10 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

星空下的Safari
行程


1-3
維多利亞瀑布
野生動物
到達後,您將被帶到維多利亞瀑布野生動物園旅館。在私人陽台上欣賞美麗景色,一邊喝一瓶香檳,一邊開始婚姻生活。晚上,您可以在博馬餐廳(Boma Restaurant)享用晚餐,並進行互動式擊鼓活動。

維多利亞瀑布旅館(Victoria Falls Lodge)建在俯瞰贊比西國家公園(Zambezi National Park)的高原上,地理位置優越,每天晚上可欣賞熾烈的日落。花點時間在附近的水坑里發現水牛,大象,長頸鹿和斑馬群。您可能還會看到夜間捕食者,例如獅子和豹子。

第三天,您將參觀維多利亞瀑布。您將帶一位合格的嚮導前往瀑布,驚嘆於巨大的水幕。您的指南將為您提供一些歷史,並詳細說明該地區的各種植物和野生動植物,以幫助提供自然環境的背景信息。晚上,前往日落巡遊,然後在Ma Kuwa Kuwa餐廳享用晚餐。

4-6
萬基國家公園
野生動物
今天,您將前往津巴布韋最大的國家公園萬基國家公園,這裡是眾多動物的家園。短暫乘坐飛機後,您將被帶到國家公園中心的Little Makalolo。在這裡,可以從您的陽台開始觀賞野生動植物,看著羊群從舒適的房間漫步過去。這是一個夢幻般的基地,在不犧牲現代必需品的前提下具有一種偏僻的感覺。考慮一下時尚的帳篷,套間,熱水和清涼的游泳池。

在國家公園度過美好時光,前往無人駕駛遊戲和徒步旅行的遊客。公園裡有400多種鳥類和100多種動物,包括獅子,豹子,獵豹和長頸鹿。特別是,它以其龐大的大象種群而聞名,其中約有40,000只在公園中漫遊。

還有很多時間可以浪漫。在這裡的第一個晚上,您將在水坑上方,動物幾英尺內的甲板上享受私人晚餐。第二天晚上,前往僻靜的星光床過夜。躺在繁星點點的夜空下,迷失在星座中。

7-10
卡里巴湖
野生動物
今天,您將前往Bumi Hills Safari Lodge&Spa,這是一家時尚的度假酒店,坐落在山丘上,俯瞰美麗的卡里巴湖。每間套房都享有非洲風光和野生動植物的壯麗景色。

花時間在這裡釣魚,與虎魚搏鬥,在遊船上釣魚,並享受一兩次豪華的水療護理。還可以選擇進行文化之旅,並以4x4遊戲驅動器探索卡里巴湖。在您在津巴布韋的最後一晚,你們兩個將在卡里巴河漫灘上享受私人晚餐。這是度蜜月的完美結局。

在您的最後一天,乘坐短途飛機前往哈拉雷,然後乘飛機回家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Safari Under the Stars
ITINERARY


1-3
Victoria Falls
Wildlife
On arrival, you'll be met and taken to the Victoria Falls Safari Lodge. Kick-off married life with a bottle of champagne enjoyed with the beautiful view from your private balcony. In the evening enjoy dinner at Boma Restaurant and an interactive drumming session.

The Victoria Falls Lodge is built on a plateau overlooking the Zambezi National Park and is ideally positioned for catching blazing sunsets each night. Spend your time together spotting herds of buffalo, elephant, giraffe, and zebra at the nearby waterhole. You might also see night-time predators, such as lions and leopards.

On your third day, you’ll visit Victoria Falls. You’ll head to the Falls with a qualified guide to marvel at the mighty curtains of water. Your guide will give you some history, as well as detail the various plant life and wildlife in the locale to help provide context to the natural surroundings. In the evening, head out on a sunset cruise, before indulging in dinner at Ma Kuwa Kuwa Restaurant.

4-6
Hwange National Park
Wildlife
Today you're off to the Hwange National Park, the largest national park in Zimbabwe and home to a huge number of animals. After a short plane ride, you'll be met and transferred to Little Makalolo, right in the heart of the national park. Here, wildlife viewing can start right from your veranda, watching herds wander past from the comfort of your room. It’s a fantastic base that has a sense of remoteness without sacrificing on modern necessities. Think stylish tents, ensuites, heated water, and a refreshing pool.

Spend your stay in the national park heading out on game drives and walking safaris, without the crowds. Over 400 species of birds and over 100 types of animals call this park home, including lions, leopards, cheetahs, and giraffes. In particular, it’s renowned for its huge elephant population with some 40,000 of them roaming the park.

There is also plenty of time for romance. On your first night here, you'll enjoy a private dinner on the deck above the watering hole, within a few feet of the animals. On your second night, head to the secluded Star Bed for a night of stargazing. Lie back underneath a starry night sky and get lost in the constellations.

7-10
Lake Kariba
Wildlife
Today you're off to Bumi Hills Safari Lodge & Spa, a stylish resort perched on a hill overlooking the beautiful Lake Kariba. Each suite boasts incredible views of the African scenery and wildlife.

Spend your time here fishing for fighting tigerfish, going out on a boat game cruise and kicking back with a luxury spa treatment or two. There is also the option to head out on a cultural tour and explore Lake Kariba on a 4x4 game drive. On your last night in Zimbabwe, the two of you will enjoy a private dinner on the Kariba floodplain. It’s the perfect ending to your honeymoon.

On your last day, take a short flight transfer to Harare to catch your flight home.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc