14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

猩猩的足跡
行程


1-3
山打根
野生動物
您野生的婆羅洲冒險終於來了!當您在山打根降落時,您的私人嚮導將帶您進入飯店,並在那里安頓下來。第一天,您將參觀世界上最大的猩猩康復中心,該中心位於婆羅洲太陽熊保護中心和在參觀教育性的雨林發現中心之前,先在Sepilok自然度假村中享用午餐。在那裡時,請務必沿著347米長,87米高的樹冠走道走–這是發現250多種鳥類中的一種的好地方。

住的地方
婆羅洲山打根四點無邊泳池
四點
這家家庭友好的酒店位於山打根風景如畫的海濱,設有令人難以置信的無邊泳池。

關鍵設施
無邊泳池餐館咖啡廳和熟食店酒吧健身中心


4-5
京那巴當岸河
野生動物
今天,您將沿著Kinabatangan河沿河航行,途經紅樹林,村莊和Berhala島,這是二戰歷史遺跡中著名的砂岩峭壁。吃了一頓午餐和一根香蕉油條後,您將出發去參加下午的河流探險,尋找猩猩,侏儒象和長鼻猴以及其他小動物。晚餐後,您將沿著木板路漫步一整夜,以尋找夜間活動的動物。

第五天,您將清晨醒來,進行野生動物巡遊。遊覽牛弓湖後,您將繼續前往當地的漁村Kampung Abai。下午,您將再次巡遊以尋找更多的野生動植物–天氣好的時候,您可能會幸運地看到螢火蟲群落。

6-7
塔賓野生動物保護區
野生動物
今天,您將前往塔賓野生動物保護區,這是一個充滿野生動植物的保護區。在檢查完木屋之後,您將被告知這裡發現的鳥類,昆蟲和動物。下午,您將從象徑徒步旅行到活躍的Lipad泥火山,那裡是當地野生動物的熱點。在泥濘中發現動物的腳印,並嘗試在臉上塗一些動物的腳印–據說可以使膚色更漂亮!晚餐後,您將在塔賓清澈黑暗的天空中享受夜間野生動物園之旅。第二天,您將從清晨的鳥兒漫步開始;塔賓擁有近300種不同的鳥類。接下來,您將穿越茂密的綠色雨林(到處都是植物和動物)到Lipad Waterfall,您可以在那裡暢遊。下午,您可以使用Tabin雨林足浴來舒緩疲倦的腳,然後前往最後一晚散步,尋找沉睡的鳥類,青蛙和夜間野生動植物。

住的地方
婆羅洲塔賓野生動物度假村的山林小屋
塔賓野生動物度假村
動物愛好者將在自然保護區中的一座簡陋小屋中入睡。

8-9
達努姆谷
野生動物
今天,您將前往世界上最複雜的生態系統之一-Danum谷茂密的原始雨林地區。進入小屋後,您可以放鬆或探索周圍的步道,然後越過130米高的樹冠步道。晚餐後,您將登上敞篷四輪驅動器,進行令人興奮的夜遊。有了當地嚮導,您可能會看到從豹子到青蛙的所有事物!第二天,您將前往擁有200年曆史的被稱為“棺材懸崖”的墓地,在那裡您可以欣賞到擁有百萬年曆史的叢林的壯麗景色。下午放鬆一下,或參加一項可選的活動,例如私人跋涉或乘河遊覽。傍晚,您將與當地嚮導一起徒步進入叢林,以發現更多動物。

住的地方
婆羅洲達努姆山谷日出酒店
婆羅洲雨林旅館
如果您想沉浸在大自然中,婆羅洲雨林旅館是一個理想的選擇。

關鍵設施
某些別墅中的私人泳池應遵循政策


10-14
加雅島
海灘
是時候前往加雅島(Gaya Island)的天堂天堂了,您可以在這裡放鬆一下。有很多度假活動,但最重要的地方是?在海裡。這裡的海洋生物令人難以置信,浮潛者可以期望看到從本地walking魚到海蛇的一切!另外,您也可以參加烹飪班,品嚐美味的海鮮,或前往島上的溫泉浴場,享受豐盛的按摩。

在第14天,是時候收拾行裝並出發去飛機場了。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate-Strenuous

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Orangutan's Footsteps
ITINERARY


1-3
Sandakan
Wildlife
Your wild Borneo adventure is here at last! Once you touch down in Sandakan you’ll be met by your private guide and transferred to your hotel to settle in. On your first full day here you’ll visit the world’s largest orangutan rehabilitation center, swing by the Bornean Sun Bear Conservation Centre and enjoy lunch at the Sepilok Nature Resort before hitting up the educational Rainforest Discovery Centre. Be sure to walk the 347-meter long, 87-meter high canopy walkway while you’re there – it’s a great place to spot one of the 250+ bird species.

 

PLACES TO STAY
The infinity pool at Four Points, Sandakan, Borneo
Four Points
A family-friendly hotel on Sandakan's picturesque waterfront with an incredible infinity pool.

Key Facilities
Infinity poolRestaurantsCafé & deliBarFitness centre


4-5
Kinabatangan River
Wildlife
Today you’ll enjoy a river cruise along the Kinabatangan River where you’ll pass mangroves, villages and Berhala Island, the notable sandstone cliffs of a World War II historical site.  After some lunch and a banana fritter, you’ll head off on an afternoon river expedition in search of orangutans, Pygmy Elephants and Proboscis monkeys, among other critters. After dinner, you’ll take a night stroll along the boardwalks on the lookout for nocturnal animals.

On day five you’ll wake up bright and early for a morning wildlife cruise. After exploring the oxbow lakes you’ll continue on to the local fishing village of Kampung Abai. In the afternoon you’ll take another cruise in search of more wildlife – in good weather you may be lucky enough to see firefly colonies.

6-7
Tabin Wildlife Reserve
Wildlife
Today you're heading for the Tabin Wildlife Reserve, a protected area teeming with wildlife. After you’ve checked into your timber lodge you’ll be briefed on the birds, insects, and animals found here. In the afternoon you’ll trek from the Elephant trail to the active Lipad mud volcano, a hot spot for local wildlife. Spot animal footprints in the mud and try slathering some on your face – it’s said to result in a fine complexion! After dinner you’ll enjoy a night safari in the clear, dark sky of Tabin. The next day you’ll start with an early morning bird walk; Tabin boasts almost 300 different bird species. Next, you’ll trek through the lush green rainforest – teeming with plants and animals – to Lipad Waterfall where you can take a dip. In the afternoon soothe your weary feet with a Tabin Rainforest Foot Soak before you head off for a final night walk in search of sleeping birds, frogs, and nocturnal wildlife.

PLACES TO STAY
Lodges at Tabin Wildlife Resort, Borneo
Tabin Wildlife Resort
Sleeping in a humble lodge in the midst of a nature reserve, animal lovers will be in their element.

8-9
Danum Valley
Wildlife
Today you’re off to one of the world’s most complex ecosystems – the thick virgin rainforest area of Danum Valley. Once you’ve checked into your lodge you can either relax or explore the surrounding trails and cross the 130-meter tall canopy walk. After dinner, you’ll board an open-top four-wheel drive for an exhilarating night tour. With a local guide, you might see anything from a leopard to frogs! The next day you’ll travel to the 200-year-old burial site known as ‘Coffin Cliff’ where you’ll enjoy spectacular views over the million-year-old jungle. Chill in the afternoon or join an optional activity like a private trek or river-tubing. In the evening you’ll head into the jungle on foot with a local guide for more animal spotting.

PLACES TO STAY
Sunrise,  Danum Valley, Borneo
Borneo Rainforest Lodge
If you want to immerse yourself in nature, Borneo Rainforest Lodge is the place to go.

Key Facilities
RestaurantSpaPrivate pools in some villas echo policies


10-14
Gaya Island
Beach
It’s time to head to the island paradise of Gaya Island where you’ll have a few days to relax. There are plenty of resort activities but the top place to be? In the sea. The marine life here is incredible and snorkellers can expect to see everything from the native walking catfish to sea snakes! Alternatively sign up to a cooking class, dine on delicious seafood or head to the island spa for a well-earned massage.

On day 14, it's time to pack your bags and head to the airport for your flight home.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc