07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

西不丹文化之旅


07天/ 06晚

第一天|出發前往不丹的帕羅–廷布(1.5小時)
第二天|廷布–普那卡(3小時)
第3天|普那卡觀光
第4天|普那卡–帕羅(4.5小時)
第5天|百羅觀光
第6天|百羅觀光
第7天|離開

第一天|到達帕羅–廷布(1.5小時)
清晨飛往不丹帕羅的航班(請檢查飛行時間)。從德里/加德滿都出發的航班被認為是最風景優美的航班之一,可以欣賞到世界十大最高峰。當您到達帕羅機場時,我們的嚮導將在那裡恭候您的光臨,並轉移到廷布。午餐後,參觀紀念喬丹(寺廟)內置的已故三王的記憶。現在,這個地方恰好是老年人的聚會點,他們整日誦經和結識朋友。參觀山谷中最古老的寺廟Changangkha Lhakhang,可欣賞山谷的美麗景色。飼養著國家動物塔金斯(Takins)的圍牆,驅車參觀最大的新造的佛像,可欣賞整個廷布穀的壯麗景色。下午5點後,參觀廷布的堡壘Tashichho Dzong,這裡是國王的寶座。傍晚在發生的城鎮中漫步,這是不丹最大,最擁擠的城鎮。
隔夜:廷布|海拔:2300m

第二天|廷布–普那卡(3小時)
早上參觀正在發生的周末市場(週五,週六,週日),周圍村莊的當地人來這裡出售產品。他們出售商品,作為回報,他們購買了基本必需品。在過去,每個人都實行bata系統。參觀傳統的手工造紙廠。參觀手工藝學校,學生可以學習不丹主要使用的13種不同藝術。參觀民俗博物館,講解傳統民居過去的樣子。後來參觀國家圖書館,那裡藏有不丹豐富的宗教文字和世界各地大師的當代佛教教義。進一步驅車前往Dechenphodrang修道院學校,並會見年輕的僧侶。以後繼續到Zilukha修道院去見修女並與他們互動。在鎮上用午餐,然後開車經過Dochula通行證(3200山)穿越Punakha。如果天氣允許的話,您可以欣賞不丹最高山峰的壯麗景色,其視線範圍將近180度。休息一下,在新建的108個佛塔周圍漫步,然後繼續前往提供不同植被的亞熱帶Punakha山谷。在到達酒店之前的途中,沿著稻田和老村莊徒步旅行,參觀奇米拉康(Chimi Lakhang),這座與生殖器宗教藝術相關的生育神廟。
隔夜:Punakha |海拔:1350m

第3天|普那卡觀光
早上驅車前往Punakha Dzong(堡壘),那裡建有該國最精緻的寺廟。這是參觀不丹堡壘和不丹豐富藝術與建築典範的必經之路。參觀之後,如果您想進行半天的徒步旅行,可以在丹宗(Dzong)上方進行短途陡峭的徒步旅行,從那裡可以一覽山谷的美景,房屋四周散佈著無盡的青綠色河,這是一條沙質河床。這條山道也很適合山地自行車。遠足穿過穿過新建橋樑的農田結束,您的汽車將在河的另一側等待。如果您選擇整個活動,可以從您的酒店步行進行。午餐後,我們可以在酒店的陽台上放鬆身心,欣賞美景和大自然。或者可以徒步一個小時(上坡)到Khamsum Yuley Lakhang寺,俯瞰水田和蛇形河道。如果您有點疲倦,也可以驅車前往Wangdi省一小段時間,然後停下來短暫步行前往Rinchengang古村,俯瞰Wangdi Dzong遺址。他們如何與舊房子融為一體並保存下來,真是令人驚訝。後來回到酒店。
一夜之間:普那卡

第4天|普那卡–帕羅(4.5小時)
如果您住在Meri Puensum酒店,Zandopelri酒店或Densa酒店,那麼清晨,步行到山頂參觀女修道院並與修女互動,並欣賞Punakha和Wangdi山谷的壯麗景色將是一種享受。早餐過後,您可以開車返回帕羅。途中可以在廷布停下來吃午餐。午餐後,我們可以繼續您可能錯過的一些觀光活動。下午晚些時候,繼續開車前往帕羅。抵達帕羅後,在酒店放鬆一下。
一夜之間:Paro |海拔:2200m

第5天|百羅觀光
早上驅車前往3800m的不丹最高機動車道之一Chelela Pass。如果天氣允許的話,您可以欣賞到該國山上最恐懼,最高峰。 Jomolhari(7314m)俯瞰著你。繞著通行證飄揚著禱告的旗幟,享受新鮮的空氣。下午回到酒店。之後步行參觀Paro Dzong(堡壘),然後繼續走過仍在使用的最古老的木橋。繼續沿舊的帕羅(Paro)鎮漫步,並窺探當地的一些手工藝品商店。我可以獲得一些機會觀看傳統遊戲射​​箭比賽的進行。晚上回到酒店。
隔夜:帕羅

第6天|百羅觀光
早上驅車前往基地遠足(上山3小時),前往該國最受尊敬的老虎寺,其字面意思是掛在俯瞰帕羅河谷的花崗岩懸崖上。一天中的大部分時間都會去遠足。在回程中,如果您有精力和時間,可以參觀不丹最古老的寺廟之一的基楚拉康(Kichu Lakhang),這標誌著該國佛教的開始。熱石浴需要額外付費。與您的導遊告別晚餐。
隔夜:帕羅

第7天|離開
早上(15分鐘)到機場乘飛機出發。您的嚮導將在機場告別您。

注意:我們想通知您,由於不丹中部和東部的高速公路延伸,道路狀況(尤其是從普那卡起)的狀況不是很好,因此,如果您在普那卡之後旅行,請做好準備。長時間顛簸。普那卡(Punakha)之後的車程時間可能還比行程中提到的時間更長。

一些有用的不丹短語
您好:Ku-zu-zam-po-la(意味著身體健康)
謝謝:Ka din chey la
看到你:樂傑同性戀
再見:Lus la“ or” Laso la

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

 Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

West Bhutan Cultural Tour


07 Days/ 06 Nights

Day 01| Departure for Paro, Bhutan – Thimphu (1.5 Hr)
Day 02| Thimphu – Punakha (3 Hrs)
Day 03| Punakha sightseeing 
Day 04| Punakha – Paro (4.5 Hrs)
Day 05| Paro Sightseeing
Day 06| Paro Sightseeing
Day 07| Departure

Day 01| Arrival in Paro – Thimphu (1.5 Hr)
Early morning flight to Paro, Bhutan (Please check the flight timing). The flight from Delhi/Kathmandu is considered as one of the most scenic flight offering the view of the world’s top ten highest peaks. Upon your arrival at Paro airport, our guide will be there to welcome you and transfer to Thimphu. After Lunch visit the Memorial Chorten (temple) built-in memory of the late 3rd King. This place now happens to be a get-together point for the elderly people, who spend their whole day chanting prayers and meeting their friends. Visit Changangkha Lhakhang, the oldest temple in the valley offering a beautiful view of the valley. The enclosure where the national animal, Takins are kept and drive to visit the largest and the newly built statue of Buddha offering a magnificent view of the entire Thimphu valley. After 5 PM, visit the fortress of Thimphu, Tashichho Dzong, which houses the throne of the king. Evening walk around the happening town, the largest and the most crowded town in Bhutan. 
Overnight: Thimphu| Altitude: 2300m

Day 02| Thimphu – Punakha (3 Hrs)
Morning visits the happening weekend market (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) where the locals from the surrounding villages come to sell their produce. They sell their goods and in return, they buy their basic necessities. In the olden days, the bata system was practiced by everyone. Visit the traditional Hand Made Paper Mill. Visit the School of Arts and Crafts where students learn 13 different arts used predominantly in Bhutan. Visit Folk Heritage Museum which explains how a traditional house used to be like in the olden days. Later visit the National Library which houses the collection of Bhutanese rich religious text and the contemporary  Buddhism teachings from the master all around the world. Drive further up to visit the Dechenphodrang monastic school and meet the young monks. Later continue to Zilukha nunnery to meet the nuns and interact with them. Lunch in the town and drive to Punakha crossing over Dochula pass (3200 mts). If the weather permits one can enjoy a spectacular breathtaking view of the highest mountain peaks of Bhutan at a sight that stretches almost 180 degrees. Take a break and walk around the newly built 108 stupas and continue to the subtropical valley of Punakha offering different vegetation. En route just before arriving at the hotel, take a nice hike through the paddy field and old village to visit Chimi Lakhang, the temple of fertility associated with the religious art of phallus.
Overnight: Punakha| Altitude: 1350m

Day 03| Punakha Sightseeing 
Morning drive to visit Punakha Dzong (fortress), which houses the most elaborated temple in the country. This is a must to see the fortress in Bhutan and a fine example of Bhutanese rich Art and Architecture. After the visit, if you are in the mood for a nice half-day hike, you could start the hike right above the Dzong with a short steep climb offering a great view of the valley with houses spread all around and the never-ending turquoise river and it’s a sandy river bed. This trail is also popular for mountain biking. The hike ends through the farm field crossing the newly constructed bridge, where your car will be waiting at the other side of the river. If you choose the entire activity can be done on foot from your hotel. After lunch we could relax in the balcony of the hotel to enjoy the view and nature. Or could go for an hour hike (uphill) to the temple of Khamsum Yuley Lakhang overlooking the paddy field and the snakelike river bends. If you are a bit tired, it could also drive for a short while towards Wangdi province and stop for a short hike to the ancient village of Rinchengang overlooking the ruins of Wangdi Dzong. It’s amazing how they have managed to be together with and preserve the old houses. Later back to the hotel. 
Overnight: Punakha

Day 04| Punakha – Paro (4.5 Hrs.)
If you are staying in hotel Meri Puensum, hotel Zandopelri or hotel Densa, early morning it will be a treat to walk up to the hilltop to visit the nunnery and interact with the nuns and enjoy the magnificent view of Punakha and Wangdi valley. Later after breakfast retrace your drive back to Paro. En route could stop in Thimphu for lunch. After lunch, we could continue some of the sightseeing that you might have had missed earlier. Later in the afternoon continue your drive to Paro. Upon arrival in Paro, relax in the hotel. 
Overnight: Paro| Altitude: 2200m

Day 05| Paro Sightseeing
Morning drive to Chelela Pass, 3800m one of the highest motorable roads in Bhutan. If the weather permits one can view the most scared and the highest mountain peak in the country Mt. Jomolhari (7314m) overlooking at you. Walk around the pass with prayer flag fluttering and enjoy the fresh air. Afternoon back to the hotel. Later visit Paro Dzong (Fortress) on foot and continue walking through the oldest wooden bridge still in use. Continue further to stroll around the old Paro town and peep into some local handicraft stores. I could get some opportunity to see the traditional game, Archery match going on. Evening back to the hotel. 
Overnight: Paro

Day 06| Paro Sightseeing 
Morning drive to the base for the hike (3 hrs uphill) to Tiger’s Nest, the most revered temple in the country that literally hangs on a granite cliff overlooking at the Paro valley. Most of the day will go on the hike. On the way back, if you have the energy and time visit the Kichu Lakhang, one of the oldest temples in Bhutan which marks the beginning of Buddhism in the country. Hot stone bath available at an additional cost. Farewell dinner with your guide.  
Overnight: Paro

Day 07| Departure
Morning transfer (15 mins) to the airport for your departure flight. Your guide will bid you farewell at the airport. 

Note: We would like to inform you, that due to the highway extension going on in central and east Bhutan, the road condition, especially from Punakha onwards, is not in very good condition, so if you are traveling after Punakha, please be prepared for a long bumpy drive. The driving hours after Punakha could also take longer than mentioned in the itinerary.

Some useful Bhutanese phrases
Hello:        Ku-zu-zam-po-la (meaning good health)
Thank You:     Ka din chey la
See you:       Lok jey gay
Good bye:     Lus la “or” Laso la

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc