14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

東方的富裕
行程


1-4
北京市
您將通過乘夜班機飛往首都北京開始豪華的中國之旅,在那兒您會被司機驅動的汽車接送到您的酒店,然後從優雅的半島或華爾道夫酒店中挑選。花些時間放鬆,休息,或者在游泳池暢遊。傍晚,您將在城市最好的北京烤鴨餐廳用餐-當我們說您永遠不會在家裡品嚐過這種東西時,請相信我們。

第3天,您將從北京的亮點開始,從天壇開始,天壇是城市中部一個寧靜的空間,精心設計成代表人與自然之間的和諧之地,也是觀看人群的好地方。接下來,您將游覽天安門廣場廣闊的土地,然後探索紫禁城的奧秘。在北京雜技表演令人難以置信的奇觀中,享受夜晚娛樂活動,結束一天的文化亮點。

在第4天,您將近距離觀看世界奇觀之一;您的中國長城之行將帶您前往人跡罕至的金山嶺。在迷人的景色中喝酒,並在牆壁上享用一頓午餐。接下來,在北京郊外的頤和園,您將被帶到美麗的阿曼,清朝風情優雅的縮影,以及城外一片靜para的天堂。

住的地方
北京華爾道夫酒店游泳池
華爾道夫酒店
一家位於市中心的豪華酒店,提供精美的現代設施。

5-6
西安市
第5天以早晨遊覽頤和園的寧靜花園開始。曾經是中國皇室的遊樂場,因此您將特別安排您參觀聯合國教科文組織世界遺產的地點,以便您儘早享受獨家服務。被美麗的寺廟和宮殿所忽略的平靜的湖水確實是一個奇妙的景象。

然後,您將乘坐火車前往熙熙city的西安市,在途中欣賞異國風情,從窗戶往外閃過幾個小時。入住古城牆內經過精美修復的索菲特傳奇人民大酒店。

第二天早上去參觀另一個中國的傳奇景點-氣勢宏偉的秦始皇兵馬俑-然後返回市中心,參觀西安歷史悠久的穆斯林街區,那裡狹窄的人行道和緊密聯繫的社區。

住的地方
西安索菲特傳奇人民大酒店晚上
索菲特傳奇人民大酒店
索菲特酒店位於西安最具標誌性的建築之一,其壯麗景色必不可少。

7-8
成都遊
現在是第7天到山上的時候了。乘飛機前往成都要花兩個小時,然後前往青蔥翠綠的山峰,在超級呵護的六感山莊下榻。享受放鬆按摩,放鬆身心,欣賞美景。

第二天早晨,您將游覽山脈,該山脈以道教的發源地和寧靜美麗的地方而聞名。您將在沿途看到的洞穴和宮殿簡直令人嘆為觀止。

住的地方
青城山六感外景
六感青城山
完全豪華的生態度假勝地,位於青城山的門戶。

9-11
長江遊輪
巡航
如果有一種動物可以概括中國,那就是大熊貓。在第9天,您將有機會在成都大熊貓研究基地近距離看到這些宏偉的動物。然後,您將通過到重慶的“山城”需要兩個小時的商務艙鐵路旅程。在登上輕鬆自如的內河遊輪Sanctuary Explorer之前,探索這些亮點並吃點東西,在這裡,您會被舒適的房間裡輕輕灑水的聲音所吸引,入睡。

接下來的兩天將在水面上度過,醒來欣賞壯麗的景色,看著風景從輕柔漂浮的觀景台上飄過,並沉浸在水療,劇院和圖書館等豪華設施中。在第11天,您的旅行將帶您遊覽美麗的小三峽,龍門,八屋和滴翠,以及其碧綠的海水,陡峭的山坡和茂密的植被。

12-14
上海
遊輪+城市
在水上的最後一天,您將參觀巨大的三峽大壩項目。這是世界上最大的水力發電大壩,是一項現代化工程的壯舉,旨在為中國減少洪災並產生清潔能源。

然後,您將前往宜昌機場搭乘兩個小時的航班飛往上海的璀璨燈光。著陸時,乘坐最先進的磁懸浮磁懸浮列車以驚人的速度駛入城市,然後跳上豪華轎車,帶您前往精緻的半島酒店。這是您度過餘下假期的地方-復古風格的內飾和海濱景觀,純淨的魅力。睡個好覺,為第二天早上做好準備,在那裡您將游覽上海外灘,遊覽上海最好的地方-這個歷史悠久的濱水區的多樣化建築風格給人一種真正的城市過去感。早點到達那裡,這裡也是觀看人們進行早操的好地方。漫步在寧靜的豫園中,在城市地區被稱為法租界的商店,豪宅和咖啡館四處閒逛。您很快就會看到為什麼它被稱為“東方巴黎”。結束一天的旅程,您將參觀上海塔,這是世界第二高的建築,這是一個驚人的奇蹟,在暮光中,它像蛇一樣扭曲的外表閃爍著壯觀的景色。

在第14天,是時候前往參觀以運河和傳統花園聞名的古老水鄉朱家角的明信片明信片之旅,將現代與傳統相融合。然後驅車返回上海,您將在半島的屋頂上享用優雅的雞尾酒,然後選擇在上海最好的餐廳之一用餐。第二天,您飛回家,充滿了這個令人難以置信的獨特國家的景象,聲音和氣味。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The opulence of the East
ITINERARY


1-4
Beijing City
You'll start your luxury trip to China with an overnight flight to the capital city of Beijing, where you'll be met by a chauffeur-driven car and whisked off to your hotel - your pick from the elegant Peninsula or Waldorf Astoria. Take time to relax, rest and perhaps have a dip in the pool. In the evening you'll dine at the city's finest Peking duck restaurant - trust us when we say you'll never have tasted anything like this back home. 

Day 3, you'll take in Beijing's highlights beginning with the Temple of Heaven, a tranquil space in the middle of the city meticulously designed to represent the harmony between man and nature - and a great spot for people-watching. Next, you'll visit the large expanse of Tiananmen Square before exploring the mysteries of the Forbidden City. Round off the day's cultural highlights with a night's entertainment gasping at the incredible spectacle of the Beijing Acrobatics Show. 

On day 4, you'll see one of the wonders of the world up close; your trip to the Great Wall of China will take you to the less-frequented Jinshanling section. Drink in the mesmerizing views and enjoy a bite of lunch served to you on the wall itself. Next, you'll be taken to the beautiful Aman at the Summer Palace outside Beijing, the epitome of Qing dynasty-inspired elegance, and a quiet paradise outside the city.

PLACES TO STAY
Swimming Pool at the Waldorf Astoria, Beijing
Waldorf Astoria
A centrally located, luxurious hotel with exquisite modern amenities.

5-6
Xi’an City
Day 5 begins with a morning tour around the peaceful gardens of the Summer Palace. Once the playground of Chinese royalty, your visit to this UNESCO World Heritage Site has been specially arranged so you can enjoy exclusive early access. The still waters of the lake overlooked by beautiful temples and palaces really are a wonderful sight. 

Then you'll travel to the bustling city of Xi'an by train, enjoying the exotic scenery flashing past through the window for a few hours on your way there. Stay in the beautifully restored Sofitel Legend People's Grand Hotel within the ancient city walls. 

Spend the next day with a morning visit to another of China's legendary sights – the imposing Terracotta Army – before returning to the city center to have a look round Xi'an's historic Muslim Quarter, with its narrow walkways and close-knit community. 

PLACES TO STAY
Sofitel Legend People's Grand Hotel Xi'an at night
Sofitel Legend Peoples Grand Hotel
Located in one of the most iconic buildings in Xi’an, the Sofitel and its splendor is a must-see.

7-8
Chengdu Tour
It's time to head to the mountains on Day 7. Catch a two-hour flight to Chengdu, before traveling into the majestic forested peaks of the Qingcheng Mountains with a stay at the ultra-pampering Six Senses Resort. Unwind with a relaxing massage and enjoy the sensational views. 

Spend the following morning exploring the mountains, well known for being the birthplace of Daoism and a place of serene beauty. The caves and palaces you'll see along the way are simply breathtaking. 

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior View of Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountains, China
Six Senses Qing Cheng Mountains
A thoroughly luxurious eco-retreat at the gateway to the Qing Cheng Mountains.

9-11
Yangtze River Cruises
Cruise
If there's one animal that sums up China it's the Giant Panda, and you'll get a prized opportunity to see these magnificent animals at close quarters at the Giant Panda Research Base in Chengdu on Day 9. You'll then speed through the countryside with a two-hour railway journey, business class, to the "mountain city" of Chongqing. Explore the highlights and have a bite to eat before boarding your effortlessly elegant river cruise boat, the Sanctuary Explorer, where you'll be lulled to sleep by the sounds of softly lapping water from the comfort of your room. 

The next two days will be spent on the water, waking up to majestic views, watching the scenery drift past from your gently floating observation deck and dipping into onboard luxuries such as a spa, theatre, and library. On Day 11, your tour will take you through the beautiful Lesser Three Gorges, Longmen, Bawu, and Dicui, with their emerald waters, steep sides, and lush vegetation. 

12-14
Shanghai
Cruise + City
On your last day on the water you'll pay a visit to the monumental Three Gorges Dam Project. The largest hydroelectric dam in the world, it's a feat of modern engineering which aims to reduce flooding and generate clean energy for China. 

Then you'll head to Yichang airport to board a two-hour flight to the bright lights of Shanghai. On landing, head into the city at incredible speed on the cutting-edge floating magnetic Maglev train before hopping into a luxury car that will take you to the exquisite Peninsula Hotel. This is where you'll stay for the remainder of your holiday - with its retro interiors and waterfront views, it's pure glamour. Sleep soundly, ready for the next morning where you'll tour the very best of Shanghai with a visit to the Bund - the diverse architectural styles on this historic waterfront giving a real sense of the city's past. Get there early and it's a great place to watch people doing their morning exercises too. Wander the peaceful Yu Garden and nosey around the shops, mansions and cafes in the area of the city called the French Concession. You'll soon see why it's known as the "Paris of the East". Round off the day with a trip to the sheer marvel that is the Shanghai Tower, the world's second-tallest building and a spectacular sight with its twisted snake-like exterior glinting in the evening light. 

On Day 14, it's time to swap the modern for the traditional with a trip to the picture-postcard charm of Zhujiajiao, an ancient water town famous for its canals and traditional gardens. Then it's a drive back to Shanghai where you'll enjoy an elegant cocktail on the rooftop of the Peninsula before the option of dinner at one of Shanghai's fine restaurants. You fly back home the next day, full of the sights, sounds, and smells of this incredible, unique country.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc