09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Safari Sundowner
行程


1-3
馬托博國家公園
一般旅遊
飛往約翰內斯堡後,您將搭乘45分鐘的轉機飛往布拉瓦約,然後再轉乘至Matobo國家公園,在那裡您將在Amalinda Lodge度過兩晚,包括早餐,午餐和晚餐。獨家而真實的野生動物園小屋是放鬆身心的理想場所,自然風光和具有歷史意義的地點為您接下來在津巴布韋的幾天提供了完美的步伐。

在寬闊的非洲天空下享受精美的露天晚餐之前,請登記入住並花點時間在這裡。第二天,經過一夜安眠和早晨加油,您可以選擇一日遊,進行歷史遊覽,單車遊覽或犀牛追踪冒險(乘汽車或步行)-每個選項均由旅館指導和組織,您幾乎不必擔心,可以享受很多樂趣。那天晚上,在充滿動感的一天之後放鬆身心,並在豪華的住宿環境中享用美味的晚餐,充分利用最後一晚。

4-6
萬基國家公園
蘋果瀏覽器
第4天吃完早餐後,就該轉移到您的下一個目的地-萬基。該鎮距離博茨瓦納和讚比亞的國際邊界只有大約四個半小時的車程,坐落在海德營地的豪華帳篷將是接下來三晚的基地。

換乘之後,您將有一個下午的閒暇時間-如果您想去一個冒險的地方,可以參加下午的遊戲活動,或者如果您在開車後感到有點累,請放鬆並放鬆身心晚餐前在陽台上靜靜地用餐。在營地享用全套英式早餐後的第二天,您將有機會體驗早晨和下午的遊戲活動(或16歲及以上的人步行),並抽出時間從事其他活動,包括平底鍋周圍的皮革和游泳在主樞紐的現場游泳池中。在水坑旁的晚宴上發現了該營地的當地遊客之後,為​​什麼不冒險去看一眼在夜間遊戲中看到的東西呢?

第6天標誌著第二回合的最後一天,您可以隨意閒逛。要做很多事情,包括遊戲,自然漫步,到當地村莊的文化之旅以及特許經營的日落者,在滿足您一天的生活方式時,您會選擇很多。

7-9
維多利亞瀑布
蘋果瀏覽器
第二天,您將在萬基(Hwange)享受最後一個早晨的遊戲之旅,然後轉移到位於維多利亞瀑布(Victoria Falls)的大象營(The Elephant Camp)的豪華帳篷中,驅車大約一小時二十二十分鐘。在附近的look望咖啡廳(包括贊比西河急流上方120米處)享用含午餐的午餐之前,請定居在您的住宿中,並欣賞令人難以置信的美景。下午將是您的休閒時光,然後再享用美味的晚餐。營地的其他活動選擇包括大象elephant,直升機飛行,日落巡遊和泛舟。

第8天,在巴託卡峽谷(Batoka Gorge)享受帶導遊的瀑布之旅,然後品嚐雞尾酒和開胃小菜,這是一個俯瞰峽谷和周圍灌木叢的迷人景點。享用可口的晚餐,讓您度過最後一晚,並準備好晚安,以便回家旅行。

第二天吃完早餐,您將被送往維多利亞瀑布機場(約15分鐘),然後再乘搭機返回英國。

擁有如此眾多令人難以置信的回憶和經驗,毫無疑問,您甚至在回家之前都會夢next以求的下一次野生動物園探險!

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

 Moderate

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Safari Sundowner
ITINERARY


1-3
Matobo National Park
General Tour
After flying into Johannesburg, you'll embark on a 45-minute transfer flight to Bulawayo followed by a transfer across to Matobo National Park, where you'll spend two nights in the Amalinda Lodge - with breakfast, lunch and dinner included. The exclusive and authentic safari lodge is the perfect place to relax, with natural beauty and historic significance setting the perfect pace for your next few days in Zimbabwe.

Check-in and take your time settling in before enjoying an exquisite al-fresco dinner underneath the expansive African skies. The next day, after a good night's sleep and morning refuel, you'll have the choice to spend the day on a historical excursion, bicycle tour or rhino tracking adventure (by vehicle or foot) - each option is guided and organized by the lodge, leaving you with little to worry about and lots to enjoy. That evening, unwind after an action-packed day and make the most of your final evening with a delicious dinner in your luxurious accommodation.

4-6
Hwange National Park
Safari
After breakfast on day 4, it's time for the transfer onto your next destination - Hwange. Approximately four-and-a-half hours away by car, this town is nestled close to the international borders of Botswana and Zambia and a deluxe tent in Hiding camp will be your base for the next three nights.

Following the transfer, you'll have the afternoon to spend at your leisure - if you're up for a spot of adventure, join in on an afternoon game drive or if you're feeling a little tired after the drive, relax and take in the serenity on the veranda before evening dinner. The next day after a full English breakfast at the camp, you'll have the chance to experience both a morning and afternoon game drive (or walk for those 16 and over) with time to squeeze in additional activities including underground hides around pans and swimming in the on-site pool located in the main hub. After spotting the camp's local visitors over evening dinner by the waterhole, why not venture out to see what you can see on an evening game drive?

Day 6 marks the final day of the second leg and is yours to spend at your own leisure. With so many things to do including game drives, nature walks, cultural tours to local villages and sundowners on the concession, you're spoilt for choice when it comes to ways to fill your day.

7-9
Victoria Falls
Safari
The next day, you'll enjoy one last morning game drive in Hwange before being transferred across to a luxury tent in The Elephant Camp in Victoria Falls, approximately one-hour-and-twenty minutes away by car. Settle into your accommodation before and inclusive lunch at the nearby lookout café, which at 120 meters above the Zambezi River rapids boasts incredible views. The afternoon will then be yours to spend at your leisure before delicious evening dinner. Additional activity options at the camp include elephant encounters, helicopter flights, sunset cruises, and white-water rafting.

On day 8, enjoy a guided tour of the falls before cocktails and canapés at the Batoka Gorge, a stunning spot that looks out over the Gorge and the bushland surrounding it. Make your most of the final evening with a delicious dinner and good night's rest ready for your travel back home.

After breakfast the next day, you'll be transferred to Victoria Falls airport (approx. 15 minutes) before your connecting flights back to the UK.

With so many incredible memories and experiences behind you, no doubt you'll have dreamt up your next safari adventure before you even get home!
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc