07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

哈基敦跋涉

Har Ki Dun意味著眾神之谷是首次徒步旅行者和自然愛好者的佳餚。 Har Ki dun徒步旅行適中,可帶您到北阿坎德邦加爾瓦爾(Garhwal)地區探索最少的地方之一,最適合喜馬拉雅山脈的首次徒步旅行者以及喜馬拉雅山其他地區的資深徒步旅行者。 Har Ki Dun Trek位於戈文德野生動物保護區和國家公園內,附近的另一個著名徒步旅行是Kedarkantha Peak Winter徒步旅行。 Har Ki Dun跋涉帶您欣賞Swargarohini,Bandar Poonch,Kala Nag或Black峰以及Har Ki Dun峰本身的著名峰的壯麗景色。從Dehradun到Sankri的車程沿途是Tons River,沿途經過Mussoorie,Purola,Netwar和Motwat。


行程
第一天:從Dehradun – Sankri(6,455 ft)(10-11 hrs)開車
第一天,我們將在早上6:00在Dehradun火車站見面,穿越Shivalik喜馬拉雅山的彎曲道路。今天從德拉敦到桑克里的旅程大約有220公里,大約需要10個小時。途中,我們將停下來享用早餐,並在接下來的旅程中保持新鮮。傍晚到達Sankri,在營地為Har Ki Dun Trek充分休息。

日:2 Sankri -Taluka(行駛1小時)–從Taluka到Osla村跋涉(14公里– 7小時)
吃完豐盛的早餐後,我們驅車前往塔盧卡。我們的跋涉負責人將簡要介紹今天的跋涉時間表。今天將從塔盧卡(Taluka)到奧斯陸(Osla)村約14公里。在海拔2650m的Osla村有一處獨特的Mahabharatha Duryodhan廟。沿著長途跋涉路線,您將穿越Tons河上的橋,蔥鬱的綠色山谷覆蓋著喜馬拉雅山的野生蘭花,如果幸運的話,您可能還會遇到喜馬拉雅山的豐富野生動植物,例如吠叫鹿,Bharal,藍羊,熊或豹子。到達營地,沉浸在Garhwal Himalayas原始的美景中。搭好帳篷,嘗試夜間曝光攝影。

第一天:從奧斯陸到Har Ki Dun的3趟旅程(11公里– 6小時)
享用早早餐後,我們開始跋涉前往Har Ki,一旦到達那裡,您就不想再回來了。曠野的草地和白雪皚皚的山峰盡收眼底,這是一次艱苦的跋涉。這條小徑從Harki Dun河和Ruinsara河的匯合處上升至DhaulaDhar積雪的山脊的有利位置。徒步旅行約6個小時後,您將在我們團隊準備的美味午餐中到達營地,並在喜馬拉雅山欣賞原始徒步旅行的美景。

天:4 Har Ki Dun Trek –探索日
今天是我們的探索日,那些想要享受最奇特的書籍閱讀活動的人可以在營地中放鬆一下,其餘的人可以跋涉到達Jalandhar冰川,該冰川約4公里,需要3小時才能到達,但冰川的景色卻是為...而死。在享用完健康的早餐和外帶午餐後,我們將開始今天的Har Ki Dun之旅,遊覽Jalandhar冰川。花了幾個小時後,我們將返回Har Ki Dun集中營。

日:從Har Ki Dun到Osla跋涉5趟(11公里– 4小時)
今天將是Har Ki Dun Trek的輕鬆部分,但走下坡路總是很棘手的。我們將沿著相同的路線徒步旅行,因此您對景觀有一個了解。辛勞一天之後,放鬆一下,吃一頓豐盛的午餐,然後探索該地區。

天:從奧斯陸(Osla)到塔盧卡(Taluka)的6趟旅程(14公里)–桑克里(行駛1小時)
準備一次從奧斯陸村(Osla Village)徒步穿越Har Ki Dun Trek的整條腿到塔盧卡(Taluka)。然後,我們將乘坐吉普車前往桑克里。到達營地,現在就放鬆,不再徒步旅行。

一天:從Sankri到Dehradun的車程7(210Kms 8Hrs)
今天將是最複雜的一天,您會感到高興的是,不再徒步旅行,而另一方面,令人沮喪的是,因為徒步旅行即將結束。我們將在清晨開始開車,以便我們準時到達Dehradun火車站,以趕上您的火車或航班。

內含物
•從第一天的晚餐到第七天的早餐的所有素食餐
•04晚帳篷/寄宿家庭/旅館住宿,三人共享。
•02晚住宿/寄宿家庭住宿,三人/四人共享。
•包括所有必要的費用和許可證的印第安人。
•合格且經驗豐富的迷航領袖和支持人員。
•帶氧氣瓶和血氧儀的基本急救醫療包
•跋涉設備之類的東西:睡袋,墊子,帳篷,廚房和餐廳帳篷,馬桶帳篷,餐具和微釘(如果需要,請在旅途中使用)
•從Dehradun – Sankri – Dehradun Sumo / Max / Bolero和Tempo Traveler進行地面轉移,具體取決於徒步者的數量。
排除事項
•運輸過程中的任何餐點。
•不包括非印度居民的費用和許可證。
•搬運行李的m夫/ m子收費。
•以上程序中未明確提及的任何內容。
•個人支出。
•由於山體滑坡,計劃外住宿。
•由於“不可抗力”和疏散費導致的費用上調

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

 Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

HAR KI DUN TREK

The Har Ki Dun means Valley of Gods is a treat for first-time trekkers and nature lovers. Har Ki dun is a moderate trek that takes you to one of the least explored places in the Garhwal region of Uttarakhand and best suitable for first-time trekkers in the Himalayas and also who are experienced in other parts of the Himalayas. Har Ki Dun Trek lies in the Govind Wildlife Sanctuary and National Park and another famous trek nearby is Kedarkantha Peak Winter trek. Har Ki Dun trek gives you the magnificent views of the famous peaks of Swargarohini, Bandar Poonch, Kala Nag or Black peak and Har Ki Dun peak itself. The drive from Dehradun to Sankri is a scenic one via Mussoorie, Purola, Netwar, Motwat along the Tons River.

 
ITINERARY
Day 1: Drive from Dehradun – Sankri (6,455 ft) (10-11 hrs)
The very first day we will meet at the Dehradun Railway Station at 6:00 in the morning for our journey through the curvaceous roads of The Shivalik Himalayas. Today’s journey from Dehradun to Sankri is about 220 km long and takes around 10 hours. En route, we will stop for breakfast and also get fresh for the rest of the journey. Reach Sankri late evening and take full rest at the camp for the Har Ki Dun Trek.

 

Day: 2 Sankri -Taluka (drive 1 hrs) – Trek from Taluka to Osla Village (14Kms – 7 Hrs)
After having a sumptuous breakfast we drive to Taluka. Our trek leader will brief about today’s trek schedule. Today will trek for around 14 km from Taluka to Osla Village. There is a unique temple of Duryodhan of Mahabharatha in Osla village situated at an altitude of 2650m. Along the trek route, you will cross bridges over Tons river, lush green valley covered with wild orchids of Himalayas and if you are lucky then you may encounter the rich wildlife of the Himalayas like barking deer, Bharal, Blue Sheep, Bear or Leopard too. Reach camp and immerse in the pristine beauty of Garhwal Himalayas. Pitch your tents and try your hand in Night Long exposure photography.

 

Day : 3 Trek from Osla to Har Ki Dun (11Kms – 6 Hrs)
After early breakfast, we start our trek to Har Ki and once you reach there you would not want to come back the beauty is such. The trek is rewarding through open meadows and views of snow-capped peaks. The trail ascends above the confluence of the Harki Dun and Ruinsara Rivers to a vantage point of the snow-capped ridges of the DhaulaDhar. After trekking for about 6 hours you will reach the camp relish on delicious lunch prepared by our team and enjoy the views of pristine trekking in the Himalayas.

 

Day : 4 Har Ki Dun Trek – Exploration Day
Today is our exploration day those who want to enjoy the most exotic book reading session can relax in the camp and the rest can trek up to Jalandhar Glacier, which is around 4 km and takes around 3 Hrs to reach but the view of the glacier is to die for. After our healthy breakfast and packed lunch, we will start today’s leg of Har Ki Dun trek the visit to Jalandhar Glacier. After spending a few hours we will return to Har Ki Dun camp.

 

Day: 5 Trek from Har Ki Dun to Osla (11Kms – 4 Hrs)
Today will the easy part of the Har Ki Dun Trek, but going downhill is always a tricky one. We will be trekking by the same route so you have an idea about the landscape. After a tiring day, relax for some time have your sumptuous lunch and then explore the area.

 

Day : 6 Trek from Osla to Taluka (14 Kms) – Sankri (drive 1 hrs)
Be ready to trek down the entire leg of Har Ki Dun Trek from Osla Village to Taluka in one go. Then we will take a jeep ride to Sankri. Reach camp and relax now onwards no more trekking.

 

Day : 7 Drive from Sankri to Dehradun (210Kms 8Hrs)
Today will be the most complex day on one side you will be happy that no more trekking, on the other hand, gloomy because the trek is going to end. We will start our drive early in the morning so that we reach on time at the Dehradun Railway station to catch your train or flights for onward journey.

INCLUSIONS
•    All veg meals from dinner on Day 1st to breakfast on Day 7th
•    04 Nights Tented/Homestay/Guest House accommodations on triple sharing basis.
•    02 Nights Guesthouse/ Homestay accommodations on triple/quad sharing basis.
•    All necessary fees and permits Indians are included.
•    Qualified and experienced Trek Leader and support staff.
•    Basic First aid medical kit with oxygen cylinder and oximeter
•    Trek equipment’s like: Sleeping bag, carrying mat, tent, kitchen and dinning tent, toilet tent, utensils and microspikes (if needed on trek)
•    Surface transfer from Dehradun – Sankri – Dehradun Sumo/Max/ Bolero and Tempo Traveller depending upon the number of trekkers.
EXCLUSIONS
•    Any meals during transit.
•    Fees and permit for Non-Indian residence are excluded.
•    Porter/mule charges to carry your personal bag.
•    Anything not mentioned explicitly in the above program.
•    Any expenses of personal nature.
•    Unscheduled stay due to a landslide.
•    Cost Escalation due to “Force Majeure” and evacuation charges

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc