08 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

流動的瀑布和羽毛


行程


1-4
南盧安瓜國家公園
野生動物
您的旅程開始於飛往利文斯通的夜間降溫航班。當飛機向南飛過非洲大片大陸時,您將夢ing以求地等待著您的所有奇幻景觀和聲音。當您早上著陸時,當您乘坐壯觀的兩小時航班飛往該國另一端的偏遠小Mfuwe機場時,興奮感就會越來越強烈。司機會在那裡見到您,他們會帶您前往美麗的盧安瓜山谷中心Flatdogs營地的小屋。

這就是放鬆真正開始的地方。下午,您可以在游泳池周圍放鬆一下,或者可以去水療中心來放鬆一下。傍晚,當太陽下山時,您將在新環境所吸引的盧安瓜河岸上度過難忘的晚餐。這裡沒有柵欄,因此您可能會遇到長頸鹿或大象的友好拜訪!如果您願意的話,如果時間允許,甚至可以選擇夜間遊戲。

當您在第3天起床後,經過長時間的睡眠放鬆並精神煥發時,就有早間遊戲供您選擇。南盧安瓜國家公園是世界上最後一個野生動植物奇觀之一,誰知道您會看到什麼樣的奇妙景象,因此請隨時攜帶相機!也許是獅子的驕傲,還是一棵樹上打zing的豹子。而且,不要忘了我們有羽毛的朋友-公園以從戈利亞斯鷺到非洲鷹鷹的非凡鳥類而聞名。

下午,您參觀附近的村莊,學校和紡織公司時,情況發生了變化。現在,這是認識當地人的真正機會,他們會對您和對他們一樣好奇!

第四天,您在南盧安瓜的最後一天,完全取決於您。我們希望您設定速度並決定如何在這裡度過寶貴的時間。因此,您可能會喜歡帶導遊的遊戲漫步,以獲得與野生動物的近距離體驗。或者,您可能更喜歡在游泳池暢遊,以進行室外游泳。如果您想精讀一本好書和一本G&T,那完全取決於您。

天黑後,還有機會再進行一次夜間遊戲,而您在這裡真的要注意豹子。他們夜行狩獵,而南盧安瓜(South Luangwa)是非洲僅有的少數幾個允許夜間點燈的國家公園之一-因此,這肯定將是一次非常獨特的體驗。讓您在Flatdogs Camp的住宿更加難忘的一種方式。

5-8
利文斯通
活動與冒險
第五天從在Flatdogs歡送告別開始,然後驅車片刻回到Mfuwe機場。從那裡出發,您將乘坐兩小時的航班飛往利文斯通,穿越贊比亞。單是這個名字就讓人聯想到探索的樂趣。並等到接下來的三晚看到您的新家-令人驚嘆的Stanley Safari Lodge。真是個地方!無論您是在無邊泳池中暢遊,享受水療護理,在健康中心享受瑜伽或普拉提健身操,還是在未受污染的灌木叢上盡享令人敬畏的美景,我們都會讓您安居樂業到強大的讚比西河。

在第6天享用輕鬆的早餐後,議程上只有一個項目-前往維多利亞瀑布的激動人心的旅程。言語幾乎無法描述這些瀑布的壯觀壯觀,是世界上最大的。您可以隨心所欲地進行半天或全天的旅行,但是可以肯定的是-看到這種巨大的自然力量會使您完全振奮。然後在午餐時間,您將有機會真正放鬆身心。對於喜歡冒險的人,還可以選擇跳到津巴布韋一側,然後從那裡看風景。

第7天是您在Stanley Safari Lodge的最後一整天,我們認為您希望在早上幾個小時放鬆一下,享受這個私密場所的安寧。午餐後,可以安排一次有趣的社區訪問,在其中您將了解當地的文化。或者,您可以選擇進行遊戲駕駛或內河巡遊。現在,這是結束您在這裡逗留的田園詩般的方式-沿河和平滑行至非洲日落……

但是所有的好事都必須結束,在第8天,該是時候去機場乘飛機回家了。當您再次向北飛行時,您將充滿最神奇的回憶。您會驚訝於迷人的讚比亞之旅中看到和經歷過的東西-我們認為您希望很快回來。

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Flowing Falls and Feathers


ITINERARY


1-4
South Luangwa National Park
Wildlife
Your trip begins with a chilled-out overnight flight to Livingstone. As the plane heads south over the vast continent of Africa, you'll be fast asleep dreaming of all the magical sights and sounds that await you. When you land in the morning, the sense of excitement will be mounting as you transfer onto a spectacular two-hour flight to remote little Mfuwe Airport at the other end of the country. There you'll be met by your driver who'll take you to your lodge at Flatdogs Camp in the heart of the beautiful Luangwa Valley.

And that's where the relaxation truly begins. The afternoon is yours to laze around the pool or maybe visit the spa for some well-deserved pampering. In the evening as the sun goes down, you'll be having a memorable dinner on the banks of the River Luangwa, entranced by your new surroundings. There are no fences here, so you might get a friendly visit from a giraffe or an elephant! And if you're up for it, there's even the option of a nighttime game drive if time allows.

When you wake up on Day 3, relaxed and refreshed after a long deep sleep, there's a morning game drive to look forward to after breakfast. The South Luangwa National Park is one of the last great wildlife wonders of the world, and who knows what amazing sights you'll see - so keep your camera handy! A pride of lions perhaps, or a leopard dozing in a tree. And don't forget our feathered friends - the park is renowned for its exceptional birdlife, from the Goliath heron to the African hawk-eagle.

In the afternoon, a change of scene as you visit a nearby village, school and textile company. Now, this is a real chance to meet the local people, who'll be as curious about you as you'll be about them!

Day 4, your final day in South Luangwa, is all about you. We want you to set the pace and decide how you want to spend your precious time here. So you might fancy a guided game walk for that close-up experience with wildlife. Or you might prefer another dip in the pool, for a bracing outdoor swim. And if you want to curl up with a good book and a G&T, then that's completely up to you.

After dark, there'll be the chance for one more night game drive, and here you really want to be looking out for the leopards. They hunt nocturnally, and South Luangwa is one of just a few national parks in Africa that allow spot-lit night drives - so this promises to be a very unique experience. A memorable way to round off your stay at Flatdogs Camp.

5-8
Livingstone
Activity & Adventure
Day 5 starts with fond farewells at Flatdogs and a short drive back to Mfuwe Airport. From there you'll be zipping across Zambia on a two-hour flight to Livingstone. The name alone conjures up the excitement of exploration. And wait till you see your new home for the next three nights - the stunning Stanley Safari Lodge. What a place! We'll leave you to settle in at your own leisure, whether that means a gentle swim in the infinity pool, a spa treatment, some yoga or Pilates at the Wellness Centre, or just soaking up the awe-inspiring views over the unspoilt bush to the mighty Zambezi River.

After a relaxed breakfast on Day 6, there's just one item on the agenda - a thrilling trip to Victoria Falls. Words can hardly describe the spectacular grandeur of these falls, the greatest in the world. Your tour can be half- or full-day, just as you want, but one thing's for sure - you'll be totally exhilarated by the sight of this monumental force of nature. And then over lunch, you'll have a chance to truly unwind. For the adventurous, there's also the option to pop over to the Zimbabwean side and see the view from there.

Day 7 is your last full day at the Stanley Safari Lodge, and we think you'd love a few hours in the morning to just chill and enjoy the tranquility of this intimate place. After lunch, a fascinating community visit can be arranged in which you'll learn about the local culture. Or you can choose to go on a game drive or river cruise. Now that's an idyllic way to end your stay here - gliding peacefully along the river into the African sunset...

But all good things must come to an end, and on Day 8 it's time to head to the airport for the flight back home. As you fly north again, you'll be full of the most magical memories. You'll be amazed how much you've seen and experienced on your trip to enchanting Zambia - and we reckon you'll be wanting to come back very soon.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc