15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

瀑布與野生生物奇觀


行程
1-3
卡里巴湖
野生動物
今天,等待終於結束了,因為您開始了對津巴布韋和讚比亞的盛大遊覽。您將乘飛機飛往津巴布韋首都哈拉雷,開始您的冒險之旅。抵達後,您將在機場接機,並為您準備好行李包,準備輕型飛機飛往卡里巴湖波光粼粼的水曠野。乘船將您帶到Musango Safari營地,在那裡您將有時間安頓下來並放鬆身心,然後再參加由野生動物園團隊組織的下午活動。您將回到小屋,在篝火旁吃晚飯,觀看令人驚嘆的夜空。毫不誇張地說,這裡可以體驗到非洲最好的日落。

隨著第3天的到來,您將可以選擇一些活動。您可以在Musango周圍發現更多多樣的野生動物,從河馬到黑犀牛,或者參加附近村莊的文化之旅,結識湯加部落居民並了解他們的傳統生活方式。

4-5
萬基國家公園
野生動物
您將有機會在卡里巴湖畔享受最後一場早晨的遊戲之旅,然後再與新朋友道別並乘輕型飛機飛往萬基。您將通過公路前往萬基國家公園(Hwange National Park)的非洲叢林中心,在那裡您可以期待激動人心的下午遊戲。萬基是津巴布韋最大的國家公園,也是世界上大像數量最多的國家之一。說到這-您將住在公園郊外的大像生態眼豪華生態旅館。它有一個繁忙的水坑,長頸鹿,獅子,水牛和色彩鮮豔的鳥經常出沒。

第二天,您可以進行更多的遊戲活動,並嘗試在太陽落在水坑上時捕捉更多的魔術瞬間。如果您想參觀公園的夜行性動物,為什麼不去參加激動人心的夜間遊戲呢?

6-7
維多利亞瀑布
野生動物/活動與冒險
當您告別萬基時,您將被帶往標誌性的維多利亞瀑布,這是世界上最壯觀的自然奇觀之一。沿著贊比亞邊界,湧入贊比西河上的吸煙峽谷,形成了巨大的落水簾。距瀑布僅一箭之遙的是維多利亞瀑布河山林小屋,這是河岸上的豪華帳篷,您可以在接下來的兩晚裡使自己感到舒適。

在第7天,您將在激動人心的導遊帶領下,從各個有利位置體驗維多利亞瀑布的所有榮耀。沒有什麼可以讓您為級聯的水和噴霧柱的雷鳴般的咆哮做好準備。這真是一個很棒的景象。白天,您還將享受野餐午餐,並參觀當地村莊,以更多地了解世界各地的文化。

8-10
下贊比西河國家公園
野生動物
您乘輕型飛機前往Jeki簡易機場並到達下贊比西河國家公園時,已經完全進入贊比亞。這個未受污染的荒野是水牛,河馬,犀牛,大象和鱷魚的故鄉。接下來三晚的住宿地點是Anabezi豪華帳篷營地,高架的平台可欣賞到Zambezi河和Mushika河氾濫平原的壯麗景色。

在第9天清晨醒來後,您可以在早上的暢遊中暢遊,然後在讚比西河(Zambezi)享受獨木舟之旅,贊比西河是非洲為數不多的可以在水邊看到動物的地方之一。起床靠近沐浴河馬,稀有的水禽和打的鱷魚。

第十天在您閒暇時。您既可以坐在游泳池旁,邊喝杯酒(或喝兩杯!)一邊欣賞壯麗的風景,或者享受旅館內的其他活動,例如徒步旅行,乘船旅行,釣魚或觀鳥。

11-14
南盧安瓜國家公園
野生動物
冒險的最後一站將帶您到達贊比亞東部的南盧安瓜國家公園。它是較偏遠且未受破壞的野生動物園景點之一,因此您將能夠在綠草如茵的平原和豐富的野生動植物之間安心放鬆。從下贊比西河乘坐輕型飛機短暫飛行後到達Flatdogs營地,您將獲得下午茶。您在這裡的其餘時間可以自由地度過閒暇時光。

您可以與非洲一些最博學的護林員一起享受早晚遊戲和徒步遊獵。觀察大象,河馬,斑馬,苦杜和長頸鹿,以及400種鳥類,包括黃嘴鸛,大白鷺和食蜂鳥。

在第14天,該是從盧薩卡機場起飛回家的時候了。我們知道你會傷心的離開了,但我希望,它不會很長,之前你在回非洲更驚人的野生動物斑點冒險。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Waterfalls & Wildlife Wonders


ITINERARY
1-3
Lake Kariba
Wildlife
Today the wait is finally over as you embark on your grand tour of Zimbabwe and Zambia. You’ll begin your adventure by jetting off to Zimbabwean capital Harare. On arrival, you’ll be met at the airport and assisted with your bags ready for your light aircraft flight to the shimmering watery wilderness of Lake Kariba. A boat will take you to the Musango Safari Camp where you’ll have time to settle in and relax before heading out on an afternoon activity organized by the safari team. You’ll head back to the lodge for dinner around the campfire watching the amazing night sky unfurl. It's no exaggeration to say that some of the best sunsets in Africa can be experienced here.

As Day 3 dawns, you’ll have a choice of activities. You can either discover more of the diverse wildlife surrounding Musango, from hippos to black rhinos or enjoy a cultural tour of a nearby village to meet the Tonga tribespeople and learn about their traditional way of life.

4-5
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
You’ll have the chance to enjoy one final morning game drive around Lake Kariba before saying goodbye to your new friends and flying by light aircraft to Hwange. You’ll travel by road into the heart of the African bush in Hwange National Park, where you can look forward to an exciting afternoon game drive. Hwange is Zimbabwe’s biggest national park and home to one of the world’s biggest populations of elephants. Speaking of which - you’ll be staying at Elephant’s Eye, a luxury eco-lodge on the outskirts of the park. It has a busy watering hole that is frequented by giraffes, lions, buffalo, and colorful birds.

The next day you can enjoy more game drive activities and try to catch more magic moments on camera as the sun goes down over the watering hole. If you want to see the park’s nocturnal animals come out to play, why not go for a thrilling night game drive?

6-7
Victoria Falls
Wildlife/ Activity & Adventure
As you bid farewell to Hwange, you’ll be driven to the iconic Victoria Falls, one of the most spectacular natural wonders in the world. Gushing into a smoking gorge on the Zambezi River along the border with Zambia, it forms a huge curtain of falling water. A stone's throw from the waterfall is the Victoria Falls River Lodge, a luxury tent on the banks of the river where you'll be able to make yourself comfortable for the next couple of nights.

On Day 7 you’ll get to experience Victoria Falls in all their glory from different vantage points on an exhilarating guided tour. Nothing can quite prepare you for the thunderous roar of the cascading water and columns of spray. It’s a truly awesome sight. During the day, you’ll also enjoy a picnic lunch and visit a local village to learn more about the culture in this part of the world.

8-10
Lower Zambezi National Park
Wildlife
You’re crossing fully into Zambia now as you take a light aircraft flight to Jeki airstrip and on to Lower Zambezi National Park. This unspoiled wilderness is home to buffalo, hippos, rhinos, elephants, and crocodiles. Your base for the next three nights is Anabezi Luxury Tented Camp, where raised platforms offer magnificent views of the Zambezi River and Mushika River floodplain.

After a hearty breakfast on waking bright and early on Day 9, you can enjoy a morning game drive and a canoe trip on the Zambezi, one of the few places in Africa where it’s possible to see animals from the water’s edge. Get up close to bathing hippos, rare water birds and dozing crocodiles.

Day 10 is at your leisure. You could either sit by the pool admiring the stunning landscape over a glass of wine (or two!) or enjoy more of the activities included at the lodge, such as a walking safari, boat trip, fishing or birdwatching.

11-14
South Luangwa National Park
Wildlife
The final leg of your adventure takes you to South Luangwa National Park in eastern Zambia. It’s one of the more remote and unspoiled safari spots, so you'll be able to relax in peace among the grassy plains and abundance of wildlife. Upon arrival at the Flatdogs Camp after a short flight in a light aircraft from Lower Zambezi, you’ll be treated to high tea. The rest of your time here is free to spend at your leisure.

You can enjoy morning and night game drives as well as walking safaris with some of the most knowledgeable rangers in Africa. Spot elephants, hippos, zebras, kudu, and giraffes, plus 400 species of bird, including yellow-billed storks, great white egrets, and bee-eaters.

On Day 14, it's time to fly home from Lusaka airport. We know you'll be sad to leave, but hopefully, it won't be long before you're back in Africa for more amazing wildlife-spotting adventures.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc