16 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

最後的前哨站
行程
1-4
北京

準備好您穿越甘肅的史詩般的旅程了嗎?在您抵達北京後,導遊會與您會面並將您轉至您的酒店。餘下的一天可以安頓下來,或者漫步在歷史悠久的胡同區,或者前往屋頂酒吧,欣賞人群。

第二天,您將游覽北京的許多文化景點,包括天安門廣場和紫禁城。在著名的北京鴨餐廳度過一個夜晚之前,您可以在頤和園周圍進行寧靜的乘船遊覽,放鬆身心。您在北京的最後一天將在長城迷人的金山嶺段度過。探索完這段歷史之後,您將享受野餐午餐並欣賞長城的遠景。

5
蘭州
一般旅遊
離開北京,飛往蘭州美食天堂。作為佛教南方和穆斯林北方之間的門戶,蘭州的美食受到兩者的影響。不要錯過蘭州牛肉麵。如果心情激動,請參加麵條製作班並學習如何製作自己的麵條。如果你仍然餓了?前往熙熙night的夜市,那裡有很多美味的街頭小吃攤,讓您流連忘返。您將在Wanda Vista Hotel過夜。

6-7
張ye
一般旅遊
早晨,您將度過一個寧靜的一天,並參觀河對岸的道家白雲寺和佛教白塔寺。下午,您將坐火車去悠閒的張ye市。您在這裡度過的時光的基地將是華辰飯店。第二天,前往標誌性的“彩虹山”所在地張ye丹霞國家地質公園。橙色,黃色和白色的漩渦狀山丘是在一個古老的湖泊乾dried並被沙子氧化後形成的。當火熱的風景在黃昏的光芒中沐浴得更加壯觀時,您會及時趕到日落。

8
巴丹·賈蘭
活動與冒險
現在是時候在沙漠上尋找世界上最大的固定沙丘了。在1,600m以上,您不會錯過它們,但也許更令人驚訝的是,您還會聽到它們。當沙子從一側塌落時,它們發出強烈的隆隆聲。您也可以去看看附近的湖泊-他們吸引了放牧綿羊和成群的鳥類。您將在巴丹吉林湖酒店(Badain Jaran Lake Hotel)過夜,但是,視天氣而定,您可能會選擇在這裡露營,享受沉浸式的甜點體驗。

9
張ye
一般旅遊
醒來後,壯觀的日出又回到了張ye,將鞋子上的沙子抖掉!經過一天的恢復後,您可以前往晚間食品市場並品嚐一些當地美食。

10
嘉yu關
一般旅遊
嘉yu關砲台被稱為“文明中國的最後一個哨所”,標誌著中國長城的盡頭,然後逐漸向戈壁沙漠傾斜。親身體驗一下,欣賞令人印象深刻的建築,爬上55層樓梯,一覽無餘的沙漠風光,一覽無餘的雪峰向西和北進。如果您喜歡冒險,可以走到牆的盡頭,看看它消失在沙子裡的什麼地方。或者,檢查牆壁最北的部分。在這裡,您將在嘉yu關飯店過夜。

11-13
敦煌
活動與冒險
現在該出發前往戈壁沙漠前往敦煌了。多年來,它為疲憊的絲綢之路旅行者提供了庇護所。最左邊的是,但有些保留並建造了您將在今天的周圍景觀中看到的創作,包括堡壘,塔樓和廟宇。敦煌市以其清潔能源創新而聞名,這意味著它的污染程度遠低於中國大部分地區。抵達後,前往夜市前,先到沙丘旁邊的絲綢之路敦煌飯店住所。嘗試小茴香羊肉,被稱為“肉架飯”的豬肉三明治和用當地水果製成的杏汁。坐下來觀看當地歌手和樂隊在用餐時的表演。

第二天,您可以前往酒店的屋頂,一邊欣賞風景,一邊享用早餐。之後,您將參觀Singing Dunes和新月湖,在這裡您可以充分利用沙漠環境。順著沙丘滑下來,騎沙丘越野車或滑翔傘。尋求獨處的人可以跳過這些活動,而去散步和平的沙丘。

在敦煌的最後一整天,您將參觀被認為是世界上最重要的佛教藝術品收藏之一的莫高窟。您會發現492個洞穴,但一次只能打開20個,以合理地防止過度暴露。您將和敦煌學院的當地學者一起暢遊洞穴。那天晚上,您可以在酒店屋頂上享用晚餐,並以沙丘上的日落為背景,手持一杯葡萄酒。

14-16
西安

告別沙漠,然後飛往西安,然後您將入住美爵酒店。您將前往穆斯林區,在那裡您會看到中國最大的清真寺。參觀穆斯林街區的市場,以獲取最後一刻的紀念品,並儘享您一直喜歡的甘肅風味的最終味道。第二天,您將參觀秦始皇兵馬俑,以參觀中國最受歡迎的景點之一。之後,騎雙人自行車享受古城的自行車之旅。在您的最後一晚,您將去餐廳享用美味的餃子晚餐,這是西安著名的美食之一。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Last Outpost
ITINERARY
1-4
Beijing
City
Ready for your epic trip across Gansu? After you land in Beijing, a guide will meet you and transfer you to your hotel. Take the rest of the day to settle in, perhaps taking a stroll around the historic Hutong district or head to a rooftop bar for a spot of people watching.

The next day you'll tour many of Beijing's cultural highlights including Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Relax with a peaceful boat trip around the Summer Palace before spending the evening at a famous Beijing duck restaurant. Your final day in Beijing will be spent at the fascinating Jinshanling section of the Great Wall. Once you're done exploring this piece of history, you will enjoy a picnic lunch and admire the far-reaching views from the Wall.

5
Lanzhou
General Tour
Leave Beijing and fly to the foodie heaven of Lanzhou. Acting as a gateway between the Buddhist south and Muslim north, the food in Lanzhou is influenced by both. Don’t leave without trying the Lanzhou beef noodles. If the mood strikes you, take part in a noodle-making class and learn how to make your own. And if you're still hungry? Check out the bustling night markets with plenty of delicious street food stalls to taste your way around. You'll spend the night at the Wanda Vista Hotel.

6-7
Zhangye
General Tour
In the morning you'll enjoy a peaceful start to the day with a visit to the Taoist White Cloud Temple and the Buddhist White Pagoda Temple across the river. In the afternoon you'll board a train to the laidback city of Zhangye. Your base for your time here will be the Huachen Hotel. The next day takes a trip out to the Zhangye Danxia National Geopark, home of the iconic 'Rainbow Mountains'. These swirling hills of orange, yellow and white were created when an ancient lake dried up and the sand oxidized. You'll arrive in time for sunset when the fiery landscape looks even more spectacular bathed in the glow of dusk.

8
Badain Jaran
Activity and Adventure
It's time to hit the desert in search of the largest fixed sand dunes in the world. At over 1,600m, you can't miss them, but perhaps more surprisingly you'll also hear them. As the sand collapses down one side, they emanate a deep booming noise. Check out the nearby lakes too – they attract grazing sheep and flocks of birds. You'll spend the night at the Badain Jaran Lake Hotel, however, depending on the weather, you may choose to camp here for an immersive dessert experience.

9
Zhangye
General Tour
After waking to a spectacular sunrise, it's back to Zhangye to shake the sand out of your shoes! After a restorative day relaxing, head to the evening food market and sample some of the local delights.

10
Jiayuguan
General Tour
Known as 'the last outpost of civilized China', the Jiayuguan Fort marks the end of the Great Wall of China before it tapers off into the Gobi Desert. See it for yourself, take in the impressive architecture and climb the 55 flights of stairs for sweeping desert views and glimpses of snow-capped peaks to the west and north. If you're feeling adventurous, you can walk to the end of the wall and see where it disappears into the sands. Alternatively, check out the oldest part of the wall to the north. Here, you'll spend the night at the Jiayuguan Hotel.

11-13
Dunhuang
Activity and Adventure
It's time to head out into the Gobi Desert to Dunhuang. For years it provided a refuge for weary Silk Road travellers. Most left, but some stayed and built the creations you'll see dotted over the surrounding landscape today including forts, towers, and temples. Dunhuang is known for its clean energy innovation, meaning it's much less polluted than much of China. On arrival check into your hotel, the Silk Road Dunhuang Hotel, next to the sand dunes before visiting the night market. Try the cumin lamb, pork sandwiches known as ‘roujiamo’ and apricot juice made from the local fruits. Grab a seat and watch local singers and bands perform while you eat.

The next day you'll head up to the hotel’s rooftop for breakfast with a side of views. Afterwards, you'll visit the Singing Dunes and Crescent Moon Lake where you can make the most of the desert environment. Sand slide down dunes, ride a dune buggy or go paragliding. Those seeking solitude could skip these activities and go for a peaceful dune walk instead.

On your last full day in Dunhuang, you'll visit the Mogao Grottoes, considered one of the most important collections of Buddhist art in the world. You'll find 492 caves, but only 20 are open at one time to sensibly protect from overexposure. You'll enjoy a tour of the open caves with a local scholar from Dunhuang Academy. That evening enjoy dinner on the hotel rooftop, with the sunset over the dunes as a backdrop, glass of wine in hand.

14-16
Xi’an
City
Bid farewell to the desert and fly to Xi'an where you'll check in to the Grand Mercure. You're headed for the Muslim Quarter, where you'll see the largest mosque in China. Visit the markets of the Muslim quarter to pick up any last-minute souvenirs and enjoy a final taste of the Gansu flavors you've been enjoying. The next day you'll visit the Terracotta Army for a tour of one of China's most visited attractions. Afterwards, enjoy a cycling tour of the ancient city on a tandem bike. On your final night, you'll visit a restaurant for a delicious dumpling dinner, one of Xi'an's famous delicacies.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc