07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

阿魯納恰爾邦之旅-02
時長06晚/ 07天

前往的地點:古瓦哈蒂-邦迪拉-塔旺-納姆裡

第一天
到達古瓦哈提
抵達時集合併轉移到酒店。下午參觀Kamakhya寺:Kamakhya寺和古雅魯藏布江一樣,在Guwahati的生活中占主導地位。這座寺廟高高地坐落在古瓦哈蒂(Guwahati)市一個名為Neelachal Parbat或Kamagiri的山丘上,是其幾個宗教地標之一,它充分說明了阿薩姆邦所處的豐富歷史寶藏。 Kamakhya廟是為紀念Kamakhya或Sati女神而建造的,Satur是女神杜爾加(Durga)或女神Shakti的化身之一。 Bashista Ashram:可以追溯到偉大的聖賢Vashista在Sandhya,Lalita和Kanta溪流匯合處訪問此地點,並在此設立他的聚會所。 Shankardev Kalakshetra:在廣闊的開放式圍欄中描述阿薩姆人的歷史和文化的地方。晚上享受河上游遊:在壯麗的布拉馬普特拉河上進行河上游遊,是一次領略這條傳奇河的絕妙機會。在酒店過夜。

第二天
古瓦哈蒂/邦迪拉(342公里,7小時車程)
早餐後的第二天早晨,乘同一輛車前往邦迪拉。 Bhalukpong途中游覽:Bhalukpong位於阿薩姆邦-阿魯納恰爾邦(Assam-Arunachal)邊境,距古瓦哈蒂(Guwahati)250公里,是另一個風景如畫的垂釣和悠閒野餐的地方。提比(Tipi):提比(距Bhalukpong 5公里)的蘭花植物園是該州的植物天堂。在植物群-玻璃屋中可以看到約300種。其中一些是稀有和瀕危物種。在玻璃屋的旁邊,也有一個蘭花博物館。到達Bomdila,然後在酒店辦理入住手續。邦迪拉:邦迪拉海拔8500英尺,是西卡緬地區的總部,是蒙帕,謝爾杜彭,阿卡(赫魯索),米吉和邦根(7.卡瓦斯)部落的土地。後來參觀手工藝品中心,那裡生產了製作精美的彩色設計和口罩的木製地毯,佛教寺院,民族志博物館和購物中心。在喜馬拉雅山地和積雪覆蓋的山脈中,Bomdila還可以鳥瞰Kangto和Gorichen峰(該州的最高峰)。在酒店過夜。

第三天
邦迪拉/塔旺(180公里,帶停車5小時車程)
早餐後的第二天早上驅車前往塔旺。途中參觀賈斯萬特·加爾(Jaswant Garh):離塞拉(Sela)14公里通過戰爭紀念館向賈斯萬特·辛格(Jaswant Singh)致敬,是第4營加爾瓦爾步槍的Mahavir Chakra獲獎者,在這裡,所有印第安人的愛國情緒都能得到自然體現。 Sela Pass:世界上最高的通行證之一,高13714英尺,它穿過一個小山脊並沿著天堂湖。 Dirang:這是一個小山丘度假勝地,以白雪皚皚的喜馬拉雅山脈及其橙色農場的壯麗景色而聞名。到達塔旺,然後在酒店登記入住。晚上有空。在酒店過夜。

第四天
塔旺
早餐後的第二天早上,探索塔旺,參觀塔旺甘登納瑪吉爾·拉斯特(Tawang Ganden Namgyal Lhaste):俗稱塔旺或貢帕寺,是一座擁有400年曆史的大乘佛教佛教寺院。它由公元5世紀的喇嘛(Mera Lama)於公元17世紀建造。它位於佛教邊界附近的3500高度。這是一個值得一遊的地方,因為這裡有大量的經典,書籍,金色的佛教經典,圖像和掛毯。

修道院的Parkhang Hall圖書館藏有罕有的手寫和大寫感謝,或者是Tangun,Kangyur和Sungbhum等著名書籍的手稿。佛教文學的其他稀有作品有108幅“佛陀教法”的金壓印手稿和225卷用特殊設計的防蛀絲裝飾的佛陀解釋的畫作。修道院大樓中高18英尺的鍍金佛像也值得一看。 Torgya節在第11個月的蒙帕(Monpa)月舉行,在Tawang修道院舉行,名為Dawa Chukchipah。

這裡的手工藝中心生產各種色彩繽紛的精美羊毛地毯。 Urqelling修道院是第六世達賴喇嘛的出生地,他是迄今為止唯一在佛教Gelupka宗派中擔任如此崇高地位的印度人。來自世界各地的數位遊客全年都會參觀這些修道院以及其他幾個修道院。工藝中心:位於塔旺(Tawang)的工藝中心出售漂亮的口罩,手工編織的地毯,銀,珊瑚和琥珀色的珠寶,本地的“ chubas”服飾和令人愉悅的實惠紀念品。其餘時間可自行探索。在酒店過夜。

第五天
塔旺/納姆裡(320公里,6 1/2小時車程)
早晨早餐後,驅車前往Nameri國家公園,進入阿薩姆邦平原。納姆裡國家公園是我們在東北擁有的兩個雨林之一。現在,它歸政府管理的“老虎計劃”之下。印度。很難看到野生動物,但這裡有超過350種鳥類。眾所周知,pax可以觀賞白翅木鴨的好地方,可以觀賞朱鷺(罕見),紅翠翠鳥,花環犀鳥,長嘴環P,蘇丹山雀以及黃腹白喉扇尾。抵達並在生態營辦理入住手續。其餘時間有空,在酒店過夜。

第六天
Nameri / Tezpur / Guwahati(255公里,4 1/2小時車程)
清晨去Nameri國家公園和雨林裡觀鳥。稍後返回營地吃早餐。下午參觀:特茲普爾:“血之城”(由於克里希納勳爵和濕婆勳爵之間發生了巨大的神話戰爭),特茲普爾離古瓦哈蒂市174公里。在附近的達帕爾巴第(Da Parbatia)發現了5至6世紀石廟的遺跡。以後開車去古瓦哈提。到達古瓦哈蒂(Guwahati),然後在酒店辦理入住手續。在酒店過夜。

第七天
古瓦哈蒂/出發
早餐後的早晨及時轉移到機場/火車站前往目的地。遊覽結束。

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys 

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Arunachal Pradesh Tour - 02
Duration 06 Nights / 07 Days

Places to Vsit: Guwahati - Bomdila - Tawang - Nameri
 
Day 1
Arrive Guwahati
Meeting upon arrival and transfer to the hotel. Afternoon visit Kamakhya Temple: The Kamakhya Temple dominates the life of Guwahati, as much as does the great Brahmaputra River. The temple, situated high aloft a hill called Neelachal Parbat or Kamagiri in the city of Guwahati is one of its several religious landmarks, which speaks volumes about the rich historical treasure over which the state of Assam is seated. The Kamakhya Temple had been built in reverence to Goddess Kamakhya or Sati, who was one of the numerous incarnations of Goddess Durga or Goddess Shakti. Bashista Ashram: Dating back to the time when the great sage Vashista visited this spot on confluence of the Sandhya, Lalita and Kanta stream, and set up his ashram here. Shankardev Kalakshetra: a place where Assamese history and culture is depicted in a sprawling open enclosure Evening enjoy River Cruise: A River Cruise on the mighty Brahmaputra is a wonderful opportunity to get a feel of this legendry river. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 2
Guwahati / Bomdila(342 km, 7hrs drive)
The morning after an early breakfast depart for Bomdila by the same vehicle. En-route visit Bhalukpong: Situated on the Assam-Arunachal border, 250 km from Guwahati, Bhalukpong is another picturesque spot for angling and leisurely picnics. Tipi: An Orchidarium at Tipi (5 km from Bhalukpong) is the Botanical paradise of the state. About 300 species can be seen in the flora – glass house. Some of them are rare and endangered species. By the side of the glass house, there is an orchid museum too. Arrive Bomdila and check-in at hotel. Bomdila: At a height of 8500 ft, Bomdila is the headquarter of West Kameng District, the land of the Monpa, Sherdukpen, Aka (Hrusso), Miji and Bogun (7. Khawas) tribes. Later Visit craft center, where very fine wooden carpets of colorful designs and Masks are produced, Buddhist Monasteries, Ethnographic Museum, and shopping center. Bomdila also offers a Bird’s eye view of Kangto and Gorichen peaks (highest peaks in the state) amidst the Himalayan landscape and snow-clad ranges. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 3
Bomdila / Tawang(180 km, 5hrs drive with stop)
The morning after breakfast depart by car for Tawang. En-route visit Jaswant Garh: 14 km from Sela Pass the war memorial raised to pay homage to Jaswant Singh, Mahavir Chakra awardee of 4 Batallion Garhwal Rifles is a place where patriotic emotions of all Indians find a natural expression. Sela Pass: One of the world’s highest pass at 13714 ft. Height, which runs through a small ridge and along the paradise lake. Dirang: It is a small hill resort which is famous for the breathtaking views of the snowy Himalayan ranges and its orange farms. Arrive Tawang and check in at the hotel. Evening free at leisure. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 4
Tawang
The morning after breakfast explore Tawang, visiting Tawang Ganden Namgyal Lhaste: Popularly known as the Tawang or Gompa Monastery, is a 400 years old Mahayana Sect Buddhist Monastery. It was built during the 17th century AD by Mera Lama, a contemporary of the 5th Lama. It is situated at a height of 3500 near the Buddhist border. It is a place worth paying a visit because of the collection of huge scriptures, books, gold-lettered Buddhist scriptures, images, and tapestries.

The Parkhang Hall of the monastery has the library with the rare hand-written and block-painted thanks as or manuscripts of revered books like Tangun, Kangyur, and Sungbhum. The 108 gold-embossed manuscripts of the 'Teaching of Lord Buddha' and 225 volumes of the explanations of Buddha's teachings covered with specially designed moth - proof silk adorned with paintings are the other rare works of Buddhist literature. The18 ft high gilded statue of the Buddha in the monastery complex is also worth watching. The festival of Torgya is held in the 11th Monpa month called the Dawa Chukchipah in the Tawang Monastery.

A Craft Center here produces fine woolen carpets in various colorful designs. Urqelling Monastery is the birthplace of the 6th Dalai Lama who is the only Indian to have risen to such a high position in Gelupka Sect of Buddhism so far. These monasteries along with several other monasteries and nunneries are visited by several tourists from all over the world all year round. The Craft Center: The craft center in Tawang sells beautiful masks, hand-woven carpets, jewelry in silver, coral and amber, ‘chubas’ the local dress and delightful affordable mementos. Rest of the time free to explore the town on your own. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 5
Tawang / Nameri(320 km, 6 1/2hrs drive)
Morning After an early breakfast drive to Nameri National Park, into the plains of Assam. Nameri National Park is one of the two rain forests we have in North East. Now it comes under the “Project Tiger” operated by Govt. of India. Sighting of wild animals is difficult but the place has over 350 species of birds. Known to be a good place to sight the White-winged Wood Duck, pax can view Ibisbill (uncommon), Ruddy Kingfisher, Wreathed hornbill, Long-billed Ringed Plover, Sultan Tit, and Yellow-bellied and White-throated Fantails. Arrive and check-in at Eco Camp. Rest of the time free at leisure Overnight at hotel.
 
Day 6
Nameri / Tezpur / Guwahati(255 km, 4 1/2 hrs drive)
Early morning go for bird watching at Nameri National park and rain forest. Later return to camp for breakfast. Afternoon visit : Tezpur: “The city of blood” (as a result of the great mythological war fought between Lord Krishna and Lord Shiva), Tezpur is 174 km away from Guwahati. The remains of 5th – 6th century stone temples have been discovered in nearby Da Parbatia. Later drive to Guwahati. Arrive Guwahati and check-in at the hotel. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 7
Guwahati / Depart
The morning after breakfast in time transfer to airport / railway station for the onward destination. Tour ends.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc