旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

15 天

15 DAYS

修道院和山Mountain
行程


1-2
加德滿都
一般旅遊/城市
過夜,飛往尼泊爾首都加德滿都,這是您令人敬畏的不丹之旅的第一站。坐下來放鬆一下,穿越黃昏的天空,為未來的冒險做好準備。

抵達後,您將被帶到加德滿都招待所,然後度過餘下的一天。在您品嚐Thamel繁華的美食時,您可以探訪加德滿都的真正心臟,品嚐一些美味的當地美食和古怪,色彩繽紛的商店。

3-4
廷布

今天早上是時候飛往帕羅。如果您幸運地遇到晴朗的天空,您可以驚嘆於喜馬拉雅山峰的壯麗景色。當您降落在帕羅機場前往現代首都廷佈時,不丹自己的雪峰會進一步震撼您。

一旦停靠在您的下一家酒店,便會煥然一新,然後出發去擁抱該鎮傳統與現代的美麗融合。議程上的頭等大事是參觀Thangtong Dewachen女修道院。這個精神天堂建於1976年,由唐童嘉寶(Dhangthob Rikey Jadrel)的第16代建築物建造。與60位致力於佛教的修女聊天時,可欣賞令人印象深刻的景色。

第四天是擠滿了人的觀光冒險的一天!參觀廷布穀進行探索之旅,發現著名景點。首先參觀致力於紀念這位受歡迎的國王的國家紀念喬滕(Chorten),將目光投向這座引人入勝的神殿的陽光親吻的金色飾物和塗滿油漆的附件。然後前往佐里格·楚蘇姆研究所(Zorig Chusum Institute),發現不丹的十三種傳統手工藝。當天晚些時候,您將前往Motithang Takin Preserve,找到不丹的國家動物,即羚牛(其頭長得像山羊的頭,牛或牛的屍體)。參觀百年農民周末市場,了解不丹各地農民的貿易往來,還有“光榮宗教要塞” Tashichho Dzong。

從民俗博物館和國家圖書館再到佛陀多德瑪,您將與不丹的精神景觀融為一體。就在太陽開始緊貼入夜屋之前,驅車前往Sangaygang觀點,吸收整個廷布穀景觀。

5-6
恆泰
一般旅遊
享用美味的早餐,然後前往神秘而遙遠的Phobjikha山谷。當您開車前往Dochula山口時,請快速停留以發現丘陵,欣賞喜馬拉雅山最高峰的壯麗景色,並用禱告旗裝飾最高點。

從這裡開始,是蜿蜒的下坡,進入冰川的旺杜波德朗山谷。沿著風景秀麗的路線穿過糾結的竹林和橡樹林,直到您偶然發現了隱藏在美麗的黑山山坡上的隱藏的Phobjikha山谷。作為該國最重要的野生動植物保護區之一,從雄偉的喜馬拉雅黑熊到生機勃勃的赤狐,周圍的景觀中都有大量的動物築巢。

到達後,您將前往位於森林邊緣的黑頸鶴中心。在您的酒店享受寧靜的夜晚睡眠之前,嘗試一下隱蔽處,有機會看到這些著名的鳥類。

第六天,令人嘆為觀止的不丹美女的自然小徑在等待。一條路線從瑪尼石牆(刻有祈禱詞)開始,一直延伸到甘提·貢帕(Gangtey Gompa),大自然愛好者將成為他們的元素,漫步在有香味的松樹林和幸福的竹林中。

7-8
布姆唐
一般旅遊
今天的旅程將帶您前往不丹中東部地區的Jakar鎮。正式稱為Bumthang,您將踏上漫長而令人jaw目結舌的風景名勝之旅,其中梯田農田與深river的河谷和高高聳立的山脈相映成趣。

短暫停留在古老的Chendebji Chorten佛教佛塔。在了解了令人著迷的惡魔民俗歷史之後,您將繼續前往王室通薩(Trongsa)的原始住所。花些時間漫步在古樸的街道上,在製高點的通薩宗(Trongsa Dzong)停下來,這是一個令人驚嘆的景點,是不丹君主的祖傳宅邸。然後進入風景如畫的Yutong La,然後進入不丹著名的Yatra織造之鄉Chhune Valley。

經過所有探索之後,您將在Mountain Lodge或Tsela Lodge的舒適環境中睡個好覺。第二天起床,清晨參觀Choekhor谷。然後,去附近的Wangdicholing宮殿進行探索的選擇就是您的了。沿著山谷向上探索神聖的景觀,以吸收Kurje Lhakhang的壯麗景色。午餐後,您將進入淡水拉康。沒有比這家修道院更好的地方去研究如此迷人的古代佛教繪畫。之後,參觀“白鳥城堡” Jakar Dzong,然後漫步到Bumthang的市場,然後返回您的小屋。

9-10
普那卡
一般旅遊
風景如畫的普納卡(Punakha)鎮(以前曾是不丹的首都)今天在招手,經過漫長而壯觀的車程之後,您會急切地想在下一家酒店住下來。

在第十天,早上出發前往附近的Chimi Lhakhang的生育寺。當您沿著稻田金黃盛開的狹窄路徑漫步時,您將到達專用於“神聖狂人”的破碎牆,這是16世紀的古怪僧侶。然後到不丹所有最美麗的宗宗(強化建築)之一-普納卡宗宗的閃閃發光的白牆。

參觀納蘭達佛教學院,享受一個寧靜的下午。享受與佛教徒們見面的機會。返回酒店之前,請在不丹現任國王的祖父親手打造的美麗的女修道院前停下腳步。

11-13
帕羅
活動與冒險
轉移至帕羅,在108號喬滕斯站下車,沿途欣賞Dochula Pass和15世紀Tachogang寺的美景。入住您選擇的酒店,並在剩下的一天中恢復精力和放鬆身心。要採摘一些獨特的手工藝品和彩色織物,請在帕羅鎮(Paro Town)漫步。

經過一夜安寧的沉睡後,您將從Ta Dzong開始,徹底恢復一天的帕羅市珍寶。曾經是a望塔,現在是國家博物館,它是接近不丹古代藝術,手工藝品和自然歷史收藏品的機會。

然後到臨風宗。這些名字的寓意是“珠寶堆上的堡壘”,不丹的重要歷史深陷其中。該宗由沙伯德龍·阿旺·南賈爾(Shabdrung Ngawang Namgyal)於1646年建造,是帕羅地區以及州修道院社區的行政所在地。在傍晚參觀帕羅最好的農舍之一之前,您還會發現7世紀的Kyichu Lhakhang和Dunghtse Temple的輝煌。獲得幸福的不丹文化的獨特見解,盡享輝煌的傳統烹飪表演! Ema Datshi(不丹全國燉辣椒的菜餚)和黃油茶將喚醒您的烹飪味蕾。

在第13天,這次旅行的真正亮點就到了,您將有機會享受一日遊,前往老虎巢修道院。漫步在漫長的道路上後,您將瞥見緊貼的懸崖邊修道院。傳說說,大乘佛教的不丹形式的始祖古茹仁波切是在老虎的背上來到這裡的!

14-15
加德滿都
活動與冒險
返回帕羅(Paro)機場,乘飛機飛往加德滿都,您將在加德滿都招待所度過最後一夜。您可以在閒暇時光中度過最後幾個小時,在酒店的花園中放鬆身心,或在酒店的休息室中享用雞尾酒。

當您返回家中時,向這個壯觀的地區揮手道別,準備講述您所看到的一切。

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

15 DAYS

15 DAYS

Monasteries & Mountain Passes
ITINERARY


1-2
Kathmandu
General Tour / City
Fly overnight to Nepal’s capital city of Kathmandu for the first leg of your awe-inspiring Bhutanese trip. Sit back and relax as you journey through the twilight skies, ready for the adventures ahead.

Upon arrival, you’ll be whisked off to the Kathmandu Guest House, to then spend the rest of the day at your own leisure. Check out the true heart of Kathmandu as you soak up the bustling delights of Thamel for some great local cuisine and quirky, colourful shops.

3-4
Thimphu
City
This morning is time for a flight to Paro. If you're lucky enough to encounter clear skies, you can marvel at the breathtaking views of the Himalayan peaks. You’ll be further blown away by Bhutan’s very own snowy peaks as you land at Paro airport for a drive to the modern capital town of Thimphu.

Once pulled up at your next hotel, freshen up and then head out to embrace the town’s beautiful blend of tradition and modernity. First on the agenda is a visit to Thangtong Dewachen Nunnery. This spiritual haven was built in 1976 by the 16th emanation of Thangtong Gyalpo, Drubthob Rikey Jadrel. Enjoy the impressive views as you chat with some of the 60 nuns who have devoted their lives to Buddhism.

Day four is the day for a jam-packed sightseeing adventure! Visit Thimphu Valley for an exploration tour, uncovering famous sights. Beginning with a visit to the National Memorial Chorten – which is dedicated to the popular king – gaze upon the sun-kissed golden ornaments and lavishly painted annexes of this striking shrine. Then it’s on to the Institute for Zorig Chusum to discover the thirteen traditional arts and crafts of Bhutan. Later in the day, you’ll move on to the Motithang Takin Preserve to find the national animal of Bhutan, the takin (with a head that looks like that of a goat, and body of a cow or yak). Pay a visit to the Centenary Farmers' Weekend Market to see where farmers from all over Bhutan come to trade, and also the 'Fortress of Glorious Religion', Tashichho Dzong.

From the Folk Heritage Museum and National Library to the Buddha Dordenma, you'll feel at one with the spiritual landscape of Bhutan. And just before the sun begins to sit snugly into its evening home, drive to the Sangaygang viewpoint to absorb the entire Thimphu Valley landscape.

5-6
Gangtey
General Tour
Tuck into a tasty breakfast before setting off for the grandeur of Phobjikha Valley, a mystical and remote location. As you drive up to the Dochula mountain pass, make a quick stop to spot the chortens, enjoy spectacular views of the highest Himalayan peaks, and the prayer flags garnishing the highest point.

From here, it’s a winding descent into the glacial Wangdue Phodrang Valley. Follow the scenic route through tangled bamboo and oak forests, until you stumble across the hidden Phobjikha Valley, nestled beautifully on the stunning slopes of the Black Mountains. As one of the most important wildlife preserves in the country, there are animals galore nested in the surrounding landscape, from majestic Himalayan black bears to vibrant red foxes.

Upon arrival, you’ll head for the Black-Necked Crane Centre situated at the edge of the forest. Try out the hideaway for a chance to see these famous birds, before enjoying a peaceful night’s sleep at your hotel.

On day six, a nature trail of breathtaking Bhutan beauty awaits. With a route starting from the Mani stone wall (inscribed with prayers) and stretching through to Gangtey Gompa, nature lovers will be in their element, strolling through scented pine forests and blissful bamboo plants.

 

7-8
Bumthang
General Tour
Today’s journey takes you onward to the town of Jakar in the central-eastern region of Bhutan. Officially known as Bumthang, you’ll embark on a lengthy but jaw-dropping journey of scenic landscapes where terraced farmland blends with deep river valleys and mountains standing tall against the striking skies.

Make a brief stop at the ancient Buddhist stupa of Chendebji Chorten. After taking in the intriguing history of demonic folklore, you’ll carry on to what was the original home of the royal family, Trongsa. Take your time to wander the quaint streets, stopping off at the commanding Trongsa Dzong – a stunning site and the ancestral home to Bhutan’s monarch. Then it’s on to the picturesque Yutong La and down into the Chhune Valley, home of Bhutan’s famous Yatra weaving.

You will sleep soundly after all that exploration, in the comforts of either Mountain Lodge or Tsela Lodge. Wake up the next day with an early morning visit to Choekhor Valley. Then the choice to go and explore the neighbouring palace of Wangdicholing is yours. Explore the sacred landscape as you make your way up the valley to soak up the majestic sights of Kurje Lhakhang. After a picnic lunch, you’ll enter the Tamshing Lhakhang. There’s no better place than this monastery to delve into such fascinating ancient Buddhist paintings. Later, visit Jakar Dzong, the 'Castle of the White Bird', then stroll through Bumthang's markets before returning to your lodge.

9-10
Punakha
General Tour
The picturesque town of Punakha (previously serving as the capital of Bhutan) beckons today, and after a long but spectacular drive, you’ll be eager to get your head down in your next hotel.

On day ten, set off on a morning hike to the nearby fertility temple of Chimi Lhakhang. As you wander down a narrow path framed by the golden bloom of paddy fields, you will reach the crumbling walls dedicated to the "Divine Madman", an eccentric monk from the 16th century. Then it’s off to the glistening white walls of one of the most beautiful Dzongs (fortified buildings) in all of Bhutan – the Punakha Dzong.

Enjoy a serene afternoon with a visit to the Nalanda Buddhist Institute. Enjoy the chance to meet with the monks who have devoted their lives to Buddhism. Before heading back to the hotel, stop off at the beautiful nunnery, hand built by the grandfather of Bhutan’s current king.

11-13
Paro
Activity and Adventure
Transfer to Paro, stopping off at the 108 Chortens to enjoy the views from Dochula Pass and the 15th-century Tachogang Temple on the way. Check in to your chosen hotel and spend the rest of the day rejuvenating and relaxing. To pick up some unique handicrafts and colourful fabrics, take a wander around Paro Town.

After a night of peaceful slumber, you’ll wake up fully refreshed for a day of Paro City treasures, starting with Ta Dzong. Formerly a watchtower and now the National Museum, it's the chance to get close to the ancient Bhutanese art, artefacts and natural history collection.

Then it’s on to the Rinpung Dzong. With a name meaning “Fortress on a Heap of Jewels”, there is a lot of important Bhutan history steeped within these walls. Built by Shabdrung Ngawang Namgyal in 1646, this Dzong serves as the administrative seat of the district of Paro as well as the state monastic community. You’ll also discover the splendour of the 7th-century Kyichu Lhakhang and Dunghtse Temple ahead of an evening visit to one of the finest farmhouses in Paro. Gaining unique insight into the happy Bhutanese culture, enjoy a fantastic traditional cooking demonstration in all of its glory! Ema Datshi (the national Bhutanese dish of chilli cheese stew) and butter tea will awaken your culinary taste buds.

On day thirteen, the real highlight of this trip arrives, as you’ll get the chance to enjoy a day trek to the Tiger's Nest Monastery. Once you’ve wandered the lengthy paths, you’ll catch your first glimpse of the clinging cliffside monastery. Legends say that founding father of the Bhutanese form of Mahayana Buddhism, Guru Rinpoche, arrived here on the back of a tigress!

14-15
Kathmandu
Activity and Adventure
Make your way back to Paro airport for a midday flight to Kathmandu, where you’ll spend your final night in the Kathmandu Guest House. Enjoy your last few hours at leisure, relaxing in the hotel gardens or enjoying a few cocktails in the hotel lounge.

Wave a fond goodbye to this spectacular region as you depart back for home, ready to tell tales of all that you’ve seen.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc