12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Safari童話
行程


1-3
維多利亞瀑布
野生動物/活動與冒險
這是您一直在等待的一天-您將前往津巴布韋!飛入維多利亞瀑布機場,您會被嚮導打招呼,然後轉到老漂流小屋,這是俯瞰贊比西河國家公園的豪華小屋。公園里布滿了大象,水牛,斑馬,長頸鹿等,您很快就會安頓下來,並在主要休息區欣賞360度的風景。

這裡有很多景點,但是最好的起點當然是驚人的維多利亞瀑布。您將花費一整天的時間來適應和探索,我們會建議您在讚比西河國家公園(Zambezi National Park)進行遊戲駕駛或帶導遊的野生動物園,或者也許是河流野生動物園。

在第三天,是時候遊覽瀑布了!這個令人嘆為觀止的世界遺產是世界上原始的自然奇觀之一,並且以獨特的視角觀看–穿越自然的“走秀”,因此您可以站在上面凝視瀑佈在當地被稱為“雷聲硝煙”。如果您想離得更近,可以選擇乘坐直升飛機,或者甚至可以泛舟或沿著贊比西河(Zambezi)乘坐日落降落傘。

4-6
萬基國家公園
野生動物
在第4天,您將前往萬基國家公園(Wwange National Park),體驗幾天的完整野生動物園之旅。您將住在索馬里薩營地(Somalis Camp),這是一個屢獲殊榮的帳篷營地,擁有典雅的客房和無與倫比的機會,可以從游泳池觀看大象。

無論您是喜歡在徒步旅行中徒步探索野生動植物,還是在舒適的有蓋車輛中體驗野生動物,都取決於您。萬基國家公園是津巴布韋最大的保護區,這裡棲息著多達40,000頭大象,長頸鹿,獅子,斑馬等。該公園是許多瀕危物種的避難所,被認為是非洲大陸上最大的野狗種群之一。這裡的地形範圍從大草原土地到沙丘,從林地到岩石露頭和稀疏的森林,除了遊戲活動之外,您還可以享受騎馬游覽和帶導遊的徒步旅行。

7-8
卡里巴湖
野生動物
早餐後,您將與萬基說再見,然後前往毗鄰Kariba湖的Matusadona國家公園,在那裡您將在Bumi Hills Safari Lodge住兩晚,俯瞰湖泊。您將享受遊戲觀看活動,散步,狩獵,並且不會忘記布米海岸線上的日落者。

9-12
法力池國家公園
野生動物
您的最終目的地是法力池,那裡有很多活動可供選擇。您將待在國家公園最偏遠地區之一的Kanga營地,這將為您帶來真正的曠野體驗-儘管非常豪華!

您可以參加遊戲之旅,探索法力池,或在經驗豐富的嚮導的陪同下安全地追踪動物。在夜間行車中,您可以看到公園的一些夜行動物,它們的眼睛在黑暗中發光,以散發出它們的位置。獨木舟之旅在這裡也很受歡迎,並且全年開放,是體驗該地區驚人自然美景的絕佳方式。您可能會選擇帶導遊的森林漫步,以進一步探索森林,尋找鳥類,停下來釣魚甚至尋找恐龍足跡!無論您度過了最後的日子,毫無疑問,您都將帶著令人愉快的回憶離開津巴布韋,讓您一直保持微笑直到您下次訪問南部非洲。

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

 Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

A Safari Fairytale
ITINERARY


1-3
Victoria Falls
Wildlife / Activity & Adventure
It’s the day you’ve been waiting for - you’re off to Zimbabwe! Flying into Victoria Falls Airport, you'll be greeted by your guide and transferred to Old Drift Lodge, a luxurious lodge that overlooks the Zambezi National Park. The park is populated with elephant, buffalo, zebra, giraffe and more, and you'll soon settle in and enjoy the 360 views from the main lounge area.

There are lots to see here but the best place to start, of course, is the staggering Victoria Falls. You will spend a full day to yourself to acclimatize and explore first, and we would recommend a game drive or guided walking safari in the Zambezi National Park, or perhaps a river safari.

On day 3 it’s time for your tour of the falls! This breath-taking world heritage site is one of the original natural wonders of the world and is unique for the way in which you can view it – there’s a natural ‘catwalk’ that crosses it, so you can stand above and gaze down at the waterfall known locally as ‘The Smoke that Thunders.’ If you fancy getting even closer, there’s an optional helicopter ride, or you could even white water raft or take a sundowner cruise along the Zambezi.

4-6
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
On day 4 you will make your way to Hwange National Park for a few days enjoying the full safari experience. You will be staying at Somalisa Camp, an award-winning tented camp that boasts elegant rooms and unrivaled opportunities to watch elephants from the swimming pool.

Whether you prefer to experience the wildlife on foot during a walking safari or from the comfort of a covered vehicle, it’s up to you. Hwange National Park is Zimbabwe’s largest reserve and home to a staggering 40,000 elephants, as well as giraffe, lion, zebra and more. The park is a sanctuary for many endangered species and is thought to hold one of the largest populations of wild dogs on the continent. The terrain here ranges from savannah lands to sand dunes, woodlands to rocky outcrops and sparse forests, and in addition to game drives you can enjoy horse riding safaris and guided walks.

7-8
Lake Kariba
Wildlife
After breakfast you will be saying goodbye to Hwange and heading to Matusadona National Park, adjoining Lake Kariba, where you will spend two nights at Bumi Hills Safari Lodge overlooking the lake. You'll enjoy game viewing activities, walks, safaris and not forgetting sundowners on the Bumi shoreline.

 

9-12
Mana Pools National Park
Wildlife
Your final destination is Mana Pools, where there are plenty of activities to choose from. You'll be staying at Kanga Camp, set in one of the most remote parts of the National Park, offering a true wilderness experience - albeit a very luxurious one! 

You can join a game drive to explore the Mana Pools, or safely track animals on foot with an experienced guide. There are night drives where you can see some of the park’s nocturnal animals, with their eyes glowing in the dark to give away their locations. Canoe trips are also popular here and are offered year-round as a great way to experience the area’s striking natural beauty. You might choose to take a guided walk through the forest to explore it further, looking for birds, stopping to fish and even searching for dinosaur tracks! However you spend your final days, you will no doubt leave Zimbabwe with fond memories to keep you smiling until your next visit to Southern Africa.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc