05 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Bhrigu湖迷航
4晚/ 5天

詳細行程
第一天:到達馬那利(〜1950 m / 6400 ft)
中午/下午到達Manali(〜1950 m / 6400 ft)。我們的旅館位於Vashisht,距Manali鎮3公里。這個村莊以其施洗的溫泉和瓦希施特里希(Vashisht Rishi)和貴族拉瑪(Aristocrat Rama)的廟宇而聞名。習慣使用的硫磺溫泉以及兩個專門為男士和女士準備的抽象沐浴槽,到處都是遊客。旅館/寄宿家庭的住宿。
包括:早茶,早餐,晚餐


第2天:從馬那利到古拉巴2500M / 8200英尺
今天早晨,我們驅車從Manali Rohtang Pass高速公路上的Vashisht到達12公里的Kothi(〜2500m / 8200ft)。我們從路邊開始走,然後穿過針葉林進入東北邊的步道。上升是一個穩定的過程,它將使每個人都有機會伸展腿部並進入凹槽。我們在古拉巴(〜3300m / 10800ft)露營。總距離為10 Km,可能需要5/6小時。
默納利市到古拉巴市的距離:10公里
行程時間:5-6小時
包括:早餐,晚餐


第三天:古拉巴到勞利霍伊
早晨,我們徒步前往科蒂峰(Kothi Peak),以360度視角欣賞周圍山谷和喜馬拉雅山脈,其中包括Hanuman Tibba,Deo Tibba,Indrasan,Friendship peak,Sheti Dhar,Ghepan Goh等山峰。從頂部我們可以清楚地看到Rohtang Pass地區,Solang山谷和Pir Panjal山脈。攀登將需要5個小時。然後我們下降到一半,然後沿著小徑到達Raulikhoi(〜3830m / 12550ft)的露營地。總距離為12 Km,可能需要7/8小時。我們過夜。
從古拉巴到勞利霍伊的距離:12公里
行程時間:7-8小時
包括:早茶,早餐,晚餐


第四天:勞力霍伊到Bhrigu湖/ Panduropa 4270m / 14000ft
Raulikhoi到Bhrigu湖/ Panduropa今天的徒步旅行將帶我們再次到達Kullu山谷上方的高原。我們從攀登Bhrigu湖(〜4270m / 14000ft)開始新的一天。這個孤立的橢圓形湖位於自己的山峰下,山峰高約300m / 1000ft。花了一個小時後,我們下降到了位於Panduropa(〜3600m / 11800ft)樹線上方的露營地。總距離為14 Km,可能需要7/8小時。
Raulikhoi到Bhrigu湖/ Panduropa的距離:14公里
行程時間:7-8小時
包括:早餐,晚餐


第五天:潘杜羅巴到馬納里
今天我們要完成一段艱苦的跋涉。這條小徑蜿蜒穿過山谷中提供的各種植被。該地區擁有豐富的野生動植物,希望我們能發現喜馬拉雅山脈,雪雞和Khaleej野雞。鷹和禿鷹毫不費力地在廣闊的山谷中滑動。我們終於到達了Vashisht村莊(〜2100m / 6900 ft)的跋涉終點。總距離為10 Km,可能需要5個小時。晚上留在旅館裡。旅程到此結束。
潘杜魯巴到馬那利島的距離:10公里
行程時間:5小時
包括:早餐
包含|排除
•設備:訪客帳篷,床墊,睡袋,廚房帳篷和所有廚房設備。
•工作人員:經驗豐富的英語嚮導,廚師,搬運工或小馬。
•食物:所有餐點(早晨茶,早餐,盒裝午餐和晚餐)。
•交通:從馬納里(Manali)到跋涉起點以及從終點到馬納里(Manali)鎮的最後一天提供的車輛(根據給定的路線)

05 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Bhrigu Lake Trek
4Nights/5 days

Detail Itinerary
Day 1 : Reach Manali (~ 1950 m/6400 ft)
Reach Manali (~ 1950 m/6400 ft) by noon/afternoon. Our guest house is at a place called Vashisht, which is 3 Km further up from Manali town. This village is acclaimed for its hot baptize springs and temples of Vashisht Rishi and Aristocrat Rama. Accustomed hot sulfur springs with two abstracted bathing tanks for gents and ladies are consistently abounding of tourists. Accommodation in rest house/home-stay.
Includes: Morning Tea, Breakfast, Dinner 


Day 2: Manali to Gulaba 2500M / 8200 ft
Today morning we drive to reach Kothi (~2500m/8200ft), 12 Km from Vashisht on the Manali Rohtang Pass highway. We start our walk from the roadside and enter the trail in the northeast side through the conifer forest. The ascent is a steady one and will give everyone the chance to stretch their legs and get into the groove. We camp at Gulaba (~3300m/10800ft). The total distance is 10 Km and may take 5/6 hours.
Distance from Manali to Gulaba: 10 KM km
Travel Time: 5-6 Hrs
Includes: Breakfast, Dinner

 
Day 3: Gulaba to Raulikhoi
In the morning we hike to the Kothi Peak for the 360-degree view of the surrounding valleys and the great Himalayan range including the peaks like Hanuman Tibba, Deo Tibba, Indrasan, Friendship peak, Sheti Dhar, Ghepan Goh, and others. From the top we get the clear view of Rohtang Pass area, Solang valley, and the Pir Panjal range. The climb will take 5 hours. Then we descent halfway and take the trail to our camping ground at Raulikhoi (~3830m/12550ft). The total distance is 12 Km and may take 7/8 hours. We camp for the night.
Distance from Gulaba to Raulikhoi: 12 KM km
Travel Time: 7-8 Hrs
Includes: Morning Tea, Breakfast, Dinner 


Day 4 : Raulikhoi to Bhrigu Lake / Panduropa 4270m / 14000ft
Raulikhoi to Bhrigu Lake / Panduropa Today’s trekking will take us once more onto the high plateaus above the Kullu valley. We start the day with an ascent up to the Bhrigu Lake (~4270m/14000ft). This isolated oval-shaped lake nestles under its own peak which stands ~300m/1000ft higher. After spending an hour we descent to our camping ground just above the tree line called Panduropa (~3600m/11800ft). The total distance is 14 Km and may take 7/8 hours.
Distance from Raulikhoi to Bhrigu Lake / Panduropa: 14 KM km
Travel Time: 7-8 Hrs
Includes: Breakfast, Dinner 


Day 5: Panduropa to Manali
We have a steep descent to finish the trek today. The trail winds it’s a way through the various types of vegetation on offer in the valley. The area is abundant in wildlife, and hopefully, we can spot Himalayan Monal, Snow Cock, and Khaleej Pheasant. Eagles and vultures glide effortlessly on the vast expanse of the valley. We finally reach our trek endpoint at the Vashisht village (~2100m/6900 ft). The total distance is 10 Km and may take 5 hours. Night stay in the lodge. Trip ends here.
Distance from Panduropa to Manali: 10 KM km
Travel Time: 5 Hrs
Includes: Breakfast 
Inclusion | Exclusion
•    Equipment: Guest Tent, Mattress, Sleeping Bags, Kitchen Tent and all Kitchen equipment.
•    Staff: Experienced English speaking Guide, Cook, Porters or Ponies.
•    Food: All Meals (Morning tea, Breakfast, Packed Lunch and Dinner).
•    Transportation: Vehicle to be provided from Manali to the starting point of the trek and on the last day from the finishing point to the Manali town (According to the given Itinerary)

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc