14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

大君的足跡
行程


1-3
新德里
首都
您準備好探索永恆印度的新舊世界了嗎?乘搭通宵飛往德里的航班後,您將到達機場,並與當地代表和駕駛員會面。您將被送往位於市中心的酒店,然後再進行充滿活力的新德里巡迴演出。

位於拉賈帕特(Rajpath)西端,讓總統府(Presidential Palace)的壯麗建築令人嘆為觀止。一旦您陶醉於這座英國總督府的一次性帝國住所的美麗之處,您就會沿著拉傑帕特(Rajpath)進一步駛入,驚嘆於原始的國會大廈。

第二天早上,我們將徒步遊覽古老的舊德里必看景點。探索Jama Masjid清真寺的美麗內飾和寬敞的室外庭院。然後花點時間欣賞建築,欣賞胡馬雍陵墓中如詩如畫的花園,據說這啟發了泰姬陵本身!

到了晚上,您將在Ghungroo特殊表演的座位上坐下來享受文化娛樂。在這個令人著迷的表演中,您將觀看一些城市最有才華的表演者通過舞蹈媒介講述的德里的歷史和文化。表演結束後,您進入戶外的印度燒烤,到燭光桌和美味佳餚走出去。

4-5
瓦拉納西

搭乘短途航班今天早上帶您前往瓦拉納西(Varanasi),您將立足於城市的心臟,在那裡您將一直呆在恒河的岸邊,恒河以其神聖的治愈品質吸引著成千上萬的朝聖者。在您自己的私人乘船順河而行之前,享受一個下午的探索,這時西高止山脈將真正栩栩如生!從河的有利位置,吸收美妙的Aarti晚會儀式,並吸收燃燒的香火,迷人的音樂和迷人的聖歌的正宗香氣。

第二天早上,當您日出時前往朝聖者目睹朝聖者下沉到平靜的河水中時,見證著西高止山脈的早晨美景。在酒店享用美味早餐後,最好穿上最好的步行鞋,因為您將直接返回發現瓦拉納西市中心最古老的地方,那裡狹窄的通道和古老的傳統等待著您。在您漫步時,您可以在令人著迷的廟宇和城市居民忙碌的生活中窺探。

要做的事
瓦拉納西的集市和隱藏的小巷
瓦拉納西的集市和隱藏的小巷
半天經驗
探索瓦拉納西蜿蜒的小巷,以了解這裡的生活。

切換共享鏈接
恒河遊船
恒河遊船
半天經驗
前往神聖的恒河,看​​看西高止山脈,看看它們爆發了。

切換共享鏈接
6-7
卡修拉荷
一般旅遊
快速飛行後,您將降落在卡修拉荷(Khajuraho)鎮,然後在一天餘下的時間裡將您直接帶到酒店。在您的酒店放鬆一下,或上街去進行一些誘人的探索。

第二天早上醒來,享用美味早餐,然後接聽該地區召喚著古老的西方和東方神廟的召喚。當您發現從日常生活到性慾更強的雕刻品時,請專心聽取當地嚮導的講解!到了晚上,您將漫步在小鎮的市場上,探索寺廟之外的一些地區,欣賞琳瑯滿目的香料,彩帶和新鮮農產品。在這個迷人的夜晚結束時,您可以喝些當地柴雞的辛辣印度茶。在與當地人一起喝辛辣飲料之前,請注意柴的令人著迷的過程。

要做的事
卡修拉荷的寺廟之旅
卡修拉荷的寺廟之旅
半天經驗
參觀卡修拉荷的著名寺廟,研究其精美的雕刻品。

切換共享鏈接
市場與製茶
市場與製茶
晚上體驗
參觀卡修拉荷(Khajuraho)充滿活力的多彩戈爾市場(Gole Market),並在當地的茶攤裡看​​到辣柴。


8-9
奧恰
一般旅遊
今天早上帶您從卡修拉荷(Khajuraho)出發,前往附近的奧恰(Orchha),開車進入時一定會對您留下深刻的印象!城鎮的壯麗景色沉入後,您可以在下午去真正發現這個安靜的中世紀小鎮的隱秘寶石,然後前往神聖的拉瑪拉惹神廟(Ram Raja Temple)參加晚上的阿蒂儀式。

在Orchha的第二天,您將與Orchha Fort Complex一起更深入地探索城鎮。被眾多古代紀念碑和受莫臥兒王朝影響的宮殿和廟宇的拉傑普特建築所震撼。沒有什麼比結束一天的旅途更好的方法了,沿著起伏的河水漫步,觀看落日輪廓籠罩著整個城鎮天際線的皇家紀念碑。

10
瓜廖爾

今天的旅程將帶您前往瓜廖爾(Gwalior)強大的山頂堡壘,莫臥兒皇帝巴布爾(Babur)將其描述為“印度要塞中的明珠”。進入酒店後,您將直奔這座堡壘,發掘其內部秘密,例如壯觀的Jai Vilas宮,Mansingh宮和鋸齒狀的Jain岩石雕塑。

要做的事
瓜廖爾市區遊
瓜廖爾市區遊
半天經驗
探索瓜廖爾的山頂堡壘,色彩繽紛的曼辛格宮和其他建築奇觀。

切換共享鏈接
11
阿格拉
一般旅遊
從一個令人印象深刻的城市到下一個城市,旅途的下一站是阿格拉,這無疑會讓您喘不過氣來。擁有非凡的泰姬陵無與倫比的美麗,這裡還擁有令人印象深刻的“嬰兒泰姬陵”和全印度最好的莫臥兒要塞之一。漫步在這個砂岩和大理石堡壘的寬敞庭院中,然後在風景如畫的Mehtab Bagh花園中俯瞰泰姬陵的黃昏。

要做的事


12-14
薩摩德
一般旅遊
今天是您在特殊的清晨陽光中發現富麗堂皇的泰姬瑪哈陵的絕美之日。您會早起,看著印度最著名的陵墓隨著太陽而變色。

然後進入下一站,驅車前往薩莫德村。這個小村莊位於齋浦爾以北的偏遠鄉村,是您接下來兩晚入住宏偉的Samode Palace的基地。當您漫步在decade廢的拱門,修剪整齊的花園和富麗堂皇的皇室中時,您會感受到一種真正的君主生活,這是您結束永恆旅程的田園詩般的方式。

第二天早上,您將去參觀琥珀堡廣泛的宮殿建築群。在您參觀琥珀城可愛的小寶石Panna Meena Ka Kund stepwell之前,先在黃色和粉紅色的砂岩,閃亮的白色大理石和遮蓋著天堂的建築中濛濛的窗戶中歡愉。

然後,您將被送回Samode,在這裡您可以踢開鞋子,然後在平靜的宮殿內放鬆。休息和恢復活力後,輕柔地漫步至薩莫德堡或探索其多彩哈維里斯村。

15-16
新德里
首都
在Samode享受最後一個悠閒的早晨,然後驅車返回德里,在這裡您將方便地住在機場附近,為明天的回家做準備。

第二天早晨,去機場趕飛機,回到家,已經重溫了這段永恆的探索之旅所留下的回憶。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Footsteps of a Maharaja
ITINERARY


1-3
Delhi
Capital City
Are you ready to uncover the old and new worlds of timeless India? After catching an overnight flight to Delhi, you’ll arrive at the airport and be met by your local representative and driver. You'll be transported to your centrally located hotel before being whisked away on a whistle-stop tour of vibrant New Delhi.

Located at the Western end of Rajpath, allow the stunning architecture of the Presidential Palace to take your breath away. And once you’ve reveled in the beauty of this one-time imperial residence of the British viceroys, you’ll drive further along the Rajpath to marvel at the pristine Parliament House.

The very next morning will begin with a walking tour of the must-see sights of ancient Old Delhi. Discover the beautiful interiors and spacious outdoor courtyard of the Jama Masjid mosque. Then take a moment to admire the architecture and enjoy the picturesque gardens at Humayun's Tomb which was said to have inspired the Taj Mahal itself!  

In the evening, you’re in for a cultural treat as you settle into your seats at a special Ghungroo performance. In this fascinating show, you'll watch Delhi's history and culture told through the medium of dance by some of the city's most talented performers. After the show head outside to candlelit tables and delectable dishes as you tuck into an al fresco Indian barbecue. 

4-5
Varanasi
City
A short flight takes you to Varanasi this morning where you’ll waste no time in heading to the heart of the city where you'll be staying right on the banks of the Ganges River which attracts pilgrims in their thousands for its sacred healing qualities. Enjoy an afternoon of exploration, ahead of your very own private boat trip down the river at a time when the ghats will truly come to life! From the vantage point of the river absorb the wonderful evening Aarti ceremony and soak up the authentic aromas of burning incense, enchanting music and mesmerizing chants.

The next morning witness the ghats in their morning beauty as you head out at sunrise to watch the pilgrims make their way down to the calming river waters. After a delicious breakfast back at your hotel, it’s a good idea to change into your best walking shoes as you’ll be straight back out to uncover the oldest part of Varanasi's city center where narrow passageways and ancient traditions await. As you wander to take a private peek inside the enthralling temples and busy lives of the city’s residents.

THINGS TO DO
Bazaars and Hidden Alleys of Varanasi
Bazaars and Hidden Alleys of Varanasi
Half-day experience
Explore the winding alleyways of Varanasi to gain a fascinating insight into life here.

Toggle Share Links
Ganges River Cruise
Ganges River Cruise
Half-day experience
Head out on the sacred river the Ganges to look upon the Ghats and see them burst into activity.

Toggle Share Links
6-7
Khajuraho
General Tour
After a quick flight, you’ll land in the town of Khajuraho where you’ll be picked up and taken straight to your hotel with the rest of the day at leisure. Chill out in your hotel or take to the streets to get a head start on some enticing exploration.

The next morning wake up to tasty breakfast, before answering the call of the beckoning ancient Western and Eastern temples of the area. Listen intently to your local guide, as you uncover the intricate carvings, ranging from everyday life to those of a more erotic disposition! In the evening, you'll explore some of the areas beyond the temples as you drift through the town’s market admiring the eclectic range of spices, colorful ribbons and fresh produce on offer. Finish off this bewitching evening with some spicy Indian tea from a local chaiwaller. Watch the mesmerizing process of the chai being brewed before sipping the spicy drink alongside locals. 

THINGS TO DO
Khajuraho’s Temples Tour
Khajuraho’s Temples Tour
Half-day experience
Visit Khajuraho’s famous temples to study their elaborate carvings.

Toggle Share Links
Markets & Tea-Making
Markets & Tea-Making
Evening experience
Explore Khajuraho’s lively and colorful Gole Market and see spicy chai being made at a local tea stall.

 


8-9
Orchha
General Tour
This morning takes you on from Khajuraho as you travel to nearby Orchha, which is sure to leave an impression as soon as you drive in! Once the splendor of the town has sunk in, take the afternoon to really discover the hidden gems of this quiet medieval town, before heading to the sacred Ram Raja Temple for the evening aarti ceremony.

On your second day in Orchha and you'll be exploring the town more thoroughly, kicking off with the Orchha Fort Complex. Be wowed by the vast array of ancient monuments and Mughal-influenced Rajput architecture of palaces and temples. There’s no better way to end the day than with a stroll along the rolling river waters, to watch the sun setting over the royal cenotaphs whose outlines dominate the town's skyline. 

10
Gwalior
City
Today's journey takes you to the powerful hilltop fort of Gwalior, depicted by the Mughal emperor Babur as “'The Pearl Among the Fortresses of India”. After checking into your hotel you'll head straight to the fort to unearth its secrets within such as the dramatic Jai Vilas Palace, Mansingh Palace, and jagged Jain Rock Sculptures.

THINGS TO DO
Gwalior City Tour
Gwalior City Tour
Half-day Experience
Discover Gwalior’s hilltop fortress, colourful Man Singh Palace and other architectural wonders.

Toggle Share Links
11
Agra
General Tour
From one impressive city to the next, the next stop on your journey is Agra, which will undoubtedly take your breath away. Home to the unmistakable beauty of the remarkable Taj Mahal, it also plays host to the just as impressive 'Baby Taj' and one of the finest Mughal forts in all of India. Wander the spacious courtyards of this sandstone and marble fortress, ahead of an evening sunset over the Taj Mahal from the picturesque Mehtab Bagh Gardens.

THINGS TO DO

 


12-14
Samode
General Tour
Today is the day where you will get to uncover the sheer beauty of the palatial Taj Mahal in exceptional early morning light. You’ll rise early and watch as India's most famous mausoleum changes colour with the sun. 

And then it’s onto the next stop, with a drive to the village of Samode. This small settlement located in the remote countryside north of Jaipur is your base for the next two nights as you check-in to the magnificent Samode Palace. Here get a true feel for life as a maharaja as you wander through decadent archways, manicured gardens, and regale in illustrious imperial touches, as an idyllic way to top off your timeless tour.

The next morning you'll be heading for a tour of the extensive palace complex of Amber Fort. Delight in the yellow and pink sandstone, shining white marble, and veiled windows of this architectural slice of heaven, before you check out the Panna Meena Ka Kund stepwell, a lovely little gem in the city of Amber.

You’ll then be driven back to Samode where you can kick off your shoes and simply relax in the calming palace grounds. When you’ve rested and rejuvenated, take a gentle wander up to Samode Fort or explore the village with its colourful havelis. 

15-16
Delhi
Capital City
Enjoy a final leisurely morning in Samode before being driven back to Delhi where you'll be staying conveniently nearby to the airport in preparation for your flight home tomorrow.

The next morning head to the airport to catch your flight and make your way back home, already re-living the memories made on this timeless trip of discovery.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc