29 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

從大都市到山脈
行程


1-3
上海

歡迎來到中國,下個月的家!您的冒險之旅從上海開始,在這裡您將看到著名的外灘濱水區,精緻的豫園和法租界。抓住機會,前往上海,參觀以運河和傳統花園而聞名的古老水鄉朱家角。

您還將體驗磁懸浮火車,其時速高達420公里!在您的空閒時間裡,您不妨冒險到新建的上海中心大廈的頂部,欣賞下面矮小的摩天大樓的壯麗景色。

4-6
北京

它正在虹橋站,您乘坐高速子彈頭列車到達北京。在這裡,您將漫步在頤和園的花園中,與當地人一起在寧靜的天壇中參加太極拳課程,並參觀歷史悠久的天安門廣場和王朝故宮。

在北京期間,您將品嚐傳統的北京烤鴨晚餐–這是該國舉世聞名的美味佳餚的最佳地點,它遠遠勝過您將帶回家的所有美食!

7-8
中國的長城
活動與冒險
您不可能進行中國大巡迴賽,也不能沿著長城走-這是您在前往古北口的第7天和第8天要做的事情。長城的這一部分很特別,因為您仍然可以看到它的一些原始建築。因此,有些路段缺少其著名的拱形,但是古北口是最真實,最原始的路段之一。從古北口的美景一直延伸到金山嶺,在遠處您甚至可以瞥見司馬台-三個部分的價格為一!

花一個下午的時間步行,然後在隔離牆本身上享用野餐午餐。到了晚上,您將在附近村莊觀看牆壁上的日落,然後在早晨繼續探索長城,然後在下午乘坐高速火車前往平遙。

9
平遙
遊覽
探索平遙古鎮。參觀中國最古老的銀行,城牆和傳統的孔廟。漫步在鵝卵石鋪成的街道上並品嚐當地美食,然後再休息一晚。

10-11
西安
城市+旅遊
在第10天,您將繼續乘坐高速火車前往西安。西安是絲綢之路的終點站,以穆斯林人口而聞名。參觀穆斯林區,在那裡您可以品嚐專業麵包,手工拉麵和豐盛的餃子湯。

第二天早上,您將去世界聞名的兵馬俑,那裡3個坑中估計有8,000名士兵,被埋葬著中國的第一個皇帝來保護他來世–這更不用說數百種水泥了。馬和戰車。

12-14
張家界
遊覽
是時候飛往張家界了。您將在這個壯觀的國家公園過夜,這個國家公園被非正式地命名為阿凡達山脈(Avatar Mountains),該地區是詹姆斯·卡梅隆(James Cameron)的大片電影的背景。

第13天,您將花一整天探索張家界國家公園,在這裡,您可以勇敢地走過玻璃橋。如果您能夠鼓起勇氣,那麼這些高聳的,像手指一樣的地塊的景色就將帶給您難忘的體驗。

第14天,您將前往長沙站,乘坐高速火車前往桂林,桂林是美麗的廣西省的門戶。

15-16
陽朔
遊輪+遊覽
沿著壯觀的漓江,您將在陽朔度過第一天的水上之旅。在5到6個小時的航行中,您將漂浮在多山的石灰岩峰,傳統村莊和放牧的水牛城之間。傍晚,再次回到河邊觀看劉三姐的表演。這場壯觀的表演以漓江水面為背景,以喀斯特山脈為背景。由同一位在2008年奧運會開幕式上表演的男子導演,這場表演真是令人難忘的燈光,動感和史詩般的中國表演。

第二天,您將在早上騎自行車遊覽陽朔迷人的鄉村時舒展雙腿,然後在休閒時光中度過下午,只吸收新鮮的空氣並享受這些自然的環境。

17
龍吉
遊覽
您今天要去龍脊,這是穿越廣西省的風景名勝,穿過著名的龍脊骨綿延起伏的山地稻田。您將步行20至30分鐘即可到達地道的Pingan村莊,這是從酒店陽台欣賞美景的理想場所。您將前往觀景台,欣賞周圍稻田的美麗全景,並有機會漫步在露台上並觀看當地農民的工作。

平安村為您提供對當地生活的精闢見解,是長步穿越水稻梯田的理想基地。

18歲
昆明
遊覽
返回桂林乘飛機前往昆明,在格林湖周圍度過一個免費的下午。

19-20
大理
遊覽
是時候前往中國西南的雲南省了。您將住在大理市外的錫州小鎮。憑藉其山脈的背景和寧靜的湖畔氛圍,這是放鬆和體驗當地生活的理想場所。您將花一整天的時間探索錫州,然後在歷史悠久的大理古城和白雪皚皚的山峰之間徘徊。

晚上不要錯過老城區,在這裡您可以享受啤酒和串燒烤肉的社交晚宴,如果您很幸運能與當地人交朋友!

21
沙溪
活動+冒險
繼續前往歷史悠久的集鎮沙溪,雲南為數不多的未受污染的村莊之一。沿著人跡罕至的小路,您將沿途停下來觀看石寶山的古廟宇和古蹟。

22-24
麗江
遊覽
在接下來的幾天裡,當您探索麗江這個納西族和許多其他少數民族的故鄉時,您將進一步沉浸在歷史悠久的中國,並真正了解其多樣性。

您將瞥見玉龍雪山,並去探索束河村和麗江古城,以及一些少數民族村莊,在那裡您將了解這些獨特的種族,並有機會與當地人見面。人。

在麗江的最後一天,您會看到文海湖,這是一個美麗而未受污染的自然保護區,享有壯觀的全景山景。

25-26
中甸
活動+冒險
今天開車前往中甸(又稱香格里拉),在虎跳峽風景秀麗的峽谷停下。中甸在藏族中有很強的影響力,它海拔較高,具有獨特的精神感覺。早晨參觀松贊林寺,然後徒步前往原生態的納帕湖,欣賞喜馬拉雅山邊緣迷人的湖景,您將親身體驗這一切。

27-29
成都市

您的中國之旅即將結束,但仍有最後一站和一生難忘的回憶。為此,您將去成都參觀稀有的大熊貓。之後,參觀寧靜的望江公園,在這裡喝茶,同時觀看當地人聚會打麻將。

然後回到家整理您的數千張照片,讓每個人都對您的旅行多麼無聊感到無聊!

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

29 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Metropolises to Mountains
ITINERARY


1-3
Shanghai
City
Welcome to China, your home for the next month! Your adventure begins in Shanghai, where you’ll see the famous waterfront area of The Bund, the exquisite Yu Gardens and the French Concession. Seize the opportunity to head out of Shanghai and visit the ancient water town of Zhujiajiao, famous for its canals and traditional gardens. 

You'll also experience the maglev train, which travels at speeds of up to 420 kilometers per hour! In your free time, you may wish to venture to the top of the newly built Shanghai Tower for phenomenal views of the dwarfed skyscrapers below.

4-6
Beijing
City
It’s on to Hongqiao station for your high-speed bullet train to Beijing. Here you will stroll around the gardens of the Imperial Summer Palace, participate in a Tai Chi lesson alongside the locals in the tranquil Temple of Heaven, and see the historic Tiananmen Square and dynastic Forbidden City.

While in Beijing, you’ll be feasting on a traditional Peking Duck Dinner – this is the best place in the country for the famous delicacy and it’s far superior to anything you’ll have had back home!

7-8
The Great Wall of China
Activity and Adventure
You can’t possibly go on a Grand Tour of China and not walk along the Great Wall - this is what you’ll be doing on days 7 and 8 when you head to Gubeikou. This section of the Great Wall is exceptional, owed to the fact that you can still see some of its original construction. Because of this, some sections are missing their famous crenellations, but Gubeikou is one of the most authentic and original sections to visit and walk on. The views from Gubeikou stretch right over to Jinshanling and in the distance you can even get a glimpse of Simatai - three sections for the price of one!

Spend the afternoon walking before stopping for a picnic lunch on the Wall itself. In the evening, you’ll watch the sunset over the wall from a nearby village and then you’ll continue exploring the Great Wall in the morning before hopping aboard a high-speed train to Pingyao in the afternoon. 

9
Pingyao
Tour
Discover the ancient town of Pingyao. See China's oldest bank, the city walls, and a traditional Confucian temple. Wander the cobbled streets and enjoy local food before getting a good night’s rest.

10-11
Xi’an
City + Tour
On day 10 you’ll continue on the bullet train to Xi'an. As the terminus of the Silk Road, Xian is famous for its Muslim population; visit the Muslim Quarter where you can sample specialist bread, hand-stretched noodles, and hearty dumpling soups.

The following morning you’re off to see the world-famous Terracotta Army of warriors, where there are an estimated 8,000 soldiers within 3 pits, buried with China’s first Emperor to protect him in the afterlife – this is not to mention the hundreds of concrete horses and chariots.

12-14
Zhangjiajie
Tour
It’s time to fly to Zhangjiajie. You'll be staying overnight in this spectacular National Park, unofficially named the Avatar Mountains after the area served as the backdrop to James Cameron's blockbusting film.

You’ll spend a full day exploring the Zhangjiajie National Park on Day 13, where you can brave a walk over the Glass Bridge if you dare; if you can muster the courage, the views of these towering, finger-like massifs alone make for an unforgettable experience.

On day 14 you’ll head to Changsha station to catch the high-speed train to Guilin, the gateway to the beautiful Guangxi province.

15-16
Yangshuo
Cruise + Tour
You’ll spend your first day in Yangshuo on the water as you journey down the spectacular Li River. During a 5-6 hour cruise, you'll float by mountainous limestone peaks, traditional villages, and grazing water buffalo. In the evening, return to the river once again to watch the Liu Sanjie performance. This spectacular show is set on the surface of the Li River itself, with Karst Mountains as the backdrop. Directed by the same man who produced the Olympics opening ceremony in 2008, this performance is a truly unforgettable display of light, movement, and epic Chinese showmanship.

The following day you'll stretch your legs on a morning cycling tour through Yangshuo's stunning countryside, then spend the afternoon at your leisure, just soaking up the fresh air and enjoying these natural surroundings.

17
Longji
Tour
You’re off to Longji today, a scenic drive through Guangxi province that rises through the rolling mountainous rice fields of the famous Dragon’s Backbone. You’ll have a 20-30 minute walk to the authentic village of Pingan, which is the perfect place to soak up the views from your hotel balcony. You’ll head to the viewing platforms, gifting you with beautiful panoramas of the surrounding rice fields, and the chance to walk through the terraces and watch the local farmers at work.

The village of Pingan gives you a brilliant insight into local life and is the perfect base for long walks through the rising and falling rice terraces.

18
Kunming
Tour
Return to Guilin for your flight to Kunming and spend a free afternoon wandering around Green Lake.

19-20
Dali
Tour
It’s time to head to China’s southwestern Yunnan Province. You’ll stay in the small town of Xizhou, just outside the city of Dali. With its mountain backdrop and peaceful lakeside ambiance, this is the perfect place to relax and experience local life. You’ll spend a full day exploring Xizhou, before wandering around historic Dali old town and the Cangshan Mountains with their snow-capped peaks.

Don't miss the Old Town at night where you can enjoy a sociable dinner of beer and skewered BBQ meat, and if you're lucky to make some friends with the locals!

21
Shaxi
Activity + Adventure
Continue on the road to the historic market town of Shaxi, one of the few untouched villages in Yunnan. Heading off the beaten track you will stop along the way to see old temples and ancient ruins at Shibaoshan.

22-24
Lijiang
Tour
You’ll immerse yourself further into historic China and getting a real sense of its diversity over these next few days as you explore Lijang, home to the Naxi and to a number of other ethnic minority groups.

You'll catch a glimpse of the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain and will get to explore Shuhe Village and Lijiang Old Town, as well as some of the minority villages, where you'll learn about these unique ethnicities and have the chance to meet the local people.

On your final day in Lijang, you’ll see Wenhai Lake, a beautiful, unspoiled nature reserve with spectacular panoramic mountain views.

25-26
Zhongdian
Activity + Adventure
Drive to Zhongdian today, (also known as Shangri-La), stopping at the Tiger Leaping Gorge scenic canyon. With a strong Tibetan influence, Zhongdian sits at a higher altitude and has a unique spiritual feel. You’ll experience this first-hand when you visit the Songzanlin Monastery in the morning, before hiking to untouched Napa Lake, with its captivating lake views out to the edge of the Himalayas. 

27-29
Chengdu
City
Your Grand Tour of China is drawing to a close, but there’s still one final stop and one lifelong memory to make. For this, you’re off to Chengdu to see the rare Giant Panda. Afterward, visit the peaceful Wangjiang Park where you can sip tea while you watch the locals gathering to play mah-jong.

Then it’s back home to sort through your thousands of photographs and bore everyone silly about how incredible your trip was!
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc