14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

兩條河的故事
行程


1-4
香港島

現在該放鬆一下,在中國放鬆一下。您將飛往香港,在此之後,您將有大量的空閒時間來放鬆自己。在香港有很多值得一看的地方,但是您可以在斯坦利島的沙灘上放鬆一下,同時根據時差進行調整,因為我們不會讓您錯過任何事情。

在第4天,您將享受休閒的城市一日遊。您會在天星小輪上感受到涼風,觀看世界從電車駛向太平山的景色,並在浮動餐廳享用午餐放鬆身心。

5
桂林
一般旅遊
第五天,您將飛往桂林。您可以度過一個下午,享受酒店的設施–也許在游泳池中暢遊或去按摩一下,但是您想探索一下,步行片刻即可到達湖泊和大象山。桂林是一個出乎意料的快樂和繁忙的城市,有許多商店和餐館。到了晚上,您不妨在榮湖和善湖四處走走,那裡的銅塔和銀塔都在晚上照亮了。致電這裡的許多小咖啡店之一,看看世界過去了-這是您可以獲得咖啡因修復效果的少數幾個地方之一!

6-7
陽朔
一般旅遊
有什麼比在水面上放鬆更輕鬆的了嗎?從桂林到陽朔的漓江之旅中,您將發現令人陶醉的石灰岩風光,並看著懶惰的水牛在水邊喝酒。下午,您可以在酒店放鬆一下,看著世界在河邊漂浮,然後在晚上,您會看到壯觀的劉三姐在水面上的表演。有了新鮮的空氣,您一定會在下乾草後迅速入睡,醒來後精神煥發,並準備在第二天早晨進行陽朔徒步旅行。您可以在游泳池畔放鬆身心,或者花一天時間在陽朔租一輛自行車,在許多鄉村小徑中騎自行車,進一步探索石灰岩喀斯特和寧靜的鄉村。

8-10
長江遊輪
巡航
在第8天,您將飛往重慶,在那兒您將登上長江郵輪,並為晚上的出行做準備。接下來的幾天,您將在河上度過,在那兒,您會穿越小峽谷,那裡被群山環繞。可選遊覽馮都河,這是沿河的“鬼城”,在這裡您可以漫步於致力於來世的古代神社和廟宇。

11-14
北京

在第11天的晚上,您將在河上揮手告別,然後乘飛機飛往北京–不過,請放心,那裡還有很多時間很輕鬆!

在第12天,您將漫步在北京的主要景點–頤和園,歷史悠久的天安門廣場和故宮。這將以輕鬆,輕鬆的速度進行,但這並不意味著您不能以當晚在當地的北京烤鴨晚宴上退縮為由。

您在中國的最後一天將花在發現其著名的長城上。您將被帶到金山嶺的那兒,那裡的人越來越少,您可以輕鬆地在沒有人群的情況下漫步。所有的好事都結束了,可悲的是該離開中國了。當您在回家中放鬆身心時,您將在這裡度過很多回憶–您只需決定先共享哪個。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

A Tale of Two Rivers
ITINERARY


1-4
Hong Kong Island
City
It’s time to relax and take it easy in China. You’ll be flying into Hong Kong where you’ll have plenty of free time to ease yourself into things after your flight. There’s heaps to see in Hong Kong but you can just chill out on the sandy beaches of Stanley Island while you adjust to the time difference as we’ll not be letting you miss out on anything.

On day 4 you'll enjoy a casual morning tour of the city. You’ll feel the cool breeze on the Star Ferry, watch the world pass by from a tram to Victoria Peak and relax over lunch at a floating restaurant.

5
Guilin
General Tour
On your fifth day, you’ll be flying to Guilin. You can spend the afternoon enjoying the hotel facilities – perhaps take a dip in the pool or head for a massage but you feel like exploring, it’s just a short walk to the lakes and Elephant Hill. Guilin is an unexpectedly cheerful and busy city, with plenty of shops and restaurants. In the evening, you may wish to take a walk around Ronghu and Shanhu Lakes, featuring both a copper and silver pagoda spectacularly lit up at night. Call in to one of many little coffee shops here and watch the world go by - this is one of only a few places where you can get a decent caffeine fix!

6-7
Yangshuo
General Tour
Could anything be more relaxing than getting out on the water? You’ll be finding out as you journey up the Li River from Guilin to Yangshuo, soaking up the stunning limestone scenery and watching lazy buffalo drinking from the water’s edge. In the afternoon, you can relax at your hotel and watch the world float on by along the river, then in the evening, you’ll see the spectacular Liu Sanjie performance on the water. With all that fresh air, you’ll be sure to drift off to sleep quickly once you hit the hay, waking refreshed and ready to enjoy a walking tour of Yangshuo the following morning. Spend the rest of the day relaxing by the pool, or perhaps you might fancy renting a bike from Yangshuo and cycling around one of the many countryside paths, further exploring the limestone karsts and tranquil countryside.

8-10
Yangtze River Cruises
Cruise
On day 8 you’ll fly to Chongqing where you'll board your Yangtze Cruise ship and prepare for your evening departure. You’ll spend the next few days on the river, where you’ll sail through the Lesser Gorges, bordered by dramatic mountains. There’s an optional tour to Fengdu, a ‘ghost city’ along the river where you can wander around ancient shrines and temples dedicated to the afterlife.

11-14
Beijing
City
In the evening of day 11 you’ll be waving goodbye to the river and catching a flight to Beijing – don’t worry though, there’s still plenty of time to take is easy there too!

On day 12 you’ll get to stroll around Beijing’s main attractions – the Summer Palace, the historic Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. It will be at an easy, relaxed pace, but that doesn’t mean you can’t justify kicking back that evening over a local Peking duck dinner.

Your last day in China will be spent discovering its famous Great Wall. You will be taken to the section at Jinshanling where there are far fewer people and you can walk along it at ease and without the crowds. All good things much come to an end and sadly it’s time to leave China. As you relax on your flight home, you’ll have heaps of memories to go through from your time here – you’ve just got to decide which to share first.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc