11 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

山間時刻
行程


1-2
曼谷

蜜月之旅始於耀眼的曼谷,您將在So Sofitel Hotel入住。在這裡,您將前往世界上最高的露天香檳酒吧Flute,開始您的慶祝活動。在Lebua塔樓的64層,可欣賞星空的迷人景色,您將享受美味的香檳品嚐。之後,參觀Sra Bua餐廳,被評選為“亞洲最佳50家餐廳”之一,並品嚐傳統卻富有創意的泰國美食。

3-4
廷布

第三天,您將前往不丹的帕羅。在晴朗的日子裡,航班上可以看到一些重要的喜馬拉雅山峰,例如珠穆朗瑪峰,Kanchenjunga和Makalu(不必為誰坐靠窗位而爭論!)。當您接近帕羅(Paro)時,不丹自己美麗的山脈也使自己出名。與導遊和私人司機會面後,前往不丹的首都廷布,這座城市以傳統與現代的迷人融合而聞名。

在廷布,定居在泰姬陵扎西飯店之後,您將參觀傳統手工紙廠,並看到迷人的過程,因為紙是從黑達芙妮樹的樹皮中製成的。之後,參觀正宗不丹工藝品集市,這是一個供當地人出售用竹子小屋製作的土著工藝品的市場。這是拾起一兩個紀念品的好地方。

您在廷布的最後一天從在廟裡舉行的傳統誓約儀式開始。不丹人相信,這將祝福這對夫妻長壽和富足的婚姻生活,佛教僧侶將執行該儀式來祝福您的新婚姻。接下來,參觀Gagyel Lhundrup織造中心,該中心為不丹王室成員生產儀式用紡織品。從這裡一直到繪畫學校Zorig Chusum,您可以在這裡觀看學生學習各種藝術技能的過程。在迷你動物園結束,在那裡您將可以看到不丹的國家動物Takin。帶著山羊頭和a牛的屍體,這種奇怪的生物僅在喜馬拉雅地區被發現。

5-6
普那卡
活動與冒險
告別廷布,然後前往不丹的首府普那卡(Punakha),直到1955年。沿途,您將經過多雪拉山口(Dochula pass),這是一個被雪覆蓋的喜馬拉雅山的山口。短暫停留一下,欣賞一下108幅佛經和經flag,如果天氣晴朗,可以欣賞到喜馬拉雅山高峰的景色。當您到達普那卡(Punakha)並由COMO Hotel飯店進入烏瑪(Uma)時,您將沿著河岸穿過稻田,沿著山谷向上到達Khamsum Yulley Namgyal Chorten,這是皇后建造的紀念碑,於1999年奉獻。

第二天,您將探索普那卡山谷。您將從不丹女王母親的祖先Talo或Nobgang迷人的村莊開始。這些村莊被點綴在山谷上方的高高的山脊上,海拔約2,800米,可盡享美景。從這裡前往Sangchhen Dorji Lhuendrup Nunnery,在這裡您將看到14英尺長的青銅觀世音菩薩雕像。在納蘭達修道院,遇到正在學習英語的僧侶(他們很樂意為您練習!)。在美麗的普那卡宗(Punakha Dzong)結束,這是一座在兩條河流交界處戰略性建造的堡壘。儘管遭受了大火甚至地震的摧殘,但這座堡壘現已恢復了其原有的輝煌。

7-9
帕羅
活動與冒險
接下來,它是帕羅(Paro),一個山谷小鎮,這裡有許多聖地。徒步前往Chimi Lhakhang,中斷四個小時的車程。步行30分鐘即可穿過村莊和稻田,這是伸展雙腿並參觀獻給喇嘛Drukpa Kunley的寺廟的好方法,該寺廟也被稱為Divine Madman。 COMO前往烏瑪(Uma),晚上,參觀帕羅(Paro)最好的農舍之一,進行不丹烹飪的黃油茶示範,然後享用美味浪漫的燭光晚餐。

第二天,參觀15世紀的Dungtse廟,然後參觀曾經是temple望塔的Ta Dzong,現在是國家博物館。在裡面檢查出古代藝術品,武器,硬幣和郵票的精美收藏。經過令人愉快的步行到look望台之後,就可以到達7世紀的Kyichu Lhakhang,提供黃油燈。這是不丹仍然存在活躍的佛教文化的一個例子。提供光象徵消除了我們無知的黑暗,希望獲得更大的思想清晰度和幸福感。

第二天早上,您將一起徒步前往Taktsang Goemba,也被稱為老虎巢修道院。這個名字來自這樣一個事實,即人們相信不丹大乘佛教的開國之父古茹仁波切是在老虎的背上來到這個地點並在這個修道院沉思的。它是不丹最具標誌性的地點之一,一定會成為您度蜜月的重頭戲。

一天結束時,您將享受燭光熱石浴,以放鬆一天辛苦工作後的肌肉。在這種傳統的浴缸中,您會被浸入水中,而熱石頭會加溫水。放鬆並呼吸天然芳香草藥的香氣,放鬆身心。

10-11
加爾各答

蜜月的最後一個夜晚是在充滿活力的加爾各答度過的,在Lalit Hotel的豪華客房中度過,這是您共同度過的時光。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate-Strenuous

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Mountain Moments
ITINERARY


1-2
Bangkok
City
Your honeymoon starts in the dazzling city of Bangkok, where you'll stay at the So Sofitel Hotel. Here you'll kick off your celebrations with a trip to the world’s highest open-air champagne bar, Flute. On the 64th floor of the Lebua tower, with a captivating view of the starlit skyline, you'll enjoy a delicious champagne tasting. Afterward, visit Sra Bua restaurant, voted as one of Asia's Best 50 Restaurants, and tuck into traditional but creative Thai fare.

3-4
Thimphu
City
On your third day, you’ll leave for Paro in Bhutan. On a clear day, the flight offers views of some of the significant Himalayan peaks such as Everest, Kanchenjunga, and Makalu (no squabbling over who gets the window seat!). As you approach Paro, Bhutan's own beautiful mountains make themselves known too. Once you've met your guide and private driver, head to Thimphu, the capital of Bhutan known for its appealing blend of tradition and modern-day.

In Thimphu, after settling into the Taj Tashi Hotel, you’ll visit the Traditional Handmade Paper Factory and see the fascinating process as the paper is created out of the bark of the black Daphne tree. Afterward, visit the Authentic Bhutanese Crafts Bazaar, a marketplace for locals to sell their indigenous crafts from bamboo huts. It’s a great place to pick up a souvenir or two.

Your last day in Thimphu starts with a Traditional Vow Renewal Ceremony at a temple. The Bhutanese believe that it blesses the couple with a long and prosperous married life and Buddhist monks will perform the ritual to bless your new union. Next, visit the Gagyel Lhundrup Weaving Centre which produces ceremonial textiles for the Bhutanese royals. From here it's on to Zorig Chusum, a painting school, where you can watch the students learning various art skills. Finish up at the Mini Zoo where you’ll be able to see Takin, the national animal of Bhutan. With the head of a goat and the body of a yak, this strange creature is found only in the Himalayan region. 

5-6
Punakha
Activity and Adventure
Bid farewell to Thimphu and head to Punakha, which served as the capital of Bhutan until 1955. Along the way, you'll go by Dochula pass, a mountain pass in the snow-covered Himalayas. Stop briefly to admire the 108 chortens and prayer flags and take in the view of the high Himalayan peaks if the weather is clear. When you arrive in Punakha and have checked into the Uma by COMO Hotel, you’ll hike through fields of rice along the river banks and up the valley to the Khamsum Yulley Namgyal Chorten, a monument built by the Queens and consecrated in 1999.

The next day you’ll explore the Punakha Valley. You'll start at the charming villages of Talo or Nobgang, the ancestral home of the Queen Mothers of Bhutan. These villages are dotted along a high ridge above the valley, the altitude of some 2,800 meters offers wonderful views. From here head on to Sangchhen Dorji Lhuendrup Nunnery, where you'll check out the 14-foot bronze statue of Avalokiteshvara. At the Nalanda Monastery, meet monks who are learning English (and will be happy to practice on you!). Finish at the beautiful Punakha Dzong, a strategically built fortress at the junction of two rivers. Despite being blighted by fires and even an earthquake, the fortress has now been restored to its original splendor.

7-9
Paro
Activity and Adventure
Next, it’s on to Paro, a valley town that’s home to many sacred sites. Break up the four-hour drive with a hike to Chimi Lhakhang. This 30-minute walk through a village and paddy fields is a great way to stretch your legs and visit the temple dedicated to Lama Drukpa Kunley, otherwise known as the Divine Madman. Check into the Uma by COMO and in the evening, visit one of the finest farmhouses in Paro for a Bhutanese cooking demonstration of butter tea, followed by a delicious and romantic candlelit dinner.

The next day, visit the 15th-century Dungtse temple followed by the Ta Dzong, once a watchtower and now the National Museum. Inside check out the excellent collection of ancient art, weapons, coins, and stamps. After a pleasant walk to a lookout, it's on to 7th-century Kyichu Lhakhang to offer butter lamps. This offering is an example of how alive Buddhist culture remains in Bhutan. The offering of light symbolizes the removal of the darkness of our ignorance, in the hope of obtaining greater mental clarity and happiness.

The next morning, you'll hike together to Taktsang Goemba, also known as Tiger’s Nest Monastery. The name comes from the fact it's believed that Guru Rinpoche, the founding father of the Bhutanese style of Mahayana Buddhism, arrived at this site on the back of a tigress and meditated at this very monastery. It’s one of the most iconic locations in Bhutan and sure to be a highlight of your honeymoon.

The day ends with a candlelit hot stone bath, to relax your muscles from a hard day’s hike. During this traditional bath, you'll be submerged in water while hot stones are added to warm the water. Relax and breathe in the scent of native aromatic herbs and let your muscles and mind unwind.

 

10-11
Kolkata
City
The final night of your honeymoon is spent in vibrant Kolkata with a deluxe room at The Lalit Hotel where your time is yours to spend together.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc