14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

山中的冥想
行程


1-3
上海

您準備好在中國打禪了嗎?從上海開始。一旦您被轉移到海洋酒店,並有一段時間安頓下來,就可以漫步到外灘欣賞燈光秀,並探索酒吧和餐館。第二天起床,並調整到您的新時區。下午,您將定制遊覽城市的小汽車。沒錯-您可以選擇要看的景點!晚上,您可以喝一碗全市著名的湯圓。


4-6
莫干山
活動與冒險
離開城市,前往莫干山的竹山中第一次溫泉療養。在您到達之前,停下來游覽充滿吸引力的運河,拱形橋樑和白色燕尾建築的西塘水鄉。在被古代中國迷住之後,它就進入了莫干山的一個古老的殖民地。

您將留在中國第一家獲得LEED認證的水療中心-Natable Stables,該水療中心的可持續性建設使其非常環保。在山頂的土間小屋裡度過第一個晚上,然後在私人熱水浴缸中放鬆身心。從您的陽台上欣賞茶園的美景,呼吸令人振奮的山間空氣,並花些時間做些自己的事情。

第二天早上起床進行清晨瑜伽課程。之後,您可以花一天的時間在水療中心充電,或者前往探索周圍的山間小道。晚上,您可以漫步到姊妹酒店,並在擁有壯麗景色的餐廳享用美味的晚餐。這是您的最後一天,您可以隨意享受周圍的環境和水療中心。

7
桂林
一般旅遊
開車去杭州機場後,乘飛機去桂林。到達後,您會遇到您,並被轉移到您的酒店桂林布拉沃酒店。您可以按照自己的意願度過夜晚,為什麼不去湖邊散步,看看照亮的日月塔呢?

8-9
陽朔
活動與冒險
今天,您將沿著漓江乘船遊覽陽朔。抵達後,您將被轉移到Alila Hotel。您可以在這裡度過美好的時光,享受酒店寧靜的環境和一流的健身設施,包括每日瑜伽課和清爽的室外游泳池。想要以腎上腺素為燃料的東西,可以沿著漓江乘竹筏或租一輛自行車,然後踏上兩輪冒險之旅探索喀斯特地貌。

10-14
麗江
活動與冒險
在乘飛機前往麗江之前,請花一整天的時間欣賞美麗的風景。在這裡,您將被轉移到Bivou的酒店,一天中的其餘時間都將有空。花些時間在酒店放鬆一下,或者去探索舊城區。漫步在迷人的嗡嗡聲中心,探索漂亮的商店和燒烤餐廳。在外面搶個地方,點一杯冰啤酒,看著世界的過去。

第二天,您將前往雪山靜修中心進行一天的瑜伽,周圍是白沙的鄉村,背後是玉龍雪山。冒險嗎?第二天,前往壯麗的玉雪龍山。您可以踏上富有挑戰性的遠足小徑,也可以選擇休閒的纜車。無論哪種方式,您都會獲得讓您下顎的美景。溫暖地包裹起來–頂部很冷!

結束一次您永遠不會忘記的遠足之旅:老虎跳峽。穿上一雙步行靴,然後上高路,該路擁抱曾經由金沙江雕刻而成的16公里峽谷。如今,它已成為世界上最深的峽谷之一,並享有玉龍雪山的無與倫比的美景。它以陡峭的山脈和狹窄的山溝為特徵,以峽谷的最窄點命名,當地傳說認為這隻老虎一旦從一側跳到另一側,就將其定位。用什麼方式來完成您為期兩週的中國之旅……

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Meditation in the Mountains
ITINERARY


1-3
Shanghai
City
Are you ready to get your zen on in China? Start in Shanghai. Once you’ve been transferred to the Ocean Hotel and had some time to settle in, take a stroll down to the Bund to catch the lightshow and explore the bars and restaurants. The next day wake up and adjust to your new time zone. In the afternoon, you’ll take a bespoke sidecar tour of the city. That’s right – you choose the spots you want to see! In the evening unwind with a bowl of the city’s famous soup dumplings.


4-6
Moganshan
Activity and Adventure
Leave the city behind and head off for your first spa break in the bamboo mountains of Moganshan. Before you arrive, stop for a tour around the delightful water village of Xitang, packed with attractive canals, arched bridges and white swallow-tailed buildings. After being charmed by ancient China, it’s on to an old colonial retreat in Moganshan.

You’ll stay in China’s first LEED-certified spa, the Naked Stables, built sustainably to make it incredibly eco-friendly. Spend your first evening in your hilltop earth hut and relax in the private hot tub. Admire the views over the tea plantations from your balcony, breathe in the invigorating mountain air and take some time for yourself.

The following morning wake up for an early morning yoga session. Afterwards, you can spend the day recharging in the spa or head out to explore the surrounding mountain trails. In the evening you can take a stroll to the sister hotel and enjoy a delicious dinner in the restaurant that boasts glorious views. The last day here is yours to spend enjoying the surroundings and spa as you please.

7
Guilin
General Tour
After a drive to Hangzhou airport, take a flight to Guilin. Once you arrive, you’ll be met and transferred to your hotel, the Guilin Bravo. The evening is yours to spend as you wish – why not take a walk around the lakes and look at the Sun and Moon Towers lit up?

8-9
Yangshuo
Activity and Adventure
Today you’ll cruise along the Li River to Yangshuo. Once you arrive, you’ll be transferred to the Alila Hotel. Spend your time here taking advantage of the hotel’s tranquil setting and excellent wellness facilities including daily yoga classes and a refreshing outdoor pool. For something more adrenaline-fuelled, take a bamboo raft down the Li River or rent a bike and head off on a two-wheeled adventure exploring the karst landscapes.

10-14
Lijiang
Activity and Adventure
Spend your morning appreciating the beautiful scenery before taking a flight to Lijiang. Here you’ll be transferred to your hotel, the Bivou, where you will have the rest of the day at leisure. Spend time relaxing at the hotel or head out and explore the Old Town. Stroll around the charming, buzzing centre and explore the pretty shops and barbeque eateries. Grab a spot outside, order a cold beer and watch as the world goes by.

The next day you’ll head to the Snow Mountain Retreat for a day of yoga, surrounded by the countryside of Baisha with the Yulong snow-capped Mountain in the background. Feeling adventurous? The next day, take a trip up to the mighty Jade Snow Dragon Mountain. You can either embark on the challenging hike trail or opt for the more leisurely cable car. Either way, you’ll be rewarded with views to make your jaw drop. Wrap up warmly though – it’s chilly at the top!

Finish your time in China with a hike you’ll never forget: the Tiger Leaping Gorge. Pull on a pair of walking boots and set off on the High Trail which hugs the 16km canyon that was once carved out by the Jinsha River. Today it’s one of the deepest gorges in the world and offers unparalleled views over the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. Characterised by steep mountains and tight ravines, it’s named after the narrowest point of the gorge where local legend posits a tiger once leapt from one side to the other. What a way to finish your two-week discovery of China…
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc