旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

11 天

DAY- 11

漫遊小流浪者
行程


1-4
馬托博國家公園
野生動物
準備好您和您的家人在美麗的津巴布韋度過一生的旅程。您將可以在世界之窗欣賞壯麗的景色,近距離發現犀牛,參觀壯觀的維多利亞瀑布,並在休假時放鬆一下。

在布拉瓦約(Bulawayo)著陸後,第二天您將向南駛向大洞穴營地(Big Cave Camp),這是接下來幾個晚上的住宿。當您到達時,您會吃點東西,並且因為沒有計劃的活動,因此可以放鬆一下。這是一個僻靜而寧靜的地方,所以為什麼不為馬托波山上平衡的岩層拍照,在游泳池裡游泳或在休息室坐著看書呢。

第3天,您會煥發神采,您可以離開那裡,並真正探索該地區。前往當地的世界觀;您可以攀登多山的地形,欣賞岩石風景的壯麗景色,並瀏覽當地出售的手工藝品。前往殖民地時代備受爭議的塞西爾·約翰·羅茲(Cecil John Rhodes)的墳墓和附近的香格納紀念館(Shangani Memorial),深入了解津巴布韋的歷史,這是向1893年被數千名Matabele戰士殺死的34名英國士兵的殖民地致敬。

在第4天,您將在早上開車遊覽附近的國家公園。當您穿越驚人的425平方公里的區域時,您的指南將描述它是白犀牛和黑犀牛的避風港。您將能夠看到大型野獸成群運動,在水中吃東西和嬉戲等等。確保拍攝大量照片。看到他們對於整個家庭來說都是一個難忘的時刻。

5-7
萬基國家公園
野生動物
在Matobo停留後,您將在第5天起床,準備前往津巴布韋以西四個小時,到達該國最大的自然保護區萬基國家公園。您和您的家人將在Ngamo村的Bomani帳篷旅館度過這一段旅程。下午是免費的,您可以自由地做自己想做的事情,因此,您可以坐下來觀看動物在遠處漫遊。或者,如果您渴望涼爽的陽光,可以去游泳。晚上,享受私人家庭進餐,並回顧您迄今為止的精彩旅程。

在第6和第7天,醒來,吃點東西,檢查一下提供的活動。您友善,知識淵博的嚮導可能會建議您在清晨玩遊戲-除了發現犀牛的另一種機會外,您還可以檢查大象,數百種鳥類和水牛。由於要穿越數千英里,並要走各種不同的路線,所以兩天幾乎不會劃破這個極其多樣化的自然區域的表面。

8-11
維多利亞瀑布
活動與冒險
與國家公園說再見,為維多利亞瀑布的自然威嚴做準備。您將驅車一個半小時​​到達目的地大象營。您和您的家人將用餐,您可以藉此機會放鬆一下。對於所有人,特別是孩子們,這可能是一個令人疲勞的旅程,因此也許有些人可能想小睡一下。晚上乘船遊覽,您可以在那裡喝一杯,如果願意的話,也可以享用晚餐。

在第9天,您會發現維多利亞瀑布的廣闊美景。贊比西河長達2655公里,是世界自然奇觀和1989年以來被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的地方,維多利亞瀑布上方流過,在當地森林上形成了巨大的水幕和持續的降雨。您的導遊將帶您遊覽,您將真正欣賞瀑布的巨大規模,這是津巴布韋另一個令人著迷的必看景點。坐下來享受野餐,回顧您迄今所見的景點。

在第十天,這是您真正享受津巴布韋的最後一天,您將如何選擇自己的時間來選擇。在讚比西河上航行,水域遍布維多利亞瀑布;您可以在野生動物園中欣賞當地野生動植物,或乘坐直升機從空中欣賞整個地區的壯觀景點。無論您選擇什麼,這都是一次難忘之旅的絕妙結局。

在您的最後一天,即第11天,吃早餐,然後您將被送往維多利亞瀑布機場,在這裡您的津巴布韋探險將結束。您和您的家人已經能夠體驗到異國情調的野生動植物,壯麗的風景,而且最重要的是,可以一起享受時光。您回來之前只是時間問題。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate-Strenuous

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

11 DAYS

DAY- 11

Roaming Little Rangers
ITINERARY


1-4
Matobo National Park
Wildlife
Get ready for you and your family to have the trip of a lifetime in beautiful Zimbabwe. You’ll be able to enjoy the glorious scenery at World’s View, discover rhinos up close, visit the spectacular Victoria Falls and relax on your time off.

After you land in Bulawayo, you’ll be whisked further south to Big Cave Camp on day 2, your accommodation for the next couple of nights. When you arrive, you’ll have a bite to eat and can take the chance to unwind because there are no planned activities. It’s a secluded, calm location, so why not take pictures of the balanced rock formations on the Matobo Hills, take a swim in the pool or sit back with a book in the lounge.

On day 3, feeling revitalized, you can get out there and really explore the local area. Take a trip to the local World’s View; you can climb mountainous terrain for stunning views of the rocky landscape and browse the local arts and crafts on sale. Discover more about Zimbabwe’s history by going to the grave of Cecil John Rhodes, a deeply controversial figure from the colonial times, and the close-by Shangani Memorial, a colonial tribute to 34 British soldiers who were killed by thousands of Matabele warriors in 1893.

On day 4, you’ll venture through the nearby national park on a morning game drive. As you traverse the astounding 425 square kilometer area, your guide will describe how it is a haven for white and black rhinos. You’ll be able to witness the grand beasts move around in groups, eat and frolic in the water and more. Make sure to take plenty of pictures. Seeing them will be an unforgettable moment for the entire family.

5-7
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
After your stay in Matobo, you will wake on day 5 ready to travel four hours to the west of Zimbabwe, arriving at Hwange National Park, the country’s largest natural reserve. You and your family will be spending this leg of the journey at Bomani Tented Lodge in Ngamo Village. The afternoon is free for you to do what you would like with, so you’ll be able to sit back and watch animals roam at a distance if you wish. Or, if you’re keen to cool off from the sun, you can go for a swim. In the evening, enjoy a private family meal and reflect on your wonderful journey so far.

On days 6 and 7, wake up, have a bite to eat and check out the activities on offer. Your friendly, knowledgeable guide may recommend you go on an early morning game drive - along with another chance to spot rhinos, you’ll also be able to check out elephants, hundreds of types of birds and buffalo. With thousands of miles to journey through and a variety of different routes to take, two days will barely scratch the surface of this immensely diverse natural area.

8-11
Victoria Falls
Activity and Adventure
Say goodbye to the national park and prepare yourself for the natural majesty at Victoria Falls. You’ll go on a one-and-a-half-hour drive to your destination of The Elephant Camp. You and your family will have a meal and you can take the chance to unwind. It can be a tiring journey for everyone, especially children, so perhaps some of you might like to have a nap. Cap off the evening with a cruise, where you can enjoy a drink and, if you’d like, dinner too.

On day 9, you’ll discover the expansive beauty of Victoria Falls. A natural wonder of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1989, the 2655 kilometers long Zambezi River runs over the Victoria Falls, creating a huge curtain of water and constant rainfall over the local forest. Your guide will take you on a tour where you’ll get to truly appreciate the Falls’ gigantic scale, yet another enthralling must-see part of Zimbabwe. Sit back and enjoy a picnic, reflecting on the sights you’ve seen so far.

On day 10, your last day to really enjoy Zimbabwe, you’ve got a range of choices at hand as to how you spend your time. Cruise on the Zambezi River, the body of water which rages over Victoria Falls; appreciate the local wildlife on a safari, or take in the entire area’s spectacular sights from the air on a helicopter flight. Whatever you choose, it’ll be a fantastic end to a memorable trip.

On your last day, day 11, have breakfast and then you’ll be transferred to Victoria Falls Airport, where your Zimbabwe expedition comes to an end. You and your family have been able to experience exotic wildlife, stunning landscapes and, most importantly, enjoy the time together. It’ll only be a matter of time before you return.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc