcano and onto the fertile endless grasslands is gorgeous with limitless views of wildlife, landscapes, and local villages. After a warm welcome, check into your tented suite which has been designed to evoke the very best of an era long-gone but certainly not forgotten. Once settled in, enjoy a spot of lunch before embarking on an afternoon game drive in the incredible Serengeti National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. As the sun sets to return to the camp for dinner under the stars and overnight. 

Throughout the next few days, you'll have the chance to get up close and personal with some of the animals that you'd usually only see on documentaries, with guided safari drives and birdwatching excursions. Driving through these endless grasslands you might see stately herds of elephants; lions lazily lying under the shade of a tree or a very rare glimpse of an endangered and near-extinct rhino. The Serengeti is a birdwatcher's paradise too, with at least 350 different species at home here including 34 raptors.

On one of your morning drives, you'll wind up in a spectacular spot with an incredible breakfast laid out for just the two of you - an experience you'll treasure forever.

7-10
Zanzibar
Beach
Today you will depart for Zanzibar after a short safari to the airstrip where you'll connect to your flight to the beautiful sandy beaches and stunning blue waters of Zanzibar Island via Arusha. On arrival in Zanzibar, your guide will meet you and you'll transfer to the Kilindi Zanzibar. Check into your private luxury pavilion suite which lies right on the coast – with the sparkling azure Indian Ocean on your doorstep. Your suite has it's very own private plunge pool and an extraordinary rainfall shower room that gives the feeling of being at one with nature. It is set in its own private tropical gardens and served by a dedicated butler who will offer you a variety of places to enjoy your private meals.

The Kilindi Zanzibar has an amazing pristine white beach that runs the length of the property, an indulgent spa, a "waterfall" bar and a 25-meter infinity swimming pool. Originally designed for Benny Andersson, one of the members of ABBA, Kilindi is a real treat. Your butler can help arrange activities and excursions if you want to explore the island.

On the final morning of your incredible Tanzanian honeymoon, after a private breakfast and check out, meet up with your guide who will transfer you back to Zanzibar airport to connect to your flight to Kilimanjaro International Airport. At Kilimanjaro connect to your international flight home; when the plane leaves the soil of Tanzania special memories for you both will be remembered and treasured for a lifetime.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc