04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan與克什米爾02
持續時間03晚/ 04天

第一天
孟買–斯利那加
早上到達斯利那加機場。我們的代表將與您會面,並驅車前往酒店。下午02-03小時乘名為“ SHIKARA”的吊船在達爾湖上乘船見證了在印度威尼斯的乘車之旅。並體驗斯利那加的水生生物。還可以欣賞克什米爾風景秀麗的盛大活動,並在地球上的天堂裡享受色彩繽紛的樂趣。在回訪當地手工藝品市場時,您會看到用紙機和核桃木精雕細刻的手工製品。在酒店/船屋過夜。

第二天
斯利那加
清晨轉移到斯利那加,您將參觀Mogul Gar den“ Nishat”(愉悅花園)和“ Shalimar”(所有人的住所)。沿著林蔭大道上的湖邊行駛,返回時,參觀當地的手工藝品商店,那裡有手工打結的特製絲綢地毯,披肩和珠寶飾物。午餐後,在第二天的第二天參觀Shankeracherya寺。在酒店/船屋過夜。

第三天
斯利那加–古爾馬爾加爾-斯利那加(04小時)
一日遊返回古爾瑪格(Gulmarg),被稱為“花草甸”,帶野餐午餐。 Gulmarg距斯利那加53公里,海拔8700英尺。 Gulmarg也被稱為“花草草甸”,是著名的滑雪勝地和世界上最高的18洞高爾夫球場。這個地方在英國時期很顯赫。乘坐纜車欣賞孔多里的美景-可選(纜車)返回斯利那加,在酒店/船屋共進晚餐和通宵。

第四天
斯利那加出發
斯利那加出發

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan with Kashmir 02
Duration 03 Nights / 04 Days
 
Day 1
Mumbai –Srinagar
in the Morning Arrive at Srinagar airport. You will be met by our representative and drive and transfer to Hotel. Afternoon 02 - 03 Hours Boat Ride on Dal Lake by a gondola Boat called ”SHIKARA” witness the ride on lake, called Venice of India. & experience the aquatic life of Srinagar. Also see the scenic extravaganza of the Kashmir and enjoy the profusion of colors in the Paradise on Earth. While returning visit to the local crafts market and see the fine carved hand-made articles from Paper Machie & wood of a walnut. Overnight at the Hotel / Houseboat.
     
Day 2
Srinagar
Early morning transfer to Srinagar, you will visit Mogul Gar den "Nishat" (The Garden of Pleasure) and "Shalimar" (Abode of All). Drive along the Lake side on Boulevard On return visit a local Handicrafts Emporium for hand-knotted specialty Silken carpets, shawls, jewellery ornaments. After lunch, In second half day Visit Shankeracherya Temple. Overnight at the Hotel / Houseboat.
 
Day 3
Srinagar –Gulkmarg- Srinagar (04 Hrs )
Full Day return excursion to Gulmarg, called as “Meadow of Flowers” with picnic lunch. Gulmarg is 53 Kms from Srinagar at an altitude of 8700-ft. Gulmarg also referred as Meadow of Flowers is a famous Ski Resort & the world’s highest 18 hole Golf Course. The place was prominent during the British time. Enjoy the scenic view of Kongdori on a Cable Car Ride – OPTIONAL (Gondola) Return to Srinagar for an Dinner & Overnight at the Hotel / Houseboat.
 
Day 4
Srinagar Departure
Srinagar Departure

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc