12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

超越金三角


行程


1-3
新德里

過夜飛行後,在第2天,您將在早晨進入繁華的德里,準備開始北印度冒險!

VIVID旅行代表將在機場接您,並將其轉移到您的酒店。在前往這個繁華而又多樣化的城市進行私人導覽遊之前,請花一些時間來辦理登機手續,梳理一下身體並找到您的方位。首先,您將被帶過宏偉的總統府:英國總督的一次性帝國住所。接下來,您將參觀印度門,該紀念塔是為紀念在阿富汗戰爭中mar難的印度士兵而建造的。最後,您將沿著拉賈帕特(Rajpath)經過國會大廈,進入甘地史密裡博物館(Gandhi Smriti),這是紀念聖雄甘地生活和服務的博物館。

在第3天,您將參觀舊德里和新德里,繼續探索這個充滿活力的城市。從當代的新德里開始,在這裡您將首先參觀Qutub Minar-由奴隸國王建造的12世紀勝利塔,然後繼續前往莫臥兒皇帝胡馬雍陵。接下來,是時候參觀地道的老德里了,您將在這裡進入Raj Ghat(聖雄甘地被火化的地方),然後繼續進入17世紀的Jama Masjid清真寺。然後,您將跳上當地的人力車,在Chandni Chowk集市的狹窄,擁擠的街道上進行激動人心的旅行。

今晚,與您的當地嚮導一起深入Chandni Chowk,在您探索當地提供的各種街頭小吃之前,先在當地的餐廳享用美味的德里晚餐,然後感受感官愉悅。

要做的事
Chandni Chowk街美食體驗
Chandni Chowk街美食體驗
晚上體驗
在Chandni Chowk集市上品嚐美食,品嚐德里最好的街頭美食。

切換共享鏈接
新德里舊城之旅
新德里舊城之旅
全日遊
在這次印度首都的全面旅行中,可以看到新舊之間的對比。


4
阿格拉
遊覽
在第4天的早晨,您將被帶到火車站,在那裡您將乘坐第一趟火車前往阿格拉。印度的火車站是一個令人興奮,繁忙且經常繁忙的地方-本身就是一種體驗。不必擔心迷路,因為您將被當地嚮導陪同在車站和火車上,使您的思想自由地沉浸在周圍的喧囂中。這次舒適的火車旅行可能需要兩個小時左右,因此請坐下來欣賞美景。當您到達阿格拉時,您的嚮導將向您打招呼,然後再開始下一次城市之旅。在您到達酒店之前,您將探索城市的景點,包括著名的泰姬陵。

今天晚上,您將前往Mehtab Bagh欣賞日落-穿越Yamuna河,在一天的這個時候可以欣賞泰姬陵的另一處風景,這將確保您留下深刻的印象。

要做的事


5-6
尚巴爾聖所
野生動物
這是從第5天開始的早期活動,您可以在日出時及時與當地導遊一起參觀泰姬陵。沐浴在清晨的陽光中,對於一天的泰姬陵全景來說,這是一個非常特別的時刻。然後,在您的酒店享用早餐,然後再離開市區,並與司機一起花兩個小時的時間前往香巴拉保護區。剩下的日子就是您去探索這個令人難以置信的野生動植物豐富的地區。您可能希望加入吉普車狩獵,以尋找黑鹿鹿或沙魯起重機,或者只是在旅館度過一個下午放鬆。

在第6天,您將有一整天的休閒時間,在Chambal Safari Lodge享受當地活動。在尚巴爾河上乘船遊覽是度過美好時光的絕佳方式,因為您會尋找海龜,鱷魚以及河豚。或者,前往附近的巴特什瓦爾,參觀位於河邊高止山脈上的40座寺廟中的一些。

7-8
Ranthambhore
野生動物
在第7天,離開尚巴爾保護區(Chambal Sanctuary),然後前往巴拉特普爾(Bharatpur)的火車站,在那裡您將搭乘下午的火車前往Sawai Madhopur。您的嚮導將在車站與您會面,然後帶您前往蘭塔姆博爾(Ranthambhore),在這裡您將入住您的野生動物園酒店,並在旅途中享受其餘的一天。

第8天將開始探索Ranthambhore國家公園,以尋找著名的孟加拉虎。在公園裡發現老虎的最佳時間是清晨和傍晚,因此請儘早準備最佳機會。除老虎外,您還可以發現水鹿,尼加羚羊以及多種鳥類。

要做的事
Ranthambhore國家公園野生動物園
Ranthambhore國家公園野生動物園
半天經驗
早上和下午出發,嘗試發現難以捉摸的孟加拉虎!


9-10
齋浦爾

在前往齋浦爾的途中,在離開鄉村之前的第9天早晨,您將有最後的機會發現一些老虎。在您的酒店享受休閒放鬆的下午,或者如果您渴望更多的冒險,請出發並開始探索“粉紅色之城”。

在第10天,您將與導遊一起參加這個迷人城市的全日遊。從廣闊的琥珀堡郊區開始,參觀齋浦爾著名的風景如畫的階梯井Panna Meena Ka Kund。階梯井建於16世紀,用於收集季風雨水,以便為當地人提供水源。今天下午,您將返回城市,探索其景點和奇觀,包括城市宮殿和Jantar Manter天文台。


11-12
新德里

第11天將以活版印刷工作室開始,這是一種來自拉賈斯坦邦這一部分的藝術形式。使用植物和天然染料進行印刷的傳統仍然保留在這裡,使用經過一千多年完善的工藝,您將能夠創作自己的作品帶回家。

今天下午您將被驅趕回德里,在那裡您將在機場附近過夜。

在第12天的早晨,您將被帶到機場乘飛機回家,並充滿了金三角冒險帶來的快樂回憶!

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Beyond the Golden Triangle


ITINERARY


1-3
Delhi
City
After your overnight flight, on Day 2 you will arrive into bustling Delhi in the morning, ready to begin your North Indian adventure!  

You will be met at the airport by a VIVID Travel representative and transferred to your hotel. Take some time to check-in, freshen up and find your bearings before heading out on a private guided orientation tour of this bustling, diverse city. First, you will be driven past the grand Presidential Palace: the one-time imperial residence of the British viceroys.  Next, you will visit the India Gate, a memorial built in honor of the Indian soldiers who were martyred during the Afghan war. Finally, you will head along the Rajpath past the Parliament House and onto Gandhi Smriti, a museum honoring the life and service of Mahatma Gandhi.

 

On Day 3 you will continue your exploration of this vibrant city with a visit to both Old and New Delhi. Begin in contemporary New Delhi, where you will first visit the Qutub Minar - a 12th-century tower of victory built by a slave king, before continuing to the tomb of the Mughal Emperor Humayun. Next, it's time to visit authentic Old Delhi, where you will stop in on Raj Ghat (where Mahatma Gandhi was cremated) before continuing onto the 17th century Jama Masjid mosque. You will then hop aboard a local cycle rickshaw for an exciting and informative ride through the narrow, crowded streets of Chandni Chowk bazaar.  

This evening, venture further into Chandni Chowk with your local guide and experience a sensory delight as you explore the various types of street food on offer before finishing up at a local restaurant for a delicious Delhi dinner.  

THINGS TO DO
Chandni Chowk Street Food Experience
Chandni Chowk Street Food Experience
Evening Experience
Eat your way through Chandni Chowk bazaar feasting on Delhi’s best street food.

Toggle Share Links
Old and New Delhi City Tour
Old and New Delhi City Tour
Full-day Experience
See the contrasts between new and old on this comprehensive tour of India's capital.


4
Agra
Tour
On the morning of Day 4, you will be driven to the railway station where you will board the first train down to Agra.  Railway stations in India are exciting, busy and often hectic places - an experience in themselves. Don't worry about getting lost as you will be escorted through the station and onto the train by your local guide, leaving your mind free to absorb in the hustle and bustle around you. This comfortable train trip can take around two hours, so sit back and enjoy the view.  When you arrive in Agra, you will be greeted by your guide before embarking on your next city tour. You will explore the sights of the city, including the famous Taj Mahal, before arriving at your hotel.  

This evening you will be heading to Mehtab Bagh for sunset - crossing the Yamuna River for an alternative view of the Taj Mahal at this time of day will ensure a view to remember.

THINGS TO DO

 

 


5-6
Chambal Sanctuary
Wildlife
It's an early start on Day 5 as you wake up in time to visit the Taj Mahal at sunrise with your local guide.  Bathed in the early morning light, this is a really special time of day for one final view of the Taj.  Afterward, enjoy breakfast at your hotel before leaving the city and taking the two-hour journey out to Chambal Sanctuary with your driver.  The remainder of the day is yours to explore this incredible wildlife abundant area.  You may wish to join a jeep safari in search of blackbuck deer or sarus cranes, or simply spend the afternoon relaxing at the lodge.

On Day 6 you will have a full day at leisure to enjoy the local activities on offer at Chambal Safari Lodge. A boat safari on the Chambal river is an excellent way to spend the day as you look out for turtles, crocodiles and also river dolphins. Alternatively, head out to the nearby Bateshwar and visit some of the 40 temples situated on the ghats along the riverside.

7-8
Ranthambhore
Wildlife
On Day 7 leave Chambal Sanctuary behind and head to the train station in Bharatpur, where you will board your afternoon train to Sawai Madhopur.  Your guide will meet you at the station and take you the rest of the way to Ranthambhore, where you will check into your safari hotel and enjoy the remainder of the day relaxing after your journey.

Day 8 will begin with an exploration of Ranthambhore National Park in search of the famous Bengal tiger. The best time of day to spot tigers in the park is early morning and late afternoon, so be prepared for an early start for the best chances.  Aside from tigers, you can also spot sambar deer, nilgai antelope as well as a plethora of birdlife. 

 

THINGS TO DO
Ranthambhore National Park Safari
Ranthambhore National Park Safari
Half-day experience
Head out in the morning and the afternoon to try to spot the elusive Bengal tiger!


9-10
Jaipur
City
Enjoy one last chance to spot some tigers on the morning of Day 9 before leaving the countryside as you make your way to Jaipur. Enjoy the afternoon at leisure relaxing in your hotel, or if you are keen for some more adventure, head out and begin exploring the 'Pink City'.

On day 10 you will join your guide on a full-day tour of this fascinating city. Begin on the outskirts at the vast Amber Fort and visit Jaipur's famous, and very picturesque stepwell, Panna Meena Ka Kund. The stepwell was built in the 16th century to collect monsoon rainwater in order to provide locals with a water supply. This afternoon you will return to the city and explore its sites and wonders including the City Palace and the Jantar Manter observatory.


11-12
Delhi
City
Day 11 will begin with a block printing workshop, an art form that hails from this part of Rajasthan. The tradition of printing using vegetable and natural dyes is still upheld here and using processes that have been perfected for over a thousand years, you will be able to create your own piece of work to bring home. 

 

This afternoon you will be driven back to Delhi where you will be spending the night close to the airport.

On the morning of Day 12, you will be transferred to the airport for your flight home, brimming with happy memories from your Golden Triangle adventure!
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc