14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

跟隨神聖的山麓小丘
行程


1-2
新德里

您的精神之旅從抵達快節奏的德里開始。在被送往位於新德里的酒店過夜之前,當地的VIVID代表將與您會面。

在晚上出發之前,您可以花些時間放鬆身心並精神振作,然後與經驗豐​​富的當地導遊一起探索動畫的Chandni Chowk集市。在一天中的這個時候,這個歷史悠久的市場是印度最原始的市場,當您與街頭小販,人力車司機甚至牲畜爭吵不休時,您會為當地嚮導的到來而感到高興!所有這些混亂無疑是值得的,因為您將在首都的地道德里餐廳用餐前品嚐一些首都最美味的街頭小吃。

3-4
哈里德瓦爾

現在您已經找到了自己的腳,第3天以熱鬧的方式開始,乘坐火車前往喜馬拉雅山的山麓和古老的印度教朝聖之地Haridwar,或“通往上帝的門戶”。當您觀看朝聖者從四面八方飛來馳in在恒河的聖水中時,其靈性靈氣將牢牢抓住您的靈魂。

下午可以在閒暇時間閒逛,參加藝術工作坊,參加冥想,了解草藥,欣賞寺廟並聽僧侶誦經。隨著黃昏的降臨,參加數百名朝聖者,享受Ganga Aarti的寧靜,這是一次虔誠的儀式,鮮花和燭光彩燈漂浮在恒河的水中。

在第4天,您將享受一日游到附近的聖城瑞詩凱詩(Rishikesh),該城被譽為世界瑜伽之都。在從當地宗師或男裝匠那裡得到自己的祝福之前,先蜿蜒穿過古老的寺廟和行宮。

5-7
阿姆利則

今天早晨,沉浸於和平,哲學和知識的天堂Shanti Kunj Ashram,沉醉於內在的靈性。一位當地嚮導將解釋修行場所如何提供道德教導和培訓,以提供精神覺醒。

午餐後,全部乘坐火車前往旁遮普地區,傍晚抵達文化之城阿姆利則,這座城市是舉世聞名的錫克教金殿。

在第6天,參加阿姆利則(Amritsar)導覽遊,並與大批朝聖者一起排隊,在金廟內的內部聖殿內窺視。在其他地方,飯廳的社區精神令人驚嘆,那裡每天為多達10萬人提供免費食物。參觀賈里瓦拉·巴格(Jallianwala Bagh)公共花園,紀念印度現代歷史中的悲劇事件以及在杜爾吉亞納神廟(Durgiana Temple)的重要印度教神社。

下午閒暇時光探索阿姆利則,然後在傍晚被送回金廟,觀看“入睡”儀式。到了晚上,神殿的第一眼便閃閃發光,金色的反射在水箱中閃爍著。之後,您將見證錫克教的聖書被放置在靜息的地方過夜,以誦經,音樂和熏香為後盾,這是一次非常特殊的經歷。

第二天,您將有一個悠閒的早晨,在這個多元城市的街道上漫步,然後在下午前往印度-巴基斯坦邊境觀察瓦加邊界儀式。這種有趣的表演每天都在發生,涉及許多軍事力量,吸引了大批群眾,並激發了雙方的吶喊和叫喊聲。

要做的事
阿姆利則金廟
阿姆利則金廟
半天經驗
參觀錫克教聖殿,探索阿姆利則的其他迷人景點。

切換共享鏈接
上床儀式
上床儀式
晚上體驗
傍晚前往金廟,觀看錫克教聖書隆重放置在其安息之所。

切換共享鏈接


8-9
達蘭薩拉和麥克勞德·甘傑
一般旅遊
第8天發現您離開阿姆利則,因為您的精神故事在達賴喇嘛的神聖住所達蘭薩拉的西藏定居點繼續深入喜馬拉雅山。這種精神上的必殺技是了解佛教和藏族文化的理想場所。

抵達後,不要浪費時間,直接前往McLeod Ganj郊區,在那裡您將參加“ kora”(佛教儀式),其中涉及繞聖地順時針行走。在這種情況下,您將與朝聖者和旅行者一樣盤旋達賴喇嘛自己的修道院。悠閒漫步之後,前往McLeod Ganj市場深入其集市,在那裡您可以買到一些精美的藏族手工藝品或品嚐美味的delicious子。

在第9天,是時候下車了,在當地嚮導的幫助下進一步探索達蘭薩拉。 Gyuto密宗大學是一所幽靜的僻靜佛教寺院,年輕的僧侶使用一種會產生低沉音樂聲調的特殊技術來吟唱。您還將參觀卓瑪伶女修道院(Dolma Ling nunnery),觀看當時辯論話題的尼姑和羅布林卡學院(Norbulingka Institute),這是一個日式花園,設有藏族手工藝品工作坊。這是另一個寧靜的綠洲,您可能會很難離開!

10
普拉格布爾
一般旅遊
行程的第10天,您將告別達蘭薩拉(Dharamsala),然後短途前往風景秀麗的坎格拉山谷(Kangra Valley)的小村莊普拉格布爾(Pragpur)。在這裡,您的冒險之旅使您遠離人跡罕至的地方,享受一天的餘下時間,只需在狹窄的鵝卵石街道上漫步,並在這個鮮為人知的住所中觀看當地工匠的工作。

您幾乎可以感覺到您彷彿回到了這個村莊,因為其蜿蜒的街道兩旁都是美麗的,歷史悠久的建築,全都以史詩般的山景為背景。晚上,為什麼不參加鄉村Aarti儀式,在更鄉村的環境中繼續您的精神之旅?

11-12
西姆拉

在第11天,繼續前往普拉格普爾(Pragpur)的東南部,前往殖民地的西姆拉(Shimla),那裡曾是夏季盛行的英國統治精英,在夏季,他們逃到了山間涼爽的空氣中。悠閒地度過一個下午,探索-在西姆拉(Shimla)中心大部分人行道上,步行最好做到-漫步時,您會發現這裡既有新舊建築,也有隱藏在繁忙印度市場中的美麗文物建築。

第二天早上在西姆拉(Shimla),上街逛逛,與當地導遊一起享受傳統徒步之旅。在您漫步時,隨著您的導遊講述住在這裡的總督和其他英國貴賓的故事,諸如尊貴的西姆拉俱樂部,歡樂劇院和總督小屋等景點將變得栩栩如生。您還將沿著Mall Ridge漫步,在晴朗的日子裡,您可以欣賞白雪皚皚的山峰的全景。

13-14歲
新德里

在西姆拉(Shimla)享受最後一個悠閒的早晨,然後跳上車前往城市南部,前往卡爾卡(Kalka)-當您從山麓下坡下來時,這是一個風景優美的風景,因此請隨時攜帶相機!在卡爾卡(Kalka)上火車,帶您回到德里,在這裡,您將在印度附近的機場過夜,為明天的航班做準備。

在您的最後一天,您的司機將在早上接您,並帶您到機場,有足夠的時間讓您乘飛機回家。登機時,坐下來放鬆身心,帶走許多關於印度這個精神地區的美好回憶。

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Follow the Sacred Foothills
ITINERARY


1-2
Delhi
City
Your spiritual journey begins upon arrival into fast-paced Delhi. You'll be met by a local VIVID representative before being driven to your hotel for the night, located in New Delhi.

Enjoy some time to relax and freshen up before heading out in the evening to explore the animated Chandni Chowk bazaar with a knowledgeable local guide. At this time of day, this historic market is India at its raw finest and you'll be glad of the local guide's presence as you jostle with street vendors, rickshaw drivers, and even livestock! All this chaos is certainly worth it as you'll be sampling some of the capital's tastiest street food joints before finishing up at an authentic Delhi restaurant for dinner. 

3-4
Haridwar
City
Now that you have found your feet, day 3 starts in lively fashion with a train journey to the foothills of the Himalayas and the ancient Hindu pilgrimage site of Haridwar, or the ‘Gateway to God’. Its aura of spirituality will take hold of your soul, as you watch pilgrims traveling from far and wide to take a dip in the sacred waters of the Ganges.  

Enjoy some time at leisure in the afternoon to wander through art workshops, participate in meditation, learn about herbal remedies, admire temples and listen to monks chanting hymns. As dusk falls, join hundreds of pilgrims and enjoy the serenity of the Ganga Aarti, a devotional ceremony where flowers and candlelit lanterns are floated out into the water of the Ganges. 

On day 4 you'll enjoy a day-trip to the nearby holy city of Rishikesh, widely revered as the yoga capital of the world. Meander through old temples and ashrams, before receiving your own blessing from a local guru, or pandit. 

5-7
Amritsar
City
Indulge your inner spirituality this morning with an early visit to the Shanti Kunj Ashram, a haven of peace, philosophy, and knowledge. A local guide will explain how the ashram offers moral teachings and training to provide spiritual awakening. 

After lunch, it's all aboard the train for a trip into the Punjab region and an evening arrival into the cultural city of Amritsar, home to the world-famous Sikh Golden Temple.

On day 6 take a guided tour of Amritsar and join throngs of pilgrims as they queue up to take a peek inside the inner sanctum within the Golden Temple. Elsewhere marvel at the community spirit in the dining halls where free food is provided for up to 100,000 people each day. Visit the Jallianwala Bagh public garden, a memorial to tragic events in India’s modern history and the important Hindu shrine at the Durgiana Temple.

Spend the afternoon exploring Amritsar at leisure, before being transported back to the Golden Temple in the evening to watch the 'Putting to Bed' ceremony. The first glimpse of the Temple lit up at night with its golden reflection glimmering in the water tank is something to behold. Afterwards you will witness Sikhism's holy book being put in its resting place for the night to the backing of chanting, music and incense - a very special experience. 

The following day you will have the morning at leisure to wander the streets of this diverse city before you head to the Indian-Pakistani border in the afternoon to observe the Wagah border ceremony. A daily occurrence, this entertaining display involves much military might, drawing vast crowds and inspiring shouts and cries from both sides. 

THINGS TO DO
Golden Temple of Amritsar
Golden Temple of Amritsar
Half-day experience
Visit the Sikh Golden Temple and explore some of Amritsar’s other fascinating sites.

Toggle Share Links
Putting to Bed Ceremony
Putting to Bed Ceremony
Evening experience
Head to the Golden Temple of an evening to watch the Sikh Holy book ceremoniously put in its resting place for the night.

Toggle Share Links


8-9
Dharamsala & McLeod Ganj
General Tour
Day 8 finds you leaving Amritsar, as your spiritual story continues up deeper into the Himalayas at the Tibetan settlement of Dharamsala, the holy residence of the Dalai Lama. This spiritual nirvana is the ideal place to understand Buddhism and Tibetan culture.

On arrival, waste no time and head straight into the suburb of McLeod Ganj where you will take part in a 'kora', a Buddhist ritual involving a clockwise walk around a holy site. In this case you'll be circling the Dalai's Lama's very own monastery alongside pilgrims and travellers alike. After that leisurely stroll, head to the markets of McLeod Ganj to delve deep into its bazaars where you can pick up some exquisite Tibetan handicrafts or try delicious steamed dumplings. 

On day 9 it's time to get out and explore Dharamsala further with the help of a local guide. The Gyuto Tantric University is a quiet, secluded Buddhist monastery where younger monks chant using a specific technique that produces a low musical tone. You will also visit the Dolma Ling nunnery to see nuns debating topics of the day and the Norbulingka Institute - a Japanese style garden that houses Tibetan arts and crafts workshops. This is another peaceful oasis that you might find hard to leave!

10
Pragpur
General Tour
Day 10 of your journey sees you bidding goodbye to Dharamsala and travelling the short distance to the small village of Pragpur, nestled in the scenic Kangra Valley. Here your adventure takes you off the beaten track as you enjoy the rest of the day simply wandering the narrow cobbled streets and watching local artisans at work in this little-discovered settlement.

You can almost feel as if you are stepping back in time in this village as its winding streets are lined with beautiful, heritage buildings all to the backdrop of epic mountain views. In the evening why not pop down to the village Aarti ceremony to continue your spiritual journey in a more rural setting? 

11-12
Shimla
City
On day 11, continue your travels south-east of Pragpur as you head to colonial Shimla which once housed the British ruling elite during the summer months as they escaped to the cooler air of the mountains. Enjoy an afternoon at leisure to explore - best done on foot as much of central Shimla is pedestrianised - and as you stroll, you'll notice it's a mix of old and new with beautiful heritage buildings hiding amongst busy Indian markets. 

Hit the streets early on your second morning in Shimla to enjoy a heritage walking tour with a local guide. As you walk, the sites such as the esteemed Shimla Club, Gaiety Theatre and Viceregal Lodge will be brought to life as your guide recounts stories of the Viceroy and other British dignitaries who lived here. You'll also walk along the Mall Ridge which, on a clear day, enjoys panoramic views of snow-capped peaks.

 

 

13-14
Delhi
City
Enjoy a final leisurely morning in Shimla before jumping in the car and heading south of the city to Kalka - as you descend down from the foothills it's a scenic drive so keep your camera handy! In Kalka board a train to take you back to Delhi where you'll be staying for your final night in India near to the airport in preparation for your flight tomorrow. 

On your final day your driver will pick you up in the morning and take you to the airport with plenty of time for you to catch your flight home. As you board, sit back and relax as you come away with many colourful memories of this spiritual part of India.
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc