16 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

七朝之路
行程


1-2
上海

呼喚所有歷史愛好者–現在是您開始中國之旅的時候了。在上海,航班起飛後,您將被帶到酒店休息。您可以在下午和晚上隨意度過,或者漫步在外灘漫步,觀看燈光秀,並享受上海充滿活力的氛圍。您在上海的家將是外灘的日出-請務必走出去,欣賞浦東令人驚嘆的天際線!

3-4
宿蘇州
一般旅遊
搭乘高速火車前往古老的水鄉蘇州。這座擁有2500年曆史的小鎮在14世紀成為中國絲綢的故鄉。這是一個優雅的小鎮,具有中國古典建築和完美的花園,營造出正宗的“齊”氣息,風景如畫的運河上鋪滿了柳樹。抵達後,您將參觀老虎山,雲巖寶塔的所在地。這場建築的勝利開創了中國設計的新紀元,儘管現在它已經傾斜了兩米。您將有時間欣賞修剪整齊的花園,並在護城河周圍乘船遊覽。

第二天一早,您將直接去鎮上最好的花園打敗人群。在不起眼的管理員花園,網大師花園和Pan Gate風景區中漫步。下午,您可以隨意花時間。沿著遍布誘人商店的運河漫步,或參觀蘇州博物館以進一步了解這個迷人的地區。晚上,您可以在外運河上乘船遊覽。

5-6
開封
一般旅遊
坐高鐵去開封。曾經是北宋的首府,這裡是學習更多有關古代中國的絕佳去處。入住酒店後,您將度過一個下午,然後前往夜市享用新鮮美味的當地晚餐。

早晨,您將在開封市度過一整天的冒險之旅。參觀可追溯至555AD的首席大臣廟宇,仍然吸引僧侶到廟宇中練習日常誦經。接下來,是開封府,重建的北宋辦事處和鐵塔公園,這是一座精美的11世紀塔,上面鋪著漂亮的瓷磚。您將手頭上的指南為您提供大量的歷史背景。

7-8
洛陽
一般旅遊
短暫前往洛陽,您將發現自己在中國最古老的城市之一。它最早於2070年成立。羅河與彝河的交界處意味著它被認為是神聖的,今天您將在這座城市中發現許多這種信仰的宗教例子。您將參觀被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的龍門石窟,這裡是世界上一些佛教藝術典範的所在地。在2345個洞穴中,有超過100,000個雕像。
第二天,前往著名的學院-小龍功夫學校,當地的大師將帶您參觀學校的餐廳和培訓室。遊覽後,您將與大師一起享受一個小時的課程,並學習一些基本的功夫技能。

9-10
西安

回到高速火車上,這次您將前往歷史名城西安。定居酒店後,您將前往景點觀光。參觀始建於1370年的古城牆。當天晚些時候,您會看到鼓樓和鍾樓以及中國最大的清真寺大清真寺。

第二天參觀具有2000年曆史的兵馬俑,這是中國最著名的景點之一。這支真人大小的軍隊是為保護中國第一任皇帝的靈魂而建造的。儘管幾十年前被發現,但僅發掘了1%的土地,使其成為世界上最著名的考古遺址之一。
下午,您將返回西安,在這裡您可以隨意度過下午的時光。傍晚前往穆斯林街區的美食之旅。鑑於西安地處絲綢之路的盡頭,這裡的美食是真正的文化熔爐。掖!


11-12
平遙
一般旅遊
現在該登上去往中國保存最完好的古鎮平遙的火車了。與中國的許多古鎮不同,平遙並沒有得到重建,仍然是當地居民的家。通過徒步旅行更好地了解它,並了解傳統的剪紙藝術。在晚上,您將有很多休閒時間。在街道上漫步,並欣賞在微風中搖曳的如詩如畫的紅色燈籠。
第二天,它到達綿山的懸崖,欣賞風景如畫的美麗寺廟。這些寺廟坐落在岩石的邊緣,為您提供了絕佳的攝影機會。吸收歷史之後,探索狹窄的峽谷,沿著河邊漫步,尋找瀑布。然後,在導遊的陪伴下前往雲峰寺,尋找看起來不祥的天梯,它爬上了懸崖側面的建築物。

13-16
北京

您在中國的旅程將以蓬勃發展而告終,最後一次乘坐高速火車前往北京,該國的首都充滿了歷史。在首都,您將享受最佳歷史景點的全日遊,包括紫禁城,天安門廣場和頤和園。在此過程中,您的指南將能夠分享對每個站點的不同歷史的見解。在中國的最後一天,參觀金山嶺的長城,這是一段完美的歷史。較少有人參觀的那堵牆延伸到起伏的山丘上,視野開闊。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Route of the Seven Dynasties
ITINERARY


1-2
Shanghai
City
Calling all history buffs – it's time for your journey through China to begin. In Shanghai, you'll be picked up and taken to your hotel to rest after your flight. Spend the afternoon and evening as you please, perhaps stretch your legs with a wander to the Bund to watch the light show and enjoy Shanghai’s vibrant atmosphere. Your home in Shanghai will be the Sunrise on the Bund - be sure to walk out and see the amazing Pudong skyline!

3-4
Suzhou
General Tour
Board a high-speed train to the ancient water town of Suzhou. At 2,500 years old, the town became the home of Chinese silk in the 14th century. It’s an elegant town, with classical Chinese architecture and immaculate gardens promoting positive 'Qi' and picturesque canals draped with willows. On arrival, you will visit Tiger Hill, home to the Cloud Rock Pagoda. This architectural triumph ushered in a new era of Chinese design, though now it is tilted by two meters. There’ll be time to admire the manicured gardens and take a private boat ride around the moat.

The next morning you'll head straight to the town’s best gardens early to beat the crowds. Wander through the Humble Administrator's Garden, Garden of the Master of the Nets and the Pan Gate Scenic Area. In the afternoon, spend your time as you please. Wander along the canals lined with tempting shops or visit Suzhou museum to learn more about this fascinating area. In the evening enjoy a boat trip around the outer canal.

5-6
Kaifeng
General Tour
It's on to Kaifeng by high-speed train. Once the capital of the Northern Song Dynasty, it's an excellent spot to learn more about ancient China. Once you've checked into your hotel, you'll have an afternoon to yourself before visiting the night market for a fresh and tasty local dinner.

In the morning you'll head off on a full day of adventure around Kaifeng. Visit the Temple of the Chief Minister, which dates back to 555AD and still attracts monks to its temple to practice their daily chants. Next, it's on to Kaifeng Fu, the reconstructed Northern Song offices and the Iron Pagoda Park, a fine 11th Century pagoda clad with beautiful tiles. You’ll have a guide on hand to provide you with plenty of historical context.

7-8
Luoyang
General Tour
A short journey to Luoyang and you'll find yourself in one of the oldest cities in China. It was first settled in 2070BC. The junction of Luo and Yi rivers meant it was considered sacred and today you will find many religious examples of this belief dotted all over the city. You’ll visit the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Longmen Grottoes, home to some of the finest examples of Buddhist art in the world. Within the 2,345 caves, there are over 100,000 statues.
The next day head to Xiaolong Kung Fu School, a famous academy where a local master will show you around the school’s restaurant and training room. After your tour, you will enjoy a one-hour lesson with the master and learn some basic Kung Fu skills.

9-10
Xi’an
City
It's back aboard the high-speed train, and this time you're off to the historical city of Xi'an. After you've settled into your hotel, you'll head out for a spot of sightseeing. Visit the ancient city walls that were first built in 1370. Later in the day, you'll see the Drum and Bell Towers and the Great Mosque – the largest mosque in China.

The next day visit one of China’s most famous attractions – the 2,000-year-old Terracotta Army. This life-size army was built to protect the soul of China's first emperor. Despite being discovered several decades ago, only 1% have been excavated, making it one of the most famous archaeological sites in the world.
In the afternoon you'll return to Xi’an where you can spend your afternoon as you please. In the evening head out on a food tour of the Muslim quarter. Given Xi’an’s location at the end of the Silk Road, the cuisine here is a true melting pot of cultures. Tuck in!


11-12
Pingyao
General Tour 
It’s time to board the train to China's best-preserved ancient town, Pingyao. Unlike many ancient towns in the country, Pingyao has not been redeveloped and is still home to local inhabitants. Get to know it better on a walking tour and learn about the traditional art of paper cutting. In the evening you'll have plenty of leisure time. Stroll around the streets and take in the picturesque red lanterns swaying in the breeze.  
The next day it's off to the cliffs at Mianshan to admire the beautiful temples located in this picturesque landscape. Perched on the rocks' edge, these temples make a wonderful photo opportunity. After you've absorbed the history, explore the narrow gorge and walk along the river in search of waterfalls. Afterward, go to Yunfeng temple with your guide, looking out for the ominous-looking Sky Ladder that climbs up the buildings attached to the side of the cliff.

13-16
Beijing
City
Your trip through China will finish with a flourish, with a final high-speed train journey into Beijing, the country’s capital that is packed to the rafters with history. In the capital, you will enjoy a full-day tour of the best historical attractions, including the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square and Summer Palace. Along the way, your guide will be able to share insight into the varied history of each site. On your last full day in China, visit the Great Wall at Jinshanling, a perfect slice of history to end on. This lesser-visited stretch of the wall boasts far-reaching views as it stretches out over undulating hills.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc