06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

金三角之旅-01
持續時間05晚/ 06天

遊覽地點:德里(2 nts)-阿格拉(1 ngt)-齋浦爾(2 ngts)

第一天
德里到達
抵達後見面並打招呼並轉移到酒店。其餘時間免費。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第二天
德里觀光旅遊
在酒店享用早餐。
下午城市遊覽:景點:拉傑·加特,印度門,揚·帕特,庫圖卜塔和紅堡,蓮花寺,伊斯孔神廟,比拉·曼迪爾等。斯瓦米納拉揚神廟。 (不包括入場費)。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第三天
德里–阿格拉(沿路)
在酒店享用早餐。退房並開車前往阿格拉。 (約4小時)。入住酒店。傍晚參觀泰姬陵和阿格拉堡。 (不包括入場費)。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第四天
阿格拉–齋浦爾(前往法塔赫布爾西格里途中)(約6小時),通過法塔赫布爾觀光。
在酒店享用早餐。退房並開車前往齋浦爾。在前往法塔赫布爾西格里的途中。法塔赫布爾西格里(Fatehpur Sikri)是一個空曠的城市,由阿克巴皇帝(Emperor Akbar)建造,以紀念他的兒子的出生。觀眾大廳,宮殿和清真寺仍然處於完美狀態。後來開車去齋浦爾。抵達酒店後,進入酒店晚間,參觀Chokhi Dhani –傳統的鄉村度假勝地,享用晚餐和傳統舞蹈表演等。在酒店過夜。

第五天
齋蒲爾(琥珀堡和當地城市遊覽)
在酒店享用早餐。琥珀堡(Amber Fort)的早晨遊覽–在這裡,您將登上騎兵囚禁的大象。 (不包括大象騎行費用)以後參觀印度粉紅色的城市,包括城市宮殿(現在有博物館),天文台(高17英尺),高90英尺的天文台,拉姆尼瓦斯宮花園和風宮-“哈瓦瑪哈爾”。在巴扎爾街購物。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第六天
齋浦爾出發
在酒店享用早餐。退房並轉移到機場或車站,繼續前進。

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Golden Triangle Tour - 01
Duration 05 Nights / 06 Days

Places to Visit: Delhi (2 nts) - Agra (1 ngt) - Jaipur (2 ngts)
 
Day 1
Delhi Arrival
Upon arrival meet and greet assistance and transfer to Hotel. Rest of the day free. Dinner and Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 2
Delhi Sightseeing Tour
Breakfast at the hotel.
Afternoon City Tour: Places of Interest: Raj Ghat, India Gate, Jan Path, Qutub Minar & Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Iscon Temple, Birla Mandir, etc. Swaminarayan Temple. (Entrance charges not included). Dinner and Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 3
Delhi – Agra (By Road)
Breakfast at the hotel. Check out and drive to Agra. (Approx 4 hrs). Check into Hotel. Early evening visit to Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. (Entrance charges not included). Dinner and Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 4
Agra – Jaipur (Enroute Fatehpur Sikri)(Approx 6 hrs) Via Fatehpur sightseeing.
Breakfast at the hotel. Check out and drive to Jaipur. Enroute visit to Fatehpur Sikri. Fatehpur Sikri is a deserted city built by Emperor Akbar to commemorate the birth of his son. The audience halls, palaces, and mosques are still in a state of perfection. Later drive to Jaipur. Upon arrival check into Hotel Evening visit to Chokhi Dhani – the traditional village resort for dinner and traditional dance shows etc. Overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 5
Jaipur (Amber Fort & Local City Tour)
Breakfast at hotel. Morning excursion tour of Amber Fort – where you will ascend the hill on caparisoned elephants. (Elephant Ride cost not included) Later half-day tour of the pink city of India, including the City Palace, which now houses a museum, the Observatory (17th century) with a sundial 90 ft high, Ram Niwas Palace gardens, and the Palace of Winds-“Hawa Mahal”. Do some shopping the at street Bazars. Dinner and Overnight at hotel.
 
Day 6
Jaipur departure
Breakfast at Hotel. Check out and transfer to airport or station for your onward journey.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc