14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

原始香格里拉
行程


1-3
成都市
著陸後,您將被嚮導陪伴並帶到您的旅館安頓下來。第二天,您將帶著一段珍貴的回憶開始冒險之旅-參觀大熊貓。接下來是在人民公園的傳統茶館裡喝茶,這裡是人們觀看的絕佳地點。

4
柳江
一般旅遊
在樂山度過早晨,在那裡您會發現世界上最大的古代佛像。很多人來看看這個聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,那裡的指甲比大多數人大。乘船遊覽後,可以從遠處看到這座巨大的雕像,然後駛向青翠的四川鄉村美麗的柳江河畔村莊,在那裡您將在觀景樓客棧過夜。緩和的河水和迷人的木製建築,成都市喧囂之後,您會發現這裡是一片寧靜的綠洲。在嚮導的陪同下進一步探索,他們將帶您步行到您古樸的庭院旅館。一定要品嚐他們自己種的茶。

5-6
成都市
一般旅遊
回到成都,但途經蒙頂山,那裡有四川最好的茶。花些時間欣賞山谷和山峰兩側整齊的茶樹叢的美景。當您欣賞了這些種植園之後,請與當地的種植者談談種植茶的藝術和科學。之後,您將繼續前往成都。

第二天,去金雞谷遠足,那裡有許多竹林和令人印象深刻的懸索橋連接兩個山峰。然後,您將參觀平格爾(Pingle),在那裡您將在河邊沉醉於一杯恢復性的茶中,並探索迷人的小巷。

7
稻城
一般旅遊
今天,您將乘坐短途飛機到達美麗的鄉村小鎮稻城,這裡擁有絕佳的遠足機會和美麗的風景。浸泡在市區外的Rubuzhaka天然溫泉中,以適應海拔高度。人們認為溫泉能促進身體健康和延長壽命,但至少在飛行之後,這裡是放鬆身心的理想之地。

8-9
理塘
活動與冒險
今天,當您前往理塘古鎮時,將沿著歷史悠久的茶馬路行駛。理塘以其黃金寺院而聞名,是您旅行中最高的地點,海拔約4000米。下午,您將參觀為第三世達賴喇嘛建造的修道院Chode Gompa。享受私人導覽遊,然後前往綠色山丘,欣賞城市和周圍鄉村的壯麗景色。到了晚上,您可以品嚐傳統的藏族美食,例如黃油茶,藏族湯圓和馬鈴薯煎餅。

第二天,視情況而定,您可以選擇在理塘周圍美麗的鄉村進行一日遊。如果沒有,還有很多事情要做。進行遠足,參觀市場或前往白廟公園,觀看信徒背誦咒語和旋轉祈禱輪的情況。

10-12
亞丁
活動與冒險
花一整天的時間吸收理塘的氣氛,然後出發前往稻城,在那裡您將準備在亞丁國家公園遠足和露營,這是約瑟夫·洛克香格里拉大酒店的靈感來源。第二天,前往國家公園的入口,那裡是三個雪山峰,周圍是草叢,高山森林,冰川湖和清澈見底的河流。它聽起來很美。

第二天,參觀崇谷的藏族修道院,然後徒步旅行4,100米到珍珠湖,欣賞仙納里山的壯麗景色。第二天清晨,在崇固寺醒來日出,然後徒步或騎車到羅榮牧場和牛奶湖。對於喜歡冒險的人,值得一提的是4,600米的五色湖。這次令人振奮的徒步旅行需要6到7個小時,這是一個絕佳的機會,可以看到各種各樣令人愉悅的景觀,這些景觀將永遠銘刻在您的腦海中。

13-14歲
成都市
一般旅遊
清晨乘飛機返回成都後,您可以在酒店度過一個下午,或者前往一個美味又傳統的辛辣火鍋,結束一段難忘的旅程。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Original Shangri-La
ITINERARY


1-3
Chengdu
After landing you'll be met by a guide and taken to your hotel to settle in. The next day you’ll start your adventure with a memory to treasure – visiting the giant pandas. This will be followed by drinking tea in a traditional tea house in Renmin Park, an excellent location for a spot of people watching. 

4
Liujiang
General Tour
Spend the morning at Leshan, where you'll find the world's largest ancient buddha. Plenty of people come to take a look at this UNESCO World Heritage Site, which boasts fingernails bigger than most people. After a cruise to see this colossal statue from a distance, it's on to the pretty riverside village of Liujiang in the verdant Sichuan countryside, where you'll spend the night at the Guanjinglou Guesthouse. With its gentle river and charming wooden buildings, you'll find it a calm oasis after the buzz of Chengdu. Explore further with a guide, who will take you on a walk to your quaint courtyard guesthouse. Be sure to taste their home-grown tea.

5-6
Chengdu
General Tour
It's back to Chengdu, but via Mengdingshan, home to some of Sichuan's finest teas. Spend time taking in the views of the neat rows of tea bushes that rise up the sides of valleys and peaks. When you've admired the plantations, talk to a local grower about the art and science of growing tea. Afterward, you'll continue to Chengdu.

The next day it's off for a hike in the Jinji Valley, with its plentiful bamboo trees and impressive suspension bridge connecting two peaks. Then you'll visit Pingle, where you'll indulge in a restorative cup of tea on the riverside, and explore charming alleyways.

7
Daocheng
General Tour
Today a short flight will take you to Daocheng, a pretty rural town boasting excellent hiking opportunities and scenic views. Acclimatize to the altitude by soaking in the Rubuzhaka natural hot springs just out of town. The hot springs are believed to promote good health and long life, but at the very least it's a pleasant place to relax after your flight.

8-9
Litang
Activity and Adventure
Today you'll be driven along the historic Tea and Horse Road as you make your way to the ancient town of Litang. Renowned for its golden monasteries, Litang is the highest point of your trip sitting pretty at 4,000 meters. In the afternoon you'll visit Chode Gompa, the monastery built for the 3rd Dalai Lama. Enjoy a private guided tour and then take a walkout to the green hills for a superb view over the city and surrounding countryside. In the evening tuck into traditional Tibetan fares such as butter tea, Tibetan soup dumplings, and potato pancakes.

The next day, depending on availability, you'll have the option to go on a day horse trekking in the beautiful countryside around Litang. If not, there is plenty else to do. Go on a hike, visit a market or head to White Temple Park to watch worshippers reciting mantras and spinning prayer wheels.

 

10-12
Yading
Activity and Adventure
Spend the morning soaking up the atmosphere of Litang and before leaving for Daocheng where you'll prepare for hiking and camping in Yading National Park, the inspiration for Joseph Rock's Shangri-La. The next day head to the entrance of the national park, home to three snow-capped peaks surrounded by grass plains, high alpine forests, glacier lakes, and crystal-clear rivers. It's as beautiful as it sounds.

The next day, visit the Tibetan monastery at Chonggu before hiking up to 4,100 meters to Pearl Lake for a stunning view of the Xiannairi Mountain. Wake up bright and early the next morning for sunrise at Chonggu Temple, before hiking or riding up to the Luorong pasture and Milk Lake. For the extra adventurous, Five-Colour Lake at 4,600 meters is worth the climb. This exhilarating hike takes between six and seven hours and is a great chance to see a diverse and delightful range of landscapes that will stay etched in your mind forever.

 

13-14
Chengdu
General Tour
After an early morning flight back to Chengdu you can spend the afternoon relaxing at the hotel or heading out for a delicious and traditional spicy hotpot to bring your incredible journey to a close.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc