12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

大象偏離軌道
行程


1-5
萬基國家公園
野生動物
抵達哈拉雷後,您將乘飛機短途到達Gonarezhou國家公園,這是津巴布韋最原始的地區之一邊緣的Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge。 Chilo Gorge的每間小屋都坐落在薩弗河(Save River)上方的懸崖上,有可俯瞰河景的專屬陽台。在您的第一個晚上,出發去馬亨尼島(Mahenye Island)遊覽,探索曾經的Mahenye Lodge的遺址,如今它已被濃密的樹根和藤蔓纏繞。然後,回到海灘享受日落。

第二天,它進入Gonarezhou國家公園的荒野,到達Mahove帳篷營地。這個季節性的帳篷營地將使您有機會在叢林中野營。從砂岩懸崖到灌木叢和猴麵包樹,在這裡享受各種各樣的景觀。這裡也有獅子,獵豹,野狗,鬣狗,水牛,河馬和長頸鹿。但是公園以其成千上萬的大象種群而聞名。在沒有其他車輛的情況下前往僻靜的遊戲驅動器時,探索原始野生動物園的最後一個偉大邊界。

6-8
馬托博國家公園
野生動物
今天到馬托博國家公園。整個津巴布韋南部風景秀麗,包括當地的村莊和農場,整個旅程需要六個小時。值得一遊,因為馬托博山(Matobo Hills)是非洲最後一批野生犀牛的家園。另外,這裡的山丘景色令人難以置信。到達後,您將品嚐到用木火煮熟的非洲盛宴。

享受整整兩天的時間探索馬托波山。您也將需要它,因為雖然它是一個很小的國家公園,但有很多景點可供參觀。第一?徒步旅行中必不可少的犀牛野生動物園。當您默默跋涉尋找這些瀕臨滅絕的動物時,您的專業嚮導將帶頭。在灌木叢中靜靜地蹲伏著,您可能很幸運地看到這些宏偉的野獸開始其日常活動。

文化禿鷹將喜歡遠足,欣賞公園的洞穴壁畫。這些fr帶被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,已有1,500至10,000年的歷史。之後,您可能還想利用公園每天兩次的遊戲活動。除了黑白犀牛之外,您還會發現羚羊,狒狒和豹子。該公園還擁有眾多鳥類,包括鷹和獵鷹。

在您的逗留期間,您可以遊覽Silozwe山谷的當地人。您將可以看到傳統的非洲舞蹈,並可以參觀村莊。在這次旅行中,您將獲得更多關於津巴布韋鄉村生活所涉及的內容的見解。

9-11
萬基國家公園
野生動物
今天,您將前往萬基國家公園西南偏遠的Jozibanini營地。您接下來的兩個晚上的住宿?在帆布下,在高架地面平台上。也有陽台,如果您願意,可以讓您睡在星空下。

萬基不會失望的。這里幹旱的半沙漠生態系統擁有古老的化石沙丘,而淺谷則為大象群提供了通道。說到這些,這些美女是這裡的主要景點,您將能夠從皮革上觀看它們,從而使自己與眾不同。前往遊戲驅動器,在那裡您將有機會看到獅子,彩繪的狼,豹,斑馬,牛羚和許多特有鳥類。在水坑里度過至少一個日落,在那裡您可以觀看大象家族的飲水並了解他們的性格。

12
維多利亞瀑布
一般旅遊
在您的最後一天,您將乘坐短途飛機前往維多利亞瀑布機場,然後搭乘飛機回家。

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Elephants Off the Track
ITINERARY


1-5
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
Once you land in Harare, you’ll take a short flight to reach the Chilo Gorge Safari Lodge on the edge of one of the most pristine areas of Zimbabwe, the Gonarezhou National Park.  Perched on a cliff above the Save River, each lodge at Chilo Gorge has its own veranda overlooking the river. On your first evening, head out on an excursion to Mahenye Island to explore the site of what was once Mahenye Lodge, now tangled up in thick tree roots and vines. Afterward, head back to the beach to enjoy sundowners.

The next day it’s into the wilderness of Gonarezhou National Park, to the Mahove Tented Camp. This seasonal tented camp will allow you a taste of wild camping in the bush. Enjoy the diverse range of landscapes here, from sandstone cliffs to scrub and baobab trees. It’s also home to lions, cheetah, wild dogs, hyena, buffalo, hippo and giraffe. But the park is best known for its elephant population which number in the thousands. Explore the last great frontier of untouched safari wilderness as you head out on secluded game drives without other vehicles nearby.

6-8
Matobo National Park
Wildlife 
Today it’s on to Matobo National Park. The journey takes six hours through superb southern Zimbabwe scenery, including local villages and farms. It’s worth the journey, as Matobo Hills is home to one of the last wild populations of rhinos in Africa. Plus, the views over the hills here are incredible. When you arrive, you’ll tuck into an African feast cooked over a wood fire.

Enjoy two full days exploring the Matobo Hills. You’ll need it too because while it’s a small national park, there is a lot to see. First up? An unmissable rhino safari on foot. Your professional guide will take the lead as you silently trek in search of these endangered animals. Crouch quietly in the bush and you might be lucky enough to see these magnificent beasts going about their daily business.

Culture vultures will enjoy a hike out to see the park’s cave paintings. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, these friezes are between 1,500 and 10,000 years old. Afterward, you might also want to take advantage of the twice-daily game drives through the park. As well as black and white rhino, you may spot antelope, baboons, and leopards. The park is also home to an enormous bird population with varieties including hawks and falcons.

During your time here make the trip to visit the locals of the Silozwe Valley. You will be able to see traditional African dancing and enjoy a tour of the village. On this excursion, you’ll gain more insight into what is involved in living in the Zimbabwean countryside.

 

9-11
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
Today you’re off to the Jozibanini Camp in the remote south-west of Hwange National Park. Your accommodation for the next two nights? Under canvas, on a raised ground platform. There are verandas too, allowing you to sleep under the stars if you’d prefer.

Hwange won’t disappoint. The arid semi-desert ecosystem here boasts ancient fossil dunes and the shallow valleys allow pathways for herds of elephants. Speaking of which, these beauties are the main attraction here and you’ll be able to view them from hides that allow you to get incredibly close. Head out on game drives where you’ll have the chance to see lions, painted wolves, leopard, zebra, wildebeest and lots of endemic birds. Spend at least one sunset at the watering hole where you can watch elephant families drinking and get to know their characters.

12
Victoria Falls
General Tour
On your final day, you’ll transfer on a short flight to Victoria Falls airport where you'll catch your flight home.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc