15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

徒步前往虎巢-15天遊
行程


1-2
加爾各答

在加爾各答著陸後,您將被帶到酒店的The Lalit豪華客房。第二天隨意花時間探索這座快節奏的城市-嘗試一些Kathi麵包,參觀繁華的市場或漫步在其中一個城市公園中。

3-4
普那卡
活動與冒險
飛往不丹,有清晨飛往帕羅的航班。如果天氣晴朗,從飛機窗上向外看,您也許可以發現喜馬拉雅山的一些主要峰,例如珠穆朗瑪峰,坎興峻加和馬卡魯峰。在您採用最後一種方法時,不丹的白雪皚皚的山峰就會顯現出來。在機場,您將遇到您的嚮導,司機將把您從帕羅轉移到不丹的首都普納卡,直到1955年,在那裡您將住在一個友好的當地旅館。

第二天從充滿活力的徒步旅行開始,穿過稻田,沿著風景秀麗的河岸,到達令人印象深刻的紀念碑Khamsum Yulley Namgyal Chorten。午餐後,前往燦爛的普那卡宗(Punakha Dzong),了解它於1637年建成後如何在沙特阿拉伯的公民和宗教生活中發揮重要作用。此後遭受了多次大火,洪水甚至地震的襲擊,現已恢復。回到以前的榮耀。

5-7
帕羅
活動與冒險
從早晨徒步旅行開始,前往一座獻給神聖的狂人的廟宇,這是一個16世紀的僧侶,以其怪異的教義和民間傳說而聞名。從這裡回到帕羅(Paro),沿風景優美的Dochu-la Pass停下來,欣賞喜馬拉雅山峰和經flag的景色。您還將停在15世紀的塔喬崗神廟(Tachogang Temple),然後到達市區,在那裡您將入住酒店並享受餘下的一天的閒暇時光。漫步在手工藝品和紡織品商店,然后買一兩個地道的紀念品。

第二天有望成為您度假的一個亮點,當您遊覽被稱為老虎巢修道院的Taktsang Goemba時。這是一座令人難以置信的寺廟,依cl在山腰上。您將需要步行3到4個小時才能到達目的地,但是值得一遊,欣賞這一奇觀。這個名字源於一種信仰,即大乘佛教不丹形式的始祖古魯仁波切來到這裡,並在這裡進行了冥想。安排您的訪問時間,以看到祈禱標誌的懸掛。每一種顏色代表一個元素,每塊布上都寫有咒語。當他們吹著風時,據說祝福被激活了。

第二天是文化和歷史的交融。從國家博物館塔宗(Ta Dzong)開始,這座博物館坐落在一座曾經的watch望塔中,細讀了精美的古代藝術品和各種歷史文物收藏。前往臨風宗(Rinpung Dzong),那裡可以欣賞到帕羅河谷的壯麗景色。接下來,進入到7世紀的Kyichu Lhakhang,這是西藏國王Songtsen Gampo在喜馬拉雅山建造的108座寺廟之一。這是一個特殊的地方,不僅因為它標誌著佛教在不丹的傳入。到了晚上,您將參觀一間農舍,在那裡您將參加不丹人的Ema Datshi烹飪示範,並品嚐黃油茶。這是一個很好的機會,可以更多地了解這種文化,並了解為什麼不丹人如此高興。

8-11
德魯克路徑迷航
活動與冒險
現在是時候進行三天的非凡跋涉,穿越高山風光了。早晨,在您準備沿著Druk小徑遠足時,會見您的徒步旅行者和騎馬。腳步迅速上升,然後下降到營地。小徑蜿蜒穿過藍色的松樹林,經過蘋果園和農舍,在山頂,您可以欣賞到帕羅河谷的迷人景色。當您在營地安頓下來時,您也許可以在附近的僧侶禱告時聽到他們的聲音。

第二天,您將參觀Jele Dzong Gidakom,經過幾個湖泊。當您攀登到3,750米的高處時,整個山谷的景色都是相當美的。第二天,您和馬匹將走一條路線,使您可以看到北部的雪峰和南部的山谷美景。當您攀登至4,070米時,您將欣賞Jimilang Tsho和其他湖泊以及for牛群庇護所的景色。您的露營地在湖的東邊,您會看到當地人晚上用竹矛釣魚釣鱒魚,然後再上床過夜。

第二天早上,您將在湖邊漫步,與背包動物分開。今天是攀爬灌木叢的一天,但是稍後您能欣賞到美景。您會遇到被認為是雄性和雌性的兩個湖泊,登格索斯(Dungtsho Tsho)和鄧格沙瑪(Dungtsho Sama)。當地人認為,女性湖泊具有強大的精神,如果附近有臟東西,會讓人聯想到惡劣的天氣。今晚的營地被一片石垣所毀。

遠足的最後一天可以欣賞到很多美景,但首先要進行一些攀登。最終俯瞰Phajoding修道院和廷布鎮是值得的。您甚至可能沿途經過幾位僧侶,他們經常前往附近的湖泊進行冥想。攀登時,您會看到不丹喜馬拉雅山。完成上升過程時,享受欣快的感覺。

12-13
廷布

回到廷布,您可能需要一些時間從遠足中恢復過來。但是,如果您心情不好,可以在這個城市看到很多東西。在Thangtong Dewachen教堂與修女會面。在民俗博物館和國家圖書館賺取更多。您可能更喜歡參觀農貿市場,或者如果您的雙腿可以應付的話,則騎自行車前往巨大的佛陀多登瑪雕像。如需更多文化,您可以參觀國家紀念喬滕,Tashichho Dzong或Zorig Chusum研究所。

14-15
加爾各答

回到一切開始,在加爾各答短暫停留。隨便在這裡消磨時光,也許是在最後一刻觀光或在市場上逛逛最後的美味街頭小吃。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Trekking to the Tiger’s Nest - 15 day trip
ITINERARY


1-2
Kolkata
City
After landing in Kolkata, you'll be met and taken to your Deluxe Room at your hotel, The Lalit. Spend the next day exploring this fast-paced city as you please – try some Kathi rolls, visit a bustling market or stroll through one of the city parks.

 

3-4
Punakha
Activity and Adventure
It's on to Bhutan, with an early morning flight to Paro. If it's a clear day, look out of the plane windows and you might be able to spot some of the major Himalayan peaks, such as Everest, Kanchenjunga and Makalu. As you make the final approach, Bhutan’s snowy peaks come into view. At the airport, you'll meet your guide and your driver will transfer you from Paro to Punakha, which served as Bhutan’s capital until 1955, where you'll stay at a friendly local guest house.

The next day begins with an invigorating hike up through fields of rice and along the scenic riverbanks to the Khamsum Yulley Namgyal Chorten, an impressive monument. After lunch, head to the splendid Punakha Dzong and learn how it played a major role in the civil and religious life of the kingdom after it was built in 1637. Subject to multiple fires, a flood and even an earthquake, it has since been restored to its former glory.

5-7
Paro
Activity and Adventure
Start with a morning hike to a temple devoted to the Divine Madman, a 16th-century monk famous for his eccentric teachings and folklore tales. From here it's back to Paro, stopping at the scenic Dochu-la Pass along the way for views of the Himalayan peaks and prayer flags. You’ll also stop at the 15th-century Tachogang Temple, before arriving in the city where you'll check into your hotel and enjoy the remainder of the day at leisure. Stroll through the craft and textile shops and pick up an authentic souvenir or two.

The next day promises to be a highlight of your holiday, when you take an excursion to Taktsang Goemba, known as Tiger’s Nest Monastery. It’s an incredible temple that clings to the mountainside. You’ll embark on a three or four-hour walk to reach it, but the journey is worth it to see this incredible spectacle. The name comes from the belief that Guru Rinpoche, the founding father of the Bhutanese form of Mahayana Buddhism, arrived here on a tigress and meditated here. Time your visit right to see the hoisting of the prayer flags. Each colour represents an element and each cloth has mantras written on it. When they blow in the wind it is said that the blessings are activated.

The next day is a blend of culture and history. Start at Ta Dzong, the National Museum, housed in a former watchtower, and peruse the excellent collection of ancient art and various historical artefacts. Head on to Rinpung Dzong that offers a commanding view of the Paro valley. Next, it's on to the 7th-century Kyichu Lhakhang, one of the 108 temples built in the Himalayas by the Tibetan king, Songtsen Gampo. This is a special place, not least because it marks the introduction of Buddhism in Bhutan. In the evening you'll visit a farmhouse, where you'll take part in a Bhutanese cooking demonstration of Ema Datshi and sample butter tea. It's a great opportunity to learn more about the culture and find out more about why it’s said that the Bhutanese are so happy.

8-11
Druk Path Trek
Activity and Adventure
It's time for an extraordinary trek through alpine scenery that will take three days. In the morning, meet your trekking crew and horses as you set up for your hike along the Druk Path. The pace picks immediately with a steep ascent before dropping down into camp. The trail winds through blue pine forests, past apple orchards and farmhouses and at the top you'll enjoy an enchanting view over the Paro Valley. As you settle down at camp, you may be able to hear the monks nearby during their prayer sessions.

The next day you'll visit the Jele Dzong Gidakom and pass several lakes. As you climb to an altitude of 3,750 metres, the views across the valley are quite something. The following day, you and the horses will take a route that allows you to see over snowy peaks to the north and valley views to the south. As you climb to 4,070 metres, you'll enjoy views of Jimilang Tsho and other lakes and shelters for yak herders. Your campsite is on the east side of the lake, and you’ll watch locals fishing for trout with bamboo spears before turning in for the night.

The following morning you'll walk around the lake, and split from the pack animals. Today is a day of steep climbing through bushes, but later you’re rewarded when the views open up. You'll come across two lakes, Dungtsho Tsho and Dungtsho Sama, regarded as male and female. Locals believe that the female lake has a powerful spirit who conjures up bad weather if anything dirty gets near the lake. Camp tonight is by a stone ruin.

The final day of your hike offers up views aplenty, but first there’s some climbing to do. It's worth it to finally look down to the Phajoding monastery and the town of Thimphu. You might even pass a few monks along the way, who often head to a nearby lake to meditate. As you climb, you'll see the Bhutan Himalayas. Enjoy the euphoric feeling as you finish your ascent.

12-13
Thimphu
City
Back in Thimphu, you may want some time to recover from your hike. But if you’re feeling spritely, there is a lot to see in this city. Meet nuns at Thangtong Dewachen Nunnery orl earn more at Folk Heritage Museum and the National Library. You might prefer to visit a farmer’s market or if your legs can manage it, go on a bike ride out to the gigantic Buddha Dordenma statue. For a dose of more culture, you could visit the National Memorial Chorten, Tashichho Dzong or the Institute for Zorig Chusum.

 

14-15
Kolkata
City
It’s back to where it all started, with a brief stop in Kolkata. Spend your time here as you please, perhaps with a spot of last-minute sightseeing or trawl the markets for your last tasty street food dish.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc